Pics: Beyonce nearly exposes boobs as she goes bra-less in denim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Pics: Beyonce nearly exposes boobs as she goes bra-less in denim

The superstar singer went bra-less in a sexy unbuttoned blue shirt that was tied up, showing off her cleavage as she went to lunch with Jay Z yesterday in LA. Beyonce narrowly escaped a wardrobe malfunction. See more pics after the cut...

Photo credit: X17online...

170 comments:

BABE SHOW US SOME MORE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Big miss! * tongue out*

Must u. B kim?

Chai...free show

good for her
if she expose her boobs wetin concern me abeg, better news jooor

www.glowyshoe.com said...

She was saved

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

arnnieys said...

Hmmm, queen bey is like d lot of them afterall.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Linda you dey find gist? Leave her alone...Shey na nearly you say? Nearly cannot kill a bird and that was the whole idea of the outfit :P! Btw she looks really good#BEYHIVE ALL SEASON

Small, tinny boobs. Jay z must be bored by now with their sex life. Nothing to fiddle with. Solange had better stopped attacking jayz cos her sister is falt chested and all d nigger wants is some thick chicks to have a good time with.
Mac10...

Just remove d shirt and go naked

This is even decent compared to how I see people flaunting their dangling modifiers

Hmm. E b like say heat too much for her.

Techstori said...

Wow... Check out the new"while You Were Away" feature for Twitter now on Android &iOS
Click d name above to check it out

Human Being said...

Which kind wardrobe malfunction?. If it happened it would have been on purpose. How on earth can one wear such out if they don't want you to see. Can she even bend to pick something? For me,its trashy.

Human Being No Be God

Candybecs said...

Anything goes in the western world. She's fully dressed when compared to Ciara, Rihanna, Nicki, Kim and Co. God bless Africa

If it's Kim now everybody would be lashing their tongues at her. But since it's "almighty queen bey" let's see how many people would think d outfit is inappropriate

Tnk God her nipples didn't show. I respect her a lot

OK ooo.

Their fucking biz

Helena said...

Her breast is still standing

See wetin she wear after dem go dey call my Kim did this, wore dt!!! Ndi ara..
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Victor said...

with the look in her face she knows what she is doin....that shirt looks somhow attached to her boobs...she just wants to be the gurl jayz likes...sexy as fuck..

All na fashion.. stil beautiful though.. very soon nw, pple will b walking the street with only bra.. Visit www.donescada9ja.blogspot.com

Does it mean Jay-Z ddnt see her leaving d house, dressed this way? Wat da heck!

Wetin be dis na

Judeocracy said...

The tin don shrink?

mikkyjanec said...

Queen Bey i no agree with this one.

sandra said...

she should pull off no need for her to wear top.

You are gettiing there, Bey. Next time we hhalf naked then after that comes the real nudes. Let's do this!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She looks Hot.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

She is damn hot

EbonyAma said...

Whose biznez?

But is super fine about ds attire. Couldnt she have won a bra. Nawa ooh

Small perky boobs!

Dis beyonce don dey old,see her small small boobs def

so she dey wear skirt

We've seen it countless time....

This is not wardrobe malfunction. This dress style was done on purpose.

Wetin she dey sell.

Nawa ooooo

@Osirmah said...

Dis babe z just too pretty......

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

@Osirmah said...

Dis babe z just too pretty......

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Pretty woman

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Don't believe dat garbage, cause everything they do is always on purpose, so how do u mean "nearly exposes boobs as she goes bra-less in denim"?

She doesn't look like she cares!

FASHION POLICE said...

It's oblivious that she used tape on the nipple to lift the boobs and hold the top in place.

Anything abt bey is good for moi....

Queen bey

Who wouldn't luv to see more of Bey. Dude been waitin 4 a sex tape to pop out so i can dust n dorn my perv regalia. I can bet she's thick underneath.

#am not Kims fan o# but If na Kim, una go begin give her names o! Oya give bey names abeg......I dey wait! Let d criticism begin

Som Som said...

Nudity z part of dia culture.Buh anyways,I still luv her..

**Vanchizzy**

She would have just buttoned the shirt nah..habba...I still love her sha

She is learning from Kim..... Being naked shoots up popularity!!!! Thats all

sky said...

Jigga Man #foreveryoung

Lol she stil has a firm breast,ds oyibos dey breast feed at all.

Queen bee.. we love u but that shirt has buttons for a reason. Ure forgiven.

lol......

Me love queen B............linda I have spoken

No....she did not narrowly anything.....

She did that on purpose

But who cares?

I don see @Kim own tire..... That's enough for me

It's sexy but I think is for single or married but not happy lady

sharmel's cutie. said...

Shapeless breast.Na push up she dey use package sha.

comfort said...

Hmmmm.........

candymoni said...

she should have not bordered with the top.should have just went out topless

Nothing new, we've seen it all before

lol a cup

Thank God say her husband is there with her so no wahala JC

portiaknife said...

