Definition of food poisoning... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Definition of food poisoning...

Lol. The comment from the teacher is even more hilarious to me! Oh dear...lol.

133 comments:

Fuck your opinion said...

Lol!

danny fisiye said...

obi seen

#GODWIN™

Lolz

Anointed said...

Lolz,very funny

Lmao d teachers response...silly student

talk2frankky said...

Lol Very funny.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Spot on!

talk2frankky said...

See wetin nollywood cause.

Iam_Blaise said...

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. Linda u r right for d teacher comment is very hilarious. Nice one frm d student.

The boy is not serious...lol

OH NO...LINDA DIS IS SO STALE NA..SHUUU!!!OGHENE BIKOO!...
dat WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

FinFreedom said...

These people are too funny. lol.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

Yes na that's the way he understood it. The boy is a high definition of Olodo.lol

Lol.... A beg that is the student understanding

Why the teacher say she no serious now?

Lol.... The boy nah ajasco senior broda. LMAO.

hahahahaha @ Otumokpo......... No Be Small Thing!

Lol....I can't laugh abeg gimme space make I laugh

Bukunmiemmanuel77@gmail.com
IG:Nuelcode

Otumokpo' lmao

Mma Efa said...

Dry !!

Lmaooo

@iamnoble_d said...

Linda. u don dey old o.. na gist b dis? dis pics don reach 2years fr my fone...mshew

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Lmao

CASTILO4REAL(sexy mama) said...

LOL

I'm sure it's a joke

stale gist.

This student must be a boy and he is sure a comedian no doubt....

Lol!

Bahybee said...

Simple see me will do.

bliss gurl said...

Lolsss hav seen dat before****really funny

Lmao...!#CorrectPikin #PurelyAfrican

Hahahahaha!

The boy has given the définition he knows. Kilode?

Lmao! Adonbilivit! Hahahaha, that's yoruba definiton.

The boi is rite nw ? Na yoruba english nw .
What is food poison ; kini ounje majele . ?

Ad he gave a perfect example of food poison whic his rite lolz

*DEW*

Lol its so funny, but any one who could right for "better understanding" in an attempt to elaborate his point, can do better than this.
Or maybe he's being mischievous.

hahahaha.

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Lol @ otumokpo

sodeke sunday said...

He try for him level of understanding

Trust me dis should be straight from Ibadan, #heretostay

lami said...

Lwkd.

Bastard baby said 'Otumopko' lmaooooo

Spontaneous. said...

Lwkmd

queensly said...

VERY FUNNY, JUST CNT STOP LAUGHING

Assuming this is real...The teacher gan, doesn't have a proper grasp of the English language. You are 'NOT JUST??' For all the people who say this, IT IS WRONG! The proper phrase is: "You are JUST NOT serious" Dumb student, Dumb teacher.

this is what Nigeria home video has taught us.

yea.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

ASHANKA said...

NA PERSON COMPOSE AM JARE...

This is very funny, cant stop laughing.

ifyicy.fly10 said...

I laugh

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Juliebabe said...

I am seriously laughing right now, what a definition. Babalawo don suffer, stupid boy indeed

FACETHEFACT2 said...

lol! naija movie.

borah said...

And that's how I laughed till I cried..still laughing&crying..

Oooooooooooh my...!

He tried
An idea is needed
Me too can't define it than that *side eye*

This is old!!!

Can't blame him though.
The lil Dude is in-to-deep in watching Nollywood flicks which has the tendency of killing brain cells.

Buahahahaha kirkirkirkirkirkri...lwkmdooooo nice question of the day

Lol.... That was hilarious, Thanks Linda

Buahahahaha kirkirkirkirkirkri...lwkmdooooo nice question of the day

Lol @otumokpo....funny kid

second chance said...

Too much nollywood movies. ds kid must hv practically grown up watching Patience Ozokwor and Camila Mbrekpe sprinkle white powder on ppl's meals. LMAO. #God bless Nigeria

linda onyx said...

This is a sick joke. Saw it somewhere else with a different writing, different way it was put together. I think one of these comedians cooked this up.not real and not new aunty linda

second chance said...

