Who wore it better; the lady or the basket? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Who wore it better; the lady or the basket?

Lol...the things some people wear sef...*sigh*.

316 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316

Lols.... with her saggy looking boobs and lips. Like Kylie jenners? Well, d basket definitely wore it better

Linda did she step out like dat? Orr she was jst trying on ropes?

Dis is a no brainer, the basket of course

Divine lfylink said...

D basket is more beta.

Mama D said...

The basket oh! What is this?she should have worn a good bra to pack the melons up

Idi said...

The basket

The basket, hands down...lol

Choiiiiii u go fear fear, some gals thou #LMAO#

The basket.. LOL...I Wonder wht people wear in d name of fashion. no diff btw mad people again... we no no who dy crazy pass.. lol

prettiyz said...

The basket

The basket.

Hell no. Wats this biko. Tufia

Lol. D basket wore it better

The basket

The basket

Hahahaha...fish net as a dress, nawa o!...the basket wore it better...

The basket ofcourse! Lol

ologo sarah said...

lol..the basket of course

Lol. End time things

charningAngel said...

Lol... d basket jor

laugh!laugh!laugh! linda u ar nt okay oooo.This girl na real mad woman. she is obviously local

D basket

helen jubril said...

Lol kai Linda you too bad gann. If na celeb you go praise d bikini bod in the net shear dress . Or compare with another celebrity.

The basket off course ,GOD help us.

itohanhope said...

She is luking so dirty nd weak,sagging breast...I tink d basket beat it...after all naaa exposing tins 2 of dem dey do.....

The basket wore it. Better.. how come my comments Never make it on d site???

Linda Na d basket o...even d cloth dey fear d woman sef...see her face like winch..

Mtcheeeww...smh

LMAO!! It's Obvious na, it's the BASKET

Walahi na the basket

Why wear pant

Lol....d basket na...she s not classy @all..probably one tomato seller...#Queenmama

KC said...

Linda u bad sha... Na d basket get am

Amy said...

hahaha! LINDA, YA MEAN YO!

lolz....wat an outfit..linda,i must make it o

Basket

the basket

juiziliciuos said...

the basket 'wore' it far better dan her. at lease all the clothes in d basket are in it firmly but in her own case, the clothes(boobs & bombs) are in it loosely. ndiara!

The basket did. shiooooooo

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

The basket abeggg

Ashewo dun de wear uniform again

charningAngel said...

Lol... d basket jor

hahahahaha. The basket jare. the lady no try at all!

Gbege!!!

The retard babe wore it better

ndidiamaka said...

chai basket all the wayooooo

Ah Linda e show say u dey enter class, u try, u no book buh u Fuck up o, where u tey go see dis kind fairy?

Linda Na d basket o...even d cloth dey fear d woman sef...see her face like winch..

Calabar Gal said...

The basket wore it better o jare!!

oh God.. Linda!!! ... or the basket? mhen! you are mean.. lil kim or foxy brown (dont know which) wore something like this to a show ... so the babe must imitate na, abi

samsneady said...

the basket ooo

fola said...

Pple wit different madness!

Nigerians are def the biggest hypocrites I know. If Beyonce or rihanna wore this, y'all would roll out your tounge and suck at their anus. Bloddy ass kissers.

the basket o

D lady. Its cool

do u have right to mock people linda

hahahahahhahahahhahahahha, the girl try sha, but the basket kill the dress.

DEFINATELY THE BASKET.....

EVA said...

Linda u too mock pple.how can u put somebody's pic here and compare with basket. This is wrong

the basket ofcourse. see more at www.wonderfulkolamiracles.blogspot.com

God bless you for this comment dear. You spoke my mind exactly! 95% of the people who comment regularly on this blog, and the owner of the blog herself are all hypocrites! Beyonce in another post, exposed her breasts in the name of "rocking a denim shirt", Linda called it "sexy"....i don't get it!

