Nigerian transgender Stephanie Rose shares new photos of herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Nigerian transgender Stephanie Rose shares new photos of herself

Stephanie Rose who used to be known as Dapo Adaralegbe is a Nigerian transgender who resides in Netherlands. Stephanie Rose was a popular homosexual law student back in the day in Obafemi Awolowo University but was expelled in 2001 because of his identity crisis. He moved to Netherland where he is now living as a woman. She shared these photos of herself on her Facebook page. More when you continue...

268 comments:

1 – 200 of 268   Newer›   Newest»

Wili wili in HD.

Lkikiki ojuju calabar!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Linda u and all dese trans and homo sef haba

lylanne said...

Jixox..what is dis?

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lollllllll, re u serious, she's ugly mhen

kk said...

be lik wili wili

He/she is very ugly

May God hv mercy on her. Lolo1

SANDRA said...

Transgender everywhere

And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment: Heb 9:27. "one life one chance, dont take it for granted please"
#JESUSloveus#

As ugly as fuck

May God hv mercy on her. Lolo1

Oooo dear... Scary sha.. , but u are living ur truth and Happy at it... Enjoy

Scary pictures

My man,..you are ugly

Madness madness madness... if God forgives all sins am sure transforming gender can neva b forgiven. Bullshit

Transgender gone bad. "Odiegwu

plumpy j said...

Linda next please....

Anointed said...

Heavy ojuju calabar,my dear u look like spirit,ready to vanished to thin air,abeg get lost jor

The limbs will always be a good way to know....
See his fingers and hands.
I remember the dude back in the IFE days. Smh.

Dapo Adaralegbe is possessed. he looks dead. Lord have mercy

ABEG GO AND HIDE UR FACE U LOOK SCARING

Jehovah!! It looks like a powder plane crashed on his/her face

Oh my sweet lawd what is this na even her hips are not in the right places she needs to revisit her surgeon

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Ugly
#jstpassinsha#

#Itsmybirthdaytoday

Transugly

Why these yoruba people dey desperate like this....
dem don transgender and gay just to leave

Lol I think she has no mirror

God forgive u Linda ikeji for always putting this tin up on ur blog

Oh! God has surely kept special place in Hell for people who indulge in dis type of act. Repent b4 its too late, and a word is enough 4d wise.

*sigh

Hahaha hahahahahahahahahahaha... Dats mean cute!!! Ahn ahn... She's beautiful in her own way.. Come on na! *side eyes *

FinFreedom said...

Ol' boy! See ojuju. The 3rd pix looks like a ghost in a Nollywood movie. lol.

Now you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.

fumi said...

This is beautiful breast lol

Haha dear you're crayyyyyy.
She does look like a hungry ghost to me.

Ugly looking face.

fumi said...

This is pure olando olando . She has two version

i suspect this Linda with the way she dey post all dem transgender,gay nd lesbian tins.#wondering

angelite said...

Ewwwwwwwww is d word n very uuuuuuggggglllllyyyyy

He\she looks like a monster.chai!

He even had a chin implant! He looks better than before now than the pic where he rubbed elubo powder all over his face

Her Hair sef is synthetic. He use to be a fine boy back in university of ife, heard he was molested by his uncles when he was 6years. It wouldn't have been dis worse if he had a mother

Lord oh lord...
For someone to come out ugly af After all the make-up and surgeries is pathetic..

Inspite of all the plastic surgeries here and there, he still looks like Dapo Adaralegbe to me!
@Edem Victor, happy better. Wish u heaven's best!

Sojirin solomon A said...

She no even fine after all the transgender

Disgusting

COLLIN said...

Whre did dz 1 cme frm again

Trashgenda may God forgive you guys

Hell fire is waiting. Lindaobserve

Flakkietaurus said...

Lol...he is ugly sha! wen u ar ugly, u ar ugly...lmao! absurd makeup...looking funny!

This is absolutely madness, what so special about her figure all is artificial. Guys natural women never finish, this is just the replicate of catyle Jenner.rubbish

LMAO UGLIEST TRANSGENGER ON EARTH>>> notice the caploock

lol, she still luks lik a man tho.

