Chris Brown has a 9 month old daughter? Photo of the baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Chris Brown has a 9 month old daughter? Photo of the baby girl

Oh Karrueche! If this is true, then your man had an un-break baby or was it while you two were dating? They break up and make up so much, that Chris can actually say this happened during one of those breaks. Anyway, according to a report by TMZ, Chris Brown is the proud father of a 9 month old baby girl. Read the TMZ report after the cut...

Chris and alleged daughter side-by-side

The baby's mother is a 31-year-old former model named Nia -- who we're told has known Chris for several years. 
Sources connected to both Nia and Chris tell us they are on very good terms -- however they're not together romantically. We're told 25-year-old Chris is happy about being a father.
It does not appear there is a formal child support order in place -- and we do not know the nature of any informal terms of support. One thing's for sure ... baby girl looks a lot like Daddy.

61 comments:

Iff I hear.lindaobserve

SUE JORDAN said...

No surprises there...

prettiyz said...

CatWalk With PAT said...

if this is true, congrats Chris

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

So Chris breezy is a daddy, Good for him, maybe this will give him a sense of responsiblity

Goat. But u wdnt post tuface's atrocities. Charity begins at home. Stil got lov for u Linlin, just calling a spade a spade

Why does this child looks like Drake?

CUD DS B TRUE OR TMZ THNGS??TOMJERRYSWIT

princess said...

Laughing in swahhili!!!

Don't believe this news ..

Ok naa

Sono contento per lui perché ora hanno un figlio di portare il suo nome domani con tutta la sua carattere niente. poi come per questo gf, ho pietà di lei, formando la brava ragazza con chris, aspettando il vostro tempo, immagino chris è in realtà il gf a brillare gli occhi.

Kinda looks alike...

As long as it ain't Media Take Out MTO..

THEN it's possible Sha..

Free browsing tweaks @ www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com

Seun said...

such a cute baby

Good for him,

Na waooo,for dis chris of a guy,I personally d'nt like him

Juliet 'fool' Iwuno said...

This is not true..
Linda copy note!

Juliet 'fool' Iwuno said...

This is not true..
Linda copy note!

Fatherhood could help him just like balotelli.

Good for him if its true

Sono contento per lui perché ora hanno un figlio di portare il suo nome domani con tutta la sua carattere niente. poi come per questo gf, ho pietà di lei, formando la brava ragazza con chris, aspettando il vostro tempo, immagino chris è in realtà il gf a brillare gli occhi.

Really? Linda i think i'm having issues signing in with my google acct. Aaaronemeka@gmail.com

oiza said...

Every guy is now a baby daddy! Ninja guys too b forming baby daddys cos dey don't want to wife the babe. * sigh *

The Monarch said...

owk o if it is true den happy parenting chris

TMZ=LIE

Flora said...

She does luk like Chris... Cute child. Deir headache anyways...

TMZ unu abiakwa. ndi asiri

Hmmmmm ok.
Linda Write note!

That's their pot of shit

Doesn't look a thing like Chris.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Same here.. Lies

Lemme wait for chris brown to reply
But TMZ don't give news without evidence
If is true sorry kae

Shuuuuuuuuuuuuu,white it is wa for u ooooo.

@Osirmah said...

Ok, Chris Brown has a baby? Wetin concern us? Make we begin dey dance "Shoki"??

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

English o! said...

Thank you Linda for bringing us the news. However, its 9 month old, not 9 months old. This your bad English won't kill me. Even the TMZ text says 9 Month, you can't even copy and paste correctly. 9ja's always putting 's' where there is no 's'. You and Toke always showing yourselves. Na wa!

IGBDev said...

Waoo i like chris brown -

Iphone 6 Plus Specs Reviewed at Gadget Reviewsng

Fine lil girlie.

Good for him, it's been a long time coming. Congrats Chris. Linda take note!

good for him

Breezy always say he love kids....and he regret not having it sometimes......so TMZ are always biased when it comes to black celebs.....breezy would've claim the baby if its true but like he said this bitches ain't loyal and they will do anything to bring a n*gga down

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

See as d baby mama wan resemble @Lola omotayo

If @Chris get pikin ,him no too small

from TMZ? sorry I dont believe

Congrat chris life begins at 20 trust me I made that number up lol JC

Heard this rumor before. Take the DNA test, Chris.

His been a daddy for 9 months bro. Don't u think he shud av had a sense of responsibility by now if there was any....

WHERE IS THE RESEMBLANCE HERE NA.....AKA.....CHRIS WHITE

Ya she does.

fola said...

Yinmz!i no believe jor!d baby fine sha

Fine pikin, good for him.

Fine pikin, good for him

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Linda listen attentively!

Karuche will always go back to chris even if he has a week old pregnancy with another woman. She's blindly and stupidly in love.

If na hin own, good & fine then

Cute baby

Not surprised, good for him...

Oma shey o

Is true, the baby mama resemble Lola Omotayo