Over-hyped young lady. She's cute I will give her that but musically she aint talented abeg. There are only 2 talents in mavin; tiwa and korede bellow. D rest are wack. Wish her d best though, Afterall wack sells in naija.
PLEASE I NEED HELP WITH PAYMENT FOR MY SECOND SEMESTER SCHOOL FEES. THINGS HAVE BEEN EXCEPTIONALLY DIFFICULT AND I POSTED ABOUT MY ISSUE HERE LAST WEEK. MANY PEOPLE REACHED OUT TO ME ASKING THAT I SHOULD SEND PROOF OF BEING A STUDENT, I DID. I SENT MY ID CARD. LAST SCHOOL FEE RECEIPT AND MANY MEN WERE ASKING IF I COULD COME OVER AND SLEEP WITH THEM BEFORE THE RENDER HELP FOR MY SCHOOL FEES. I AM NOT THAT TYPE OF GIRL, THINGS MIGHT BE IMPOSSIBLE HERE AT HOME BUT I HAVE NO INTEREST WITH SLEEPING WITH ANYONE BECAUSE I WANT TO PAY MY FEES, I WILL NOT USE THIS PLATFORM IF THINGS WERE NOT AS DIFFICULT AS THEY ARE AT5 HOME, I WILL RATHER DROP OUT THAN SLEEP AROUND. IF YOU HAVE NO INTEREST OF HELPING SOMEONE DONT MAKE JEST OF THE PERSONS PLIGHT. THINGS ARE REALLY DIFFICULT FOR ME, MY SIBLINGS AND MY MOM, WE HAVE MANAGED TO HAVE HALF OF MY FEES BUT BECAUSE THE SCHOOL DOES NOT TAKE HALF PAYMENT, ANYTIME SOMETHING COMES UP. MY MOM TAKES A LITTLE FOR THIS AND THAT, I REALLY NEED HELP WITH MY FEES. SCHOOL IS FAR IN AND SOON EXAMS WILL BE ON. THE WONT LET ME UNLESS I HAVE MY SCHOOL FEES RECEIPT. DEAR LIB READERS NO MATTER HOW LITTLE, PLEASE HELP ME. I AM THE FIRST CHILD AND ALOT LIES ON MY SHOULDERS. I NEED TO KEEP ON WITH SCHOOL. THANK YOU. my email is dorcas4real45@bgmail.com
Majority of naija artists are delusional. Timaya too will sing about bad belle, MI, and a whole bunch of others. Dear naija artists, for crying out loud no one is hating on you; do good music biko!
You know sometimes silence is better than saying rubbish... If u have mentioned Reekado Banks in ur talented I would hv considered u knw what is called talent..
Even alien knw that girl is talented not overhyped.
Dumb Fuck. This scum don't know shyte about Music. Go fuck urself, masturbate ur anus or do some Autofellatio or any other filthy act to ur pathetic self. Jst leave Di'ja outta ur retarded thoughts.
The last time I checked...University or Polytechnic fees are paid yearly and not per semester. Should I call this a new strategy for begging as it's now becoming rampant??
So cos Korede Bello did GODWIN now ehn, Di'ja is going same route with Amen. For crying out loud, dia r alot of Amen songs already na. Na so so prayer una jst dey pray for songs now. Una wan turn Gospel singers? Wish u luck sha o 'GODWIN'.
133 comments:
I lov d amen jam
Cultured girl
Looking sexy as ever..
Dope gospel tune
Di'ja is bae
ah.. Don jazzy sabi tush person! This song make brain
Love the song...
Lovely photos, love this lady so much. No 1 fan of her
They will ya this girl o. They stylist should not add salt to injury by placing an Olympic medal on an already large forehead.
*** mynameisSkelewu
Miss fashion
~~~~~PINKY
She try
Nice photos. Abeg, Tiwa never put to bed??? Linda take note!
Mother India
AMEN!!! Nice rhythm, but not as stunning as my sweet LI ..
Umu don jazzy reppin
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Mtchewww...
God bless ur hustle girl
She pretty like DAT..
Over-hyped young lady. She's cute I will give her that but musically she aint talented abeg. There are only 2 talents in mavin; tiwa and korede bellow. D rest are wack. Wish her d best though, Afterall wack sells in naija.
Pretty girl
Fine lady
Wowza! Dijaaaaaaa...Her mesmerizing mien stands sentinel.The innocence on that face sinks in me like drops of philtre.Fab!
Ok ooh she's really trying by Don Baba J handiwork i see u Mavin Crew...Steadyman I Just Luv Mysef....
Nice cover pix
Nice 1
nice 1
My Hausa Wifey, Always Looking Trendy.. Lover Her Scatter
nice 1
Them no go see u jare#Amen nice song@Di'ja luv d song.
Beautiful.....
Seen.
Seen.
Di'ja always a stunner
Cool dija
Didnt njoy it tho...
saw it on IG she try*smile*
Di'ja is really beautiful....