She must be jamaican!

AMIJEZ said...

Linda,you badooo,but the basket wore it better.

Ma Fla said...

Linda shey u use to hail peeps in sheer cloths so this just one of them. Meanwhile d basket wore it better.

Well the girl mad Just for her,to enter stret

Nelly said...

the basket jare hahah crazy girl

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

The basket of course. What rubbish dressing.

No diff btw mad and sane persons anymore.... d basket lol

Yes oo, the basket rocks it better

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

OMA said...

the basket jooor

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

the basket ooo

lwkmd... Linda ... this one na d basket wear am better oooh ...

Sassy

Pls don't insult my basket..... lol

chai! what is this? the basket jor

NA D BASKET NAAAA

The basket of course.

LMAO Linda ooo u r wicked.but joke apart d basket sha!!

Lmao....the basket obviously.

The basket definitely wore it better. Mayb that's the Nigerian Amber Rose.

mum jayjay said...

the basket wore it better

The basket!

As funny as this, I hope the owner of this picture sues your old ass. No matter what she wears you have no right whatsoever to post about her pictures in such a light, without her permission. You think Nigerian press law and Usa where TMZ post what they like are the same thing. Be careful about what you write.

WOMEN NOW COMPETE WIT BASKETS IN DRESSING. LOL!!!

Gracie ~Lindodo's Angel~ said...

Lindodo, if to say na Kim West, you for no use that kan caption ohhhh. Mind yourself, lol!

Good body or not , please cover your booty, just cover up

Looooooolz....cant just stop laughing. what a trash

mario42133 said...

if she didnt put on pant and brea she could be best but for now the basket is the best.

mario42133 said...

if she didnt put on pant and brea she could be best but for now the basket is the best.

She looks raggedy, wack no doubt.. buh i'd rather u dint bring ds up on ur blog.. u actually post pictures of ds Yankee celebs in sheer dresses n put sweet comments abt dem, pple who don't even know u exist.. buh u can be so quick and glad to post demeaning comments abt ur own sisters jez Bcos they lack elegancy.. how's ds for justice? I like to read ur blog to pass time.. u messed up on ds one.. assume ds woman saw ds, how wud she feel? Or put ursef in her shoes! Dahs how best she knows how to pull her swag... high time we started appreciating our own tns

She looks raggedy, wack

Ama Zodos said...

d basket

The basket. Lol

charles smith Ikenna said...

Basket all the way

Mama Mia said...

the basket wore it better please

Of course The laundry basket wore it better... LOL.
Just because Nicki Minaj rocked this look recently doesn't mean its meant for everyone. For this girl's information, Nicki is an entertainer; its her job to look the way she does.

basket noni now

Rach said...

I normally don't comment but Linda is so unfair and rude to compare human being dressing with a basket and u compare ur sister to celebs. If she was ur sister u won't do that to her. Stop embarrassing the lady she has got family too. U r just partial...wish i was d one i will just sue you

lmfao... some peepz can b very foolish sha.. ao could a sane lady wear this fish net around the house not to talk of to an occasion.. i swear the basket wears it better..

D basket! Some things r better off with no contours. For her mind now she has dressed to kill. Tsheww

Chikata Chidinma said...

the basket.lolzz

You look like an ape(Monkey) imitating Americans, shame on u.

Abdul Adepetu said...

Okay because it's not made by Kanye West. Not nice of you people. She is a fashionista. Praise her. Which kind yeye basket. Haba! She rock the dress jare. You guy will all eat your words soon, when she becomes a success! Mark my words

Tony Nworah said...

The basket of course!

Hahaha I cnt help but laff d basket oh

D basket biko

Basket biko

the basket wore it better

Tam said...

Bcos she is not a celeb that's why it's d basket that wore itt better abi??? Mtchewww Mofos!!!

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

LOL

If she comes to ur house, u no go chop??

The basket of course

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316   Newer› Newest»