'Why I boarded the train With 'ordinary people' on March 2' - Mercy Johnson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

'Why I boarded the train With 'ordinary people' on March 2' - Mercy Johnson

Article written by actress Mercy Johnson Okojie...
My picture and that of my daughter, Purity in a Lagos train has surfaced online and quite a number of people have asked me what I was doing in a train and in Lagos for that matter; not Paris or London.
I was around Iddo at Ebute Metta when my Range Rover developed a mechanical fault and I had to make a very important appointment in Ikeja regardless of the usual traffic congestion in Lagos. Luckily, a member of my management team was around, he suggested a train ride and we were in Ikeja in less than 30 minutes but that is not the crux of this statement.

Like I mentioned earlier, I have had to answer questions in private and public as to why I would board a train because trains in Nigeria are considered a means of transportation for the ordinary and not-so-rich people. A friend called and said I just devalued my brand by being on the train with ordinary people.  I couldn’t help but laugh. Are we extra ordinary people because we are celebrities?
In as much as I understand the concept of branding, packaging and exclusiveness, I will never trade the experience to sit, interact and feel the pulse of so-called ordinary people.
By the way, I am part of the ordinary people. I grew up as an ordinary person among ordinary people. Why would I avoid them now? Would that be because I am now famous? Without these ordinary people, how would I have been famous in the first place?  Without the so called ordinary people, where would Nigeria's growing population of so-called well packaged celebrities be today?
For the purpose of clarification, I was not on that train due to lack of money to get a well packaged cab or to get somebody to bring another car from the house but,  my car developed an unforeseen fault and I needed a fast , reliable and convenient alternative immediately as there was urgent business to be attended to and I respect time a lot.
The train was available where I was; most importantly, I did not want to turn down the opportunity to be with the people who would ordinarily not have access to me so I grabbed the opportunity with both hands and here we are.
I want to thank my co-passengers, officials of the train for treating me with absolute respect and courtesy, I am indeed, very grateful.

576 comments:

1 – 200 of 576   Newer›   Newest»

I luv mercy

U really don't have to explain. Llindaobserve

This local celebwill not kill me..looool ordinary pple imagine.....so she is extra ordinary human.....na wa oo me that was thinking that's cool see how she messed it up.kmt

Really Good of her, and so humble.

Igbinosa Sarah said...

You are sick for referring your fellow citizens as Ordinary people. Dumb

Did u hear her ORDINARY PEOPLE

ORDINARY PEOPLE----- is the watchword

Dumebi I love you but this prefix u used for this ORDINARY PEOPLE is really intimidating or Linda tagged it like that.....!!!!

Whr is your son or u have forgotten her inside cap like u did in DUMEBI THE DIRTY GIRL

misssean said...

Its offensive when you call other people like you ordinary!!! who is she by the way?

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Okay! We've heard....Linda next please?

I love this lady.

Everything Rosham said...

Ordinary people ke????????

7F098C19 said...

Fool. Who do u tag as ordinary peeps. Peeps that bought your dry films and made u rich. Peeps that promoted ur poverty self to a blessed you. You must be crazy. Engr Emy

I just love her! Thank you MJ

Bt y is dat fuss all about anyway? Is she better than the ppl dat board train or wat?

Rough Diamond said...

Mercy u jst won my respect! Reading dis made my day. Tanks for being urself. God continue to be wit u n ur family. Peace

I love this girl, so real

super story
who ask you?

That is my girl.....

slimshaddy20 said...

Ok oh we don hear

My dear don't mind them joor,even your beautiful baby girl get ordinary pikin face,your strong ordinary gene no fit change.lol

Beta pigin no mind ur frd way call u na she gan gan devalue herself she be fly way dey follow shit

Interesting! Ur 1 in a million girl...loving u more

Wow, I love this statement. You are my girl anytime, anyday.

Peejay said...

My respect for her has just gone a notch higher.

seunLondon said...

The headline was almost misleading....my bae!!! #SeunLondon

This girl is so humble
And down to earth
No wonder she's progressing

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

My dear dont mind them jare, we love u too. My one n only mama purity

Gm

Linda ur headlines sometimes eeh! Way to go mercy. Ezi nwa

lola said...

jay z has boarded a train before and didnt make a big deal out of it.mcheew

Lol MJ will make a good politician.She can convince even the devil.Humble mama,me likely.

KC said...

Humility speaking... Thumbs up

Carry go jare. I love you Mj

Lol.ordinary people?.ok o.

amaka said...