She try
Fine geh
Wow! She is a stunner
Beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
PLEASE I NEED HELP WITH PAYMENT FOR MY SECOND SEMESTER SCHOOL FEES. THINGS HAVE BEEN EXCEPTIONALLY DIFFICULT AND I POSTED ABOUT MY ISSUE HERE LAST WEEK. MANY PEOPLE REACHED OUT TO ME ASKING THAT I SHOULD SEND PROOF OF BEING A STUDENT, I DID. I SENT MY ID CARD. LAST SCHOOL FEE RECEIPT AND MANY MEN WERE ASKING IF I COULD COME OVER AND SLEEP WITH THEM BEFORE THE RENDER HELP FOR MY SCHOOL FEES. I AM NOT THAT TYPE OF GIRL, THINGS MIGHT BE IMPOSSIBLE HERE AT HOME BUT I HAVE NO INTEREST WITH SLEEPING WITH ANYONE BECAUSE I WANT TO PAY MY FEES, I WILL NOT USE THIS PLATFORM IF THINGS WERE NOT AS DIFFICULT AS THEY ARE AT5 HOME, I WILL RATHER DROP OUT THAN SLEEP AROUND. IF YOU HAVE NO INTEREST OF HELPING SOMEONE DONT MAKE JEST OF THE PERSONS PLIGHT.
THINGS ARE REALLY DIFFICULT FOR ME, MY SIBLINGS AND MY MOM, WE HAVE MANAGED TO HAVE HALF OF MY FEES BUT BECAUSE THE SCHOOL DOES NOT TAKE HALF PAYMENT, ANYTIME SOMETHING COMES UP. MY MOM TAKES A LITTLE FOR THIS AND THAT, I REALLY NEED HELP WITH MY FEES. SCHOOL IS FAR IN AND SOON EXAMS WILL BE ON. THE WONT LET ME UNLESS I HAVE MY SCHOOL FEES RECEIPT.
DEAR LIB READERS NO MATTER HOW LITTLE, PLEASE HELP ME. I AM THE FIRST CHILD AND ALOT LIES ON MY SHOULDERS. I NEED TO KEEP ON WITH SCHOOL. THANK YOU. my email is dorcas4real45@bgmail.com
GUYS CHECK OUT MY BLOG Jenniferidada.blogspot.com
Sweet girl
Fine girly
Hmmmmmm
Ok cool
Ok cool
Good for her
Luv this Bae.
She can sing some dope melodious tunes.
Cute dija
Nice on
Majority of naija artists are delusional. Timaya too will sing about bad belle, MI, and a whole bunch of others.
Dear naija artists, for crying out loud no one is hating on you; do good music biko!
Go born for her now
she is better off a model.
mavins finest
Aww Di'ja true Arewa beauty.
I LIKE HOW SHE DRESSES, VERY DECENT AND CLASSY
Aww Di'ja true Arewa beauty, carry on sabi gyal #Amen.
Abeg sharap
Linda wetin my comments do u now........most often, i don't feel like commenting, bcos u don't post 99% of my comment.......Linda Kpom kpi
You know sometimes silence is better than saying rubbish...
If u have mentioned Reekado Banks in ur talented I would hv considered u knw what is called talent..
Even alien knw that girl is talented not overhyped.
Stunning
Do you need a professional Photographer and Videography for your Event? Call Jake West Photography in 08088757612. BBPin: 24CBE29F.
Beautiful n talented Lady
Cute! She looks really nice and her song is great! Nice job!
Fine gal
Stunning
She is soooooooooo cute
Lovely linda take note
OK heard
She's try
Ahah reekado also made the list abeg.
Nice chick nice voice
Coool
Am in love with the second picture
Beautiful girl with amazing voice
Korede? U messed your comment really up by not including Reekado Banks...you can't compare him to Korede n most of naira artistes
Awww stunning..stellame31@yahoo.co.uk
She is pretty..
Nice one Dija
She looks amazing
Nice. Nice
Nice song
She is beautiful
Fineeeee
My girl crush
Good
Dis babe is talented walai
I wish her well in her music career. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
Bobbi kekere lo Di'ja si le
Whos dija' AWW I remember that yaro lovely photos thou
Fyn gal dija
shes going far. kudos
She is beautiful
Beautiful
I love dz lady
I love this woman
I love this lady
Ok she look good
D make over z al I see!
Khh
Ooooooooooh my....!
Pretty lady
Pretty girl
Its remaining jst a padlock in ur nose b4 we will know ur dressing is complete.
cool chic
Pretty woman
Gud one gal#luvin u munchy munchy
Beautiful !!!!
Beautiful lady but her nose tho! #makeup artist
Dumb Fuck.
This scum don't know shyte about Music.
Go fuck urself, masturbate ur anus or do some Autofellatio or any other filthy act to ur pathetic self.
Jst leave Di'ja outta ur retarded thoughts.
Stunning
The last time I checked...University or Polytechnic fees are paid yearly and not per semester. Should I call this a new strategy for begging as it's now becoming rampant??
Order your Treadmills, Snooker Boards, Elliptical Bikes, Table Tennis, Tummy Trimmer Sit-Up Bench, Weight Bench Press, Station Multi-Gym, etc from Gintus Global Sports Co Nig Ltd. free Nationwide Delivery
Contact Mr Ignatius: 07036295294, 07017624678,
BBM; 56082DC9
Whatsapp: 07036295294. https://www.facebook.com/gintussports
How much
Di'Ja is a pretty girl. Nice lyrics.
@ henry eze trust me she's doing all of us a favour.
Bia nne. Na blog you dey inugo? Speak in English.
Fine girl!
Sexy Di'ja.
gini na ese!
Beautiful pic n nice song
SHE LOOKS HALF CASTE.
AFTER NOW... ONE NONSENSE GIRL.WILL SAY SHE LOOKS LIKE DI'JA
Looks like fulani
Indian goddess