I have seen and read about a lot of cheating husbands on your blog, a friend of mine even told me that she caught her husband cheating,confronted him and he beat her up. I am a woman and I feel very sorry for all those women who have been cheated and worse still, beaten by their cheating husbands. Initially, I said to myself that I won't get married becos most marriages (especially Nigerian/African marriages) are fulfilment of societal expectations of families and friends. The nigerian society expects every woman to be in a man's house, whether or not she finds happiness and peace in marriage is not their business. However ,I have decided that if I must marry and be happy in marriage, both husband and wife must have equal opportunities in d marriage. I have therefore found the solution to men's infidelity in marriage.The solution is OPEN MARRIAGES. Women should be allowed to cheat as well as men. Am not encouraging infidelity,I'm just saying since women have been given equal opportunities in areas of politics,business,education etc they should be given an equal playing field in marriage as well.
It is a fact that men's sexual urges are insatiable and they blame their cheating on their wives,however, women with high libido whose husbands don't satisfy should also be free to have sex with other men. Afterall the saying goes "what's good for d goose is also good for the gander" therefore,if its okay for men to cheat on their wives and still beat them,it won't be so bad if women do the same. In fact, the world would be a better place and married people would be a lot happier.
Why do men tell their wives they won't cheat at the beginning then few years after marriage,they eventually cheat ???? Well,Open marriage is not a license to cheat,it is only a caveat/warning to your spouse that "I may cheat and if I do cheat,don't be angry and feel free to cheat too" becos if u look at the issue critically, everyone is cheating with someone expressly or impliedly. Married men who do erotic texting (sexting)and chatting wit other people and exchange pictures, as well as those who sleep around are all cheaters.
And to those women who console themselves saying "all men cheat" thereby confining and subjecting themselves to a lifetime of avoidable marital slavery, FYI,marriage is a contract btw 2 people and if you're entering into the 'marriage contract' with the thought that d other party(men) would breach the terms and conditions of d marriage, then you should give the men as your own term of the marriage that if its okay for him to be with other women,then the wife can be with other men. Its like a lecturer giving his students an "open book exam" to prevent exam malpractice.
To put an end to the emotional drain,psychological torture and heartbreak drama most women are going thru, I say OPEN MARRIAGE is the solution. Infact, Nigerian law makers should pass a law on open marriages.
Yours Faithfully,
Signed
I AM THE VOICE OF ALL CHEATED WOMEN.
482 comments:
1 – 200 of 482 Newer› Newest»Cheating cheating everywhere. Why can't you all be like Jesus?
That's not a wise solution my dear.
Open marriage will only spoil your marriage more.
That's not a wise solution my dear.
Open marriage will only spoil your marriage more.
I love ds writer serz haaaaaaaaaaaa this is freaking funnyvcum on I ll love 2 read oda pples opinions ooooo am so in support.
Open marriage? And where would that happens, in Nigeria or US.
Even with open marriage, I doubt if women would still be able stomach the fact they're sharing their husband with another lady.
I would suggest.
Akua otu nkporo, eke amu eriri, mmeghie ala.
Lol. Not a solution for me
Rubbish!
Good, and nice one frm d writer. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.
It's clap for yourself
tom some extent she has a point...open relationships i noticed hav placed some men at the edge of dier seats always prying on dier gf..in marriage,am sure it'll make loads of sense.
You are your own voice. Crap.
Okay noted
these days sef both married men and women cheat so its not a new thing, I have seen nude pictures of some married women on my guy, s phone.they are so shameless these days
Open marriage doesn't work in our country NNE.... Change topic! This is empty! Yea empty!
Other opinions will soon start rolling in
YOU KNOW THE DRILL
Fool u will never marry or have a peaceful home...first problem of ur life "LIB reader" that is ur first problem ..now d blog don year ur local eyes and u feel u can now become a speaker ..asshole...there's a lot than meet d eyes for every marriage issues...the way u guys talk mislead a lot of women ..recently we have read only more cases of wife killing husband than the other....die a Bitch
Wat rubbish! As if women don't cheat b4!!
Biko which one is open marriage??? Can someone in d house break dis down for us all to b enlighten.
Everyone is entitled to his or her personal opinions thereof, and I do say dat wht ever does not or can not kill u makes u stronger.
Abt marriage, is a personal choice, and decision thereof. One man meat another man poison.