I wonder who the ordinary people are.

Spirit of lagos

Humility is priceless just like smile is, yet some can't afford it. we all are ordinary people regardless of our background. The only difference is "the rich and the poor". BILL GATE.

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

This girl called Mary Johnson is just stupid. So what if you catch a train or a Molue? Nigerian celebrities are bunch of airheads, we have seen world leaders, world class athletes and billionaires on all sort of public transportation and they don't have to explain themselves! So a freaking LOCAL CHAMPION took a train ride and it became a headline NEWS for a LOCAL BLOGGER? NONSENSE!

Your range developed a fault.
Ordinary people.
Etc etc
Interesting.your payment for campaigning better be worth it

WU KES??IF U SIT WIT "DINARY" PPLE IN PARIS IN A TRAIN WILL U XPLAIN TO US??U WNT CUZ OYIBO IS OYIBO WEDA EXTRA ORDINARY, ORDINARY OR DINARY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Abeg is
Its not that serious!'when the primemisnter of england boarded the train,his wife boards regulary,the mayor of london rides a bike to work,abeg who is she again?even jayz got on train no one relaesed statement,fall back gal

Who d hell is dat friend of hers....ordinary pple...is the friend supernatural???? some pple cud be so proud and arrogant...............gosh

.Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....

Only God make people Rich.The friend that called and asked what you were doing with ordinary people God will forgive you and open yours eyes to wisdom and understanding.

questa è la mia misericordia Johnson, così i piedi per terra

"ordinary people"?, what makes you think you are an extra-ordinary person? becos you acted in so many dirty home videos? smh, sister please! Board a Paris subway train, and i dare you to write this same article

Mercy no mind them those fake ass people. you na my girl anyday anytime. i love your way

Now shoot advert

Chiefo From Turkey said...

Who is Mercy Johnson? that she cannot board a train with ordinary people as you put it Linda.Mercy Johnson is an ordinary person too.what makes you think that she is more valuable than orders?You guys should stop this nonsense talk. Nigerians and primitive life .when big actors work on the street anyhow.no one even send them. abeck Jor Linda

Mary Show said...

Gud one

Who is Mercy Johnson? that she cannot board a train with ordinary people as you put it Linda.Mercy Johnson is an ordinary person too.what makes you think that she is more valuable than orders?You guys should stop this nonsense talk. Nigerians and primitive life .when big actors work on the street anyhow.no one even send them. abeck Jor Linda,

Chiefo from Turkey

To be frank i come carry style dey like this babe after this post i swear.... Niceone gal.

"Ordinary people" ?

How?

Biti bawo?

@Good luck EBELE Jonathan is working

Abeg people should free Mercy jor.

Wow
Love these statement,dat z my role model,she lives her simple life and does not care about being famous,I wish 70 percent of the celebrities in nigeria will be like these.there won't any beef between them.

Nice, that is wot am talking about. Eko one baje ooo

i like Mercy so much. Correct chic.

Pls are u extra ordinary?! Mind ur language or is it Linda's mistake????

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Mercy is a great woman.Purity is always happy.God Bless your home Mercy Johnson Okojie.

Ohhhh mercy Johnson you just made me fall inlove with you more. You will forever be the best. You are really a celebrity. God will continue to bless you and your household. Amen!

princess said...

I love u Mercy.*kisses.

Mercy you have just told them who u are in Christ Jesus. In the Kingdom there are no ordinary people. God bless you.

Well to me she's simply campaigning dat our trains r running under uncle jona,d story about range breakdown no join,moreover she can board a train anywhere she wants.

Mercy you have just told them who u are in Christ Jesus. In the Kingdom there are no ordinary people. God bless you.

Nath ekanem said...

i keep loving this lady more and more

This is why you are mercy Johnson and I will continue to source for your movies to promote your brand. I live in England. If I'm going to anywhere no matter how close once there is train station, I'm using it. It's convenient, realiable I think safer than cars, keeps to time and what else. Well those people that think train is for ordinary people sorry is your name this is the reason why Nigeria will never grow.

"Ordinary people" that's new to me that on mother earth we have "extraordinary people". Not matter what we all gonna die either you have a million or billion or just 1€ like me in your account thank god for what you have and don't lose the ground under your feets.

People like to upgrade other like they are "extraordinary" even Bey&Jazy have ordinary problems in their daily life as a couple if I see online young girls go like"I want a relationship like Bey&Jay has" come on stop dreaming no marriage/relationship is like in a Hollywood or nollywood movie...

