Lmao.... This kinda couple they sweet but only when the man isn't too dependent on the wife.....see as the man be like a kid nursing by his mom.....lol
Even if the woman is older, is there anything wrong in a guy marrying a lady older than himself? I wish to get an answer from those against that relationship.
"Kid nursing by his mum"..... Christie Benjamin is at it again. plz Linda can u kindly add English classes to ur philanthropic work? Some Libers here make fatal error and refuse to take correction.
98 comments:
Ahahahaha.lindaobserve
Lol. The guy even looks younger
Funny
Okokobioko..lmfao nice 1
Lolz. When ur Mrs is the man in charge.
Okokobioko..lmfao nice 1
Wonders shall never end...
Lol.. looks like cougar and her boy to me
So funny Linda.....
Minus the lovey dovey look in her eyes, they look like mother and son.
This shii is funny
Hehe... crazy couple.. lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Toyin lawani and her baby daddy....loyal idiats
money for hand, back for ground
Lol That's the realest baby boy.
Look at someone's son. Phew!
What happens when the sperm fertilizes the wrong egg.
Linda you too like Bonario Nnags why?
Hahahaha lmao
Funny
Hehehe...dis one na sugar mummy o.
The pic reminds me of Toyin Aimakhu and her 'small god'
Lmao.... This kinda couple they sweet but only when the man isn't too dependent on the wife.....see as the man be like a kid nursing by his mom.....lol
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
To me this isn't love, it's sugar mummy things. The woman is more advance
Hahahahah... Very funny.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Lolzzz funny thu
Lol.......chai
LWKMD
Lolzzzzz.....
the lady looks older, look like peter & lola scenario
Mother and son relationship...lmao
Lol,it looks like they are catching cruise...they seem happy to me
Bona Bona! Linda's boo!
Re u jealous???
@Sophia Stephen
Lmao..can you imagine?...right say shar...lindaobserve
Your face and your comments are completely opposite in nature..
How can u tell by looking at the back of his head??
Chei! Eyin aiye😂
You are what happens when that happens shmuck.
LMAO
Eerrm bonario is that u? Indirectly proposing? E no go work.. Go and make money 1st.
What if it's the wrong sperm that fertilised the right egg???.... . always finding a way to make women the problem!!!!
Lol, exactly anon 11:40.
#ok oo mke dem cntinue is only dem dat waka cum
Hehehehhehe. Bt dt guy looks way 2 young 2b a Mr of dt Mrs!
Nija pple with format.
I like lovers like this, they will be more of soulmates and the momery last forever
Lin Lin my love!
Go find something and do with ur life.. Stop trolling here like a fool.. Linda's money cannot Change ur miserable and poor helpless life..
Orishirishi
Loooool omg so funny
soo awkward.... can't allow that
The picture was taken in Paris, that's what some Underground stations looks like, if you zoom you will see Paris written in the ad
Hahaha u people won't kill me ooo does it really matter who pays d bill
Even if the woman is older, is there anything wrong in a guy marrying a lady older than himself? I wish to get an answer from those against that relationship.
Lol... There is more to the earning...
Peeps have bad mouth, so funny
See her face sef
Sm1 tell dat 'grown-up man' 2 get his ass off his woman's/mom's laps... Ode oshi...
Please what's with the "Lindaobserve". It's stupid because there is nothing to observe. Kai. Please come up with a better phrase.
Hilarious
Ahh christie again
"Kid nursing by his mum"..... Christie Benjamin is at it again. plz Linda can u kindly add English classes to ur philanthropic work? Some Libers here make fatal error and refuse to take correction.
mama !! mama oyoyoo, mama give me breast sock now
LOL, it's obviously staged or that man is a seriously sissy with mommy issues.
Aproko people.
Lmao...U sure she aint his mum?
yuk!! nonsense
@queenmaya true that!
@queenmaya true that
Anony!! Wat concerns u wt linda's love 4 bonario? Ehn kwa?? Is dat d subject matter?
Its obviously a mother and son relationship. No lover boy would try such in public biko. Linda take note!
This is should be when you mrs weigh more than you
LMAO..... Nd dis is somebody's Son?..m
Davido's GF
Heehheeehhhee so funny :)
My thoughts exactly....
Lols he even looks like her toy.!!!
Haha
Wife pet
Hahhahahahaha. This is so gross!
Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Good for dem
Apamaa.
It's in Paris
Not my bizness joor...#comforter#
This is tagged "wht a man can do a woman can do it better". Dis is allowed and I call dis "love in Tokyo".
Is there life joor... Enjoy while it last..
#kelakwo
lwkmd...wetin be dis
for all you know this might be a mother and son sharing a wonderful moment but ur perverted minds saw what it wanted to see..... smh
Life is Good when you have a Mama that can do you well like the 20's Girl puna na puna na who sabi do am well matters most.
Beautiful
Hahahaha
Pls u guys shud just leave d lovin couple to enjoy their life.
Mother and son relationship. LOL
So funny
I saw dis on a sugar mummy post on twitter. Linda u and ur press men ehhh
Very funny, this one is when Mrs earns more than you and is older than you
hahaha,
Lmao.
ha ha ha, that's Chatelet les Halles train station here in Paris
Lmao
Hehe..made in heaven