Biko which one is open marriage??? Can someone in d house break dis down for us all to b enlighten.
Everyone is entitled to his or her personal opinions thereof, and I do say dat wht ever does not or can not kill u makes u stronger.
Abt marriage, is a personal choice, and decision thereof. One man meat another man poison.
Married women chasing my boyfriend who is a politician, the funny part is he laughs at them and tells me about them ,with their fallen boobs and no shame at all.most married women make their husbands to cheat
EVRYONE IS ENTITLED TO HIS/HER OPINION...TOMJERRYSWIT
correct i support u 100% some men re evil when it comes to pussy matter.
linda correct chick
Open marriage indeed.
U no get voice joor
*iyawo Obama
Whatever. Not a fan!
Linda cogitate
Madam, that is why you are not married. You are on the foolish women who make the world a really terrible place to live with your suggestions and thinking.
Dis woman is delusional.how does 2 wrongs make it right? How does adultry from d 2 parties make it right? How do u raise great leaders in such a family? My friend! the only answer is JESUS.
Hmmmmm really can't say much cos I'm not married. Dave
U got it wrong on so many levels my dear. Getting back at someone just bcos they hurt u isn't the way to finding peace. Think! Will u really be happy if u also have to cheat on ur spouse bcos they cheated?
Simply Foolish.. You are a confused woman...even Linda knows this...
I love you.!!!!! .... ur views are my views too.... perfect! MEN dont have monopoly of cheating!
This is great advice obviously not for everyone. if you accept it fine, if you dont, do not judge others that want to do so.
Are you married? Do you have children in a marriage?
If the answer to any of the above is no, then...
What the hell is ds person on about?
Wait first till you have experienced marriage, then you can start coming up with solutions to the problems. #verybrightidea#!
And she signs off with Yours Faithfully? Did you intend to write fateful?
U can't be serious.if u cheat on ur husby das d day u will find urself in ur father's house
Sorry your voice was not heard. My advise to you is to divorce your husband if you found him cheating and marry a DILDO. Shikena!!!!
ok..all man paddle him canoe o...na u go tire oo
Two wrongs don't make a right!! Open relationships are a death trap!!! Show me how many have survived the test of time and how many of them are truly happy in every sense of the world. Marriage is about two people, if it involves more than two people, then it has become a business venture, an association.
This has got to be d best article av read in ages. CONCURED!!! Any guy that cheats on u, cheat on his silly ass back! Its so on people
Hmmmmmmm nice
Another ode talk.... Women are the cause of this problem and if you think cheating will solve the problem you are wrong, i am sure your man is cheating coz u r fat and all you do is eat fufu and collect his money... I swear no dey come linda dey talk any rubbish here
Crap! No single sense in this crap.
nice 1, with that men will stop cheating cos they cant stand seeing their wife with another man.
Another "ODE" write up
The Open Marriage that didn't help Robin Thicke and Paula Patton, one person would get jealous
Simple and short!!!
SECONDED!!!! Word so true
Like i earlier said and i will continue saying, i dont have problem with my future wife cheating but i will only have problem if the hole there is so wide that my doodie cant really occupy space again.
Two wrongs doesnt make a right.The reason why we hurt so much is because we expect to be loved back in return.Left to me i'd say,find fulfillment in other things that equally make you happy ,that way you dont have to depend on him for total happiness.If you want to die early,luv a man truly and u will die daily
ok..all man paddle him canoe o...na u go tire oo
Mumu post . u re free to remain single for rest of ur life. Marriage is not by force.
Rubbish write up. Anyway, when was the last time linda carry a sensible news?
I hear u....
Gbamest!!!i suport this.
Yes!!! You cheat,i cheat.God no vex.
Nice idea by the writer, but I don't see it eliminating cheating. It would rather increase it as a man that has been trying to resist the temptation may simply give in and say the worst that would happen is for the wife to do the same.
Your Android device may be at risk of being lost forever. Click here to see how to secure it
My dear, even without reading your written piece, I have always known within me that I would do my utmost best to be faithful in my marriage... But if my husband cheats and I get to know about it, the only way I can be happy is to have my own fling and I'll let him know I 'm doing it 'cos he didn't keep his vows.
I know people will say trash on my opinion... it is MY opinion, deal with yours.
-Princess
U will have to think again.........Not accepted at all
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
stupid post from another foolish woman
Two wrongs don't make a right. And besides if you're thinking about cheating there's no love and should just leave!