You all better take note, write note etc. Just do it don't ask why ... LoL

Reading this article made me realize this woman is proud and I bet she was paid to enter that train....mechanical fault my black ass

Tell them please. Mumu people

But why are Nigerians like this? It's only in Nigeria that it is wrong for celebrities to enter public transportation. Please everyone free Mercy J

Ify said...

Well said Mercy!!! Correct babe

She must really feel important or special. ....this write up reeks of so much arrogance

Reading this article made me realize this woman is proud and I bet she was paid to enter that train....mechanical fault my black ass

see packaging!!!! lol!. No one told you anything on ordinary people, Mercy, I don know you teeehhh! shuh! and stop forming Kim K. Lol!

Kim K and North west thingssss! Park well jor. Plus you and your management team dem wey dey around the corner no get motor but them bring camera come train dey do paparazzi!.

Lies are not tush! Lies are not for you Mercy. Remain as real as you were. Dont be misled!.

I hate to comment on dis blog but I had to do dis one, may God bless and lift u higher Mercy.

Funny how people questioned this.
Everybody is entitled to thier opinion anyway.
She gave a good reply too.

Azumdialu said...

I like Mercy Johnson for her humility. However, the caption here has put me off her completely. If she had said "why I boarded public transport", I would have loved her more for doing that. But to use the words " ordinary people" shows me how condescending she can be. It put me off reading the rest of the story.

U just became my best actress and that ur friend can go n hug transformer.

Ugo said...

She's too real. I love her! The palm wine tapper I know. Correct somebody.

laurine said...

Rubbish news and explanation I ride the metro in Paris with even stars like nicki min and John legend

Prime ministers ride train/buses in obodoyibo

Ordinary people!seriously I dunno wat to say.Btw who was d Bitch dat called&i tld u all dos rubbish?may he or she perish in no time.awon oloshi jati jati

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Mercy my gal

Atlstyle said...

This woman has lost it!!!! Talking about "ordinary people" who the heck are yiu, yiu still a local villager that was fortunate to be given visa to travel in ur life..then talking about I was in ebutte when my range rover blah blah blah...u are so dang extra!!! who cares to know what car you were driving...girl just shut up!!!... and bye random felicia... And to any stupid broke ass village nigerian that comes here to tell me crap, i say go f*** urself and ur mother before u speak.

Very cool MJ..I love that

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

better pikin. na ur mama born u jarey... let odas here nd learn too

Mary Show said...

Gud one

PDP avdert......SMH.....Linda you just posted PDP avdert for free

Omeyiza Fashe said...

KOOL.

Mercy I like your speech don't mind the so called extra-ordinary people that claims what they are not

I just love this woman!

Mercy Johnson... the most humble girl I've ever seen.
God bless you dear

Awww.... Mercy tho... I love diz woman so much... Her humility tickles me

wow!!! Mercy Johnson just won my heart (Drolling) i am so impressed with the feedback she gave to the so called extraordinary people. Be that as it may, we spend our hard earn money on their so called extraordinary jargons that they called home video... ur so called extraordinary people should join their mate in Psychiatric hospital... i love u more Mercy.. Cheers

Pretty woman. God bless you and yours

dimeji Ralph said...

she dey take style do advert for his uncle. GEJ

Awwww I just love Mercy.. dat ur stupid friend should go and have a seat _________/

Awwww...I love dat.
Linda will never post my comments. Dunno why

hmm...y r we termed ordinary ppl as if we aint humans...me sef 4 ma syd i b celeb oooo, wa gbayi mercy johnson
#madeofblack

Awwwww! Mercy Nwa,, by the way wat do people mean by ordinary people? Celebs av two heads kwa?

GOD WILL HELP US IN THIS COUNTRY IF ITS KIM K NOW A LOT OF THEM MOCKING HER WILL BE SAYING TRASH TO SUPPORT KIM BECAUSE IS YOUR COUNTRY NOW MOST OF THEM ARE SAYING RUBBISH!!!GOD WILL HELP US IN THIS OUR NATION PEOPLE ARE VERY GORGEMENTAL JC

Who is Mercy Johnson? that she cannot board a train with ordinary people as you put it Linda.Mercy Johnson is an ordinary person too.what makes you think that she is more valuable than orders?You guys should stop this nonsense talk. Nigerians and primitive life .when big actors work on the street anyhow.no one even send them. abeck Jor Linda

Her skin lightening needs some help...I recommend she should join SkinCareTalk... As a follower bleach I can see she isn't doing a good job...those knuckles ...hell...less make up girl...cause most ordinary people have better skin... XoXo

Dazzlnbeau said...

