Kylie Jenner steps out in sheer dress that shows her underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Kylie Jenner steps out in sheer dress that shows her underwear

Is she not too young to be wearing stuff like this out? The 17 year old reality was spotted out & about with her mum in LA wearing this freakum dress. See more photos after the cut...

And then...that new butt...

147 comments:

DS IS JST THE BEGINNIN MORE R COMIN JST B ON D WATCH....TOMJERRYSWIT

Aww she is perfumely beautiful.

Yes she's too young n she's a millionaire, while some fools will come here n insult her + most 9ja kids spoilt at 10yrs sef!!!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Beautiful mum and daughter.

obiora said...

Linda abeg free this girl. You just carry her matter for head like Brazilian hair.

xquisite said...

Let her do butt ooo she can't be left out in d family ooo. But she s still growing there is bound to be changes in her structure. If she no get yansh who she wan take am resemble

Her society see nothing wrong with that.

pretty girl.i no see d underwear o,or is it my eyes!!
aittyfinest xyz

Is dis girl actually 17?

Coming up with the Khloe factor already. She's going to have a stature. For us, she's still too young, I just don't think it's so with them

Linda abeg free dat girl, ain't nothing wrong with her dress biko. Linda take note!

Ayolah Samuel said...

Seventeen in the nited state is far from being too young.

ebonyz.... said...

lol!!! Linda oh, that new butt right. Love d outfit though

Her sex tape go soon surface if she no careful . ovahyper teen .

adeola said...

I really don't understand how dis woman trains her Children. I just hope she wnt regret Leta in life.

Akwaugo said...

Linda u are funny and now de new butt lol

Lib ugegbe

Dis girl surely knows how 2b in d news.....i see anoda Kim growing so fast

Thelma's cake world said...

SMH

DOES SHE RILI LUK HER AGE???HOW SPOILT KADASHIANS VE ASSISTED HER TO SPOIL HER YOUNG SLF...SUCH A MISLED TEENAGER..B4 GETTIN TO HER SISTERS AGE ONLY GOD KNWS WAT WE WIL NOT C..TOMJERRYSWIT

Watever rocks her boat

Learnt it from her sisters am not surprised at all
Since her mother did not question
Why would I?
She is on always on news lately
I think the kardashain are purposely doing all this so that she can get into limelight by fire by force

That's the kardashian for you. Too young is an alien word to the nudashians.

New butt oo..Linda leave her alone she can't even hear u lool..see big butt n chest..Nice surgery..............................#6God

Her Mum Obviously do not have a problem with it!! Aunty Linda biko apu dis family aka!! mbok!!

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Well she has Kim's features so thats what she is banking on.(pun intended)

and the madness continues

Didn't see anything wrong with what she is wearing #onelovefromsnow#

Na them sabi!

Lool.. linda.. see her mom ryt next to her.. so i guess it's ok.. they r americans n most importantly, celebrities. . Always seeking attention. . I kinda like her tho.. she's quiet.. even kendall..

Linda oyoko meter, For d kardasians she is nt too young. Vry soon north will tk over, she luks fyn thou

Gud 4 her!

Let her be biko.linda observe

Xamira said...

So linda u think she has gotten a butt implant? Ure so unbelievable... Nd i lyk dat dress,nd i see nothing wronge with her,let her b abeg,to much of everything is bad,it her life,pls deal with it!!

IMI said...

Kylie Kylie, Kim K in the making

Its her life mehn

Chai.... This babe dey murder person here i swear.... She is hot, beautifull and enticing....... I need me some kylie i swear.

This bitch iz fucking too young for dis shit....aint surprised tho..dey gat no culture.

Lol Linda, she's too young yea but obviously lacks parental guidance. 17 looking 27. #Sad

Osho na 17yrs old de carry dis kin ting ?

sweetie said...

Beautiful girl. Ride on babe

79A5DABF

Advertising her company.. As for the butt smh..

This is not news Linda! We have seen far worst from this family and their gals. And don't even start with "She is a teen" ish! When a teen with parents at home starts acting like a whore, she gets treated and tongue lashed like one!
When she finally gets stark naked, then that would b news for just her alone(Her older sis r already towing the line).

#GozManuel Says#
#Let The Man Win come March#
#Gotten Your PVC?#

Jostus is here.. said...

Linda.. What is your own with this girl now.. Can't you see she's way mature than her age and she has got the right body to back it up... Come on.. You need to back off now and concentrate on having your own wedding soonest.. JK though!

DADDYSWIFE said...

R u tryin to tell me dt there arent cold or wht.dt dis nudarshian clan is alergic to clothes.smh
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

She doesnt even look her age.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

What's your own Aunty Linda on whether she's too young or not? Her mum is not complaining.

Cool but...

sodablog said...

