Chris and alleged daughter side-by-side
The baby's mother is a 31-year-old former model named Nia -- who we're told has known Chris for several years.
Sources connected to both Nia and Chris tell us they are on very good terms -- however they're not together romantically. We're told 25-year-old Chris is happy about being a father.
It does not appear there is a formal child support order in place -- and we do not know the nature of any informal terms of support. One thing's for sure ... baby girl looks a lot like Daddy.
61 comments:
Iff I hear.lindaobserve
No surprises there...
if this is true, congrats Chris
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
So Chris breezy is a daddy, Good for him, maybe this will give him a sense of responsiblity
Goat. But u wdnt post tuface's atrocities. Charity begins at home. Stil got lov for u Linlin, just calling a spade a spade
Why does this child looks like Drake?
CUD DS B TRUE OR TMZ THNGS??TOMJERRYSWIT
Laughing in swahhili!!!
Don't believe this news ..
Ok naa
Sono contento per lui perché ora hanno un figlio di portare il suo nome domani con tutta la sua carattere niente. poi come per questo gf, ho pietà di lei, formando la brava ragazza con chris, aspettando il vostro tempo, immagino chris è in realtà il gf a brillare gli occhi.
Kinda looks alike...
As long as it ain't Media Take Out MTO..
THEN it's possible Sha..
Free browsing tweaks @ www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com
such a cute baby
Good for him,
Na waooo,for dis chris of a guy,I personally d'nt like him
This is not true..
Linda copy note!
This is not true..
Linda copy note!
Fatherhood could help him just like balotelli.
Good for him if its true
Sono contento per lui perché ora hanno un figlio di portare il suo nome domani con tutta la sua carattere niente. poi come per questo gf, ho pietà di lei, formando la brava ragazza con chris, aspettando il vostro tempo, immagino chris è in realtà il gf a brillare gli occhi.
Really? Linda i think i'm having issues signing in with my google acct. Aaaronemeka@gmail.com
Every guy is now a baby daddy! Ninja guys too b forming baby daddys cos dey don't want to wife the babe. * sigh *
owk o if it is true den happy parenting chris
TMZ=LIE
She does luk like Chris... Cute child. Deir headache anyways...
TMZ unu abiakwa. ndi asiri
Hmmmmm ok.
Linda Write note!
That's their pot of shit
Doesn't look a thing like Chris.
Same here.. Lies
Lemme wait for chris brown to reply
But TMZ don't give news without evidence
If is true sorry kae
Shuuuuuuuuuuuuu,white it is wa for u ooooo.
Ok, Chris Brown has a baby? Wetin concern us? Make we begin dey dance "Shoki"??
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Thank you Linda for bringing us the news. However, its 9 month old, not 9 months old. This your bad English won't kill me. Even the TMZ text says 9 Month, you can't even copy and paste correctly. 9ja's always putting 's' where there is no 's'. You and Toke always showing yourselves. Na wa!
Waoo i like chris brown -
Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng
Fine lil girlie.
Good for him, it's been a long time coming. Congrats Chris. Linda take note!
good for him
Breezy always say he love kids....and he regret not having it sometimes......so TMZ are always biased when it comes to black celebs.....breezy would've claim the baby if its true but like he said this bitches ain't loyal and they will do anything to bring a n*gga down
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
See as d baby mama wan resemble @Lola omotayo
If @Chris get pikin ,him no too small
from TMZ? sorry I dont believe
Congrat chris life begins at 20 trust me I made that number up lol JC
Heard this rumor before. Take the DNA test, Chris.
His been a daddy for 9 months bro. Don't u think he shud av had a sense of responsibility by now if there was any....
WHERE IS THE RESEMBLANCE HERE NA.....AKA.....CHRIS WHITE
Ya she does.
Yinmz!i no believe jor!d baby fine sha
Fine pikin, good for him.
Fine pikin, good for him
Linda listen attentively!
Karuche will always go back to chris even if he has a week old pregnancy with another woman. She's blindly and stupidly in love.
If na hin own, good & fine then
Cute baby
Not surprised, good for him...
Oma shey o
Is true, the baby mama resemble Lola Omotayo