U go gal!!!

Ordinary people? Why do people talk carelessly

Dats y i love u humidity tanx God to gej for providing us dis

Omalicha Speaks said...

She's totally won my heart and probably yours too. The friend that told her she was on the reign with ordinary people is a bingo.
Is Your Marriage Heading For A Lifetime Of Happiness Or Divorce? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Wow, dats nice. I like MJ cos shez not a proud ass woman unlike her. Oda colleagues.

Correct Woman!!!! Humblity is the key to Lifting... Stay Humble. #walksaway

i just love her humble nature.

My "range rover" developed a fault lol do people really talk like this? your car developed fault simple why must you throw name inside. naija sha, anyway am sure she understand the whole show biz thing so goodluck to her

Deedee said...

NOW SHE HAD TO GO AND MENTION "RANGE ROVER" *SIGH*..

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Humility at it's peak

That's why I love my mercy. So humble

nellydoz001@gmail.com said...

what more can I say, I am impressed. always seen her as a down to earth person. And for that friend that said you devalued yourself. all I would say is HMMMMM.......................

That's why I love my mercy. So humble

This is exactly the problem with Nigeria. We are already a failed nation if we view some of our own, the very ones that we were once part of people that would devalue your brand. Thank you Mercy Johnson for your response. I love you even more now. to those people who have been telling her about devaluing her brand, let me say this to you. You probably were not born with a silver spoon in your mouth. The people with the most aversion to poverty are those who were entrenched in it so much and without hope that when they finally escape it physically, they try so hard to escape the mentality. Unfortunately, the brain has a way of retaining all information, new or old. Even the ones you cannot remember unconsciously shape your mannerisms and reactions. So you can buy all the luxury soap you can afford, and funkify your name, and change your face and wear long hair and hang out with those who arrived before you so that their affect and status can rub off of you. YOU WILL NEVER SHAKE OFF THE LASTING EFFECT OF POVERTY. let me elaborate further. If your mom could not feed you well because of poverty at birth, you will die before you have enough time to hobnob with the "born to the rich" because they got the right nutrition and will get to at least 70. You will start falling apart around 40. Second, if your body does not pack up, the social trails of poverty will take you down - relatives, acquaintances from a slum past, etc. Some of them will find you and take you down. Finally, you will never really be accepted among the "born to the rich" because guess what, their perspectives on life are miles ahead of where yours are. You can copy them, try hard to fake it, but deep down within, you will forever feel like you will never measure up because what their brains can fathom, yours has been shaped by poverty to not even comprehend. Yes, that is the lasting physiological effect of poverty - lower IQ, poor executive functioning. I was going to say your children will catch up but actually we know that the gap that is created transcends generations. Sorry. Not my research. The white man you probably adore more than God published that one. LInda, make I go rest. Until Nigerians begin see each other as person, the country will continue to fail.

That's why I love you to heavens, Mercy. You are not fake. You always remember your humble beginning. Leave them fake celebrities. They forget so fast how they all started and how fans made them to be where they are today.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

@ziniex said...

abeg jare they shld spare the lady some shit why wldnt she board the train, is she God abeg mercy board maruwa if u like i love u jare and abeg board am come my side so that me you and dat pretty daughter of urs can take a selfie

i'll always be a fan of mercy come rain come shine, she's too humble

God bless u dearie. i love u like kilode. Mercy balling since 1960. classy tinz

...God bless you Mercy for your view. I just hope some people will learn from it.

hmmmn nice one my bff of life even though she doesn't knw me...really respect her morals....#Chizzy says so.......Lib Addict

Hope this is not political stunt to promote GEJ

UsmanAdebayoAmaechi said...

LOL...Now this is laughable! Firstly, I do not understand this new trend of sending out articles/press statements to explain yourself once your action(s) have been questioned or criticised. Yes, you are an ORDINARY person and I did not make a fuss when I saw your picture on a train, I was more surprised that there was a clean moving train in the first place, not because you were on it. I honestly do not think any Reasonable person would care about your 'Range Rover' breaking down or whatever excuse you have for entering a train. The fact is that you were on a train, it is not illegal, neither is it immoral- so no need for any excuses or justification for your actions. How many press statements do you guys want to release? so if you are criticised 10 times in a day, you would address them all? I think you all should invest your time in more sensible things such as improving yourselves and the people around you, or you can even write educative articles that would make the readers better people instead of blabbing and correcting every misconstrued impressions of others about you. Be less self-absorbed and work to improve yourself and others

Humiity

True talk. Luv this!