She knows what she is doing,she wants us to see it as u have conceived it.

osac said...

Queen Bey, take it easy. Biko

Zamani said...

Her boobs are kinda small. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

All hail queen bee

uzor said...

all hail queen bey

lucybings amebo said...

Ok o

princess said...

Wow

How she no go get wardrobe mal-function when she wear rubbish. Atleast if she no want wear bra, make she botton the shirt.

Queen bey all d way....

Eno said...

Its not new na

That breast looks kinda pushed up.....which makes me wonder if she was wearing invincible push up bra..........beautiful woman.....lots of my love for her

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

APPLELIPX said...

Thats wat happens wen u go for an okrika kinda top

I nearlly saw it,what is shame to a role model

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Super hot

The gap between her boobs tho! Such a small thiny breast.

Mma said...

She follow for any tin she do

Mtcheww
Is not even stylish sef
And you want to open your nipple
I trust rihanna to rock it better

Hmmmmm. Her breast still stand o not like some of our Naija girls own wey done d look shoes.
neji4christ@gmail.com

chocolate said...

Ok seen

what ever rocks her boat

Thank God she narrowly escaped it

DADDYSWIFE said...

Beautiful lady
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Nice pic...

Mtcheeew, what was she expecting ?

Her husband is right beside her and sees nothing wrong with it...y should I

xquisite said...

Why na Queen B? That dressing is terrible.

Hmm..she didnt have to wear that.not goodlooking.

Bet y.... she no even fyn insyd am... 4 d first tym I no lyk her dressin...

presh ijay said...

d exposure is much na haba..my queen bey rocks tho

queen bey of life.....looks great...but it wud have been bad.

fire burn DAT breast as im be say u no fit hide DAT breast.

hmm all 4 d usband

beautiful bey.

Put on some bra heiffa! Nobody wants to see your breast when e don fall!

Since her husband is not complaining, our opinion doesn't matter. There is nothing sexy here its being stupid!

Jeni_zee said...

If na kim k,ppl wud talk

E be lyk say heat too much 4 there cos I no understand d top. Linda take note!

SMURF said...

Linda Miss copy and paste, the spelling of Lunch is wrong!! But what's nearly in that? I have seen everything already!

All I see is a sexy mum, that's all

Sexy as usual but u dnt have to try so hard now cos u are sexy Bey...

She has pancaked her face..lol,if it was kim tht exposes her boobs, everyone would be blabbing,she a Hoe too.

Good for her.

Are you a novel lover?
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

But if it was kimk,Linda would have cursed her out

Kim k 's face nd Body over Hers. Fake Bitch

Oladimeji said...

What will you call this? If na Kim K I know what the comment section would look like. Waiting to read your comments tho'

Ritzybaby said...

Bey wat apen to ur knee? Linda take note, ave u taken note?

She had added weight

it seems that she has joined the race of exposing some body parts... such tiny tits she has

Mma Efa said...

Good radiance to bad rubbish

Not bad.... I like the jean

Not bad.... I like the skirt

Boobs be looking like she did breast lift o

Mosiwomeka said...

This beyonce woman doesn't know she's married ba? Mschew. In her mind what she did is sexy o.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

What's she's wearing is probably the worst I've ever seen Queen Bey dressed in. The skirt and top - awful !

chinnydera said...

Hypocrites! If it were to be Kim, every one will descend on her. She's pretty though.

passions said...

Its nt a new thing na... y cry over spilled milk

KWEEN said...

Shut up! Did Jay Z complain to you? Shallow minded low life like you. Be hating on people you will never ever be like. Msheeew!

King Deric said...

I am disappointed in her.... Any way i have always considered her and her family useless.

prettiyz said...

She should hv gone topless

Hot mama all day

Obongowo said...

She pinned the top to her bra. Look well.

Being Tochi said...

Is that a scar on her left knee?

Beyonce oh!

Idi said...

wardrobe malfunction u call it Linda... if its Kim shez a slut dat forgets shez a mum

its intentional, she likes to do stuff like this. cute still

Lol!!! Madam gutter kween, ashawo kween. Watch who u throw ur sloppy jabs at. I'm packed filled with venom. So just park well!!! My opinion is my opinion, make urs!! Don't attack me cos na u go cry!!! Like I said before! Bey is flat chested and jayz Wld be very bored with such. Dumb kween! Like u know any of Beyoncé's songs! Get off my dick bitch!!!
Mac10...

GBAM,LOBATAN...BABE GIVE ME MORE SHOW

I tire oooo!!! I wonder what Wld happen if it's jayz who decides to leave d house with just singlet and boxers showing his egg plant!!! Wld Beyoncé agree?!!! But he has to comply to this because solange go come give am brushing!! Na wa!!! Africa remains d best continent !!
Mac10...

whore

sore de her knee

Oh shut up plssss queen bee hasnt done half of what kim has done, so take a chill pills, this is still berr than showing your ass to the world,queen bee does every fin with class, she does not go about showing her nakedness unlike bitchass kim. Mati li kia amu le te a mo sia queen bee.

