Oh dear! OAP N6 mocks actress Eniola Badmus on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Oh dear! OAP N6 mocks actress Eniola Badmus on instagram

The CoolFM OAP and rapper posted this photo of Eniola Badmus and her new SUV on his instagram page and wrote what you see above...chai!

254 comments:

1 – 200 of 254   Newer›   Newest»

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lwkmdo. hahahah. See punchline
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Skipper25 said...

Ok seen. ..

Insensitive comment. Bully and mean spirited.

Gud 4 her life

NMaa said...

Nxt

Lmao
Ode ni e

Lolssss.. D guy mouth dirty gan.

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

lols bad mouth,nt a fan of either of em.thy cn chew each othr out fr all I care
aittyfinest xyz

Hahahaha

N6 sef get bad mouth ooo. Lmao #marshallmatters

dear linda, N6 works in COOL FM...

Cheers.

Abeni said...

Na him sabi

Hater... you dont make an expensive joke.. go to hell

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Heheheheheh! This joke is really expensive.....well, I only hope Gbogbo big girls don't reply. Lol!

shollymama said...

See his big mouth nd he calls that a joke, hater

Rubylicious said...

Sucker punch!

What Nonsense! Expensive joke. Rubbish!!!

He just indirectly called her "fat". I think lots of women should come after him until they fire his ass. Days are gone when d men in Nigeria will talk rudely abt a woman's body and go Scott free. Leaving d woman feeling depressed and less beautiful.

Dry Joke Joor!!

lol

Rubylicious said...

Sucker punch!

Lol.thats a bad one.

He has said he is joking, so am nt gonna say anything

Fool

The Retard is jealously jokin.

awww.....dats too much naaaaaaaa...haba

Tag eniola and die....😂😂😂😂😂😂

What kind of silly joke be that one. Some people should just learn to know how to talk. Dis is not funny abeg. Linda take note!

Which one you get oloshi rapper!

What kind of silly joke be that one. Some people should just learn to know how to talk. Dis is not funny abeg. Linda take note!

Lol Ghen ghen! Trust Eniola to come for him.

Choi./../.Jeep in d middle. lol

Thought N6 works for cool fm

lucybings amebo said...

Linda dnt start!

Lolz...N6 is a Cool FM OAP not BEAT FM...

I smell trouble!!!!! Let the war begin!!!!
Hahahaha!!!!!

Lmao!

THE BIG MONEY MAN said...

Has N6 left Cool Fm for Beat FM? In as much as that guy could sometimes be rude, he is such a wonderful OAP to to tame the nastiness of Joyce.

First it was Amaka (Maxi), When she left, i stopped listening to Cool Fm in the early hours of the morning. They replaced her with one fake wannabie american OAP alongside BORING Ashim.

Imagine
What insult
Meaning what
I think he is just looking for attention
So that we can know
I don't know you before
I don know you now
Can we rest pls?

Not funny, some people just like looking for trouble sha...

N6 is of Cool Fm and not Beat Fm. Cheers!

Do unto others what you want them to do to you! Embrace good deeds! In action and words. James 1:26, James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

That's very rude of him. Some of these OAPS sef...mtcheew.

Mr nice guy said...

He thinks its funny with his head like bucket of shit

COLLIN said...

Lol...:hz nt crious

Its nt fair mehn

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Make Una Free ds Babe, Na Only She B D Fat Babe Wey dey Act Movies?

omobaba said...

@ N6....that is a ln expensive joke. It is so not funny. #udonbuymarket#

9jahub.com said...

fattu

Some people don't just know how to be funny.

Hater oshi!

Obviously joke intended, Bt too serious.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Do unto others what you want them to do to you! Embrace good deeds, in actions and in words. James 1:26, James 4:17. @Bishop_Dammy

FUNI DUDE...MK ENNY NO CATCH U O..SHE WIL SURELY PANEL BEAT UR BODY..
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Haba naah must we always hate???? Eniola continue to be proud of your achievements. No mind ol these useless haters my dear!!!!CINDY BUBA

monkey dey slip trouble go wake am..

AQO said...

Yanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am.

Lindodo plzzzz my bae z wif coolfm nt beatfm... I wee sue u oooo

Mma said...

oboy dat car make sense

Chai! This guy is so mean

Itz none of he's business

GEC said...

oh really??? nawa!!!

