Woman charged with killing Nigerian girl with butt injections claims Amber Rose was her client | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 February 2015

Woman charged with killing Nigerian girl with butt injections claims Amber Rose was her client

Yesterday, transgender woman Padge-Victoria Windslowe who is facing trial over the death of Nigerian dancer Claudia Aderotimi after a botched cosmetic surgery, told the court she couldn't be blamed for Claudia's death because she was good at her job and had many high profile clients, including Amber Rose. The woman swore under oath that Amber started receiving injections from her before she became famous and continued until two days before the 2011 death of  Claudia.

Under cross-examination, Padge-Victoria (pictured right) said that Kanye West dropped off Amber at her clinic for one procedure when they were dating. She also claimed she was supposed to perform a "correction" on Nicki Minaj that never happened.

About Amber Rose, she said "Amber was like a walking billboard. She brought a lot of girls from VH1."

Asked by Assistant District Attorney Carlos Vega why they would choose an unlicensed practitioner over a LA plastic surgeon, Windslowe said, "I was the best, and I don't mean that to be cocky."

107 comments:

Challay adonbilivit.Lindaobserve

Oghene bikooooo chai!

SNITCH. Y will she be loose lipping all over the place like a leaking Basket.

Osafele Fredrick said...

Hmmm na wah oooo

Like seriously.. I'm sure rose is gonna deny it.

Lmao... this is a funny story and for the victim.. sorry o.. na wetin u dey find u see

nothing too much without side effect

Osafele Fredrick said...

This is wonderful

Olivia Sose said...

Hmmmmm dis world sha

EMMARICH said...

quite intresting

The law \court should sentence this woman for murder.......how dare you kill one of our own and started making silly xcuses of people you failed to correct theirs ? This woman that has face like brown beans should face the law ASAP. What Nonsense!!!

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Story 4 d gods
52F30881. Add me up for blog news

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Story 4 d gods
52F30881. Add me up for blog news

Her cup of kunu...all death na death..something must kill a man..butt implant killed her

Now what should we make of this?

Hmmm nawao...so much for Amber having a natural body...mstheew! And I'm sure she must have lied to Kanye about what she was going to the clinic to do cos judging by how Kanye'a mother died, I don't think he would have tolerated that...

Yes oo her face be like your grandma face wey just collect bribe from jonathan.. yeye dey smell

God is watching oon

Na dem sabi...

Original wafi guy..warri no dey carry last.. U no see waitin dey happen 4 dis life

Ellajonez said...

hmmmmm na wao oo and the girl accepted for her to do it... well she deserved what she got...

I'm guessing we'll get a response from Amber soon. Sad the Nigerian girl died.

sandra said...

U want the trendiest wears, perfumes and stuff from Miami? Hit me at +19734893359, you pick and I ship it to u. You don't need a visa to get trendy.

Hmmmm nawah oooh, Amber rose, we r waiting 2 hear frm ur own side of d story

Afterall kim is d only one wit really butt

I hv said it b4 all ds celeb claiming natural butts nd boobs d likes of Kim,bey,khloe nd d rest dy hv all done surgery 1 way or d oda either by injection or knife. Amber urs is out waiting 4 Kim's own 2 b exposed.

Ds gal don die like bcos of butt? Jux passn shaa

You're very wrong.., nothing natural about all their fake butt..

Nice to know!

precious said...

Good for them.

NOORDEAN said...

Lmao...free her grandma nw, wetin b ur own sef?

Seriously if you are to judge this Woman to be Jailed cus of this surgery which she had done severally successfully and this once went wrong,you never cant tell maybe this Nigerian girl did not follow the prescription given to her before the surgery,Nija soul, so you want her to be jailed or even die by hanging too cus shes not a Nigerian??,what would you judge over your own Citizen who kills times thousands of what incidentally happened in her Theater in a year by unwanted death?..be wise learn how to judge and if she have a good attorney i pray she wont go to jail over that...to the deceased family,God will console you, #Lobatan.

Angela.....Kim has long admitted that hers is fake . Where u been?

lol.When breeze blow fowl yansh go open.
Why you spend so much trying to impress people you don't like.Up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Amy said...

The amala and ewedu in the naija woman's system could not allow the injection do the work. Beauty enhancement gone wrong.

prettiyz said...

Chai amber has been exposed

Hmmm my tot

Hmmmmm, nah wah o

Zamani said...

She looking for who to help justify her. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Shut up younew idiot called spare tyre! What do you know? If thats the only thing that will save her then why not? Thought you have something upstairs when you were insulting willimmina moses, now I've seen why she didn't reply you. You are a daft and not worth it. Oponu!

obiora said...

And later Linda be like...Hot Bikini body. Nonsense!

How is that an excuse for killing someone
Even if you did it on amber
It doesn't justify anything
I don't think she is saying the truth

I once read that Linda Ikeji's blog readers are what's wrong with Nigeria. I now believe it. Why is everyone on this forum so naïve. Even if it was true that Amber had butt injections she would not have gone to this mentally ill woman injecting cheap poison yet some of your readers are already writing like this is a credible story. I don't blame them either given that you Linda do not know what racism is by the way you were writing about a story clearly on discrimination of blacks and even pummelling Kelly who refused to be with the crowd. However I am not surprised after that Lagos is an excellent City you once went on about when a traveller wrote the truth about filthy Lagos. LOLEST. You don't need to publish as long as you have read its for you. Don't write your opinions they are a bit skewed. Just write the gossip.