Shut thy fuck up, why wont you be a die hard fan of the Ks, when ya married lets see you going naked for all the magazines and see if your ass wont be back at mama's house, if ya gon judge den judge the 2 of em and dont compare, no one is saying its a good thing to be half naked and its also very wrong to compare queen bee and KK sooooo wrong mam

Damn dude you gatto work on your english.

So in other word ya saying yours is berra yeah? Bitch you dont even have half her money stop the fucking beef, JAYZ loves them like that

Nah dont say that man, you dont compare queen bee with em Ks bitches, soooo wrong

why ya all beefing thou? She hasnt done somefin worse, or havent ya all seen worse atleast she is berra than the Ks bitches, she is made already, if ya all gon judge her then judge her right, and dont fucking compare hee with the Ks itssss sooo wrong, I love em 2 bitches thou, buh they all cant be right for you. Ya all dig wah am tryna say huh?

I just hate it when nigga talks like brainless bitches, what you beefing for thou?

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Anon 8:45 Am, You be real Mumu. ...You na Vampire shey? ODE

ohumotu said...

If na Kim West now the whole world go dey shout make she "cover your body" "attention seeker"... where una dey now when una "queen bey" comot for house with no bra? Awon Elemu oshi

D Bee said...

This is disgraceful for a mother. What example is she showing her child and young people who are her followers. Well, she knows what she was doing when she wore it. Na market she dey sell. N her husband endorsed. NONESENSE

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hahahaha, See them! No need for you die-hard fans of Kim to keep trying to compare Kim with the Queen herself at every opportunity ...Kim can never measure up to Beyonce by all Standards#Bey is in a Class of her own,even Kim knows this. Y'all should give it up already! Jigga don't care,why should your broke Asses ?

ok nice but i used to think her boobs were bigger than those

sassy

Which kin skirt b tat

Cute...he I jes adorable

Look at this fool...flat chested be what?she's fucking beyoncè mehn.if you don't like her commit suicide n put your life out of its misery

She is wearing a sheer slip linda. Shame on you

BETTER STILL, LOOSE DAT KNOT AND LET IT FLY. U WILL GET MORE APPROVALS. NONSENSE!!!

Did Ivy suck those boobs??? Just wondering out loud!!!!?

Now ya my die hard niggress and me love you longtime( even thou Ion no you) leave em fake ass bitches tryna compare queen bee and the Ks bitches, gurl my love you

Shut your goat pussy of a mouth, when have u seen queen bee dressed the way kim does huh? You gatto use you brain befr u talk aiit! Dont be a brainless pussy

Hmmmmmm if she selling anyin, then what ever it is must be selling, buh wait a while lets see you try selling your flaps you call boobs and see if it brings 1dols or wait my bad your flaps isnt even as classy as my dogs own( oh shiiit how could I compare you with my darling pet) ya just a looser beefing on made peeps, try gein dat dols and stop beefing pipo

Dasheeeee said...

If ur going to wear plunging neck lines, just make sure u have a nice cleavage to show! Just like Christiana Milan or our very own Mrs Idibia! I mean where did her boobs go? The space inbetween is enough for an ad campaign! Lol! Not her best look jor

Most of them are demon possessed and since they wont listen to Gods counsel,he has given them over to a reprobate mind to do those things which are not convenient professing
themselves to be wise they became fools.I pray they have a change of mind quickly before it is too late,Linda publish my post if love God.

http://youthsalary.com/?user=114255
Click and thank me later.

PALS,TRY THIS OUT AND START MAKING COOL CASH.FOR REAL,FOLLOW THE LINKhttp://incomebite.com/?user=78603

Fashion of nowadays sef.

Dis is wot happens wen u hang out with Kim K, toxic babe. Bey shoulda asked for more tips on boobs baring. Nonsense. Second base jor.

Lol my exact thoughts... Flat chested females tho

Kim is known world wide for her sex tape, she's got that scandal hanging on her neck forever, bey is a multi talented artist, without scandals, she's got a decent family and a cool hubby. You can't compare Kim and bey cos they both live a different kind of life. It's normal to see Kim dress provocatively and indecently all in d name of fashion, but bey? It's not so cool. I see bey as trying too hard to stay relevant with her celebrity status and remain in d lime light. She sld focus on her mushy and acting. If she's ran out of songs to sing, she cld face her acting career!
Bey shldnt be seen dressed this way in public, she's a role model to young girls and Kim ain't. Even the obama daughters are in love with her and see her as their role model...
There's nothing wrong with bey looking hot n sexy but there's everything wrong when she takes the path of nudity.
Mac10...

I love Beyonce. But,this is tacky plus Linda her breast is exposed and you still managed to write it nicely because you like her.