How evil! See what a step mum did to a 2yr old girl for soiling herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

How evil! See what a step mum did to a 2yr old girl for soiling herself

Isn't this one the saddest things you've ever seen? A step-mum stripped naked this 2 year old girl and tied her up with her mouth tapered because she soiled herself. Read full story from Nigerian Tribune
Looking at the picture of two-year-old Lovelyn William will elicit tears from the heart of any human being. Naked, with her mouth tapered, hands tied backwards and legs tied together, she lay on the floor of a room at Itori in Ogun State.
It was her stepmother, 28-year-old Christiana Faturoti, who allegedly threw her there as a punishment because she soiled herself. After putting the child in the room, she padlocked it and left for her workplace.
This woman should be arrested for attempted murder. Please continue reading...

For over two hours on February 17, the little girl, who turned two on February 15, 2015, groaned and moaned, until a neighbour heard the sound and traced it to an unoccupied room which was padlocked. After peeping and seeing the girl in such a condition, the neighbour quickly alerted the police at Itori police station. Christiana was promptly arrested and is currently undergoing interrogation at the Anti-Human Trafficking section of the Department of Criminal Investigation, Ogun State Police Command.

Lovelyn’s mother was reported to have developed baby blues (mental illness) after birth and is currently at a psychiatric hospital where she is undergoing treatment. Crime Reports learnt that the child’s father, Mr Christopher William, met Christiana on the facebook, after which they started a relationship.

Willam (37), from Abia State who spoke with Crime Reports, said: “Christiana posted a notice on facebook that a single lady from Osun State, a mother of one, needed a husband. I called the number and asked that we meet.
“I sent her N5,000 as transport fare to Lagos State and she came in February 2013. She slept in my place and left the following day. We lost contact for about two months. Later, she called me that she was pregnant and I told her to come over to Lagos. We went to my mother in Abia State in June and spent about a week there.

“In October 2013, I told Christiana to move in with me until she would deliver her baby, after which we would go to her family for marriage formalisation. To my surprise, she refused, saying that she had to get the consent of her friend, Dekola Elizabeth. She later called and said her friend disagreed with my suggestion.

“When she put to bed on December 5, 2013 and I was informed, I still repeated my suggestion but she refused. I said we would hold the naming ceremony when the baby would be three months according to my culture but she named the baby herself on the seventh day.
“All these led to a disagreement for a while until I called her for settlement again and I promised to be visiting. In November 2014, she said she wanted to see my daughter. Then my daughter, Lovelyn, was with a care giver whom I was paying N12,000 per month. She suggested that she take the little girl to stay with her along with her son. That was same November.
“I agreed with the idea and she took my daughter.
“Any time I went there, the friend would not allow me to sleep over. She would be looking at her watch, telling me it was time to leave. If I desired to have private discussion with Christiana, she would ask me to say everything in the presence of her friend.
“My daughter was two years old on February 15, so on February 14, I called her that we should celebrate Valentine’s Day together so that the following day, we could mark my daughter’s birthday but she said no, she had a church programme. On February 15, I was at Christiana’s place.
“I noticed that my baby was wearing two dresses. I removed the dresses and saw whip marks on my daughter’s body. I also saw another mark on her face and noticed that her eyes were bloodshot. On enquiries, Christiana said my daughter got the marks from school.
“I called her friend’s attention to it but her response was ‘That is your business’. I made up my mind to go with my daughter but Christiana said she would put her in her own class in school. I gave her N5,000 and said I would be back on Wednesday.

“I was surprised when I received a call on February 17 from Itori police station. When I got there, I was shown my daughter’s picture and I started weeping. I enquiries on what I did to warrant the treatment and I was told she said I loved the girl more than her son.”
Christopher said the lady’s family had been begging her but said his relationship with her was over. “If she could do this to my daughter, it means my life is in danger too.”
Christiana, from Imesi-Ile, Osun State, told Crime Reports that “the girl did not offend me but I was not happy at the way Christopher neglected me and the baby I had for him, and concentrated on his daughter.
“I met Christopher on facebook in December 2012. He told me he had a child but was single. I also told him I was a single mother of one. He proposed a relationship and I went to Lagos State to see him. When I got pregnant, I went to his parents in Abia State. On our return, I asked him to accompany me to my parents’ but he said he was not ready to go, telling me to pack into his house. I refused and he stopped coming to me.
“After delivery, I called him and he came with N5,000, diapers and clothes. He did not come for the naming ceremony; I named the child myself.
“In September, 2014, he called to apologise and said he would start performing his responsibility. In October, he said his daughter’s care giver had travelled and his relations were using the girl to extort money from him. He said I should get an accommodation for him so that he would move close to me. Christopher started coming regularly and would bring provisions.
“It is true I beat the girl which left marks on her. She soiled herself and I was angry with her. On February 17, she soiled herself again, so I tied her hands and legs, tapered her mouth and threw her inside the room the father paid for, though yet to move in. I padlocked the room and left for my workplace at about 7a.m. I just wanted to punish her.”