Too much nollywood movies. ds kid must hv practically grown up watching Patience Ozokwor and Camila Mbrekpe sprinkle white powder on ppl's meals. LMAO. #God bless Nigeria

😂 😂

I can't stop laughing..!

Dis is old na

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

The student no serious jo. LOL.

prettiyz said...

Lol,hv seen it before

chibuzor said...

Elemu pickin

This is not real...read in between the lines...

fumi said...

Hahahaha saw this before somewhere else

HAHAHAHAHAHA LINDA E DEY MY PHONE FOR MONTHS NOW,,,,CANT STOP LAUGHING

Azumdialu said...

This must be the work of a comedian because, the teacher and student are the same person LOL. 😃😃😃😃😃

Azumdialu said...

This must be the work of a comedian because, the teacher and student are the same person LOL. 😃😃😃😃😃

Funny

Head Honcho said...

LMAO

ha ha ha ha. he is right naw. that is simpliest definition of food poison in naija. OMG i can't just stop laughing

Lolz na stupid boy na, actually seen dis before. Dave

Hahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha.na wa o to education.see definition na.choi!

see u in the office for watin??? abi u get more definition to ans??? park well jooor anuty

linda we ve seen it before na

Effiezy.com said...

The teacher is mean to the poor boy. The description he gave is the one understands at home very well. I think the teacher should be fired instead, because there was no
spelling error and he gave two meanings for it. If the boy was taught well in school, then he would have answered correctly. So it's the school's and teacher's fault.

Check on www.effiezy.com

Get ur stylish handbags at very affordable prize. Both wholesale and retail. We deliver nationwide. Add us today .BBpin 2BB1296A

princess said...

LWKMD it's hilarious

lmao at the second paragraph: "for better understanding"...

LMAO!!!! VERY COMICAL, FUNNY

hahahahahaha otumokpo lol

desmond said...

Hmmmm I pity the teacher. Lol

Etsako Pearl said...

stale jist..

Linda are u the student or the teacher? Choose one.

this reminds me of students in Abeokuta who when asked to state one of the uses of water the dude said water is used for prayer and I was like huh?

Tells u a lot about the student's family and environment he/she lives.

Dis is just a joke not real abeg

Is he nt correct?

Lolzzz

hahahah

Dis joke is as old as Methuselah nah. It's been around for a while. Linda take note!

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Its sure isn't real. Someone very matured used blue and red ink to write and Mark just for online fun.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

andre kelvin said...

Kinda tru

OMG!!!!! See Q&A moment. Hilarious.

ROTFL

TC said...

Very funny. Real or not, it made me laugh.

Lol. But the teacher has no IQ. She or he should know that the child has an idea of some sort and should help the child understand better and not say the child is stupid. That child might used to such comments and stop sharing the little ideas they have about things.

The teacher is another dullard. How did the teacher pass English tests?

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. Linda u r right for d teacher comment is very hilarious. Nice one frm d student.

Lmao!

D teacher is big olodo wit her grammatical blunder correcting student is even far better than her.

Desanya said...

Lwkmd

Desanya said...

Lwkmd

Stale

Mufliat said...

They say do ur best and leave †he rest,atleast he ought to v 1/20 for his ink n piece of paper. нaнaнaнaнa

#Hajia Mufliat#

Hv SEEN IT BEFORE LINDA

Poor state of education in Nigeria. So sad and funny at the same time. I can understand the poor fellow and i hope the teacher helps him out that to punish him.

Rotfl

Very funny

Same person played student and teacher. Study the writing. I had a good laugh anyway.

Chaii!!! is this our future? Effect of Nollywood movies. LOL

Salisu Kabir said...

Lolz dats Johnbu for. You

Lwkmd

Wow! very intelligent boy, keep it up. Guess this boy will be yoruba

laff want to kill me o

Ur sense of cognisance isn't functioning properly I presume.. u might wanna re-read dt write-up

African Definition of Food poisoning.

Abdul Adepetu said...

Laugh Wan kill me die

Pls don't kill me with laughter

Food Poisoning said...

Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday. It’s always helpful to read through articles from other writers and practice a little something from their websites.
Please Read More: http://foodpoisoningsymptom.blogspot.com/