If you were the best why weren't you licensed?

Damn! So Amber's a** is fake! *all crashes down!

Pepper body, its Jonathan till 2019, if it hurts you, go and die (oshiemole)

Hmmmm. Secret 101. We need more outine for the course: Ass and boobs technology of female celebs.

Uchechukwu said...

Its nt really true until proven....

AMIJEZ said...

Expository time. Waiting for Amber to respond.

AMIJEZ said...

Expository time. Waiting for Amber to respond.

Nawa o
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur

Choiiii I gats to belong by tulasi shey dondon ni?

Period when you are not satisfied with what you have....

Sidon ddey watch!

Women wahala!

Oya Amber come out & deny it. Bsyds its unprofessional of the woman to voice the name of her clients. Linda take note!

Asa said...

real me

just moa said...

Hmmm,God help them

fake ass

Na waa o everything now seems to be fake with all this oyibo celebs,they buy almost everything now...from full lips to high cheekbones to rabbit eyes...everything damn thing!

This is what too much money causes bcos if they didn't av the money,they wudnt think of such rubbish in the first place..r.I.p sha

adonblivit

Eyes Only said...

Waiting for Kim and her sisters, Beyonce and chyna blanc. Fake people.And it's not like amber won't come and deny it. Liers... Guys actually do not know what's good o. How can Kanye take amber to get a surgery. I'm he married Kim because of that fake assume of hers. Fools!

Butt sha!!!

Lol amber dis year ain't urs at all,frm fry pan to fire

Too bad!

felicious said...

Who told you? Kim's butt is a real fake

BluntIjebuChic'*GiFTED'* said...

bitch calling her fellow bitch whore..sssmmmhhh..they are all duplicate. #GiftedDiva#

FMB said...

Hahahaha! I don't want to believe this is true, but as they say, "when breeze blow, fowl yansh go open!"
Amber, your response please..?

www.fynematters.blogspot.com

Why? Because she exposed ur darling Amber? You people be bringing sentiments into everything! If she should be jailed then prolly all doctors should also be jailed for patients that have died in their hospitals...like say dem send her msg! ..mscheeeew

She died bcos of insatiable trait of women n as such no1 should b blame for her decisions.agneswilliams42@yahoo.com

It takes a fake to know one..no wonder amber keeps coming for Kim...they are colleagues lol...meanwhile I think it's quite unprofessional for this woman to spill like this..shouldn't there be confidentiality in this line of biz.? Na them Sabi sha

Kk

Woman should not b blamed cos if Claudia appreciated Gods handy work on her,she would b alive today..LESSON FOR LADIES..lean to b ur self

Just Passing by

Flora said...

If dat pix by d left is real, den wheeewww, d woman is rili gd at wat she does... But she also has 2 face d consequence of having a dead client,, plus d fact dat she isn't licensed...

U are a mumu. Kim's butt isn't real. She has even admitted this on one or two interviews. I can't bliv ignorant gullable mugus like u exist

Mrs CJ said...

It is a big fat lie.
Amber is real

Team natural my foot. What ladies do for a perfect figure tho! Odiegwu! Vanity.

I don't like big ones though but I guess most men prefer them. So i feel for the ladies.

Monkey Face said...

Oh! So you think Kim's butt is real?

Mtcheeeeew.

Oyibo no dey get that kind shape naturally. Latinos probably do but Americans and British? Nah!. #TakeItOrLeaveIt

My question still is ... How do they clean their bums well after visiting the toilet? The stench must be unbearable! In the heat especially. Eeeew!

transgender!!!...well Mr/Mrs wat eva ur name is..u killed a girl ..A Nigerian and u say u shudnt be blamed for IT..and den u go ahead telling us dat u performed a surgery on amber ..who cares..??..u murdered someone and must pay...so all dat u cooked up story won't work..just get ur sorry ass to jail period.

Chai! 😂😂😂

There was a time Amber said hers was natural. Okay I dey observe. She'l deny this I surmise.

Ngwanu...

And you know this because. 😕😕😕

Joizzy Joel said...

Ok nah..e don set..nah so

Kim for where? What part of the world are you?? Lolz say wht uno plz

PRETTY GIRL said...

Shut up @Bimpo, am sure you meant to say "real"...Btw Kim had butt injections#Fact

Like seriously? Hehhehehehh,this is getting interesting. Rose and Nikky kwa? Ngwanu!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Rip to d dead babe

Na waooooo

Nawaooo it is well

Na waooooo

Na waooooo

Ritzybaby said...

Amber pls can u defend ursef?

Favour belle said...

Oh my!!!!!! Rare you are mouthed. Chaiii hahahaha

Zhokie said...

I'm sooo sure the Kardashians are getting theirs somewhere....

@Anon 2:40# U r a Coward hidin under Anon. How do u feel bout urself?