When asked to describe her action, Christiana replied: “Wicked”.
Christiana’s friend, Diekola Elizabeth from Eruwa, Oyo State (27), who was also arrested, told Crime Reports that “I didn’t know about what Christiana did to Lovelyn. I was not a party to it, though I also beat her once when she soiled herself.

“It is true that Christopher pointed my attention to the marks on the child’s body and said that he wanted to go with her, but I replied that the choice was his because it was none of my business.”
Reacting to the story, the police image maker in Ogun state Police Command, DSP Olumuyiwa Adejobi, described the suspect’s act as inhuman. “The Commissioner of Police, Valentine Ntomchukwu, has ordered a thorough investigation of the case, after which the suspect(s) will be charged to court,” he stated.

185 comments:

My goodness

My goodness

She should be sent to sambisa forest.lindaobserve

Some people are so dame heartless smh!

Abi this one is mad ni

God will punish her honestly

Obara Jesus!!!

Iyaloja said...

Wtf??? Are they sure this girl is alive so? Wicked step mom. I bet she doesn't have kids of her own. Iya aje. Devil wife. Oloshi. May GOd pinish her. I am so upset looking at this picture

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Of course this is attempted murder. Only God knows what this innocent girl must have gone through in the hands of his unholy hard hearted woman. She should be arrested and tortured. I detest child abuse.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Only attempted murder? nay.....she should be arrested for all the crimes in this world.....what sort of parent does that to their kids.......if you are not up to it pls don't force being a parent....simple!! Wickedness in order.....

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Why do innocent children always suffer for the mistakes of morallly pathetic parents? Both the father and step mother are irresponsible. The child should be put in a child care.

Jesus... this woman is really wicked. look at her horrible face. Your name is not supposed to be Christiana but Wickediana. Tufiakwa!!!!!

Obara Jesus!!!

Imagine d idiot! See as she keep face like beans wey don sour...kai....

Zamani said...

This woman is so mean n will reap this in 200 folds. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Wickedness in the highest order.

OMG! Heartless woman

y'aall should read this (must read)

This woman is evil, she must be made to face the full wrath of the law. Phew!

Am short of words... God4give her

Infact I don't know wot to say again

Rubbish infact God is waiting for her

How cruel. That's the world we live in, wickedness and cruelty has become so much sometime it doesn't surprise one any longer.

Wickedness in high places
This bad
She should (arrested immediately

Stanley Udensi said...

Make them kill this woman

Why pour ur fury on an innocent child. for Christsakes, this is wicked.

Haa,what a wicked word,i wish I see dis woman nd cut her skin one by one

God punish the useless father for settling down with a demon from hell.

may all the curse in the bible be her portion IJN

Wickeedness in the highest oder..she should face the full wrath of the law..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

How cruel

I really feel for the little gurl, the police should thoroughly look into this issue and she should be jailed. What nonsense. Mr man, ur baby girl should be left with the mother's family, that is where she will be taken care of properly

Mama Mia said...

this is too much to bear. An innocent vulnerable child?

may God punish her miserably

She should be sent to Liberia instead.

@Sophia Stephen

Were are you from this girl???

pls LInda, the best giveaway u can give me is ensuring this girl gets justice. Pls follow the case to the end, i know u can, pls i beg u with every sense of humanity u've got; ensure that wicked bitch goes to jail for what she's done... would be the best giveaway for me, pls i beg u, let her go to jail for this crime..

She shouldn't be charged.. she shd be killed right away.

Too bad..a really lesson

She should be arrested for all d crimes in this "world"?? In this "world" u say,smh Christie I no go lie u dey fall ur hand big tym

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Oh dear,father heal dis little Angel's mother bcos nobody can take care of ur child like you!