Erm..linda wetin concern u? If u lik no post ma comment

Beautiful babe getting older each day that passes by......check out her hands..like that of a granny bleaching things

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

In case u haven't notice some moms now wear their toddler n young kids makeup...I guess they will be worse b4 17

Linda!!! Leave her na. Her mom no complain na.

shollymama said...

Linda free the girl, a girl of 15 does more dan d@ here in 9ja free a age biko

FINE GIRL

She's beautiful, I would like to go for her

Linda love, she is adding weight and she is growing. That doesn't look like surgery and the way she poses while taking pictures make the ass look bigger

Linda.. Biko.. Leave dis gal alone... Whether young or old.....is d mother concerned at all... N moreover.. Blogging about it.. Won't change anything.. Pls der Are better news to blog about abeg...

sodeke sunday said...

this is all in the name of fashion.

her life her choice

Chichi said...

Daa Linda, na really freakum dress. D girl is bcomin like Kim and her mom. Begining to dislike ha

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

Sexy lady

I say this here almost every time.. mind you this lady here is even kind of popular! What of the young ones that visits blogs and see things like this. Don't you think they would surely want to imitate them.? Just so sad. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

Tyga's property

Abeni said...

See packaging. Kim second. Her own go pass Kim anyway she no send una

18 in a few months, leave am now...

U wey neva spoil how market?

Rubylicious said...

If she isn't too young to purchase a $2.7million house then no she isn't too young to wear this.

Bb l♥v said...

linda pls leave this girl alone, is her life let her live it the way she wants. if her family cannot talk to her then who will.let the girl be pls
enough of this kylie news abi u dey beef her

What do Folkz expect when Kylie has already tasted the Forbidden Fruitz.

GEC said...

i think I'm in love with her already!!! *singing*>>> I'm in love with a stripper!!! lol... jus kidding

Tor if her mum is not complaining then who are we to talk?

The mum sure doesn't mind, so Linda stop asking if she's too young to do what she does...

how is ur own hand like, guess u cant compare. get the fuck off ad stp beefin.guess u do worst.u re not any where in her class

Thank u Mayreeh ----C21

Hmmmm!!

Dis gurl sha!
Rave of d moment

#Smoothsam

Guy which part is nice? the boobs or bum?

Vote no fight!!

Im tired self with this Linda asking everyday is she Ur daughter or Ur sister what's with the is she not too young is she not too young mchwwww

The kardashians trademark

Vote no fight!!!

Mosiwomeka said...

Its either she's using butt pads. Cos it can't just grow overnight like that.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Woooow very lovely out,and looks very nice on her

Mosiwomeka said...

She's going to be like Khloe yea.

Linda u have a huge crush on dis family!

Linda trying to be a mommy all the way from Nigeria...

Dis babe na comfirm

Were you not modeling at 17?is Bobbi Kristina brown not brain dead from an overdose at just 22?Naomi Campbell started her modeling career at 13/14.
As of today,none of these girls have done drugs,excessive alcohol or partying.at 12,drew Barrymore had entered rehab.angelina Jolie was an addict at 16.the list goes on.
I would seriously like to see how you'll raise your daughter when you have one.jeez!!!!

I will not disagree with Linda if she actually did a butt enlargement or uplift. Y bcos he re did I lips and for the dress how will u know she is a Kim sister. But before we throw stones at Kylie that is abroad, we should know that some of our girls of her age foes more than that in Nigeria

Thank you o mayreeh.linda once posted a throw back pic of herself in a bikini and with a sash on d waist on a beach.she was,like bonga fish.
Should we now,say you have done,surgery now,that you have filled out as per age and rich living?you are honestly becoming an idiot and I'm so irritated.the moment isn't far,we'll see how your kids will turn out

Babe be cute for ages

Emjay Baba said...

This girl go do pass kim

Obiora as in ehn!.that na how she talk about toke so tey that one leave her go marry.

Is she not too young to buy a house? Is she not too young to be wearing this? Is she not too young to be dating Tyga? Yidi yidi yada! Be there asking stupid questions while she is living her life.

Lolz! E tire me ooo

Besides she's not your average teenager. This girl has seen money & glamour since she was a kid. She is very exposed.

She looks hot as far as am concerned.

Rosie Said.......Linda my sister,you are thinking like a well brought up ibo girl. These people what do they care as long as there is money to be made. Very soon their mom will push her to pose nude for playboy,next there will be a sex tape,Voila.....She is now a star sister,like big sis,Kim.

Linda just likes making a big deal out of nothing...& No she's not too young and the butt is not new...#shikena

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

They've started advertising her wares.

Too young for all dis

It's none of your business how she trains them...you that was properly trained,what is your net worth...?...#withyourdeadbrain

Her mum is grooming the next Kim, the next one to carry on the family name and business.