Linda, Please he is not a Nigeria becos any reel Nigeria person can not change he/her gender or he/her identity thank u... This one u re seen his picture is a born throw-way barstad!!!

horribly ojuju-like... just can't understand these trans-genders. Anyway this one ugly.

Pro said...

I'm not gonna judge, but what has he gained? GOD have mercy on us all, I mean changing ur Gender is sick maybe he's tired of been called gay. Akalaru oh "I scream in ikwerre language.

That vuvuzela P guy

hes ugly af with fake ass hips and eyebrows aint even on fleek. shame

http://naijadew.blogspot.com said...

crise d'identité, c'est bizarre

kemikane said...

Linda you can dig 4 Africa. Well, Google is good. Copy&paste.

Okay!

O

Lolzz abokidaworriboy u get am na real ojuju calaba lmfao Jezz she still look like a man in the last pic #jesu gbami

The worst trans I have seen.

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Osiko.. ojuju calabar

Obviously u re gay

J. said...

Buh is it there fault that they are Transgender??? they didnt create themselves so people should not blame them..... and besides you have to choose either to live like a man with boobs or a woman with Pe***is....

J. said...

Buh is it there fault that they are Transgender??? they didnt create themselves so people should not blame them..... and besides you have to choose either to live like a man with boobs or a woman with Pe***is....

What are we supposed to do with the pictures??? Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Masquerade in the making.....

Linda i think you should not share such stories especially about Nigerians, else would appear like your promoting such. I know your dear friend Derenle is bisexual but please stop. Also advise mr dapo now mrs smith that he/she should try using black weavons. Blonde, n brunnette colors show how hard he/she is trying to fit into the oyibo ways. Oh nne biko kusi kwa this kind of story before ya viewers agba oso.

O God no be by force na, she for no use this pic lol, he no get makeup artist ni lolz

What is the different btw he/she and living dead. IDIOT!!!

Hian, how do you know

Wili Wili in making

The man or is it woman is not easy on the eyes 

Very Ugly, very sad!

Nightmare

The ugliest transgender ever seen.get a life

Dapo suffered alot in the hands of students in IFE, The son of a former dean of faculty of Education....Dapo's identity crises was never tolerated by students especially the male students. An ex-student of the prestigious Kings College,a brilliant boy at that... Dapo left IFE to become a prostitute in Lagos,at some point ended up around Allen avenue and was even rehabilitated by a church,only for him to resurface as Stephanie Rose looking deathly. Linda you should at least give the complete gist on Dapo as it is that he has a beef with his creator and always spewing blasphemy against GOD.

God will see matter to judge ehh! On the judgment day. Gongo aso, kutupuu a aruu.

dubyfranky said...

I care?

she look like a ghost

Nimelda said so.....

Naija man said...

Da f:#@*k outta here

Lost for words

Ugliest tranny I ever seen...ratchet tranny...Hisses.

Jesus Reigns said...

Chisos what is this???????

God have mercy on him/her

candy said...

Nawao! He still look like a guy.

ewoo! See Dapo..that's his real name. was in Ife the same time as shim. we used to make fun of shim then when shem calls shimself Stephine...Shim used to be very aggregressive but liked hanging around babes. i remember shim likes wearing black hipstyles, with crazy smelly wigs and plenty foundation. Guys used to beat the hell out of shim those days...na wa oo. Shem's finally living shim's dream of being woman...

even as a woman he is still ugly

Anunu_ebe masquerade.....Yoruba ni...

Akinade said...

haaa l remember him then..Dapo Girl, infact the word Gay wasnt common then but when we see him, we believe he has a mental issue so we just looked away later we heard he has been expelled.

Yeah I remember dis guy...he used to be a topic in those days..before miss sahara stole d spotlight...but she really bleached....looking like karishika...someone pls tell him aint nothing sexy around him...he shud hv remained d way he is...fuck wat pple think...

AMIJEZ said...

D most ugly transgender i've ever seen. He left Nigeria as a man now she's a lady. Soon they'll swear affidavit for change of gender.