Ada lolo said...

Don't mind yeye people jare. So we are now ordinary people some people brain are still in the year 23BC.

Bless you. Don't mind some people who claim to important people when they are just nothing. Some people forget quickly who they where before they rose to the top.

Well said girl! Never allow fame to intoxicate you. We are all special in the sight of God. By the way I think say nan endorsement before o.

Mercy, Good on you girl I share you views and agree with you. We all take trains in London, Paris and New York why not in Lagos. Is sitting in Lagos terrible traffic a sign of riches haba my brothers and sisters ..... lets be real and practical.
I lived on the same route with Ken Livingston when he was Mayor of London he was on Jubilee line everyday with us.

LIAR!!!!!!!! LIAR!!!!!!!!!!! Fukgly LYING BITCH!!!!!!!! These Dirty fake ass celebs MUST be very DumB 4 thinkin that Dude gon believe a poorly spinned Ish like this, especially when i am consciously aware that them Bitches be collecting currency n Runnin Advertz 4 a Political Party. Bloody Retards. Listen to Julius Agwu.
Ops, jst remembered that the Ghetto faced THOT decimated a happy Home on which she laid the foundation of her current status as a So Call(ed) 'Mrs'. Well, think its time 2 let the Donkey know that 'IT' can never escape the coming JUSTICE called RETRIBUTION or KARMA u numbskull.
Bloody LIAR!!!!!!!

i think say you no b ordinary person nah... go sleep abeg

Madam what do you mean by ordinary people? Are you an extra-ordinary person? What is the colour of the blood that flows in your vein? green? blue? yellow? burgundy? violet? peach? or red? you imagine you are better that they are? Most of them have less moral burdens you are carrying. Ordinary people ko ordinary people ni.

God bless you babes and your fame will never dim unto generations. The idiots that call a fellow human ordinary we sure know they are the fake opportunistic idiots. Once again bless you and thank you. Say me hi to your sweet and adorable angels.

She is so stupid to call others "Ordinary"...who does she think she is? Bloody nonentity!!!

eka said...

simple,
it shows she is simply humble
and we need more people like that...

who are the ordinary people? this girl is funny. Who is she? Its you people that is making them to feel exhorted.

I Love You MERCY!!

Mercy, Good on you girl I share you views and agree with you. We all take trains in London, Paris and New York why not in Lagos. Is sitting in Lagos terrible traffic a sign of riches haba my brothers and sisters ..... lets be real and practical.
I lived on the same route with Ken Livingston when he was Mayor of London he was on Jubilee line everyday with us.

Mrs Jade said... who dis one feel say she be? who be "ordinary people" ngweke like her

South Sudan said...

What is the big deal in riding on a train with "Ordinary" people. Nawaooo! Should this be news?

thank God something works in niaja...Good attitude by Mercy and good story...

luv dat, my darling, keep it up

A good woman!

I love this....she's a modest and down to earth woman. beautiful soul

You just won a new fan with this press statement, Mrs. Aigbe. Big ups to you!!!

God bless you babes and your fame will never dim unto generations. The idiots that call a fellow human ordinary we sure know they are the fake opportunistic idiots. Once again bless you and thank you. Say me hi to your sweet and adorable angels.

pamela said...

Correct girl..i trust you

Ordinary people ? Really ???? Wow, I thought this woman had some sense putting into consideration her background and where she came from . she Lacks a choice of better word to describe those that made her famous . Zero respect for her going forward .

shine ur eye for black nylon. said...

Linda nice 1 for you, don't mind those people that think they are not ordinary people, no be ordinary people dey bye thr CDS? Keep the good work jare. Shoki to all the people we think say dem no be ordinary people, may they find themselves in Isis.

Nice, good she mentioned she's part of the ordinary pple

Zini said...

Very well Mercy... Thank God fpor being you.

Joizzy Joel said...

