"I never cheated on Amber" Wiz Khalifa Tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

"I never cheated on Amber" Wiz Khalifa Tweets

A very downcast Wiz Khalifa took to Twitter a few hours ago to proclaim he never cheated on Amber Rose as he fights her for more custody of their son, Sebastian, who turned 2 yesterday. This is contrary to reports that Amber caught him in bed with twin sisters Jas and Ness Rose last September. See more tweets after the cut...

94 comments:

Olawale said...

Una don start all diz drama again. What will wiz say before...

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA CASH? SEE HOW YOU CAN BEGIN TO EARN DAILY PAY FROM HOME STARTING FROM TODAY HERE. SIMPLY CLICK THIS

Lmfaoo.... story 4 who??

Ummmm,true words,i feel like,u can still b famous without putting ur family and relationship out there,feel u wiz..but I'm team amber rose!! #womensupport

Its lie! U cheated on her! U men mean! Lolo1

opeyemi said...

Anyway I never like dis amber or wat do u call her self.

Sylvonce said...

Awww...they shld settle nd leave social media

Am not gonna judge him but this man is a liar...i watch his tour video and what i saw there is a complete cheating becux he was married to Amber then...so This Dirty man STFU

:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::

Phew! I feel his pain.

He should go and sit down, and leave amber alone with her son! Weed man!

I don't believe Khalifa.

HFR said...

Who we go ask?????
Abeg Linda,we don tire for this Khalifa & Amber gist Biko........

Freddie said...

We don hear.

His headache...

His account us hacked

Dave Mide said...

Lol ...lying ass! not wiz!

Awwww! My wizzy :( *sniffs

Well damn...I think he just hit some good ass weed...his brain is functioning PROPERLY,I want some...

Eyah!

Jide Lagos said...

all these tweets tho. seem genuine but at the same time why you I feel brother is on some higher level typa place while typing all these. Lool let's be frank

Who cares..

Watevs!

Cheat or no cheat. Una don divorce so make we hear word.ndiara

Who wil i ask? Lolo1

Ethel said...

Mmmm Wiz khalifa neva like da combo wit Amber tho....but if u ve ur son's interest @ heart for real then kudos to u.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

"Would they ever admit they cheated"

Straight from d heart

Which one shud we believe biko?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Story for d gods

Na lie..wiz abeg pullover. Every man cheats even d poor ones not to talk of a celebrity like u. Just keep quiet...#Team Amber

Pepe said...

Eh heh? So na wetin happen? Abeg either u get back with Amber & stop disturbin us or...., if I hear.....Nansence! I tire for unna.

Baby P said...

Ehya

surely, you're speaking for others

Kester Eke said...

Wow...

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

When both of u get tired of tweet_ing una go rest

Kester Eke said...

Yeah..

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

WATCH HERE

Wow....... Amber___give wiz his son pls pls pls *thamixbreed*

Kester Eke said...

Amber went to far

WATCH HERE

Wow,he had a 3some???

Havin a beautiful skin doesn't necessary require a total complexion change, but nurturing the skin with every rightful need would award u dat youthful n sleek skin u deserve. At FDM skin care n therapeutical we not only grant u dat radiant skin u wish for but care for ur skin as well.
we have varieties of product of ur choice ranging from.

Whitening/lightening cream kit,
Brow sugar glow kit,
Ebony glow kit,
Lightening face cream kit,
Body/face moisturisers (noncomedogenic),
Face scrub,
Face cream for oily n dry face ,
Body scrub to exfoliate d skin,
Herbal black soap,
Lightening liquid soap ,
Glutathione soap,
Glutathione pills,
Beauty oil; gives u dat youthful n plumpy look enrich with vitamins ,Ahas n essential oils,
Stretch marks kit,
Treatment for dark knuckles/elbows/knees/ankles,
Treatment for sunburn/ Melasma,
Treatment for pimples n acne n discolouration,
Treatment for dark spot,
Topical vitamin c powder( l ascorbic)
Prevent ageing n nourishes d skin ,
Pimples extractor steel tool effective in removing (blackhead /white head/pustules n zit ),
Pimples powder,
Herbal Facial marks for oily face n pimples,
Face cleansers ,
After shave oil, prevent bumps n inflammation
Lactic acid 88% 240ml
Etc......
Note
All creams indicted with kit comes along with a face n body scrub n also a sample of d beuaty oil

Add us up on bb 2772A2FA
Or call or watapp us on
090 51394413

Linda you won't say the part where he prepared a party for his son, cos yesterday was his birthday. but Amber refused to let Wiz even see his son on his birthday.
If it's Kim you will say and even add Jara..

Amber,my baby i know what you are talking about.We are not living in a perfect world.If we are,this crack weed addict would not have been your husband.A very nice girl like you deserve a civilized,well cultured,nice gentleman that will be there for you forever.You are very correct about not letting the public know about your saddness because those you think they love you will celebrate it.

Wiz lucipher, who we go ask? Ok let me ask God bcos he's the only one that can tell us the truth. Abeg carry ur big Dick commot here joor

Lin Lin my love!