She is wugly

Ladun Liadi said...

WOW.... She no get mirror??

Optimist said...

Honestly he is botched.

Very soon before a man meets a woman he wikk need to investigate her past life to be sure she wasnt a man before

The grandpapa said...

your are testing God's hanger or are u trying to run away from your responsibility as a man grow up

Omg!

Proudofmygender said...

Are u saying God was wrong making you a Man (All Transgenders), The God i know & serve has never & will never make a mistake.
If she's not a woman, she can NEVER EVER BE A WOMAN, so,Stop deceiving yourselves!!!

Gaddiel said...

Ugly thing

Fuck is not ugly dump ass. Its d way ur broke ass boyfriend fuck u Dat is ugly.

Waris dis? Wa d fuuckk is dis??? God! See hair!

Sometimes I just blame this rubbish on money becoz if u are broke and hungry I Dont think u will remember to want to change ur self from a man to a woman

Linda lonely Ikeji always glorifying evil.

Entertainment Xclusive said...

Waste of resources. One word for this lady/man is 'Ugly'

It is a country like Netherlands that can accommodate a walking corpse like you Dapo. We warned you then in OAU, Ife to live a normal life but you called us names like uncivilised and bookworm. At the end of the day, Great Ife rusticated you as a controversial student whose identity and continued existence was considered "harmful and anti-culture" to university environment. You see yourself??

Bibi Kambelu said...

see hips. 😂

Nky said...

hahahahaahha, abeg make i reserve my comment.... hahahahaha

It is a country like Netherlands that can accommodate a walking corpse like you Dapo. We warned you then in OAU, Ife to live a normal life but you called us names like uncivilised and bookworm. At the end of the day, Great Ife rusticated you as a controversial student whose identity and continued existence was considered "harmful and anti-culture" to university environment. You see yourself??

The mistery of iniquity is already at work.

Uche said...

That's one ugly woman, maybe she should v stayed a man.

'ROSE', YOU BETA DO ANOTHER TRANSGENDER BACK DAPO OR ELSE ..... HELP ME COMPLETE THE REST

Linda hope u're not tryin 2 suggest it to Nigerians cus I noticed dat its becoming an essential topic 2 u.. U shud fear God n know dat der is no fun in it. Cheers as u do

The man, abi the lady resembles Willie Willie horror film.

She's inlove with them.

Why these yoruba people dey desperate like this....
dem don transgender and gay just to leave abroad

Fuck has never been ugly my dear.

Mz Lolo... said...

Scary pix

Don't be too sure.

DON™ said...

I almost lynched this idiot one time, when he made a pass at me one night like that. Him market go she there well well

Adetunji Saka said...

Ewwww! Wack

"Slow and steady wins d race"

masquerade...why did he have to bleach his skin??

DON™ said...

Linda where is my comment ?

Can she or he posibly retun to bein a man?? Any way lookz lyk sum1 frm da river

Quiny said...

Ha makeup sha

Omg!

Does he sees his period too!!

dat Canadian girl said...

Ugly fool

belush said...

linda I am beginning to suspect you ooo, I hope you are not gay sha????...because it won't help you at all...you better consult me for a good husband for you now.

expelled keh? .the guy was dressing like a woman in OAU since and he was expelled in 2001? you sure he wasn't shown road 1 after failing (ask any ex great ife student what that expression means)..maybe that is his story or maybe i didnt get the memo..

expelled keh? .the guy was dressing like a woman in OAU since 1996 and he was expelled in 2001? you sure he wasn't shown road 1 after failing (ask any ex great ife student what that expression means)..maybe that is his story or maybe i didnt get the memo..

flimgee said...

All ds lab experiments!!! Well Shaa

God is not happy with this kind of people. SO HORRIBLE

belush said...

NOnsense Transgender thing, linda stop promoting this nonsense....

Seriously Linda, you should consider reducing your reports on these transexuals and homos. It seems the easiest way to get publicity from you is for a man to dress as a woman. Cut it down, girl! There more juicy gists around!

Nenelicious said...

Mtcheeeeeeeeew

Holy cow! What d heck is this?