Bad bele pple..abeg Mercy don't mind all dis stupid pple. So d fact dat dey re celebrity dey shuld nw see oda pple dat re celebrating dem as "ordinary pple" pls My Love keep educating all dis nonentity wat life is all abt...Dat y I Love U, ur nt lyk dem nd will never be

But Mercy, you too are also an ordinary person! Or has your being an actress shielded you from reality????

Who will grow higher and higher and higher. May God bless you !

Joizzy Joel said...

Bad bele pple..abeg Mercy don't mind all dis stupid pple. So d fact dat dey re celebrity dey shuld nw see oda pple dat re celebrating dem as "ordinary pple" pls My Love keep educating all dis nonentity wat life is all abt...Dat y I Love U, ur nt lyk dem nd will never be

lgho said...

Brilliant one keep doing your thing....ordinary ni ordinary ko

Dope

uj vivy said...

this is not news please. mtsheww

Much love for mj,beautiful and intelligent lady.

Lalacious said...

I am always Proud of People like U, That is why U shall Never lack Bcoz U understand the Concepts of Packaging and Respect. Pls Do Keep it up I See U from Glory To Glory. Lalacious Say So!!!!.......

ITS ALL ADVERT U DONT NEED TO TELL US. ENJOY THE MONEY THEY PAID U

Nobody asked you the brand of vehicle you drove.why the mention of Range Rover?by the way,nobody is ordinary.tell that to your class-conscious fake friends.

Correct girl

So they are now "ordinary" because dem enter train? Mtcheeeeew 9ja and discrimination. God help all of you. ~ceze

Ayila said...

well said and way to go dear

You see why MJ will continue to grow and excel irrespective of what name you label her? It is 'HUMILITY'! Go on girl, those who forget where they are coming from might just be soon enough returned to that place. Just keep doing you.

BENNY said...

My respect for her just went Up but i thought trains in Nigeria only carried passengers on top of the train. That's the way I've been seeing it since oh.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Mercy did I hear U Say Ordinary People?

Wat did she jst say Ordinary people? Nd plsss who are d ordinary ppl, wat are u nd wat makes u different from dem???

Defination of HUMILITY

Redcandy said...

Beta pikin!

Racheal said...

awww, so nice...i always admire you mercy...u rock girl..

I luv u Mercy!

What did you mean by ordinary people? You actually think you are special"ghost trap in a beast"mmtwss

I luv u Mercy!

that is good jare my sister.

Other celebs go carry dr social media page and update "argh!!! My range rover just developed fault, my driver, my car, my hand, my leg," all ds dumb shits like we're gonna solve the problem.

SHE NO WELL OH!!!! NO WHICH PEOPLE SHE DEY REFER TO SELF SHHHHHHHH..

The Therapist said...

Cool mama

well said! We Nigerians, can be so stupid sometimes. Everybody wants to look better than others and maybe it makes u feel better. How does a nigerian- celebrity or not look bad for riding a train in nigeria. Until we get over this packaging bullshit dont know how ppl get better.

SHARP

GidiMoms.com said...

That's so sweet.

Partake in GidiMoms Giveaway http://goo.gl/KUF58r

shomo p said...

You are sick and have low self esteem issues. What is all the fuss about? You boarded a train so what? Big deal??

VERuLE SAys-gud to kn.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Sister, don't preach rubbish for us- all na campaign. How many trains has GEJ government provided that is easily available for people to use? How many people are using train as alternative since we started experiencing shortage of petrol?

U're welcome.....

one of my favourite celeb... its pays to be humble. i love you mercy J!

GidiMoms.com said...

A very real and down to earth woman!

Partake in GidiMoms Giveaway via http://goo.gl/KUF58r

Good luck

WILL YOU SHUT THE FUCK UP... Which train the one, is it the one that makes noise behind my office here in GRA with people hanging on top like they are coming from India.

Welldone,continue campaigning for PDP,we know that's the point u wanna make..

CELEB said...

Thats why i love you Mercy!

I luv! Love! Love! This woman chiaaaa ( no homo) jt natural Love,2 humble nd respectful nd 2 earth haba celeb of life. Kip on bin u jare don't form or live fake lives lyk ur so-called colleagues

Mecy mecy I just luv u

This is good...

stupid, stupid, stupid! it was just a PR stunt for GEJ. I guess she wouldn't repeat it until the next election.

HMMM, GOOD

So much luv 4 u abeg *kisses*

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

My baby God bless u, don't mind them everybody is equal b4 God, its only when God remembers u, he will lift u from the crowd.

Hmm, Good

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 576   Newer› Newest»