Can you see the naked people hidden in these scenes? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Can you see the naked people hidden in these scenes? (photo)

You can't spot the humans in the background, can you? Talented Swiss artist Filippo Ioco, 47, uses water-based paints, raw pigments, clays, dirt, and foods to paint naked bodies and camouflage them into their surroundings. Filippo travels around the world to create his art and spends between one and eight hours to set up each photograph. See the amazing results after the cut...

Photo credit: Caters News Agency

77 comments:

Talking about art redefined..love it.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

They re very visible...

Wow! Amazing, but I kinda figured them out.
Nice one, talk of ingenuity.

wisper said...

Pretty creative

Choi this is talent wothout clothe!

Na wa. Creative

Wow! Amazing I was able to spot all except the ones on clay.

NARUTO said...

Talented

HONEY said...

CREAITIVITY AT ITS PEAK...BUT WEIRD SCARY YUCK

So creative

Ecclesiastes 9:11
…the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, nor bread to the wise, nor riches to men of understanding, nor favor to men of skill; but time and chance happen to them all.
Topics
Favor
Keywords
Favor , Time , Chance , Ruth , Boaz , Happened
Scripture Reference
Ruth , Ecclesiastes

Right Place, Right Time
Jun 29, 2015
God’s Word tells us that being faster, stronger and wiser does not automatically make you a winner in life. No, it is actually being at the right place at the right time that causes you to receive blessings. And God, who holds time and chance in His hands, is the only one who can put you at the right place at the right time.

He did this for Ruth. She trusted God for favor when she went looking for a field in which to glean. (Ruth 2:2) Then, the Bible tells us that “she happened to come to the part of the field belonging to Boaz, who was of the family of Elimelech”. (Ruth 2:3) Of all the fields in Bethlehem, she happened to end up in Boaz’s field, and he was a close relative of Elimelech, her father-in-law. This meant that Boaz was her potential kinsman redeemer, someone who could redeem her from her plight as a young, childless widow in a foreign land.

Boaz also happened to be “a man of great wealth” (Ruth 2:1), and as it turned out, he was willing to redeem Ruth. (Ruth 4:9–10) All these right happenings could only mean that God had placed Ruth in the right place at the right time.

I believe that the very day Ruth told her mother-in-law that the God of Israel would be her God (Ruth 1:16), God took note of it and made everything happen right for her.

Today, God also wants you to know that because you have said, “God, You are My God,” He will be your God of divine happenings. He will place you at the right place at the right time, where you will meet the right people, do the right things and even escape danger!

You may not know where all the great opportunities are, but God does.

Wow! Nice concept "uses water-based paints, raw pigments, clays, dirt, and foods to paint naked bodies and camouflage them into their surroundings".

Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows for dis. I wish him well.

Ecclesiastes 9:11
…the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, nor bread to the wise, nor riches to men of understanding, nor favor to men of skill; but time and chance happen to them all.
Topics
Favor
Keywords
Favor , Time , Chance , Ruth , Boaz , Happened
Scripture Reference
Ruth , Ecclesiastes

Right Place, Right Time
Jun 29, 2015
God’s Word tells us that being faster, stronger and wiser does not automatically make you a winner in life. No, it is actually being at the right place at the right time that causes you to receive blessings. And God, who holds time and chance in His hands, is the only one who can put you at the right place at the right time.

He did this for Ruth. She trusted God for favor when she went looking for a field in which to glean. (Ruth 2:2) Then, the Bible tells us that “she happened to come to the part of the field belonging to Boaz, who was of the family of Elimelech”. (Ruth 2:3) Of all the fields in Bethlehem, she happened to end up in Boaz’s field, and he was a close relative of Elimelech, her father-in-law. This meant that Boaz was her potential kinsman redeemer, someone who could redeem her from her plight as a young, childless widow in a foreign land.

Boaz also happened to be “a man of great wealth” (Ruth 2:1), and as it turned out, he was willing to redeem Ruth. (Ruth 4:9–10) All these right happenings could only mean that God had placed Ruth in the right place at the right time.

I believe that the very day Ruth told her mother-in-law that the God of Israel would be her God (Ruth 1:16), God took note of it and made everything happen right for her.

Today, God also wants you to know that because you have said, “God, You are My God,” He will be your God of divine happenings. He will place you at the right place at the right time, where you will meet the right people, do the right things and even escape danger!