OMG!!! M so loving dis!!! I CONCUR!!!!!!
Hahahahahaha, Na women go still cry for the open marriage you are suggesting. My dear, pray that u get the right man for you. it will also be good if women will start proposing, paying bridegroom price and doing the trad for the man.
THIS IS WAR!!
Guess you've made up your mind to cheat on your husband....
That's indeed a very apt solution to cheating! But then you failed to examine the religious implications and social values of the generation after us.
The sickest thing i have ever read
Lol. Poor girl is traumatized and has given up on life and ever finding true love. I'm so sorry I read this silly editorial. Linda, can I get my time back?
Very very true. I agree 100%. Since men cheat in marriages women should also cheat too.50-50. Then face God for judgement.
Cheating is not in my DNA and s
It's little wonder that the writer isn't married, what kind of shallow and self-centered thinking is this? Which planet did she come from? Well, if the writer is willing to discuss the issue with her parents and they approve of it, then half marriage rites should be performed by the man and all family finances shared equally. And by that be ready to start packing whenever the husband is disgruntled and unsatisfied with the marriage. Rubbish. What kind of sick thought is that? The sooner y'all realize u're living in a mans' world, the better for you.
Your story make no sense.... if you are frustrated and helpless dis not the kind of advice you should be passing across. I wonder why Linda ll post dis kind of message when u no its not for African mentality to be doing such thing. Story teller get a responsible husband for ursef and stop thinking like HIV carrier.
Men are d most jealous being on earth, a man cnt stand to see wat he has being looked upon by another man. I'l just say d end to infidelity in marriage is God. Marry a man dat knows God, nd respect his Commands, and as a woman, dnt stop praying for ur husband, and as u pray dnt forget to alwaus gve him wat he wants. Men are lk babies, wen u gv dem wat dey want by urself and nt by sendin sm1 else to gv it to dem, dey will only luk upto u to carry dem.
I thought it is said that errors cannot be corrected by simple revenging. In the Bible or Quran, vengeance is of God and not of MEN. It seems you are not even in tune with current realities. The magnitude with which married WOMEN cheat this days is alarming and wondering why this is always a SIN committed by MEN to exonerate or making the wives seemingly innocent.
My dear, the women are not any better. Advice your cheating sisters to also desist as well as their male counterpart.
Equality means that you should be objective and not be subjective on issues.
You speak for yourself..and maybe your demented family! Ewu awusa!
U r d voice of devil
Most Men are dogs am not. Let dem carry on doesn't remove a hair from my body
I SECOND THE MOTION!
I kinda agree with her *covers face*
Ghen Ghen!!! women af vex...lol
I support this...open marriages, equal right......... shikena!!!!
marriage shouldn't feel like a prison my people.. many women are just enduring marriage.
it is well..
Women happen to be in a very disadvantaged position in the society...
I TOTATALLY SUPPORT!!!!!
I DISAGREE WITH YOU
AS A PROVERBS 31 WOMAN I WILL NEVER SUBJECT TO OPEN MARRIAGE ADULTERY IS A SIN AGAINST THE FLESH AND ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY EVERY ONE WILL BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR SINS. YOU CANT BLAME YOUR OWN SINS ON YOUR HUSBAND. I AM NOT SUPPORTING MEN TO CHEAT AM ONLY ASKING YOU LEAVE THEM TO GOD TO HANDLE THEM. IF THE MARRIAGE WILL LURE YOU TO ADULTERY THEN DIVORCE HIM . IT IS PERMITTED TO DIVORCE YOUR PARTNER IF THEY COMMIT ADULTERY IT IS IN THE BIBLE.
World war #Lobatan
Yesoooooooooooooo
ntin possible in niaja, open marriage kooo close marriage niii
No wonder! That's why U'll remain UNMARRIED
Foolishness . Proposing something you won't even be able to cope with
Alight, voice of all cheated women. But no open marriage in the Holy Book. Most women knew their men cheats before entrying into marriages with them, hoping they will change. My dear, my advice is look n pray well before marriage. Thank u.
Dats Y u'll remain UN-MARRIED... No wonder!
GBAM!!!
Diary of a CHEATERS.