God!y dis so much wickedness in d world?just a girl of 2yrs?this woman should be killed by firing squad.

2years old DAT knows nofin?....wicked woman

This woman is very stupid, see how foolish she looks. illiteracy is a decease

This is an absolute wickedness in all ramifications. Why is human so wicked? I can't even suggest this torture to my enemy talk less of an innocent infant. She deserves 5 years in jail. Evil woman

Lin Lin my love!

this is wicked! this woman must not go unpunished.

omaga oh. God will u judge u evil woman.nd u took ur so called anger out on an innocent little girl.how sad

Laoye sol' said...

So barbaric and unacceptable

PURPLE said...

Damn. People are wicked

Ohhhh!the height of wickedness,this is very heartless if her...

U and this ur "full wrath of law" statement you make in every post

That woman need to be strip naked and tie her legs and hand behind her and put her in jail and throw d key in d ocean. She is not alright upstairs at all.

Infact, they should bring that woman let me fart on her face first before they prosecute her. Kam nyuo ya ahu nsi n'iru ya dika akpala okuko, aturu nzuzu dika ya

She is evil and never find peace amen....

What in the World is this?????
Imagine this cute baby?
May God forgive this people o
This Woman should be jailed for doing this.

Zoë said...

Wicked woman. She must be punished

this act is inhuman
charge her to court

abimbola said...

She shall never know peace, she will roam and wander this earth in vain, the mental ailment of that little girls mother will leave her and reside permanently with the step mother. Has she has visited this little girl with so much evil, evil will never depart from her house. I don't know what the police is still investigating. They should charge her already...how I wish I was the judge...

Mnm, wat a pity. A stepmother will always be a stepmother.

Pepe said...

When I call some people things, dey will say I'm insulting Gods' creation. Tell me, how ar d crazy people involved in dis sh.t human, how? The step mother shud be jailed 4 a long time without d option of a fine. The friend too is a wicked accomplice & d dad careless & a very poor judge of human character. It can never be well for those who assault little kids.

The evil dt women do scares even d devil himself!

Zomy said...

Wickedness of the highest order, she has no conscience...

Mhen...most times d devil himself is surprised at d evil we commit....WTF...some pple re wicked o...dis is attempted murder biko..someone shud take dis case up..it shud nt be swept under d carpet biko...wickedness

But just out of mere jealousy u divert ur anger on an infant child......woman are u a learner...wat crime did d gal commit for u to perpetrate such wicked act..woman u re wicked..so wicked

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Am sure God will punish this woman. She wont go free

Cruelty .. God shall pay her back in his own lovely ways.m

@Ebuka wickedenia kwa? Eheee I can't stop laughing, that is what happen wen u find partners on FBCK, fcbk lovers be warn!

Eze911 said...

This is attempted murder.
Please do a follow-up.

Divine lfylink said...

2yrs ? , d woman is more dan wicked, she is d elder sister of Satan , Tufikwa.

The father is also a fool! How can you leave your child with a total stranger... A woman whose parents you haven't met..... he should also be arrested.

Wicked witch

MamaLiza said...

Wicked woman, a real disgrace to christianity. She should rot in jail.

Oluwatina said...

Christiana my foot!!!! See how she looks like an S.U outwardly.yet inside her is dark!wicked woman..if dis is wat christianity is all abt den i rather bcom a pegan!mshewwww .disgrace 2christ!

#myopinioncounts# said...

Wickedness at it's peak

Liddy said...

@AbokiDaWarriBoy- Get off Christie's case already! Ahn ahn! What is your problem at all??

The cruelty of women amazes the devil himself.. women abuse children even when they know the pains of labour;women abuse widows when they know they can equally become one.. Imagine asking a woman to drink the water used for washing a corpse? Women enforce barbaric laws and are their own enemies! Tufia! Sometimes I wished I was gay but unfortunately I love...........

Flora said...

Seriously???? Investigation??? Charged 2 court??? WTF mehn???? Just d mere fact dat d stupid bitch opened her God forsaken pit 2 say dat she beat up/tied and locked d child in an empty room wt no one at home cos she soiled herself is enough 2 lock up her sorry ass in jail... Dat is pure attempted murder... Is it dat her bastard of a son doesn't soil himself??? Wat arrant rubbish... I just so hate Nigerian police gosh...

Flora said...

