Photos: Don Jazzy, PSquare, Clarence Peters in SA for video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Photos: Don Jazzy, PSquare, Clarence Peters in SA for video shoot

The music stars, award winning producer and music video director posted pics from South Africa and announced a major collaboration alert. More photos after the cut...

54 comments:

We dey wait o

Too much money

finally

Aww goodluck to 1 of 9ja finest artiste!

i wish them the best

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Dis collabo go hawt like fire, can't wait for it to hit our screen. All the best to them. Linda take note!

Bigger boys doin dia tin.
Nice1.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Nice one....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Fresh guys

VERULE SaYs-nice one.

1ST pics why Jude leg bend???!
#PRODLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Nice of them

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Best!!!

Victor said...

MY GUYS DEM...EYOOO..DON JAZZY CALL ME TONIGHT...LETS HIT THE CLUB...KIKIKI

BAD GIRL GRABS OLAMIDE"S DICK AT A CLUB

NUDITY IN NIGERIAN MUSIC VIDEOS...LOVE OR HATE

Okay....we are waiting for the result

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

This peter like "yanga" sha. It appears to be the jovial and cheerful one among them. What is wrong with Oga jude's leg in the first picture? Nice photos!!!

It must be for the "collabo" track!! Can't wait

OKORO UPGRADED

Big guys thing.

This don jazzy is tall sha, #anticipating#

Them do well!

collabo videoshoot what else? As far as jude will co-direct the video. I expect trash..

Its gonna be a hit

Too many rich boys in one photo. Linda observe

Donjazzy always looks high. Lol. Can't wait for the video

Hot guys. Fire ooo ooo ooo ooo. .. where is fire service when you need them

Dope video this will turn out to be no doubt.....

Nothing do una. Carry go

Chinwe

http://youthsalary.com/?user=18488

Fine, rich, cute, sexy,talented igbo boys in d making...love y'all

Fine,rich,cute,sexy,talented igbo boys in d making.....love y'all

Goodluck Till2019 said...

These are heavy hitters. Every of their steps shake the ground. Am anxiously waiting.

Hopefully it will meet up with our reelection celebration

Looks like they want to shoot the video for collabo

Nice pix and thumbs up to them.

EMEKA said...

COLLABO!!!!!!!!

oiza said...

jude's poses though!

Mumu u fit snap person passport? Talkles of directing a video de open mouth call person ting trash

Paul and slippers everywhere...

I see my baby Don baba Jay AKA funny dude.

The rest are alright.

that should b for the callobo video.
nice picture anyways .....bigger boys

#secret admirer

iyke cindy said...

Yeah...am serzly tellin u...money gud #

Na collabo. Nice
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I second that .... Jude is not a good director

Men wey sabi. We cnt wait o!

Dudes are not smiling...loving all of them

Collabo

CHYNELL said...

We waiting.
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?

CHYNELL said...

We waiting.
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?

Na colabo, she need am badly be like tornado... Hey hey heyyyyyy... Lovely song. Can't wait to see the video. Mac10...

Hope the music will be as good as the photo shot

Fingers crossed!!!!!

TWITS said...

Some of you talk like you're brainless. He's not a good director, then just why has he won numerous awards for his videos??? Do you people reason at all!?!?

Redcandy said...

I'm sure it's the vid for that their 'Collabo' song.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com