YOU ARE A BIG FOOL FOR THIS WRITE UP... I regret reading it...... Pple like u are the cause of war in this world... U dnt pay evil with evil..... My husband doesnt cheat cos i pray for him... Give him rest of mind,spend his money wisely and help him grow his empire.... Not ds lame advice u are gvn like ur head is in ur anus... Dnt blame u... Wat do u evn know? U are not married afterall.... Ode......
This article was perfect until the first paragraph ended. No, no and NO!!!! Is it impossible to believe some of us just want a monogamous relationship plain and simple no need to compromise and settle
Your write up is quite interesting but sound impracticable due to the society we are. Nigeria/Africa is a society of culture where women unfortunately are of disadvantage to some of cultural practise. i have live to see a man with many wives lives together but i have never heard of a case where a woman got married and live with more than a man in Africa. so, madam your opinion can only work in your imagination and ofcourse am sure you know as i know that its not practicable in this part of the world.Lets all learn to copy and give advises that can blend with our peculiar culture rather than want to be Oyinbo in our own continent.
This person is sounding like a friend of mine "Poke" but. He's a guy.
I agree 100% with this write up, but unfortunately the senate won't pass such bill into law, they would rather sign 11yrs age nonsense.
How can someone give advice on something she has absolutely no idea about (she said so implicitly)?
Its a shame that instead of advocating the right solution, she has introduced petrol to an already raging fire.
Most marriages have been misconstrued to be a sole act of man's emotions urges and wants. However, I believe that marriage is an act of God. It is the sacrosanct and divine plan of God to fulfill His instruction to procreate and dominate this world. This is why gay marriages should be frowned upon because they are a direct deviation from that plan.
I digress.
Cheating can only be solved in one way, and that is to give one's life to the service of God through loving our fellows here on the earth. That is the only way.
The idea of letting women cheat too to balance the grimy act is both stupid and puerile. NOBODY should take this advice
#angrynigerian
shoroniyen
MUMU Talk#Onelovenohate
Madam keep ur cracked voice somewhere, am a woman n don't encourage cheating 4rm men infact I hate men that hit there wives with a passion..however ur advice is useless,I guess u want STDs to be very high. It's better to walk out of an abusive marriage than engage in cheating as well. #Useless advice on a Monday
Evil counsel. Two wrongs do not make it right
I second fully as a married woman with 2 kids. searching for a side dude for moi. and i am really excited. wish me luck
like seriously this made me laugh so hard.hmmmm,waiting to read people comment
Hahahahahah''' lol... can't stop laughing
No need to pass the law please. Just do it simple. My husband cheats on me but for the interest of peace I don't confront him again. I just go out on my own to have fun and life has been good. Iv been doing it with somone else and grrl it's swt. Now I know why men do it.i just thank my husband for opening my eyes
I buy the idea good one keep it up
Breathes out.....
I totally agree!!! Fuck men cheaters!!!
It's a free world. Right now I don't know between me and my darling husband who cheats more. But I think he does to be frank
I totally agree!!! Fuck men cheaters!!!
I like open relationship\marriage but its
not something that's tolerable in our society.
i wish linda publish this comment, the writer is the most craziest human on earth,instead of spelling how a better solution for the cheating men your idea is woman should sleep with other men also..your crazy indeed..if your intelligent and wise you will discuss a better solution not revenge..
My husband is a smooth criminal when it comes to cheating but am the detective and detectives are bad too. I did one by the side last month and it was a good feeling. Now he can bring it on
I don't cheat on my wife . But my dear u wish ! Nigeria has tradition only u can't fight. Moreover dere r good men out dere . B prayerful not planning on how to cheat in future . Remember ur kids wouldn't b nice if dere mom sleeps around like dogs . B wise and pray for a good husband dey r many .
You are a voice to yourself this is the more reason why no man would want to get married to you.
My husband is a serial cheat and he was mad when he saw my phone cos I was flirting with someone and he bit d day light out of me. But now il do it to show him that I call ball too
u said "Women should be allowed to cheat as well as men" as if men were given the license or some approval from God, govt or someone.
cheat if u want to and don't ask for approval to make yourself sleep better at night.
i understand the fact that men cheatin is becomin a norm in our society but i implore wives in this situaton to make up their minds, if u cannot cheat like him nd u dont want to leave, then bear it nd continue hopin and prayin. but if u can nd want to be with other men bcos of ur husband action....be my guest. choose nd suffer/enjoy the reward but dont sit around nd hope "Women should be allowed to cheat as well as men"
DEO VOLENTE
Sin is sin
Not because your husband is sinning.. You must join him
Heaven at last for me shaa.