F**king investigation dat is going 2 tk for ever... Mtcheeewww....

Wetin person no go see bikonu?

Bloody hell

baby said...

Oh my God!! I love babies, so when I read stories like this I wonder how someone dares to treat a child ,an innocent child like this....this is beyond wickedness.

PUT PEPPER IN HER YANCH AND TIE HER OR RATHER JUST CUT OFF HER HEAD.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Oh my God,tears r abt to drop on my cheek,motherless child,dts like a turture,worse than these happen on childrwn dt there mother isn't alive n the so called father went marry another woman.d best is ti leave her wit ur family whether extortin money or not,chai! May d almighty God forgive these ladies,n may he heal n strengthen christiana in Jesus name amen.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Wicked witch of the west

I am very angry with the father of this child. He loves money so much he removed the child from relatives saying they extort money giving her to a step mother at this age. Which 2 year old does not soil themselves. The father must be jailed too. Why is he marrying an ugly woman like that?

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Humanity is gradually getting away from humans.

be careful who you bring around your kids. don't think of your own self interest alone!

prettiyz said...

God will purnish this woman

Sargent christie

She is heartless. We all know, because she is not biological mother.

Evil people! The father is a jonzer and very irresponsible! Trusting your kid to a woman you met online, he was obviously thinking with lower brain. That woman needs to be locked up for about a year, so she will get a feel of her own inhumanity. Whoever is coming in as Prez should make maltreatment of kids punishable by law with serious consequences.

AMIJEZ said...

Mentally deranged people,i got bored reading ur stories,police please up this evil woman for 50years. For every evil done to children,their angels are nearby.

Thanking God dis wicked idiot did not give dis baby rat poison, dat baby is a miracle child dat will go places, animal in human skin.

got me soo emotional

Sunshine said...

Jesus. These ladies are witches. See her confirming d gist o. Very wicked bastard. Even this Christopher is a mumu... the lovelyn abi what's the friends name sef, seems a jealous bitch dat doesn't want Christiana to marry. Why the hostility na? This witch should go to jail. Am so angry.

Linda my second attempt to post on ur blog after 2 years. If u like don't post it. Mshew

Olodo@aboki,it is damn heartless..thank me later!

The woman should be jail with hard labour but she not be jailed for long bcos of the man other baby.

I dey wait to see what our Police and court would decide on this case & also the promptness with which they decide on it. Wicked woman! Linda take note!

I just woke up to read this and i almost wept.. what manner of evil is this? Some women can be wicked! I hope God repays u in ten folds for what u did to that little girl..

God will punish her . She's wicked and inhuman

Paternity test should be conducted on the so called son, who knows if he is really his own.

Wicked woman! After now she will claim being born again. Pls don't be deceived by their looks. The wicked will never go unpunished.

She is evil, that's why she's a single mother, she will remain a single mother and die a single mother. Because man can ever tolerate her evil tendencies.

amycouture said...

She actually wanted to leave d girl there till she comes back from work? Are u kidding me! For what? Gud Lord av mercy o........... pure evil!

wickedness of the highest proportion

With tears in my eyes may God almighty punish this woman and her generation,may she not see any good thing in life.such wickedness to an infant.chaiii God will surely punish her.

Y are humans so evil dis dayz....hah!

God ! Dis is too much for a 2yr old ! I cnt even do dis to a teenage talk less of dis baby ! Chai! *goosepimples all ova*
N d man was nice 2her!

God will purnish this woman..heartless Idiot

God will purnish this woman.She is just an Idiot

The woman is not to be blame but the useless papa of the girl who is the biggest mumu in the world. I'm a man but most men are so foolish. Have said my own

Hmmmm, the devil is well pleased.... Hope she die in jail

omg this is wicked. i have a daughter who is just a week older than this little girl and she still wears pampers cos shez still being potty trained. why would some1 with a child do this to another child. little children are suffering in this country and its so sad to see a fellow mother do this to a child when she clearly knows how it is to give birth to one. its so saddening and my day has been ruined by this. no child has to ever go through this wickedness.

Black men try to dey use condom na u can't just meet a woman first day and sleep with her and pregnancy enter denvu later find out d woman is a witch wat happens to getting to know d person face to face and watch and pray in fact dis woman should be tied up too naked and bitten

Chigo said...

This is wickedness to the highest order

This is wickedness. She need to go to jail.

