Wow! That building is still on Bode Thomas street Onipanu Lagos. That was Pamela Mojekwu or so, she use to be Gym trainer for celebs back in day. Infact it was rumored that herself and Onyeka were "partners". The issue actually made so many headlines den. Hmmmmm.
Mmmmmm you too don tey like me. Immediately I saw the pic I knew that was Pamela mojekwu. Those days on nta. Goes to show that mist people here na just yesterday dem born dem. A Lot of dem.dont even know her
#smh - ONYEKA ONWENU should advice entertainers of today. She would have been considered the most respected Naija female entertainer that ever lived but for her March for Abacha. SHE SUPPORTED ABACHA! We don't have respect for her. ENTERTAINERS TAKE NOTE. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY WE DIDN'T HEAR ABOUT OUR REFINERIES DURINIG GEJ'S HALF A DECADE RULE? HE WANTED HIS FRIENDS TO BE IMPORTING ABI? VOTE CHANGE, VOTE GMB!
51 comments:
God! And she has grown so big now. Nawa oo. She must have rocked her sisi from that picture
fyn mama.
Nice!
And she didn't squat, lol
Lol ...look at the her legs...
Wow. E don tey
Nice picture,so she has always been on low cut.
Hmmm quei bei vecchi tempi
WCH YEAR WS DS????TOMJERRYSWIT
Lovely indeed
lovely. Its good to work out to keep fit.
Na gym be this or backyard. Linda nawa for you sha
Explains her looks today.
Pretty from d start.....look at her now, still very pretty woman!
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
She try
Maybe that's why she's still looking young 2day
@Juliet Iwouno shut up bitch
Linda take note kill ur head! Ode
Ur own don too much
The ageless low cut. Check out here for sports news
Wow.....pretty gal
Gym is actually good for the body- I find it difficult to do daily exercise.
Iphone 6 Plus Specs at Gadget Reviewsng
She has always looked good. Fyn mama! Linda take note!
no wonder she is still agile till now
Pretty..
Lovely woman...... See as she still dey pretty.....she use her body well.
Unlike "ofemanu" musician... Body go don turn something else due to over use of the body
she try
She looks great
Madam Onyii pulling some weight.....love and respect this woman a lot
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
whats with all the throw back pictures
Linda nwa...onyeka is lovely
The ol Bae is lookin Suave..
Fine woman, she is always on low cut
Where is she sef? Sold her soul to dirty politics of both enternaiment industry and naija politics.
LOVE THIS WOMAN ANYTIME.SHE IS BEAUTIFUL......AKA.....ONYEKA KWENU
Elegant stallion Ada mazi @ nwannem nwanyi
Hmmmmm
Nice 1
Fine mama, I love this woman.
Wow! That building is still on Bode Thomas street Onipanu Lagos. That was Pamela Mojekwu or so, she use to be Gym trainer for celebs back in day. Infact it was rumored that herself and Onyeka were "partners". The issue actually made so many headlines den. Hmmmmm.
Hmmm how time flies...
nice... this her lowcut no be today o
Great. Exercise is d ultimate. Wonder where she is now.
Nice pic. Time really flies oh
Mmmmmm you too don tey like me. Immediately I saw the pic I knew that was Pamela mojekwu. Those days on nta. Goes to show that mist people here na just yesterday dem born dem. A Lot of dem.dont even know her
When mama was a girl...
#smh - ONYEKA ONWENU should advice entertainers of today. She would have been considered the most respected Naija female entertainer that ever lived but for her March for Abacha. SHE SUPPORTED ABACHA! We don't have respect for her. ENTERTAINERS TAKE NOTE. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY WE DIDN'T HEAR ABOUT OUR REFINERIES DURINIG GEJ'S HALF A DECADE RULE? HE WANTED HIS FRIENDS TO BE IMPORTING ABI? VOTE CHANGE, VOTE GMB!
Pretty woman.
Lol! She's bn cute
Old school lapel