Hahaha. This guy is crazy.

loool na joke na......................#6God

lmao..gawd I love N6

Lols d middle jerk name natural jerk so need for d Honda. Logo

Mind your business oh

Lol...u read am na joke.

Trouble no good oooooo

Lol deep one.

Jeni_zee said...

Mumu OAP with no iota of life, ppl dnt mind their business dis days

LMAO! That was cold!

Sonipinky said...

Na joke as he/she talk..

A man jealous of a woman's success. I tire for some people o ----C21

Lol d talk make sense oo but dat guy no well shaa

Lmaoooooooo. . I just fainted.. this is the coolest thing I've come across all day..

didimayanra said...

N6 is a very kool guy with a good sense of humour on radio... but sometimes he says a lot of rubbish on social media.

charmingAngel said...

Lol...

N6 the Comedian/Actor/Artiste looking for BEEF from Eniola Badmus.

Lamide said...

what d hell is dis guy tlking bout....dry joke

LMAO, Eniola don become honda jeep nah, bt nt funny sha #lol#

Ethel said...

Mtchewwww N6 that is not even cute. Leave her alone.

Badbelle "in MI's voice"

Jay said...

Lind u wanna die of HIV soon abi? hahahaha

This guy get serious issue o. Hope no be envy dey kill am.

Vote no fight!! !

Nitro said...

Very funny joke to behold, ha ha ha

prettiyz said...

Wow that was rude and insulting

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

n6 has no chill. Eniola ' cooking' her robust reply

ehmm, datz soo not fair. not fair at all

pamscrib.blogspot.com

That person is a hater and will die of jealousy.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

hahhahhaa...dis na the HIGHEST..chei!..and i wld av loved to drive the middle HONDA someday..hopefully I arrive safely

that's their biznes

Didn't gt d diss or watever dt is smb explain plsssss.

Zamani said...

So funnnnnny...lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

I don't appreciate such...... Wats his business?

lol. guess it was only a joke.

Mosiwomeka said...

This is wrong sha.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

chai looooooool... why evuls looool

Karlsson said...

That's very bad of him. Ubanagum

Dat guy is a nitwit

This is not nice. I really don't see it as a joke. It's an expensive one.

Both of dem no gbadun @ll, lolz

Log on to http://referralvibe.com/?reff=7030 and make cool money
It works.....

Noble Women said...

Oh dear! Dats really a mean thing to say. Chai. Na sin to be big again? Na Jealousy dey do am.

4nkylization said...

So disheartening

He's a fool for making fun of her weight.. Bloody opinionated retard

hahahaha.... At first I was confused n looking for d jeep in the middle. Eniola is d supposedly d jeep. lolz

He should go to hell where its blazing hot. Its her hustle.

hahahaha.... At first I was confused n looking for d jeep in the middle. Eniola is d supposedly d jeep. lolz

Her Excellency said...

Linda shebi u see d warning wey he put? My hand no dey oh

Lol......jealous muffin ......that's what this dude is

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Husband I think

Bbb said...

#dead# dis guy finish Eniola

Stupid joke!
...Who the heck is he sef?; never heard of him....

Her Royal Freshness said...

Linda it's just a joke

Not nice

Ok na...Shakara dey rest, trouble go wake am.

Lol @the Jeep at the middle

@Osirmah said...

Lmao,.......dis is Deep sha! Can't stop laffing oooo! Lolz

Redcandy said...

I guess it depends on their relationship. If they are friends, then maybe they understand each other and it could be deemed a joke. But if they ain't friends, then......that's serious stuff.

Redcandy

BLAQ said...

The guy is sick in d head mtcheww there r some jokes 1 shouldn't make eps wen it has to do wit some1's body.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

M sure she's coming for him real soon lol

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hahahha. Dis isn't nice o. #happyweds

Hahahahahaha....But why do we have so many bad belle people?!...

~I'll comment more later!~

Dem don start

Kester Eke said...

Lol funny indeed

Hahahahahaha....But why do we have so many bad belle people?!...

~I'll comment more later!~

Lolsssss....na una sabi

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

This is an expensive joke.

