Cone is a prolific songwriter, vocalist and performer. His style of music is Afro-hip hop and R n B. His versatility and
&
amazing energy keeps his audience constantly entertained. Having been into music for along time, he know
s
how to keep his listeners wanting more. Cone is certainly one rising star to watch out for...
LISTEN TO 'ÁDUKE' ON HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/opefi vg3gtfk
LISTEN TO 'ADUKE' ON MYNOTJUSTOK - https://my.notjustok.com/track /11110/cone-aduke
CONNECT WITH CONE:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Cone_porch
Instagram - http://instagram.com/cone_porc
FOR BOOKINGS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES; CONTACT todaentertainmentltd@gmail.com
Song below...
17 comments:
Nice one sha
More grease to ur elbow
Do better in your next track
I no sabi condemn person hard work so amma say he tried at least their are people dat would love d music. Linda take note!
Ok!!
Ok. I will keep an eye on him.
***ECHOMASS***
New catchy tune...
Nice one and thumbs up to him.
More power to his elbows.
Nice piece
Allright
K. #happythurs
New artists everywhere!
Seen next
onyx gf
ABOKIWARRIBOY is a notorious boy in this house, he is so so confused, agent of darkness, confused soul, gory in appearance, jobless monster, evil oriented mind, son of a bastard mother fucker, hopeless generation, castrated fool, uncircumcised philistine, red sea inheritance, toothless bulldog, origin of terrorist, spy in the house, that ABOKIWARRIBOY is such a calamity that has befallen this house, pls who ever that read dis should contact that son of a Bitch, clueless oriented mind catch me if u can son of a confused soul, attacking everyone in the house huh what the heck is your p, and mind u have u thank some drugs to reduce the rate of your insanity?
Tried listening or downloading but didn't succeed maybe its my phone.
I just hope the guy drop better though bcos all this praise nobi here i swear....
Currently at work but I will listen to the song as soon as I finish - should be nice
The noise in all this,is the reason i bluntly refuse to waste my MB.
::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
not bad. truly catchy
yh i had to cum bck to post dis ,,1st of all i culdnt find d reason y linda said he is a vocalist ,nufin vocal bout d song nd 2ndly d inrro jst killed my expectations fr d track ,"twas wack" no offense bro but i bliv positiv criticism help ppl bcum better, twas raz opposite of d description linda gave,,by d way derez a dude in futa "CIA" by name the world should watch out fr that nigga hez guuuuud.