Honero said...

*singing* willi willi don die,na who kill am,na stepanie rose kill am!!!! *spits*

Him, no matter what u do to the body you can't change the soul

joe said...

Upon suffer and heavy beaten this guy went through in Ife, he dint bow out. Knew his life would end up like this. Denrele watch out!!!

So this guy eventually succeeded in this shameful act. I thought he would change after he had a good beating by quarter's guys in 1997.
I knew him back those days in ife
We are surely in the end times. All children of God needs to watch out and guide their salvation wt fear and trembling and those that are yet to give their lifes to Christ should do so now before it is too late

iHateYou said...

damn! she broke, she cant even afford to get a good work done. waste of skin!

iHateYou said...

damn! she broke, she cant even get a good work done. waste of skin!

This Woman Needs To Get In Touch With Ms Sahara...She Needs To Be Schooled On How To Be A Proper Trans...

*yourneighbour*

I tire for her oooooo I done share ma opinion on all dis nonesense she's postin bt she's likely wil nt post ma comment... Linda is wrng for unconsciously encouragin all dis rubbish... Tnx for ur comment sir...#Letlovelead

Linda lemme share ma opinion abt all dis though I knw u nt gonna post ma comment. What wit u nd all dis Transgender,homosexual,gay people nd the likes???do u see it as news worth sharing? Or unconsciously encouraging us to appreciate them or emulate them... Linda pls I beg of u the reason why people like me are here is to be informed nd nt to encourage the same exact reason God destros Sodom and Gomorah... Can u pls adjust miss Linda.. Na beg I dey beg u. If u like no post ma comment. #letlovelead..

Omg she or he looks like a ghost wtf damn

kingmiss said...

First ugly transgender id see

Oh God,it was far back in 2002 when I met this guy at ogundana street OFF ALLEN I saw him act like a woman and was later told he was gay.I wanted to be sure so one night I saw him walking by ,stepped to him ,told him I was interested in whatever he can offer and alas the idiot asked me short time or full hmmm the slap I gave him and kicks can never be forgotten.As sweet as pussi is man say na yansh he want na wah.God help us

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Very ugly thing. Looks more like a lunatic.

God have mercy on him. Sooo ugly! Mtchew!

ojuju kalabar dont come and jojo

Goaldyn Boy said...

Hahahaha! See his face like Willy-Willy ghost! His parents will be somewhere lamenting that they gave birth to waste!!!

Oh my sweet lawd what is this na even her hips are not in the right places she needs to revisit her surgeon because she is still battling identity crisis lol JC

iyke cindy said...

Arrant nonsense!!! Ain't bugged....

Ugly at its peak🙈🙈🙈😁😁😁

ASYLUM SEEKERS AND THEIR WAHALA

Oloriburuku, awaye ma seun rere! U r an idiot oh! Why put tribe in2 it? Na dat one dem say make u comment on ni? At least shim fine pass ur mama! Oloshii!

Chi said...

The comments here are hilarious. What! !! Lol. From Ojuju Calabar to Willi Willi in HD

Is it just me or do the first 3 pictures look like yvonne nelson?

Blossoms by nsture said...

Hahahahaha ds one don go fnsh oo...jor jor jor! Aunty mi...ds ur market na bad market o

Omg!!!!! i was afraid to look now i'm stuck with his/her's picture in my head!!

annabelvinsaint said...

transgender gone wrong *lol*

Chibueze Paul A. said...

THE LATEST

#CelebrateJega - Nigerians Celebrate Jega As He Ends His Tenure Today

At 45 She is still banging hot - Naomi Campbell is all shades of sexy for Lingerie campaign

NNPC generated N8.1 trn in 3 years, gave Nigeria N4.3 trn, pocketed the balance

Kim Jong Un executes airport architect because he didn't like the design

I shall ask Obama to marry me - Robert Mugabe rant over gay marriage legalization

miss gummy bear said...

God never makes mistake...we beg for mercy lord

one word to describe him/her... SCARY!

She is not beautiful in anyway. Giving urself hope onyx

Oooooooooooh my...!

