Photo: Tonto Dikeh and her man Churchill (Mr X) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Photo: Tonto Dikeh and her man Churchill (Mr X)

Everyone swears he's divorced...nice looking couple! And I hear he's really spoiling her...so much so that Tonto dashed someone (a celeb) $5k last week just to go pop...lol

153 comments:

Ok....at last Mr X has bin revealed....

Cute.. If he's divorced no p!!!

Good for dem

Good for her. Next!

Is dis d guyl she want to marry.

The Monarch said...

der biznes

Is dis d guy he want to marry.

Well, if he's divorce there is no need for alarm.. they jst want to spoil Toto's market, but God pass them.. they look good 2gether.. Visit www.donescada9ja.blogspot.com

Good for them

laulipop said...

Wt if he is divorced?
Bitches be hating wen dey see others av wt they can av. Live n let live.
Let her enjoy her life n probably marry him if she so wish

Ok now....we shall c where the leads. ..all d best na,aunty T

nice couple bawo? see the guy big head, shape like guava..he must be one f***ing rich guy : importer exporter i suspect.

good for them
they should keep enjoying each other

EbonyAma said...

Tonto too like left overs.

Lol Tontoproof skin working for her.Such a gentle faced guy!

Dis tonto na dog,must it always be second hand or they are just looking for controversy

Helena said...

Cute couple

...for one to win, someone has to lose...

the truth will sooner or later come out

If he's divorced, so what's that stupid lady's problem saying he's married to her friend!

Not so cute anymore, he is someone's husband.

9ja actress and tokunbo husband... Etcetera wasn't wrong after all...

That kind of guy is a no no for me#c head#his lips looks like what I don't know

Yeah! Drama dat has just started... let wait and see how it end... but from d look of things is not gon end well, cause cases like dis has a tendency of turning to a bluff.... let see how it unfolds though....

Na wa o,i trust linda, she no go let us drink water keep cup 4 Tonto matter,lol

EbonyAma said...

Using her own glory to buy things 4 her. It is well Tonto d mumu shine ur eyes and be prayerful.

Na wa o,i trust linda, she no go let us drink water keep cup 4 Tonto matter,lol

Which of d stories is d truth,whatever

married 2012, divorced within two years and now in new relationship. God is watching

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Hmmmmmmmmm.

ChincoBee said...

MrX indeed

She should come and dash me too money na

Keep Balling Dear.. Its your Life... Hope doesn't leave you worst than he met you...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Gudluck 2 her.

All The Best!!

linda abeg na move on from tonto story .let her rest.it seems u r trying to overcompensate because u published the marriage story in the first place.

as long as she's happy, let her be

ps :they said the guy na fine boy naa .even the photoshop no try help him in this picture. tonto abeg take picture from an angle that will benefit your boo and let photoshop to justice for him more than you...

Linda u gossip too much ha!dey might just be frends, mayb her rented bf

Wherez tonto getting dis tops nd sweats... am in luv wit dem plus a million plus jst for dash, own I wish nd am jst here looking for 500k for biz...hummmhumm

the truth will surface sooner or later

Good for her

God don butter her bread.....enjoy ursef omo iya mii.dey say"if one door doesn't close Anoda one won't open"dat is to say'if d girl no vex comot for marriage bcos of money Tonto no go see am grab"#OluwaniShola.

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

@Osirmah said...

All I have to say bout dis news n pick is >>>" K"

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

@linda,

@linda, $5k no be beans o.... Dash a celeb? hmmmm....

There is always a story ' nd u can always make yours out of it***wish u d very best '''sweetheart

So long he is not in any marriage obligation with anyone..... Then it shouldn't be a topic of discussion..... people should allow her be.......

Nah wah so he is the same person afterall. But must all these celeb go for divorcee or .... just asking before drama will start #bring our boys back#

GUD ONE TO DASH, BUT LET H PLS DNT FORGET SEYI DAT NIDS HLP FOR SURGERY....TOMJERRYSWIT

Why is he holding a chewing stick?

Gud luking couple,,,I pray she settle down wit dis.

