Photos: Chimamanda Adichie features in Vogue UK 'Closet Diaries'
Chimamanda Adichie is the March feature of Vogue UK’s popular 'Closet
Diaries' series. It is a fashion series in which a celebrity is chosen
to show Vogue’s readers what she’s wearing every day for one month.
Photos of her outfits for the last four days pictured above and two more after the cut...
My dear Linda, Chimamanda is such a beautiful lady. I like all and my favourite is the 3rd. She is stunning in that ankara dress. I want that dress. The head wrap suits her so much too. Smiley face:-)
She is wearing tom ford top,lv shoe,Hermes bag,Gucci skirt,Amani wrist band.....zanoti hair.....prada bra,Celine look........looooooooool Linda u won't put all that?
Nice. Not too much make-up; no long nails. Have you discovered that the highly achieved women in the world (most, not entertainers) don't engage in too much make-up???
When you spend 2 hours making up in the morning and 2 hours in the afternoon and another 2 at night; if you leave for 80 years, you have spent 20 years of your life making up!!!
this girl lost me when she supported homosexuality!u write with so much depth about the very rich and robust Igbo culture and then you defend homosexuality!we are not like that!our culture does not accommodate such at all!
I have adored Chimamanda for a few years now. Especially after reading half of a yellow sun. She writes well, carries herself well and is very true to her roots. She appears very focused on her goals and aspirations. It impresses me further to see she has a stellar fashion and style sense. Kudos to you doll. Keep it up.
It's all about Chimamanda. Where's her handbag husband? I bet she's already ditched him. Can't stand the lady. She hates men with all her feminist nonsense.
111 comments:
Beautiful woman
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Nice onw
Chimamanda abeg go retouch ur virgin hair make breeze enter.....
Simple and classy. Lindaobserve
2nd look.the yellow skirt and brown jacket
Pretty lady
Beautiful. second pix looks classy
The second is my fav, she looked so cute.
AWWWWWW, LUV DS PANTS AND DS YELLOW.....TOMJERRYSWIT
chi mama, love u dearly. named u after my daughter.
all nice
D 2nd....good 4 her .
Gm
Phenomenal woman. So looking good like no other one. Proud of you lady!
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::
This woman reminds me of a friend of mine.
She looks good in all of them. Gorgeous woman
Looking beautiful
This woman is really going places o
I love the 2nd pic. This lady is very very classy.
My dear Linda, Chimamanda is such a beautiful lady. I like all and my favourite is the 3rd. She is stunning in that ankara dress. I want that dress. The head wrap suits her so much too. Smiley face:-)
My fav should be all. But I mostly love the one she's on yellow skirt and brown suit jacket.
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
second one....Linda take note
She's so African ..... I love all linlin
She is wearing tom ford top,lv shoe,Hermes bag,Gucci skirt,Amani wrist band.....zanoti hair.....prada bra,Celine look........looooooooool Linda u won't put all that?
she's looking simple and classy.
THE YELLOW SKIRT IS GREAT
2nd Pic.......Beautiful
I love the second outfit
Where she wore balck and yellow skirt
1st n 3rd.....sweeet!
The second pic though....
Think i go 4 d third. Ankara, ryt?
Second picture
Lovely one! I like the first picture on the right: the one she was wearing the yellow and white skirt. Absolutely lovely!
i prefer d second outfit
The 2nd look is my fav. I love her, she inspires me.
The 2nd picture.
I love the first two more. she rocked that skirt with the hair.
reevolution101.blogspot.com
Last pic
d last two
She look so sweet, simple but yet classy.
over an hour,no comment. if the title was "kim k poses nude" so many comments would have been posted.
My role model
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
She looks lovely in all the pictures.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
closet re vry good fashion group... i like deir dresses.
All of them...Beauty and brains!
the midi yellow skirt suit her wella
Is she single?
The yellow skirt with black top & jacket
The 2nd one. I am glad she is wearing African atires. She is proud of her heritage
First pics.
Ririgenius
I prefer d first and sec
The second pic is my Favourite look.
But she z too stiff!
first look...#dearlinda#
The yellow, white, Black and Brown dress.
Nice. Not too much make-up; no long nails. Have you discovered that the highly achieved women in the world (most, not entertainers) don't engage in too much make-up???
When you spend 2 hours making up in the morning and 2 hours in the afternoon and another 2 at night; if you leave for 80 years, you have spent 20 years of your life making up!!!
Nice. The second and last is my fav
The one where she's carrying a black bag! Love it~~~
like them all, simple girl
The first two pictures are my best
this girl lost me when she supported homosexuality!u write with so much depth about the very rich and robust Igbo culture and then you defend homosexuality!we are not like that!our culture does not accommodate such at all!
My favourite look is the figure in black and yellow
I love all. All covered up but still amazing
Billy... De yellow short outfit goes 4 me #reppingnaija
Yellow one
D second dress is my favorite
2nd nd last..
2nd pix
beautifully made lady
All
She looks great. I loove d second and third pictures.
I love the way she incorporates African prints in her closet..My fav is No 2.
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
2nd nd last...all beautiful... √√
The second
she is simply ugly but very intelligent,,,,fashion is zero and she is classless
Omg! I love her. She looks stunning
she is simply ugly but very intelligent,,,,fashion is zero and she is classless
Nne idiche na amaso nma
Love the blazer, black inner and the yellow+black+white outfit from head to toe #kisses
Lovely outfits
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Love them all, nice fashion sense
beautiful
classy
I like everything about Chimamanda. Wish she will give birth to pass her genes to the next generation...
Looking lovely
D ankara dress does it 4 me... Swt...
All i see is a picture of my roll model, Nice pix
1st and 2nd pic . pretty lady.
Simple and cute
African beauty, I'm loving all the looks. Linda take note!
Itz named my daughter after u, chi wuldnt b so happy to read dis... Tnk me later.
It's named my daughter after u.
So one doesn't have to bare it all to look absolutely beautiful, stunning, glamorous. I admire this lady a lot. She inspires me.
LOVE! Originality at it's best
Not just brain but beauty as well. All beautiful straight to the point simple and African. You're a pride to your country continent and the world.
Everything is my favorite look, she's a beautiful woman!
Love her brain nd her unique way wit words,simply inspiring. The second outfit is gr8
The ankara
The one with yellow combination. She looks great in all the outfit though.
the woman is fine jhorrrr...i like that she's very appropriate.
I have adored Chimamanda for a few years now. Especially after reading half of a yellow sun. She writes well, carries herself well and is very true to her roots. She appears very focused on her goals and aspirations. It impresses me further to see she has a stellar fashion and style sense. Kudos to you doll. Keep it up.
Abegi leave her! Shes a natural hair babe n I love it!
Just praying she win d Grammys alongside Beyounce
For me, Chimamanda has totally lost it. I don't know why ,I don't know how but may the Good Lord continue to fill her with His knowledge and wisdom
It's all about Chimamanda. Where's her handbag husband? I bet she's already ditched him. Can't stand the lady. She hates men with all her feminist nonsense.
The white blouse on an ankara pant got me going...a spinning touch of simplicity.
Her writing is so refreshing.
Beauty!
*Nonny*
http://cheznews.com/the-itchy-vagina/# please read review and share my article