Wiz lucipher, who we go ask? Ok let me ask God bcos he's the only one that can tell us the truth. Abeg carry ur big Dick commot here joor

Lin Lin my love!

So ds guy hs brain 2 write lyk ds na wa ooooo na really don't judge a book by d cover, or it could b highness Talking lol.

I believe you meanwhile Linda Happy sunday

eiyah....ndo

Pepe said...

Dija seems a nice & decent gal. She doesn't seem to be one of the current multitude of young female artists who believe that getting naked is their passport to fame & fortune. God bless her. Dija has her unique beauty & is talented. I like her song Aww cos its fresh & upbeat. Dija, you go girl! Do ya thang girl!

Hmmmmmm.....

Amber refused Wiz from seeing their son yesterday which was the boy's birthday!! But Linda won't Say it cos it's not Kim who did it..

Tori tori

uwa said...

And you feel this is the best time ?
Why didn't you open up before now ?
Wiz ,you're a manipulative guy . Now that Amber is at war with the world, you Cameron gave Kanye the tool he used to drag your wife and called her dirty from the pictures you posted . you don't want Amber taking care of him or you don't wanna pay child support to her ?
Do you hate her this much ?
Why now Cameron ? Why ?
I guess you're one of those that can rob a man when he's down & be the first to cry out for the person !
You that's always intoxicated either from booze or weed is saying gini ?
Anyway,you and Amber don't have the time and maturity to have kids NOW !
Maybe the next 5 to 10 year will be ripe for you guys .
May God pity the cute little Angel in the middle of extended drama from his dad .

Is Amber that vindictive?! This makes her sound like she lives to make other people's lives miserable!

Zamani said...

Amber kolo.. lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Austin said...

he spoke well, like a man and as a father.. buh, i don't advice a father that loves weed more than food to guide child.. lol jux kiddin.

the addict is hurt..............................#6God

hmmmmmm

sky said...

I see wizzy is puffing on that good kush...hope you find peace of mind and stop airing ur shit on social media!! go talk to ur baby mama and stop posting pics of her dirty house! smh to una

Who ask you? Abeg comot 4 road make i see my front jor

A weed head who makes no sense.

sharmel's cutie. said...

Eyah. Sorry,Wiz.

Austin said...

he spoke well, like a man and as a father.. buh, i don't advice a father that loves weed more than food to guide child.. lol jux kiddin.

Why is he saying this now
Why didn't he say this before when amber accused him
Why now?
He is afraid to say because of the person he was with
Why wasn't he scared of the person he has been with
When he shared photos of her dirty environment

Your parents raised u normal Whiz Khalifa?....who am I to judge but what went wrong with u with all d unnecessary tattoos and piercings?.....and you publicly smoking weed who has a proud ghetto woman as his baby mama ....
Normal!? Or is this new normal!?

Americannah said...

No wonder I love you Wiz. Deep and real words from a real man right there. *Cyberhugs*

Americannah said...

Intelligence and honesty on display. I believe yu wiz.

I see sincerity in his statement even tho his personality sucks

My American brother in law was his accountant in LA and he's always said that Wiz is an excellent and well brought up guy. The tattoos and all are mere gimmicks. Amber has issues that come from her family background. Wiz knows she can never give his son the stability he needs. This is a lesson for men and women. Do not be with people who do not share your values. Simple lesson.

I feel ur pain. Wizkhalifa

He sounds like someone that really got family values. Where did the problem come from? Is it Amber?

What a message. Can Amber say same.

So much pressure on d celebrities to have a perfect life but on d contrary, they r just ordinary people and most of their fans who wish to be like them are more emotionally stable life than them

@Osirmah said...

Eyaaah!....cheers bro!!!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

If you never cheated on her and you still want her back state it and forget the ego

Cameron plsss its grateful not greatful.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Men will always cheat on their wives even if she is the most beautiful woman on earth. But if he is being truthful then he's a good man with a heart of gold.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

You never voiced ur unhappiness out of fear of the person u were with?! Oh please shut up! What cheap drug have u taken now?! Nobody is buying that crap airhead! Imagine how low people would sink to just to get what they! Forget it dude, ur plans to have custody will not work!

Na wa o! Nywaz na husband & wife mata, so I no put my mouth inside. Linda take note!

hollway said...

I don't believe wiz never cheated on Amber because she actually filed for divorce on the grounds of cheating. Wiz is just trying to okay safe so that he can gain full custody of their son.

And wah's our business? Thing is, Wiz's jst tired of paying d sum 4 d custody of their child to Amber. Simple!

Olodo,na wiz filed!

never seen him sound like this. hmmmm. I do believe he did not cheat

well said dear......let him be blabing rubbish dah dosnt make sense

Yaaawn!

Story for the gods

Would it kill him to pick up the phone and talk to her about this?. Everybody pouring out their hearts on social media. Call her. Go out to lunch and discuss it in person, Wiz.

Amber strong woman see what you have turn wiz to Hmmmmm....linda I have spoken

Nnedi said...

Yeaah right!! Like saying u never had a dick... ha ha ha funny one Mr

Wiz, even though I don't like you, I believe you.