Oh my God! How mean! Really short of words

Kill on sight!!!

Eastner said...

God have mercy...Most two year olds soil themselves...They are children for goodness sake. She must not go unpunished..What if the child had died? I cannot even remain in that position as an adult. That woman must suffer o!

This is wickness@it peak. Dis woman should b locked up and d keys thrown into d river.

When we talk about the devil, we don't need to look too far. This is sad.

uwa said...

Things like this gets me asking God why ?
The mom was mad,she was been handed over from hand to hand like a cheap rejected commodity ! Haba ! This is too much !

Yes,I blame the stupid dad too. If your wife is mentally unbalanced ,Why not give the child to her people or yours .
Even motherless home and pay them till you're ready to settle down .And yes, is possible that way because I help out there most times and know it works .
What if the woman killed or sell your child ?
From the look of things,you don't even know her very well,yet you left your child with her !

As for the woman,may your wicked mind and body haunt you for the rest of your life .
You'll be treated in same way, in fact ,times 1million of what you did to her .
Evil daughter of jezebel !

I have a two year old daughter and this has left me in tears for hours.... Linda give us the man's number!! He is the fool here! How can he leave the girl with someone he had issues with for Godsake????? That child is only 2!!! Very innocent and helpless...... Oh God, my heart is so heavy. The number Linda

She's is so callous, a wolf in human skin, chai, may God punish r n all r generations. Dey shd nt bother charging r 2 court, dey shd gv r life imprisonment straight away.

I pray dis moment dis woman will die tied up like dis...

#kelakwo

Its a pity in Nigeria we hv no child care services.....dis gurl shuldnt b stayin wit eida her father or d step mom,cos dey r both irresponsible! May God help her!

on point bro!

chichi 4life said...

chichi 4life
My God this is man inhumanity to man

She deserve a capital punishment for this wicked act.

You are wicked too. ----C21

Wickedness, a woman for that matter.Haba!

Christiana olachi said...

This man should go for DNA test to confirm if that boy from dis Christiana is really His son. She need to spend some of her years in prison. D Wicked must be punished. God have mercy.

This woman isn't human and she should be punished. Thank God she was caught cause no one knows what else she would have done to this innocent princess?

So heartless,must be purnished

shollymama said...

The heart of man is very wicked how on earth will a woman who has gonee through labour pains do such 2 a baby?gosh she needs 2be beaten 100strokes of the cane same wiff her stupid friend nd jailed 50yrs

where is NAPTIP pls? this woman needs to be taught a lesson

Lmao at white berry illiteracy is truly a decease! rip to English!! Hehehehe.

Ritzybaby said...

Linda u no go annonce to ur LIB reader say Chelsea won carling cup yesterday? Abi dt one no b news to u, if na Kim k o kim k ni, u go quick post. Mtschew

Shear wickedness. She should be taken to Syria and put under the custody of ISIL. witch. I bet she flies with broom at night

I curse you christiana, may you be haunted by a thousand demons, your flesh will be eaten up while alive and the rest will fall of your skin, you will seek death and it shall not come. Father of this precious angel, you will answer to God, ooh yes, you will, cos you should have done better than leaving your child in the hands of a total stranger, you met on Facebook
Dear child, I command the healing of God from heaven upon your spirit, soul and body in Jesus name, Amen. I'm so heartbroken, this is shocking. Please linda, do something, please let them check also if she has been sexually molested, ahh the devil has left hell.

Leave the children with their mother or the mother's family, you men will never hear word. You always think you can take care of the child. Look at this man, he dumped his child with a caregiver, his family was using the girl to extort money from him. yet his fish brain could not think to take the baby girl to her mother's people, who will always take care of her. Why do men always destroy their children's lives because of their selfishness?

This is wickedness at d highest order.This evil woman deserves a space in kirikiri maximum security prison.Where is the fear of God in us.Chai!

So instead of standing by the mother of this child n giving her d support she needs u quickly jumped into bed with jezebel,i wish it was u she dealt with don't go n take care of ur sick wife,its obvious her ppl r upset wt u dats y u can't leave ur baby with them

princess said...

See her ugly wicked face! But d man try o.. he no get family or d girl's mother no get family where he can keep his baby instead of letting her stay wt his wife? She should be giving d same treatment even more...

this is soo wrong, what so ever it is. she should nt treat a child like. Linda pls is there anyway she can be reported for human right violation?