You may not know where all the great opportunities are, but God does.

why are they mostly women?

Dexterous display of artistic mastery!

Hw person go carry paint dey finish my body say wetin happen abeg.....

Ryan said...

if yhu no fit see them, then yhu need go greet an ophthalmologist be that ooo...

Amazing... Couldn't find the one in the second pix tho...

Cherrykoko

dt 10th one is like a naked picture of me o. lol

Juliebabe said...

I can see all the naked people. Wow! that was awesome i must say

fumi said...

Have been in my own branch since 6:15am, only for us to be kept outside just like dis that if u re wit ur already filled form, we should submit and come back by next tomorrow. And the good news it's that this BVN is not going to be late, the exercise will still be on till God knows when, that was what we were told today at the bank. So I had to leave. I nor even get money for the acct sef. So if them wan close am sef na dem sabi. Looking for money now to open my salon and to pay my rent. linda's give away yesterday I couldn't win, upon all the struggles, all my body is paining me. Any kinded heart abeg make una help una sister fumilayo286@gmail.com

WOW.

Creativity at its peak....

amazing.....but does look as perfect as it suppose to look.... i can actually spot the naked models quick..

meenah|_wakil on instagram

amazing.....but does look as perfect as it suppose to look.... i can actually spot the naked models quick..

meenah|_wakil on instagram

seyi crown said...

This really cool.....seyilicious

Amazing but I was able to spot the humans even the Orobo. Linda take note!

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Saw something similar on StepUp Revolution. Very creative

wow. creative.

Amazing!

That fat woman tho. See big belle

creative art i lv it.

Hmmm amazing things

All say Ike Ekweremadu must leave deputy senate seat nd go!!! Ike Ekweremadu must go!!!!!!! Ike Ekweremadu must go!!!! Ike Ekweremadu must go!!!! All the Enemies of Nigeria that doesn't want corruption to go in Nigeria must die!!!!! Ike Ekweremadu must go!!!! Any politicians who loot Nigeria money must run mad!!! All the enemies of Nigeria who doesn't want Nigeria to get 24/7 hours light must die in pains!!!! Amen!

Absolutely lovely

Wonders shall never end

Wow! Nice concept "uses water-based paints, raw pigments, clays, dirt, and foods to paint naked bodies and camouflage them into their surroundings".

Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows for dis. I wish him well.

Wow!
Nice concept.

Nice one. Job well done. Creativity.

Yeah. The fat woman got me giggling. Nice!

Mtcheww, am not impressed. Sorry!

lovy said...

incredibly weird...

Unique Bee said...

Very creative....Lovely..spotted most of them

Yeye pikin

Beautiful.

these are great image

Waoh! Amazing!!! Creativity at its peak!

benny said...

NICE WORD OF GOD

An ingenious way to use the naked body, not how I will use it though, LOL. But they were quite obvious really.

I saw just d lady! Bt u said people! Anyway I hv been searching 4 more bt can't identify dem. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

Creativity at it peak. But it wasn't difficult spotting the humans out.

Adetunji Saka said...

Masterpiece! This is art.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

prettiyz said...

Splendid art work

Rubylicious said...

I figured them all out.

Good talent keep it up

your comment would be visible after you have listened to the radio Biafra

Amazing

Amazing

Jbankz said...

Pure

Nky said...

beautiful art work...

Look very well oga, wwy d belle?

heleenovy said...

I saw them all lovely job

there is just one person in there

Beautiful

I like! I like! I like!

Nice painting

Waooo i see d human image

Well... I saw so many things there..

Take a lot of work to create those. WOW this is good stuff. Hope they ll go for good prices. That kinda effort is got to be rewarding.

flimgee said...

Everyone feels ds is creativ,everyone but mi.I mean wats creative abt paintin ppl red and takin em photo shots on a red bkground.,,,dts nt my idea of creativity.no disrespect

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

exceptional! !

flimgee said...

D fact dt he must hav spent huge amount of moni on those,does nt in anyway make it creative....in my own opinion"he only spent moni"(waste)

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Easy to see if you concentrate fully. Doesn't take away creativity in the craft one bit.

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Easy to see if you concentrate fully. Doesn't take away creativity in the craft one bit.

Ms tee the belle dey dere ooo
Look well lol
Nice tho

Creative