Photos of Beyonce at Stevie Wonder Grammy tribute yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Photos of Beyonce at Stevie Wonder Grammy tribute yesterday

Queen Beyonce performed at a Grammy salute to Stevie Wonder in Los Angeles last night and she looked like a million dollars in this black and gold dress dress and stilettos. More pics after the cut.

91 comments:

All hail queen Bee

How dem take design this dress wey be say na only shadow mehn dey only see na. *runsaway*

Nick

Having Sex with Beyonce is.... just the deal

God b blessed for indeed she look lik a queen or better call a "damsel".

Thumbs up to her. She look cute and ever pretty.

She's beautiful

But wat if she wore a long gown? Wud she hav died? As decent as she appears, its still not decent. I love ha though

She just d best. Love her like crazy

She nailed it wit her lovely outfit...

She is looking "forever young".
Thumbs up to her.

kesy said...

Lol @ Nick

Zamani said...

I love Beyonce...her personality is just too unique. She is always looking like the girl next door. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Bootylicious indeed.

nice pictures.

Niyi Daramola said...

JUST FUN FUN OOO

Assuming you receive this text...... #1,000 has been deducted from your acct for...

Continue...

Lovely dress! Beautiful in her own way without trying so hard. That's a real Diva. *smiles*

Beautiful all the time.. And very fresh..

AQO said...

She's charming...always.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

She looks nice

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Looking beautiful!!!

JayZ's one ugly lucky nigga

Mercy seat said...

And after the fame... Then what? My bible says" there's a way that seem etch right unto a man, the end there of is destruction... She's done well for herself @ fame.

Beautiful

Extremely beautiful and sexy. That's my bey always satisfying her fans with her sxy apperance .

***floxycarersa***

kezie said...

Nothing can ever go wrong with ds lady..love her

Feeling irreplaceable listening to Beyonce.....she nailed that outfit with those curve.....JaY Z are one lucky man.......classic wife and a decent mother.....

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Feeling irreplaceable listening to Beyonce.....she nailed that outfit with those curve.....JaY Z is one lucky man.......classic wife and a decent mother.....

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

I don't mind sucking Queen b even after walk out.
She is so killing me.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Queen Bey's body though,Phucking sexy*Dang* I Love Bey,Just can't help it.....She never tries too hard and that's just cute

dami said...

@anon 11:29....u go wait tire

This babe na egbu m ooooo. Queen B rocks.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Your such an idiot. Nigeria's with their yeye mentality. Must she put on a long gown2 b decent? Mugu

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Love this geh to shreds
If I wanna be any1 in life, its Bey
If its not her pls every other person shld park well

Love this geh to shreds
If I wanna be any1 in life, its Bey
If its not her pls every other person shld park well

Osborne's Lawyer said...

Beyonce is a Queen!

Beyonce

Keep hoping bro maybe after this Present world.or go 361days dry fasting.its well

elo tasha said...

If u give her to me as a course,I go study..!!she's just too modest

I alway adore her simplicity.

chinny choo said...

She performed with Ed sheeran. Linda take note. Nice combo btw, n nice dress!

Queen Bey always looking beautiful!!!

D outfit is gorgeous but Linda shey na so a million dollar dey be??? Linda take note!

AS LOVELY AS EVER

She's ok. Talented.

JAY Z, A.K.A jigga man your wife is pretty but my wife is prettier, may God bless your union

In ur wildest dream...

Beyhive u rock....ur YOU and nothing changes....dont mind those trying so hard to break d internet

Queen bey of life.Legend in the making.

Beautiful Bey...

heytheredelilah said...

Shes too hot!!!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nice face, nice outfit, perfect body. #happythurs

The One and Only Queen B!!

If diz so-called celebrities dress decently dem go die??? She 4 kuku naked na make we knw say na d matter b dat...
....TYNO

I love this lady so so much

Na wa o!!!

derby said...

vis woman always beautiful...i jst always nd will foeva love er...nyc pics nd decent cloth...

Dats the queen! Sshe is gorgeous,n a great musician watched her grammys perfornace of "take ma hand" n I was touuched...love u anyday bee

Emeka said...

On the right side of Jay Z, we have LL Cool J. Just wondering when he last brought out an album. Used to be one of the best rapper back in the days.

Queen Bey!!! Such a good role model.

QueenB, always killing it!

She's beautiful!!!

she is beautiful.

Illuminatii confirmed

DADDYSWIFE said...

Sweet lookin talented diva,an icon of beauty,beat dat!
#nothanki'llratherbeselfmade

Beautiful lady

Lovely and simple!

Jeni_zee said...

Ed sheeran my guy

nice one queen bee

Beautiful girl!

The girl Next door queen Beyonce http://t.co/JMMY97uMIt please visit my link and find something rewarding

You don't have to be nude to be classed sexy

omowunmi okunti said...

Queen Bey rocks

You don't have to be nude to be sexy

She looks hot in dat gown

prettiyz said...

This woman is ever gorgeous

Queen Beeeeeeeeee

Looking beautiful as always

Fine geh showing us her thighs.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA?#

Always looking like the queen she is...

Awww! I wish Stevie could see her

READ NAIJA SEX STORY HERE

Looking good is a good business.....

she looks flawless,i just keep loving her d more

That is the QUEEN. I love Beyoncé anyday and anytime. she's amazing!!!

oyioche princess said...

American Tiwa Savage...

I can see cellulite. Lovely dress though and Beyoncé as gorgeous as ever.

One ugly nigga dat is finer than u abi??

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ok oh.

NICE ONE.JAY IS LOOKING OLDER....AKA....FLIP

berrygirl said...

nyc pix