Photo of the day: 'When your Mrs earns more than you'...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Photo of the day: 'When your Mrs earns more than you'...lol

Happy couple spotted somewhere together. It was shared on twitter and captioned "When your Mrs earns more than you'...:-)

98 comments:

Ahahahaha.lindaobserve

Lol. The guy even looks younger

Funny

Okokobioko..lmfao nice 1

Lolz. When ur Mrs is the man in charge.

Okokobioko..lmfao nice 1

Wonders shall never end...

Lol.. looks like cougar and her boy to me

So funny Linda.....

Minus the lovey dovey look in her eyes, they look like mother and son.

Stanley Udensi said...

This shii is funny

Zamani said...

Hehe... crazy couple.. lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Toyin lawani and her baby daddy....loyal idiats

money for hand, back for ground

Lol That's the realest baby boy.
Look at someone's son. Phew!
What happens when the sperm fertilizes the wrong egg.

Linda you too like Bonario Nnags why?

Hahahaha lmao

Funny

Hehehe...dis one na sugar mummy o.

The pic reminds me of Toyin Aimakhu and her 'small god'

Lmao.... This kinda couple they sweet but only when the man isn't too dependent on the wife.....see as the man be like a kid nursing by his mom.....lol

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

To me this isn't love, it's sugar mummy things. The woman is more advance

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Hahahahah... Very funny.
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Lolzzz funny thu

Lol.......chai

LWKMD

Lolzzzzz.....

the lady looks older, look like peter & lola scenario

Mother and son relationship...lmao

Lol,it looks like they are catching cruise...they seem happy to me

Bona Bona! Linda's boo!

Re u jealous???

@Sophia Stephen

Laoye sol' said...

Lmao..can you imagine?...right say shar...lindaobserve

Your face and your comments are completely opposite in nature..

How can u tell by looking at the back of his head??

Chei! Eyin aiye😂

You are what happens when that happens shmuck.

Marburg said...

LMAO

Eerrm bonario is that u? Indirectly proposing? E no go work.. Go and make money 1st.

What if it's the wrong sperm that fertilised the right egg???.... . always finding a way to make women the problem!!!!

Lol, exactly anon 11:40.

SWILL MARTIN said...

#ok oo mke dem cntinue is only dem dat waka cum

Hehehehhehe. Bt dt guy looks way 2 young 2b a Mr of dt Mrs!

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Nija pple with format.

I like lovers like this, they will be more of soulmates and the momery last forever

Lin Lin my love!

Go find something and do with ur life.. Stop trolling here like a fool.. Linda's money cannot Change ur miserable and poor helpless life..

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Orishirishi

Loooool omg so funny

soo awkward.... can't allow that

The picture was taken in Paris, that's what some Underground stations looks like, if you zoom you will see Paris written in the ad

obymac said...

Hahaha u people won't kill me ooo does it really matter who pays d bill

vincent said...

Even if the woman is older, is there anything wrong in a guy marrying a lady older than himself? I wish to get an answer from those against that relationship.

Lol... There is more to the earning...

#myopinioncounts# said...

Peeps have bad mouth, so funny

See her face sef

Flora said...

Sm1 tell dat 'grown-up man' 2 get his ass off his woman's/mom's laps... Ode oshi...

Please what's with the "Lindaobserve". It's stupid because there is nothing to observe. Kai. Please come up with a better phrase.

prettiyz said...

Hilarious

Ahh christie again

"Kid nursing by his mum"..... Christie Benjamin is at it again. plz Linda can u kindly add English classes to ur philanthropic work? Some Libers here make fatal error and refuse to take correction.

bebe said...

mama !! mama oyoyoo, mama give me breast sock now

LOL, it's obviously staged or that man is a seriously sissy with mommy issues.

AMIJEZ said...

Aproko people.

Lmao...U sure she aint his mum?

yuk!! nonsense

GMA said...

@queenmaya true that!

GMA said...

@queenmaya true that

ceecee said...

Anony!! Wat concerns u wt linda's love 4 bonario? Ehn kwa?? Is dat d subject matter?

Its obviously a mother and son relationship. No lover boy would try such in public biko. Linda take note!

This is should be when you mrs weigh more than you

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

LMAO..... Nd dis is somebody's Son?..m
Davido's GF

Heehheeehhhee so funny :)

My thoughts exactly....

Nelson Eze said...

Lols he even looks like her toy.!!!

Haha

Wife pet

Hahhahahahaha. This is so gross!

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Good for dem

Ejyknuel said...

Apamaa.

It's in Paris

comfort said...

Not my bizness joor...#comforter#

This is tagged "wht a man can do a woman can do it better". Dis is allowed and I call dis "love in Tokyo".

Is there life joor... Enjoy while it last..

#kelakwo

lwkmd...wetin be dis

for all you know this might be a mother and son sharing a wonderful moment but ur perverted minds saw what it wanted to see..... smh

SEUN ARAB said...

Life is Good when you have a Mama that can do you well like the 20's Girl puna na puna na who sabi do am well matters most.

Ritzybaby said...

Beautiful

Hahahaha
Pls u guys shud just leave d lovin couple to enjoy their life.

Mother and son relationship. LOL

So funny

I saw dis on a sugar mummy post on twitter. Linda u and ur press men ehhh

Very funny, this one is when Mrs earns more than you and is older than you

hahaha,