Politicians take social media campaign to another level... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Politicians take social media campaign to another level...

Sponsored post.
Having worked with companies like Nickoldeon, MTV and WWE, SaibotLive, a UK-based software development company owned by two Nigerian brothers has recently launched an innovative web-based application called IVAs (Interactive Video Applications) to help boost the online profile of President Goodluck Jonathan. IVAs are an advanced coding technology that allows organizations to make adverts more personal for the final consumers.
Using codes developed by the brothers and their team of programmers, IVAs bring products, brands and individuals in virtual-direct contact with end-users online and on social media.

We recommends. This advertising technology is unlike anything that we have seen so far in Nigeria.

While speaking with the brothers, Tobias and Gerald Ighofose,  upcoming IVAs for the elections will include the strides made by the current administration in Agriculture, Power, and Transportation

The brothers also hope to achieve dominance into the Nigerian technology space with a new patented technology every year.

The first IVA can be accessed on the following link: www.saibotlive.net/gej_launch
 http://www.saibotlive.net/gej_board1. (You will need to have a Facebook account to view the video best experience on a pc / laptop and tablets. 

46 comments:

NA DEM SABI...NO TYM NOW.TOMJERRYSWIT

Noted #onelovefromsnow#

Good advancement, I like it.

Good will check thanks Linda

Social media has done more good than harm to the world entirely even our politics is trying to embrace the medium too. It is well with Nigeria come March 28 and April 11. @Bishop_Dammy

CN said...

I reiterate,success speaks for itself.its almost tangible.if it exists,it doesn't need a boost.

Thank you

Okiie seen, next post please? Linda take note!

Whatever . he ain't coming back for second term

prettiyz said...

Really

prettiyz said...

Really

Oky....

Nice, can't wait to see the videos on his achievements. Lemme put up a nicer facebook pic sharply

Nice technology. We need more shA

Wow, nice one and ryt timing. Haters go hug transformer.

@Sophia Stephen

I will vote for who I will vote for

Mma said...

person go die here, una no wan give me food

Goodluck Till2019 said...

This is a welcome development

#votewisely #voteGEJ #MarchForwardWithGEJ #WeTriumphStill

My @Good luck EBELE keep working

Seen!

I pray after all this, mr president doesn't scrambled to the ground and GMB take over.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Good work! Super technology.

You gat my vote. Niceee !!!

Funkiedipsy said...

Very Niceeeee! Changin my mind

Great stuff.

A billion of this can't change my mind and that of many others,who are fed up of the way the government in power is running the affairs of the states,is so sadden and heart breaking how corruption has been spread across like a web.That change at the center must happen,with my vote for GMB.

favour4life said...

Its a nice initiative and a welcome development. Kudos to them

This is really good. Up PDP

this is a nice concept GEJ is moving

#ihavedecided to vote for #change# too bro, they can't deceive us again

Abeni said...

Good for dem

Eze911 said...

Uninterrupted power supply achieved inside Aso Rock.
Executive feeding, clothing and entertainment budget balanced on time.
Second Niger Bridge completed on paper just recently.
Fuel pump price jacked up by N32 and then reduced by N10 after 2 years for election use.
Technology deployed to stop corruption.
Scanners to detect corruption in your brain installed.
Ex-governor Alamieyeseigha who stole millions pardoned
Fugitive Buruji Kashamu hidden and elevated.
Many men and women wey NO man freed from EFFC.
EFCC tamed, now only for "man wey NO NO man".
Fayose delivered to Ekiti people through intimidation and stomach infrastructure.
All 2011 campaign promises fulfilled.

wonderful
all is well

not interested

They tried to sell this same thing to Buhari at 1.5M dollars he refused

When he does_fag like you will jump inside the lagoon!