Hell fire awaits you and catlyn jenner

Oooooooooooh my...!

Hell fire awaits you and catlyn jenner

sese said...

he looks,scary nd ugly. may God have mercy on her/his soul

Linda this would be my first, and probably last comment on your blog. The way it comes across, it is either of two (2) things: 1. You are a member of the LGBT committee or at least support them or 2. You are PAID to play a role in the use of the so called liberal press to push this devilish agenda!!

What a shame!! But then, the end of all things is at hand........and all men would know the truth!!!

Happy birthday deary@victor

hehad beta remain there till death takes him cos if he returns to Nija he will rot in jail.. God forbid.. i see them as pple that want to challenge God that God didnt know what he did by creating man nd woman

Crooked hips....this is the "tackiest" transgender I have ever seen...please what did u rub on ur face? Vim, dusting powder or calamine lotion? See hair,even ur clothes are equal to rags. its obvious u are suffering for nothing!

doesn't look nice at all, especially the hair and make up.

As a man, he ugly and now a woman, she wowo. Join together na uglywowo be the name. Sighing.....

@Edem Victor, HBD, and LlNP to u. Henceforth u shall b bless abundantly, filled wit joy, happiness, luv, and prosperity. Amen! Enjoy ur day.

This is so sad.. this young man was my classmate in OAU.

@Edem Victor, HBD, and LLNP to u. Henceforth u shall b bless abundantly, filled wit joy, happiness, luv, and prosperity. Amen! Enjoy ur day.

The guy had better get rid of the dirty mop on his head. Is that supposed to be a wig or something? Confusing pictures, identity crisis, very ugly. Looooools

Visimatic said...

Listen to God's word....The Bible consistently tells us that homosexual activity is a sin (Genesis 19:1-13;Leviticus 18:22;20:13;Romans 1:26-27;1 Corinthians 6:9).Romans 1:26-27teaches specifically that homosexuality is a result of denying and disobeying God. When people continue in sin and unbelief, God “gives them over” to even more wicked and depraved sin in order to show them the futility and hopelessness of life apart from God.1 Corinthians 6:9proclaims that homosexual “offenders” will not inherit the kingdom of God.

God does not create a person with homosexual desires. The Bible tells us that people become homosexuals because of sin (Romans 1:24-27) and ultimately because of their own choice. A person may be born with a greater susceptibility to homosexuality, just as some people are born with a tendency to violence and other sins. That does not excuse the person’s choosing to sin by giving in to sinful desires. If a person is born with a greater susceptibility to anger/rage, does that make it right for him to give into those desires? Of course not! The same is true with homosexuality.

However, the Bible does not describe homosexuality as a “greater” sin than any other. All sin is offensive to God.Homosexualityis just one of the many things listed in1 Corinthians 6:9-10that will keep a person from the kingdom of God. According to the Bible, God’s forgiveness is just as available to a homosexual as it is to an adulterer, idol worshipper, murderer, thief, etc. God also promises the strength for victory over sin, including homosexuality, to all those who will believe in Jesus Christ for their salvation (1 Corinthians 6:11;2 Corinthians 5:17;Philippians 4:13).

My God, Sis I need a good weave to start with.... What da Hell..... Jeze

Abidemi Olaojo, God bless u abundantly for dis wholesome comment of urs. Thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows for dis.

Dis act is lik making mockery of d living God as if he is not a perfect God. Definitely, our God is a perfect God wit no mistake, error or fault.

I won't curse you cos I know that deep inside you, you're already filled with regrets. I pray for you, that you may com to kno Christ and experience the power of his resurrection, that you may listen to His voice within you, telling you to come home. Jesus loves you

She or he looks horrible.

Caitlyn beat ds 1 hands dwn

Linda where is ma comment????

Is this a Nollywood makeup or a normal person?

Wat r dey finking??? God is jst too merciful...

Look like Benin witch..

God nor dey sleep ooo.. na jst chance him dey give Us 4 d health..

Nne have mercy, laugh don tear my pant o

The most ugly transgender I have seen. Insult to transgenders.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 268   Newer› Newest»