I don't buy this idea one bit.
You couldn't have said it any better.
OPEN MARRIAGE it is..Sign it into Law.
Married men cheat like its normal and its their birthright..
Good! I agree
Daft
Ode talk
You don't know nor-ing! Gerarahere mehn!
Not a bad idea, infact l have opened my heart to it without you writing it, I mean our sole goal is to find happiness right? Why should I sacrifice mine for someone else because the "Nigerian Gawd" believes he is superior to me? Let's be realistic you cheat I cheat not to be vengeful but because I need to be sane , and to experience something new, its better than bottling up emotions and turning into a pyscho in my home, shikena the world would be a better place, but if u can remain insane without cheating its good also , am open to anything that helps the mind, body or soul... Don't abandon your family because of it ooo, just thread with caution , no one has to know..
Gbam! Lol.. Simple and precise.. her views then you can make your choice rather than hate on the writer
This is rubbish...not a solution at all therefore keep your opinion to yourself.
Abomination!!! Wake up this is Africa. Culture and religion placed man above woman in this material world we exist now. Just forget those western gender equality bullsh*t
No wonder u are still single.....is it all men that cheat? From ur view u should let the children cheat too cos their father or mother is cheating...r
Is marriage all about sex? have you thought of seeking God first ?
The writer is just a bastered she could have as well said that women should also pay grooms price and answer the woman's family name ode.
"Voice of all cheated women"... Why not show your identity so that one can seek for more of your counselling.
Oooooh. This woman grammar too plenty. Mehn start lacing up their silly asses with THUNDERBOLT!!! (magun)
#Another Example Of An Ode Talk!!.......... We still have men who are 100% Faithful To their wife!......#Men With the Fear Of God don't cheat on their wife!
Thats how you will mislead young people. Have you thought of seeking the face of God in your marital issues ? Is sex everything ? - Halima
Just my thought exactly. I have always told my husband, the only way a married woman can stay with her cheating husband and be happy is just to cheat back on him PERIOD. There are no two ways about it.
---NG say so---
A big no for me. This writer is talking as a non christian I assume. Then again, if cheating is a pay for cheating, it all boils down to same thing.....what fulfillment is in that??? Cheating I believe is not even in d nature of all men. People do things they've convinced themselves of doing. Mostly because it's a conquest and they want to flatter their ego... women cheat a whole lot too both married and single. this article doesn't do justice at all
look at your head. Oloriburuku!!!
End time lol
Put your marriage to God and not to the devil. the devil says you should do ur own ...do me i do you right ? that is not from God. why dont you divorce and move on without him.
I would just sit and read comments on dis. Linda take note!
Shut up crazy, stupid bitch!
You don't damn know what you damn talking about damnit!
You cant get a man to marry you that's why you are comfortable inciting other women to go your way
I would just sit and read comments on dis. Linda take note!
i will like to blame married women for their spouse cheating on them.
at first before marriage they dress to kill, u as their fiance will be so happy to hang out with them, nice colon, nice makeups, cool undies. and many more. but shortly after their vows they relax and stop doing all those things the guy love in saw in her. they will start wearing my grandmas panties, how will a happening guy derive plesure in their love making. pls parkwell with ur solution . first advice ur fellow women. shikenna
Writer, this should be your proposed solution. 'OPEN RELATIONSHIPS'. But I guess, your shallow man can't think deep enough to find such. Open Marriages isn't the solution because I do not see any sane man in this Nigerian that will agree to an open marriage. Why would I need a marriage if I and my 'WIFE' will be cheating? We can as well just live an 'open life' where everyone lives with anyone and everyone sleeps with everyone. A 'MARRIAGE' should be in between two people who wants to be solely with themselves, if it is 'OPEN' then there is no need for the 'MARRIAGE' part of it. It can as well be an 'OPEN RELATIONSHIP(S)'. we can all be sleeping away with anyone to each others knowing. What is the need for 'MARRIAGE' if it is 'OPEN' to EVERYBODY? No need, let all of us be fucking ourselves with no responsibility attached. Chikena!!!