At 17 she's already going under d knife?!...At 35 she will be a plastic surgeon specialist herself even the silicon and plastic go dey fear her...

~I'll comment more later!~

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Too young ke? Cos she's in the spotlight? Our own 17yr olds wear worse Biko Linda leave matter.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

hmmmmm.

B said...

Biko Linda leave her alone now. If the girl no see herself as TOO young Wetin be your own concern. Everytime everytime the 17 yrs old has done this or is doing this. Ah aha Wetin

Oyibo growth dey surprise me o...c dz matured girl wey never reach 18...Linda use ur churchmind Ds chick never ripe for ur eye...

Too young for all dis

As she young reach dem no born u well toast her.....if u see her for road self ,fear go grip u to approach her..

Linda U can't continue posting rubbish here everyday, have some respect 4 ur readers. This Kardashian/Jenner news all d tym is annoying.

Lolz....for ur dream....she fit dey pay u ur salary every month ooo

Ugwuta .E said...

Seen .. Next pls

Gimplex logistics said...

That new butt! Exactly wat I was thinking. Oo ma ga ooo. Can't wait to see dd end of ds pipu shaa

Favour belle said...

.....and Linda why do you keep asking us "is she not too young"to do whatever? Are we her guardian or do you want to adopt her for us by force?

Leave the girl 17teen or not, it's non of your bloody business. What are you moral police? Pls she owns a 2.7 million dollars mansion, to move in when she turns 18, age is not an issue.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Linda leave dz girl biko.
Davido's GF

Linda y are u so surprised anytime dis gal's issue come up, to me it isn't new.
Here in naija I see a lot of teens, under 17 with boyfrnds thr parent knws but since dey r not doin it openly its ok.
Wen my younger sis was 15 she has a bfs abv 25yrs cos she was way bigger, curvier dan her aged, most of d guys tinks she over 20 then, she looks like 25yrs .my mum did notin to her now she is 20 her son is almt 4yrs.
Seriously to am not surprise in ma hood dis tins happen, seconds chl children, dress way above thr age with makeup and they end up gettin pregnant dat. D worst part of our naija teen.
Too bad.

Nice dress

See how pikin fine, Colour T.V...

I'm beginning to think you're obsessed linda. Every Kylie news you must start with 'is she not too young' let the girl be. She's way too younger than you for you to be this concerned. Ugh.

She's growing , thus the butt. Stop being so ignorant/gullible.

Pretty girl....

Uhm if she can wear a two piece bikini, i see nothing wrong with it. Aunty linda, allow the teen. You want her to dress like that when she's older ? And you'll still judge her regardless.

Ritzybaby said...

Y r we alwaz drinkn panedol on someone's headache? D mum isnt complaining so y d nag on d gal? Afta all she is a celeb n d dress is cul, Linda tk note or ave u taken note?

Lol! @ new butt

Linda, pleaaaaassssssssseeeeeeeee enough of Kylie.
You are not her mom, so let her be.
btw, I love her new butt and figure. if wishes were horses. ... lol
beautiful dress she got too

<< LIB Addict >>

Dat shoe make sense die. The body make sense die. But this baby go quick look old. Plastic surgery ( go) too quick start and dat go make her look 40 by 27 years, then she go tire for life, do drugs.......I hope e nor go happen sha.

She looks way older.

#myopinioncounts# said...

Her mom ain't worried about it, why are u stressing?

Linda you need to stop asking us jamb questn. Is she not too young to do ds? Is she nt too young to do this? What is ur own? If u want to post abt her.. Post and stop asking flimsy questns.. You got ur own money at a later age,dnt be angry she was born in wealth! Evn nigerian girls do this and evn more! Carry someboys matter fr head like gala. Leave her bikonu! Anyone can do what dey damn please.. ! Not only kylie! If i hve money i will buy whatever i want ko?.
And she dint get a new butt! Drop it already!

Sassy Blog said...

Linda linda linda how many times did I call u leave d kardashians alone biko
Wich market dem buy way dem no pay
If u live post my comment
Sabi na u

All yo ppl commenting rubbish, she's too young or whatever I bet if u have half the money she have,u'll do worst ! Mtcheew love her still see notin wrong with wat she's wearing.

Wow,she does nice.

Linda biko leave the girl alone. You too dey drink panadol for another person headache. Her mama no dey complain and she is enjoying herself.

She's too young for everything she does, but her family don't curr, it keeps them in the news!

She is trying too hard like @Kim

@Kim has given all of them a career

AKPAN said...

Linda, leave her alone. Ever time, too young, everyday too young, don't worry in a few months time, she would turn 18 and you will keep your peace

She is only doing rehearsals , when she clocks 18 i assure you her naked pics will be everywhere.

she looks good but also looks old for her age.

@sexysuzzy3 said...

I just love this family mehnnnnn, obsessed with them.