Good for tonto nd Mr x

Best of luck to dem

portiaknife said...

Have fun.

@Tonto just dey like enter from frying pan to fire

Whatever rock her boat

I am having bad vibes towards this guy

His intention is not right

ebonydoc said...

Foolish geh! U couldn't see me to give d money shrubs??? Be der following in Stella Damascus' path!!! Ewu number 1

..Linda is obsessed with tonto dikeh this early morning.. Sure u got paid well for posting all these irrelevant "news"

This guy mouth thou na miss , tonto is a cheap tart honestly, she want to show off like Deola and malivelyhood , deola father is a billionaire so the guy , and she is well brought up , tonto is such a cheap girl , I heard she don get belle , make we dey see,

the boy does not look rich to me tho. He is not even fresh. when tonto finish e money e go end up like expired musician

comfort said...

Ok ooo,we ll soon knw who is decieving who later...

Na wah for Nigeria actresses o, what's up wit u guys nd divorcee? Abi dem swear for una? SMH

I so love Tonto, not for any reason but because she knows how to make people talk negatively about her and yet don't give a damm. I like girls dat don't give shirt about people ' s opinion in their lives and more also, she is not stingy. She is a giver, i' ve witnessed were she supported her coleague' s marriage. Carry on girl, mi gat ur back. No hating cos I will jump @ d opportunity if got one.

Morning Linda, abeg xplain oh, one min u respect privacy, while u posted a confirmation pix someone sent to u as a proof n was very sarcastic about it ur comment,...... So showing somebody's wedding pix to d whole world without permission

What's d guy doing for Living? Money isn't everytin @tonto, why du u like drama self dis geh! U sure u are in Christ?

Linda linda this your aproko no be here ooooo its well I wish them all the best Jc

Hmmmmmn....

Da guy looks like tonto's effort.. he's a broke ass #okbye#

Spoiling indeed

Na to hold my husband tight oh... whats with these actresses

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

HABA LINDA, U DON FALL MY HAND. SO 4 U 2, HE DEY SPOIL AM NA SAY CASH DEY. U INDIRECTLY DEY PROMOTE RELATIONSHIP TO UR FOLLOWERS BASED ON CASH! WITH WOT U WROTE HERE SAY DE GUY DEY SPOIL HER SO TE SHE DASH ANOTHER CELEB USD$5K. NA WAO FOR NAIJA. I EXPECTED MORE FROM U BASED ON WOT UR FOUNDATION IS PROMOTING OR ARE MY AND SO MANY OTHER NIGERIANS WRONG WITH U 2. ABEG NAU, IS NOT ALWAYS TRUE SAY " IS ALL ABOUT THE JEFFERSON"! DO TELL ME AM RITE ABEG.

Tonto baby singing....anam achi ihe mu yi bu versace! Lol
...Mama J...

$5,000?! Hmmm, she's just set herself up to have this man snatched from her oh!

princess said...

Good for them, but Tonto dashed person 5kusd? Abeg I no believe... even governors and ministers never dash person. dat kind moni. Na tonto...

His status shouldn't be that big a mystery. Aren't the marriage license and divorce decree public records?

Gud for her....

Does her v ever get weak? Do you know how many blokes have passed that area in the last few years

So Michael Awujola a.k.a Malivelihood so now history, I would have prefer him to MRX

ds tonto na fyne kolo pikin sha...she doesnt even gv a fuck..lol...all d best bae and boo. bt be guided while at it.............*toast bread nd cold milk on my mind nw*

blossombaby..

Okay na! Actressess and Divorced men sha

Always going after rich n*ggas and no time for broke ass N*ggas .....that's Ibo girls style.......nice one

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Good for them

What is the source of his money?

APPLELIPX said...

Poko is generous, dats y she always got generous magas around her
God bless ur hustle sis

mercy seat said...

Really? Hmmm....

The way all this our celeb change man as if they are changing their underwears,I taught he was dating malivehood they were on every concert then showing the quy off..he is now a second hand material..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Nice, keep it real

Y do all these artists like going for married or divorce Men is it dat we no longer av happening single guys again. Nawa I tire for diz mata

Don't female celebs see single guys
Most it be divorced or married men they will date?
All for money
Mtcheeww

SunnyBriggs. said...