YOU MEN out there, in respect to your relationships/Marriage, you are free to draw your own unspoken or spoken terms based on your own principles of life (if you are a real man with any)... but this is mine; No woman bearing the tag 'WIFE' due to MY doing will ever wear my ring, carry my name, lie on the same bed with me every night, bear kids for me, Live in my house, have access to the most intimate and delicate part of my life, get regular allowances from me, introduce me to people as hers (and vice-versa), Be in my documents as my next of kin, and have her name in my will and still go cheat with another man
If such woman does and I get wind of it, she'd better be ready to say bye bye to her face and beauty as a whole and everything else. That is my own and ain't no Jupiter's gonna change that in this life nor another. You are free to set your own terms sha
Hmmm...speechless!
I beg with all of you, do not go with her advice.
1st b4 one gets married study your partner (make sure he/she has given their life to Christ, Do Not settle for less)
Pray To God and put God first in your marriage. And everything will fall in place. Believe me! There is no life sweeter than living it for Christ Jesus, Trust me!
Do not take her advice.
Dysfunctional!!! The writer lacks vision and morals. So open marriage, who ends up losing then? No wonder you are still not married... #Ode #Gobackhome
She's super dumb
Linda, mind what you post on your blog millions of people read it and this is not encouraging @ all. Post positive things that people will learn from.
I totally agree (God forgive me). An open marriage will make most married men stop cheating.
Terrible advice! Home breaking advice!! But thanks anyways.
i will like to blame married women for their spouse cheating on them.
at first before marriage they dress to kill, u as their fiance will be so happy to hang out with them, nice colon, nice makeups, cool undies. and many more. but shortly after their vows they relax and stop doing all those things the guy love in saw in her. they will start wearing my grandmas panties, how will a happening guy derive plesure in their love making. pls parkwell with ur solution . first advice ur fellow women. shikenna
Home breaking advice! Terrible advice! But thanks anyways
Hmmmmmmmm terrible advice
I totally agree. In fact, my boyfriend cheats (obviously) so I do like wise for my peace of mind.
U RE ON UR OWN.U GO WAIT TILL U REACH 80YRS B4 U C OPEN MARIAGE,I NO SAY U B TWENTY/THIRTY SOMETHING WEN U REACH MENOPAUSE E GO CLEAR 4 UR EYE
Like seriously????
Your just a joker jare. thought you had somefin good to share
Hmmmmmmmm terrible advice
Yes ! This could be a solution, but spouses should decide for themselves, not the law.
Very one-sided...women cheat as much as men do
no be only!!
Lol. I concur
Okay.. Thank God u said its her opinion.. But the part that said voice of all cheated women contradicts that .. Well I'd say she is "THE VOICE OF ALL OPO
is marriage just about sex ? why are u making it a huge topic
Solution for cheating in marriages is Divorce . so what is your problem.
Okay now, go ahead, get married and do exactly as you have said. Come back after your experience to advise, then we can listen to your jaundice advice. You can't remain single and open your yeye mouth to advise people who are really feeling the pinch and claim to be speaking for them. Tell me if it feels better or worse to revenge wrong, even the winner sef go use painkiller after the fight. Is it not better to remain unmarried than to do as you have said? Abeegi! park well!
if my husband cheats on me i get mine back. no confrontations
It is already happening, albeit secretly in most cases.
Dear Solution Giver...
Excellent choice of words.... however, i haven't taken anything home from your epistle.
Quick one... what makes you think and even conclude that men or women cheat because of failed or insatiable sexual urges or even high libidos? I beg to differ. This is so wrong. Research shows that most cheating partners have even reported emotional problems as one of the major reasons they cheat. So why group sex as a problem? Yes it is, but not the number one cause of infidelity.
Secondly, we cannot be finding solutions for things like this outside GOD. What is open marriage? People go out and have sex? bring back venereal diseases and other peoples kids or even get emotionally involved with their rump partners. Please, if you subscribe to this, you are a drop in the sea of Africans and other normal people who wont listen. Stop patronizing waywardness. This is wrong and absolutely unacceptable. If you have a cheating lover or partner or spouse, then seek the face of God, seek therapy, stop coming out to sing it like a melody.
My 2 Cent
Each time my husband travels i just go out to have my own quick one . no issues abeg. its a free world
I pity this woman:
REASONS:
1. Every cheating Man that involves in an unprotected extra-marital sex have less than 20% chance of contracting HIV for every sexual encounter whereas a Woman has at least 80% chance of contracting HIV...Reason: they have Large surface area in their Genitalia.
