i find this seyi shay whatever ever so fake since the day she dissed amber rose claiming she doesnt know her, jealous her, fake as niggress with her fake acccent
Wow, these comments. LOL! Nigerians are funny sha. If it was an American to do this weave colour, they'll say it looks good. You Nigerians never support your own people, everything they do is pretty much "ugly" to you.
This colour is sooo in fashion right now, but some of you bastards won't know that because you're just accustomed to the norm, and plus you guys don't travel or have Instagram.
118 comments:
Yes i like.linda observe see as she be like rabbit
Weird!
I kind of like it funky granma!
I luv luv seeing this girl performing on stage, she murder it beautiful Star gyal,looking Sweet!
I kind of like it funky granma!
I luv luv seeing this girl performing on stage, she murder it beautiful Star gyal,looking Sweet!
As long as she likes it...
She looks like zeddicus
Nah for me
Ugly
She's. Trying so hard!yet it's not working!
Still looking gud!
Looks weird no creepy! Suits her tho #SeunLondon
I don't like
Iya Olode...
I THINK IT FITS HER BUT THE FORMER LOOK IS KINDA BETTER
Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner..no marketing or referrals involved, click here
E take style make Sense small.con ti nue.....
No plss
Nope
So njo
Not fine @all o.
I dnt really like it but is not that bad on her shaa
SEYI SHAY. fuuny gal.. i guess she loves it that way. the looks is ok sha.. i like it..
See how you can make good daily online cash into your naija a/c using your phone or laptop, no marketing or referrals
For me daz NO. Lolo1
Winch,i no like at all
Well maybe....hmmm
Its fine on her but I can't wear it...
Not nice
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
I love!
Taaa! gbafuo ebea
I LOVE YOU SEYI SHAY...even if u do indigo hair...always a beauty
Wow she looks gr8
Whoaaaa didn't know mi granny is nw a superstar ooops sori dt seyi shayi y u cum luk lyk my granny na. Plssss she luks Old wit it.
Who did this to my babe?
Nope, me no like
Nope
In Shaggy's voice, Sexy- sexy Sheyi
Fits her,but I can't try it
Ugly thou #wink#
lol...seyi oooo...e make sense small...If i can dream it,I can achieve it
Nehi! Nehi!!
Nope!!!
Luvly,,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com
Nonsense A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ ingredient
HMmmmmm....... Lady gaga wana be.... She luks odd
100% on point
Marilyn Monroe inspired hair lol
Haaaaaa *runsaway, hello bae dats nt cool on u
No , I hate it
I luv it
Cool but nah for me
Mschewwwwwwwwwww
Nt gud!
#Smoothsam
oh don't try this if u are ugly
????
Oh
Lalamiimz@gmail.com
O girl loose that hair
It doesn't fit you at all
Nice I love it!!!!!!
Dis is a huge no no for me, biko reverse sharpaly. Linda take note!
Weird,mba its a NO for me
I love
Weird,mba its a NO for me,Amypearlokeke@yahoo.com
Grandma!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Horrible.
Love it!
nope,
d look reminds me of storm character in x-men franchise...
Huh!? Grey hair? Not when you are dark skinned. biko!
Learn to manage your wardrobe and also get style tips
Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz
i find this seyi shay whatever ever so fake since the day she dissed amber rose claiming she doesnt know her, jealous her, fake as niggress with her fake acccent
Storm from X-Men.
Nay i dont like..but it fits her.
:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
Guy u dey employed? If nt tell linda to employ u abegiii
It's not everyday I'm lost for words but It's so ugly i dont know what to say!
Cruella Deville?? I love Dalmatians... LoL
O gini bu kwa nka??? Oh Jesus!!! She looks horrible....
Nah I dnt, doesn't fit well.
I love.
it's not cool
I say NAY
Looks good on her...
Pls don't compare her to storm. Storm looked much better. Looks awful to me. Wonder how d weave will be on her when all the make up is washed off.
Most def
She be like spirit
Ok, nwinsh mood activated!
Looking like a pretty witch!!
Nigerian artiste and copy copy u guys shuld try and b ur sef abegy!!!
weird but I like it
Pretty face but I'm not sure about the weave
out of it just be urself ad u will luk better.it didnt go well wit u
honestly sheyi shey can gerrit anyway. love you ma
She look like a witch...
No jare.... Nothing to like so creepy
No I dont.
Seyi abi Wetin be ur name shay or iweya comot that nonsense for ur head
Hahaha ozo leave aboki o
The husstle for 100G's is real
She should audition for the role of Storm in X-men, she looks the part.
Good on stage
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Shameless prostitute who is fucking a former
South South sports commissioner/Chairman. Hope you enjoyed your last trip abroad on his bill.
Why do people like doing things cuz others are doing it. it doesn't look go on her abeg.
New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
@Seyi I love u....but Abeg this hair make u resemble person wen just enter yaba right
Don't really like it.
Iits nice suits her
Terrible... didn't know she was this ugly. They hair was taking our attention off her face.
biko is she tryin to form marilyn monroe....too weird!!
missvee
She looks terrible in grey hair. Weird!
It's so cute on her. I tink she rocked d grandma carzy look. I tink she pulled it off
She is looking great.
I dont like the hair
It's a no 4 me
She looks like X woman
Seyi I love you,plz take off dt hideous tin on ur head
Wow, these comments. LOL! Nigerians are funny sha. If it was an American to do this weave colour, they'll say it looks good. You Nigerians never support your own people, everything they do is pretty much "ugly" to you.
This colour is sooo in fashion right now, but some of you bastards won't know that because you're just accustomed to the norm, and plus you guys don't travel or have Instagram.