Th 45 year old supermodel strutted down the runway at Menswear Fashion Week in Paris on Friday
26 June looking stunning in a pair of thigh-high black boots and a barely-there bikini. More photos after the cut..
Naomi Campbell smoulders in a metallic gold cutaway swimsuit for luxury Italian underwear brand La Perla ..
53 comments:
Did you say 45? Wow!
One of my favorite model.
No visible wrinkles
She's gorg!
#Itsmybirthdaytoday
Beautiful body for a 45yrs old
Aunty linda u mean 45 4real! My gudness shez just on point. Daz d work of guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1
Wow! Linda biko d u just say she is 45? She looks so lovely, and pretty for dat age. If it was a Nigerian lady she wil claim she is 25yrs old. God bless her.
I love her but na fresh blood she they use sustain her beauty
Same here! She's way too hot for 45.
See shape
She's always sexy! Her royal sexiness! After genevieve ofcourse.
45 and rocking! Dats how to live!
Happy birthday to you Edem. @Naomi, you better start thinking about retiring. Linda take note!
This lady is hot for life. 45 and still looking like this! Wowza!!
She is close to 50?
Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
This woman is a stunner no doubt....
Waow I never knw her age but I knw she's old she look twenties Go Naomi Gooooooo u rock she's real nw she not so Nigerian spanks and wais train woman God bless u mother NAIOMI Campbell
Beautiful as always.
Is dat a key to her heart?
At 45 and she still diz young? Whoa!
Perfect body structure.
She's wow!@45
make she do retire abeg. e don do
She rocks
Yes,ya mama age mate with grey bea-bea.. Na color cover the thing. So make you no wow...nothing dey there...na holu lady.
AGELESS.....until we zoom in
hehe
Pls how children or none?
Pls how many children or none?
Beautiful black babe
Hooooooooooooot mama.
Make sense
I love her so much #Naomi Campbell
Woman of class
She looks really good, watched empire and didn't even recognise her.
Ageless Naomi....,,
Wit ds few points,I want to beliv lind has bin able to convinc u as well as mi dt sugar mumy's r hotter than girlfriends!
for a slim person @45 makes sense because she does not have kids o
Hh
Jezzzz.....great body 4 a 45yr old....
Lol....guiness malt nd peak milk ke?? Ok ooooo
@45 wooow
Nothing stunning about her. She's just there
Looks 28. Beautiful
Make she commot her weave then I go believe
Naomi I have always loved you right from the moment you step out modeling and I always will because you make us black people proud. And I will never forget the day you stood up for Nigerians at Heathrow airport against the British Airways. Even when the Nigerians failed to stand up for themselves. But one thing I must say is about time you leave this business of modelling to the young girls. The Young Shall Grow (Let The Young Grow) You have out grown your usefulness in catwalk. S.L.Y
Nice body she got dia
She still get am
Now that's the real Banging bod
She's super sexy
Woww! I'm begining to wonder what i'll look like @45!
Now that is a woman! Black don't crack.
Hakeem would find her soon. #Empire
Awesome