Note: This applies to Most STDs
2. For Every extra- Dick that a Woman takes, Her Value reduce by 2% whereas a Man's value increase by 4% for every Pussy F**ked (IN THE IMMORAL WORLD O!!!)
3. In our Society women don't Brag about the number of Men they have slept with but 'some' Men pride themselves with this Bragging Right. If you think I'm lying go to a Public place and Start Counting the Number of Men that have slept with YOU or tested your Honey Pot: MY SISTER YOU WILL BE LABELLED AN ASHAWO, AKUNAKUNA, KARUWA, WHORE...ETC
4. Women have their time to glow and a unique aging process...In other word their youthfulness only last a while. Any woman that engages in having multiple sex partners will age so fast like an Aba Made jeans trouser...
5. Let face it, No sane young Man will Naturally Settle for a Married Woman (except in very rare situation or in OYINBO land): It's either your money or they just wanna enjoy what your Husband is Enjoying or Earn a Bragging right that they are banging someone else’s wife (A Sugar Mummy)
A lady dating your Husband (Side-Chic) on the other hands might be nursing Hope that they might uproot you from your home, become second wife or unseen lifelong concubine.
...The Reasons are endless
MY ADVICE:
YOU BETTER GO ON YOUR KNEES AND PRAY THAT YOUR HUSBAND DON'T END UP A CHEAT.
PRAY THAT GOD CHANGE THE MIND OF ANY SIDE CHIC THAT WILL NURSE THE INTENTION OF DATING YOUR HUSBAND, PROVIDE HER OWN HUSBAND OR WORST STILL INVOKE THE WRATH OF AMADIOHA AND SANGO TO STRIKE THE SIDE-CHIC
YOUR OPTION IS ONLY A RECIPE FOR MORE DISASTER...
I'M NOT IN ANY WAY SUPPORTING MALE CHEATING OR BEEN A MALE CHAUVINIST.
JUST TRYING TO LET YOU KNOW TWO WRONGS DON'T AND WILL NEVER MAKE A RIGHT
My husband is currently leading in this cheating business . iv only had two guys this year. i need to up my game. he has done about 10 already am sure.
Why didn't you put your name, so the men who are ok with "open marriages" can seek you out... Darn, I guess you forgot... Let's see you get and stay married with your sort of mentality.
Nawa oooo so what she said is actually true but in the bible the wife is meant to be submissive..thats the key word..but when it comes to cheating I don't have anything to say about it
o set e women o ya...
My dear ow I wish dis culd b done I wuld b very api,anyways I always mention it 2 my hubby dat any time I caught him cheating on me I won't leave is home cos of my kids,but I will also cheat on him as a payback,but seriously religion doesn't preach it dat way 2 settle a home,so galfrnd it's nt d best solution,i always believe dis life is just too small 2 get urself complicated always,bt just live it happily cos is nt for long,so anytin u serve 2 do dr's is always a consequence. For a sensible man or woman either u make ur home or break it.....Dats my advice..
thats is just bullshit ...any woman who believes mens sexual urges are insatiable should change her taste in men. i and ALL my friend have never cheated on our babes before!!! I get mad when girls say stuff like that! My question is ...who the hell have you been dating!!!
Stupidity of the highest order.Am a man and my wife has been cheating on me with her former boyfriend.When I discovered and make mentioned of it she turned it into heated argument and called in the police ,I was made to vacate the house for her.And we are supposed to be christians,for we go to church together.But I love God ,so because of her now,I should start sleeping around?God forbid.
This looks to me like a one-sided article. Who said there are no women who are cheating on their FAITHFUL husbands? Men in our part of the can marry more than one wife, should women also marry more than one husband? Wife battering is EVIL and those that indulge in it should be brought to book.
what a whole load of rubbish!!!! Next time speak for yourself.
Ahhhhhhh....Naaaaaaah...Am not in support of this kind of solution.
That explains why you are still single. Good luck with your remedy, hopefully it will lead you to the stars/
So, what's the solution?
When a woman sees a man as her "source of income", why won't she be treated anyhow. In any case, women don't cheat abi???
GBAM !!!!! Well written!!!! God bless you !!!!!!
What a whole load of rubbish!!!! Next time speak for your self rather than other women! Cheating is not a trophy!
Nawa oo jst passing by.
CORRECT
That's a very stupid talk.My dear look dor the face of God for His Grace to come upon you!
Hahahahahahahahaha