Photos: Don Jazzy, PSquare, Clarence Peters in SA for video shoot
The music stars, award winning producer and music video director posted pics from South Africa and announced a major collaboration alert. More photos after the cut...
This peter like "yanga" sha. It appears to be the jovial and cheerful one among them. What is wrong with Oga jude's leg in the first picture? Nice photos!!!
Some of you talk like you're brainless. He's not a good director, then just why has he won numerous awards for his videos??? Do you people reason at all!?!?
54 comments:
We dey wait o
Too much money
finally
Aww goodluck to 1 of 9ja finest artiste!
i wish them the best
Okay!
Dis collabo go hawt like fire, can't wait for it to hit our screen. All the best to them. Linda take note!
Bigger boys doin dia tin.
Nice1.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nice one....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Fresh guys
VERULE SaYs-nice one.
1ST pics why Jude leg bend???!
#PRODLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
Nice of them
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Best!!!
MY GUYS DEM...EYOOO..DON JAZZY CALL ME TONIGHT...LETS HIT THE CLUB...KIKIKI
BAD GIRL GRABS OLAMIDE"S DICK AT A CLUB
NUDITY IN NIGERIAN MUSIC VIDEOS...LOVE OR HATE
Okay....we are waiting for the result
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
This peter like "yanga" sha. It appears to be the jovial and cheerful one among them. What is wrong with Oga jude's leg in the first picture? Nice photos!!!
It must be for the "collabo" track!! Can't wait
OKORO UPGRADED
Big guys thing.
This don jazzy is tall sha, #anticipating#
Them do well!
collabo videoshoot what else? As far as jude will co-direct the video. I expect trash..
Its gonna be a hit
Too many rich boys in one photo. Linda observe
Donjazzy always looks high. Lol. Can't wait for the video
Hot guys. Fire ooo ooo ooo ooo. .. where is fire service when you need them
Dope video this will turn out to be no doubt.....
Nothing do una. Carry go
Chinwe
http://youthsalary.com/?user=18488
Fine, rich, cute, sexy,talented igbo boys in d making...love y'all
Fine,rich,cute,sexy,talented igbo boys in d making.....love y'all
These are heavy hitters. Every of their steps shake the ground. Am anxiously waiting.
Hopefully it will meet up with our reelection celebration
Looks like they want to shoot the video for collabo
Nice pix and thumbs up to them.
COLLABO!!!!!!!!
jude's poses though!
Mumu u fit snap person passport? Talkles of directing a video de open mouth call person ting trash
Paul and slippers everywhere...
I see my baby Don baba Jay AKA funny dude.
The rest are alright.
that should b for the callobo video.
nice picture anyways .....bigger boys
#secret admirer
Yeah...am serzly tellin u...money gud #
Na collabo. Nice
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
I second that .... Jude is not a good director
Men wey sabi. We cnt wait o!
Dudes are not smiling...loving all of them
Collabo
We waiting.
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?
We waiting.
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?
Na colabo, she need am badly be like tornado... Hey hey heyyyyyy... Lovely song. Can't wait to see the video. Mac10...
Hope the music will be as good as the photo shot
Fingers crossed!!!!!
Some of you talk like you're brainless. He's not a good director, then just why has he won numerous awards for his videos??? Do you people reason at all!?!?
I'm sure it's the vid for that their 'Collabo' song.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com