Next rated music act - Cone drops a catchy tune, Aduke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 February 2015

Next rated music act - Cone drops a catchy tune, Aduke

Cone is a prolific songwriter, vocalist and performer. His style of music is Afro-hip hop and R n B. His versatility and & amazing energy keeps his audience constantly entertained. Having been into music for along time, he know s how to keep his listeners wanting more. Cone is certainly one rising star to watch out for...
LISTEN TO 'ÁDUKE' ON HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/opefivg3gtfk
LISTEN TO 'ADUKE' ON MYNOTJUSTOK - https://my.notjustok.com/track/11110/cone-aduke

CONNECT WITH CONE:
Instagram - http://instagram.com/cone_porch
FOR BOOKINGS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES; CONTACT todaentertainmentltd@gmail.com
Song below...

17 comments:

Nice one sha
More grease to ur elbow
Do better in your next track

I no sabi condemn person hard work so amma say he tried at least their are people dat would love d music. Linda take note!

Ok!!

Ok. I will keep an eye on him.

***ECHOMASS***

New catchy tune...

Nice one and thumbs up to him.
More power to his elbows.

Babe said...

Nice piece

Allright

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

K. #happythurs

New artists everywhere!

Seen next

onyx gf

ABOKIWARRIBOY is a notorious boy in this house, he is so so confused, agent of darkness, confused soul, gory in appearance, jobless monster, evil oriented mind, son of a bastard mother fucker, hopeless generation, castrated fool, uncircumcised philistine, red sea inheritance, toothless bulldog, origin of terrorist, spy in the house, that ABOKIWARRIBOY is such a calamity that has befallen this house, pls who ever that read dis should contact that son of a Bitch, clueless oriented mind catch me if u can son of a confused soul, attacking everyone in the house huh what the heck is your p, and mind u have u thank some drugs to reduce the rate of your insanity?

Tried listening or downloading but didn't succeed maybe its my phone.

I just hope the guy drop better though bcos all this praise nobi here i swear....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Currently at work but I will listen to the song as soon as I finish - should be nice

The noise in all this,is the reason i bluntly refuse to waste my MB.

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

not bad. truly catchy

yh i had to cum bck to post dis ,,1st of all i culdnt find d reason y linda said he is a vocalist ,nufin vocal bout d song nd 2ndly d inrro jst killed my expectations fr d track ,"twas wack" no offense bro but i bliv positiv criticism help ppl bcum better, twas raz opposite of d description linda gave,,by d way derez a dude in futa "CIA" by name the world should watch out fr that nigga hez guuuuud.