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Hahaha...Ocho okwu

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Choi! That is a READ! Anyway N6 don't forget you will marry or are married to a woman who may become big one day. Not nice

itohanhope said...

Lolz..N6 get sharp eyes shaaaaa...

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

Oh dear!!!... OAP why nah?

Hmmmmm dis guy u are just looking 4 her wahalaoooooooooo

Lmao wet in concern him smh

Haba na! That's not a nice thing to say to a fellow human

i will follow n6oflife on twitter. lol! click for correct awoof! http://incomerain.com/?ref=28836

fynechop said...

Na jealousy dey worry de guy

pixy said...

Lmfaooo

Hahahahaha funny guy, so Eniola na motor abi?

maybe he is just joking

Lol.. Meaning she be like jeep..? Give some credit she has lose som weight

Yanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am

comfort said...

Lolz......funny dude

oh boy!!! datz mean....

That's a very expensive joke. Thank God Eniola has moved past the phase where comments about her size affects her self esteem. N6 tk ur tym o, wit ur bald head n fake voice.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Ouch! Diss of the century.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Auntie Dee said...

He is foolish na.

Lmaooo.... This one na finishing 101 i swear.....

Hhahahahahaa
.tag and die of hiv..lmao

lol .....have a feeling there is gonna be a continuation

LoooooooL

WTF? LMAO I've never said this before but.... yekparipa!

Very disrespectful and he saying he's joking mtcheww

She be lyk Honda but her H dey her under lol.

That's a harsh and distasteful joke to say about somebody... This miron should be glad he lives in a country where people can run their mouth distastefuly and still hold on to their job. MORON!

UK Tog

crouchingTigress said...

Hhahahahahahahahahhaaha.....my hand no dey o.

shannaro said...

people have zero chill wth nahhh this some inside joke with her or sth lmao

VERULE Says-gud 4her.

he should mind his business.....rubish

Choi! Hehehehheheh

elo tasha said...

Comedians always have a way of throwing blows

Victor said...

epic jealousy....hate peoples success nd you wont enjoy success...celebrate thier success and your own is on the way

Kponskii said...

I'm high so I can't make anytin outta dis...I go read comments to encode.

The Monarch said...

I weep for her

Goaldyn Boy said...

Indeed! There three Hondas there; Eniola herself being the third one. Lolz!!!

Gimplex logistics said...

He's a dog! Oloshi somebody. He shaa wan talk abi. Idiot. Marafucker oshi. Eniola dnt mind d scallywag oooo. Nonentity oshi

First of. These cars are Hondas not Jeeps. Correct your self before you insult someone. They're SUVs. Jeep is a different brand. Olodo No6

Lolz...people sha get bad mouth. Nd you Linda na you do de greater evil o. Eni we still love you even though dem call you trailer...hehehe

But he said "na joke". Linda. Linda. Listen and be careful.

Igbo boy say so.

princess said...

Hhahahahaha!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Bad mouthing pple is now joke?
Davido's GF

People dont die of HIV fool and not in a short term, they of AIDS related illnesses, get informed and think about HIV positive thr next time you want to use a sensitive issue as a joje

Lmao, its a joke joor

Na so dem go dey find trouble

Ahahahahaha @ Nah joke oo..tag eniola n die of hiv in 24 hrs

nekky said...

Hmmm....buh seriously o hw many cars she get sef dis 1 wey she stand 4 two cars side....lol just asking o...

All follow joor
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#2

Bad belle dem full every way

Ahahnn...that joke is expensive o

merryfrancee said...

No no no!!! Dis joke is too expensive!.. So pple mouth eh!.. Dis is bad!.. #teamchris

Lmaoooooiioiiioiooooooo

Lmaoo!!!

Haaa, I think you just dig your grave dude

Linda stop been sarcastic abeg. They r frnds n eniola doesn't mind been called fat. Instead of u to congratulate her. If na Tiwa now, ul be quick to kiss her ass. Not right abeg.

ChincoBee said...

Ok na joke but it's not funny to me

This is bad nd I don't like it

Lol..like seriousl#tag eniola and die of HIV in 24 hours...na God she be?....

ASSHOLE. Oponu ti o ni part 2

Its normal 4 celebs to diss each oda................ *thamixbreed*

N6 dats so insensitive...quit hating

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 254   Newer› Newest»