Photos of Beyonce at Stevie Wonder Grammy tribute yesterday
Queen Beyonce performed at a Grammy salute to Stevie Wonder in Los Angeles last night and she looked like a million dollars in this black and gold dress dress and stilettos. More pics after the cut.
And after the fame... Then what? My bible says" there's a way that seem etch right unto a man, the end there of is destruction... She's done well for herself @ fame.
Feeling irreplaceable listening to Beyonce.....she nailed that outfit with those curve.....JaY Z are one lucky man.......classic wife and a decent mother.....
Feeling irreplaceable listening to Beyonce.....she nailed that outfit with those curve.....JaY Z is one lucky man.......classic wife and a decent mother.....
91 comments:
All hail queen Bee
How dem take design this dress wey be say na only shadow mehn dey only see na. *runsaway*
Nick
Having Sex with Beyonce is.... just the deal
God b blessed for indeed she look lik a queen or better call a "damsel".
Thumbs up to her. She look cute and ever pretty.
She's beautiful
But wat if she wore a long gown? Wud she hav died? As decent as she appears, its still not decent. I love ha though
She just d best. Love her like crazy
She nailed it wit her lovely outfit...
She is looking "forever young".
Thumbs up to her.
Lol @ Nick
I love Beyonce...her personality is just too unique. She is always looking like the girl next door. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Bootylicious indeed.
nice pictures.
JUST FUN FUN OOO
Assuming you receive this text...... #1,000 has been deducted from your acct for...
Continue...
Lovely dress! Beautiful in her own way without trying so hard. That's a real Diva. *smiles*
Beautiful all the time.. And very fresh..
She's charming...always.
She looks nice
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Looking beautiful!!!
JayZ's one ugly lucky nigga
And after the fame... Then what? My bible says" there's a way that seem etch right unto a man, the end there of is destruction... She's done well for herself @ fame.
Beautiful
Extremely beautiful and sexy. That's my bey always satisfying her fans with her sxy apperance .
***floxycarersa***
Nothing can ever go wrong with ds lady..love her
Feeling irreplaceable listening to Beyonce.....she nailed that outfit with those curve.....JaY Z are one lucky man.......classic wife and a decent mother.....
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Feeling irreplaceable listening to Beyonce.....she nailed that outfit with those curve.....JaY Z is one lucky man.......classic wife and a decent mother.....
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
I don't mind sucking Queen b even after walk out.
She is so killing me.
Queen Bey's body though,Phucking sexy*Dang* I Love Bey,Just can't help it.....She never tries too hard and that's just cute
@anon 11:29....u go wait tire
This babe na egbu m ooooo. Queen B rocks.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Your such an idiot. Nigeria's with their yeye mentality. Must she put on a long gown2 b decent? Mugu
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Love this geh to shreds
If I wanna be any1 in life, its Bey
If its not her pls every other person shld park well
Love this geh to shreds
If I wanna be any1 in life, its Bey
If its not her pls every other person shld park well
Beyonce is a Queen!
Beyonce
Keep hoping bro maybe after this Present world.or go 361days dry fasting.its well
If u give her to me as a course,I go study..!!she's just too modest
I alway adore her simplicity.
She performed with Ed sheeran. Linda take note. Nice combo btw, n nice dress!
Queen Bey always looking beautiful!!!
D outfit is gorgeous but Linda shey na so a million dollar dey be??? Linda take note!
AS LOVELY AS EVER
She's ok. Talented.
JAY Z, A.K.A jigga man your wife is pretty but my wife is prettier, may God bless your union
In ur wildest dream...
Beyhive u rock....ur YOU and nothing changes....dont mind those trying so hard to break d internet
Queen bey of life.Legend in the making.
Beautiful Bey...
Shes too hot!!!
Nice face, nice outfit, perfect body. #happythurs
The One and Only Queen B!!
If diz so-called celebrities dress decently dem go die??? She 4 kuku naked na make we knw say na d matter b dat...
....TYNO
I love this lady so so much
Na wa o!!!
vis woman always beautiful...i jst always nd will foeva love er...nyc pics nd decent cloth...
Dats the queen! Sshe is gorgeous,n a great musician watched her grammys perfornace of "take ma hand" n I was touuched...love u anyday bee
On the right side of Jay Z, we have LL Cool J. Just wondering when he last brought out an album. Used to be one of the best rapper back in the days.
Queen Bey!!! Such a good role model.
QueenB, always killing it!
She's beautiful!!!
she is beautiful.
Illuminatii confirmed
Sweet lookin talented diva,an icon of beauty,beat dat!
#nothanki'llratherbeselfmade
Beautiful lady
Lovely and simple!
Ed sheeran my guy
nice one queen bee
Beautiful girl!
The girl Next door queen Beyonce http://t.co/JMMY97uMIt please visit my link and find something rewarding
You don't have to be nude to be classed sexy
Queen Bey rocks
You don't have to be nude to be sexy
She looks hot in dat gown
This woman is ever gorgeous
Queen Beeeeeeeeee
Looking beautiful as always
Fine geh showing us her thighs.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA?#
Always looking like the queen she is...
Awww! I wish Stevie could see her
READ NAIJA SEX STORY HERE
Looking good is a good business.....
she looks flawless,i just keep loving her d more
That is the QUEEN. I love Beyoncé anyday and anytime. she's amazing!!!
American Tiwa Savage...
I can see cellulite. Lovely dress though and Beyoncé as gorgeous as ever.
One ugly nigga dat is finer than u abi??
Ok oh.
NICE ONE.JAY IS LOOKING OLDER....AKA....FLIP
nyc pix