Are u looking for ur prodigal prostitute of a sis? Sorry wrong person....idiat!

Madam, you have children and you are this wicked.

pure evil...she should be severely punished en jailed..wicked soul

MISSVEE

She must be punished for this! Thanks to media like Linda Ikeji blogs, such bestialities would have gone unnoticed

OMG this is so wrong, how can u be so wicked to treat a 2year old child like this. May God judge u this woman.

kelechi said...

the father of the girl should also be arrested for leaving his daughter with a human he just met on facebook. that's stupidity of the highest order.

Wat a wickedness this woman is evil

Some people are just damn stupid (the dad) and some people are just damn too wicked ( the step mom)....

They will both receive their reward and will be served in their own coin... shebi the step-mom has a child, that child will be treated the same way. its jus the law of KARMA!!!

kelechi said...

na all dis so called born against women, they can be really wicked. ive had dealings with them in the past and can attest to this fact. they don't wear earings, they plait their hair with tread, anytime you see them they have one church program or the other.one of them left 4 starving at home because she had a night vigil knowing full well the husband is on night duty. pray u don't come across such women

ColdFlame said...

Nothing beats the old fashioned way of wooing a would be partner by yourself.
Every other way -- social media, church connection, recommendation by associates/friends, family arrangement etc -- has repeatedly proven to be fraught with imponderables.
This case is hinged on a sexual adventure that went horribly wrong with very brutal consequences for a toddler caught in the middle.

Wicked woman you desreved to be punished

Dreams Poultry said...

Blood of God. Abeg if dis Lady reach hell fire devil go am im own fire make Im go start im own hellfire.

Pls visit www.crazyolodo.blogspot com

Dreams Poultry said...

Blood of God. Abeg if dis Lady reach hell fire devil go am im own fire make Im go start im own hellfire.

Dreams Poultry said...

Nomso said...

People are really sick to their brains. Haba!! this is inhuman

THEY SHOULD LOCK HER UP AND THROW AWAY THE KEYS!

they should be stoned to death

Bolanle said...

Why are people so wicked? They always forgot that God is watching them.

Linda pls make sure you follow up this case for heaven's sake. God bless you

This woman must be from the pit of hell or bottomless pit.

How can a WOMAN be this cruel????

This is pure, wickedness,my God. How can humans be so wicked to an innocent child. She should be seriously dealth with

mum jayjay said...

i PRAY THAT THE GREAT PHYSICIAN WILL HEAL THIS INNOCENT CHILD MUM.AMEN

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

These is pure wickedness haba

I know that there is God who is faithful and just. This woman and accomplice will get what they deserve in Jesus name.

Please this little girl should be taken to the hospital as soon as possible for relevant medical treatments and checkups because only God knows what damage has been done to her internally due to bad and inhuman treatment always meted out to this little baby. The wicked step mother should be dealt with according to the law while the child and the one given birth to by her for the father of Lovelyn taken away from her, the way I am looking at the woman, she must be possessed of the, Devil, let her not use her evil spirit and wickedness to truncate the destinies of those children. Please, Linda, we want to always have the follow-up reports about this girl.Thanks.

As a mother, I curse the father of this child. So your wife has an issue and you quickly went to find love on facebook, then in your stupidity and greed (Igbo man) you took the child away from your relatives to save money and left her with a demon. May you never know peace. All these men are so stupid. Leave the child with her mother's people but your useless pride will not allow it. Instead you gave her to some woman. May the scars she has gotten haunt you forever. The man will still make the same mistake, I can bet it because he is obviously not a wise man.

FOR THE SAKE OF THE INNOCENT GIRL,MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD HEAL HER BIOLOGICAL MOTHER WHEREVER SHE IS IN JESUS NAME...AMEN. FATHER FORGIVE THIS WOMAN FOR HER WICKEDNESS...

The father of this little girl having neglected all warning signals and letting this little angel pass through this inhumane treatment is simply irresponsible, and deserves not to be a father. Infact , he should be arrested also for negligence and child abuse.

Favour belle said...

My God!!!!! This is inhuman and evil

So so sad

The most annoying part is that the woman is dressed like a born again christian, with no attachment. But see how wicked her heart is. Including her wicked friend. This is a shame. I support she should be killed.

Ngee said...

God of mercy pls heal our land. this is too much wickedness

The woman must be jailed