And the stupid wants us to believe she didn't know her friend was divorced? Really? What was her game plan?

Tontolet fresh guys are everywhere o. This one u are settling for a divorcee me d fear o. I no wan hear tomo say d first wife come do u strong thing ooooooooo.
neji4christ@gmail.com

Gud one

Congrats to them. #24C2086A

chocolate said...

Ok oh

Jst pray it works for ha... na here we dey

I hope it lasts.

Hes too igbo looking looool, whatever rocks her boat sha

Ummhh...good for her.enjoy.pray this one last.

Riketoke said...

Ok so he is the same guy.. Let there be light

wetin en dey do?????????? mtchewwwwwwwww 5k 4 wetin mumu

Loool...okay o

BEKEE said...

Life!

Amebo linda.
Cute couple.

Hmmmmmm I remain speechless on Tonto issue on till further notice

Okiie, so end of all the brouhaha. So dis is the mysterious man. Okiie all the best to them. Linda take note!

BEKEE said...

Life!

Jeni_zee said...

Lol see head.. Good for them anyway

SMURF said...

Which kin cute couple!!

Being Tochi said...

2nd hand men...(In ecetera's words). The man resemble rabbit sha

Good for her...

She should giv it to those that need it more especially the guy that was post on lib that needed help

And for you,that's all that counts."he's really spoiling her".pity

This is not the real Mr X abeg

We know the real mR X abeg this one Na ebun Mr X

Mr X self know say this one Na fake mr X

Fuck off

Just passing

Happy for her... Eat on girl

Pumpkin head

prettiyz said...

As long as she is happy and he is really divorced I hold no grudge

Mr ex.. Good for her..

Wetin do head? @jenny zee am sure your head looks like sky scraper mumu.

And you resemble hausa pomo.

Hahahahahaha...I think linda wanted to say 500 naira...guess it's a typo error...lol

None of ma business.

Mosiwomeka said...

What's it with Nollywood actresses and divorced men?

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

passions said...

she is flaunting him nw ooo.... tomorrow she will say he has been snatched ..hmm ok ooo a word is enough for the wise....its not a must or requirement to flaunt ur relationships on social media

Emmanuel said...

You are very funny seriously. ..allow then be

seen

Kester Eke said...

Useless girl
Can You Do this to your Girlfriend in Public?

I dare you to watch

Watch here

We hear ur story for ojulegba

Can You Do this to your Girlfriend in Public?

I dare you to watch

Watch here

When ExceRtera abi full stop wrote about Nigerian celeb and people's husband you all hatred him. Shey. Una see Tondo too has join de club?

Abims said...

What is d real source of his money... Anyway e no concern me. We shall see where this will end. Linda pls follow through this story..

Nice!

Hahahahahaha...Linda did u want to write $5k or N500....I guess it's a typo error...lol..Tonto biko #returnbackherhusband...after u don borrow him snap picture. Biko return him back safely..

so should be left alone to live their life, if he is divorce. great.. good for them

Linda anybody that is not legally married should not be address as couple

@ Applelipx, u sure be serious hustler, I swear. Na wao. Everything na cash. Naija wahala dey Sha.

Married and divorced 5 months later in 2012

Ritzybaby said...

Chch chill i so luv it as u chill with my gal Tonto, no spoiled or brk her hrt for me ooo, Linda tk note or ave u taken note?

Lol, you don't know shit.....

some girls b like,since i cant find a single guy,lets wait for divorcee...lool

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Hope nobi she make them divorce.

Dey r cute togeda

Tonto Nwanyi oku. Enjoy jare..

THE SAME BROOM DAT SWEPT THE DIRT OF YESTERDAY CAN STILL SWEEP THE ONE OF TODAY. LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP.

She can keep him. His face looks like alangba Kamu Kamu

Husband don scarce for market so see who she's settling for

Hmm. Na she sabi.

She can dash $5k but carries a fake Chanel bag, she should have used that money to upgrade herself first