Faces of evil! See Boko Haram members captured in Chad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Faces of evil! See Boko Haram members captured in Chad

Above is a photo of members of Boko Haram captured by Chadian soldiers yesterday in Gamboru, a border town between Chad and Nigeria. 207 of the militants were killed during the gun battle...

180 comments:

Horrible people!!! I pray they won't bribe thier way out oooo

Serious faces of evil.

Rent a novel for FREE
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

shekrau,ur days are numbered....keep the good work going naija military

victoria ascerta

Nice one soldiers... The End of Boko is here!!!

Good one
Serves dem right
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

They look very hungry. Mtchew...

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Beautiful. God has just started with them.

Dey deserve no mercy
Thank God

Riketoke said...

Evil looking men looking like Lucifer. May God never forgives you

Linda you got the right word for it
Face of evil truly
They should be made to have a painful life
Death is to merciful for them

Yes! the rotting fruits of CPC, now APC. God get power!

Linda you got the right word for it
Faces of evil truly
They should be made to have a painful life
Death is to merciful for them

Dirty frustrated lazy animals

They shall be wiped out by God's Grace. Nigeria must stand.

Thank God!!! Islam the problem we hv in 9ja!!!

Evil and irritating fargots from the pit of hell.

I love d caption.........faces of evil......May God continue to help Us

gulayetty said...

please kill them all

Oh GOD continue to expose them,til they are wiped out

Let God be the Judge....The end is near for BH....#DatowerriDude

Thank God ooooO, oya firing squad sharp sharp. Their own don RED.

Princess Balogun said...

Nawaaooo where all dis people coming from dey no dey finish? Oo chim

Farewell to hell not even prison

Why capture them? Do we still ve space in our prisons? Kill them all.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Very good

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

When will the executions happen?
I need to drink to that

obiora said...

It's a welcome development.

Very good. Ur dayz r numbered.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

ugly faces causing havoc in Nigeria

Alabekee said...

Anwan omo ale jati jati. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Dy shall all meet dere waterloo very soon...#Queenmama

Can you imagine, see their ugly faces

I commend the Nigeria army. Great Job.

PDP.. note that u lost my vote when those girls got kidnapped. If u like capture more, u aint gonna get any vote from me..

The Igbo guy say so....

What are they going to do with them?

God has started punishing them already.... islamic fools

what are the soldiers waiting for before burying them alive...they evil and they must pay the ultimate price.

good story, thanks to Chadian soldiers.

See evil faces oo. Chai!

Mma said...

OK nah,una neva see sum tin,we still dey for Genesis. before we go reach Malachi una go die finish

see Dere ugly faces, MONSTERS

Kill them all, no trial needed

Mr nice guy said...

KILL THEM ALL

Deadly faces..hope is not camoflag cos their is noting PDP can't not do just to assure us they are fighting over insecurity**what they can acheive for four year is now being acheive for four weeks**

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Olori Adetilewa said...

Hmmmmm

They should burn them to death before hearing they cant see the again o. Thank God

Thank u lord. more wisdom guys.

princess said...

Haggard looking devils!

So hungry looking animals

with this kinda population captured and that of those that have gone over board you would now have no doubt the whole of north east youths are BH members....... Ndiara

End of Boko Boy..... please they should make sure none of them live to tell the story.... The wages of sin is death.

KoboUp.com said...

Evil indeed,I have to say Good job to the Chadian Army....Koboup.com

Good

God will kill them all

Good, really good. Their end is near.

blaque pearl said...

please ,please ,please & PLEASESEEE!! Send 'em off to go meet their maker ,reciprocating the gesture they accorded to others please! dont wanna hear no damn amnesty, rehabilitation or shit like that mbok!

Kill killl killl dats all i can say

Blood sucking demons...their days are numbered!

JUST PRAYING AND HOPING THAT THERE ARE NO INNOCENTS IN THE NUMBER!!! GOD HAVE MERCY.

Judgement day. kudos to JTF

They should have send us pics of dead bodies and not this abeg.......

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh God! Our soldiers are dying everyday like Chickens...God will Punish BH so hard they will all die or live very miserably

Nice one by de Chadian Soldiers...

Ordinary chad doing great. Nigeria is a big for nothing country. ..

***DOPE_DIVA***

Poor pple bewitched by shekau n co, God will kip exposing them.

O maa ga oo!!! Wia den dey see dz kain pple sef...omo mehn it is well oo

Why capture them? They should just kill all of them, this things will still escape jail and continue their menace.

NMaa said...

Wat do they even want? C as they look lyk mad pple. Tufia. Ekwensu ogaghi adiri gi nma.

Idoma Carnival said...

if dem parade them like this, u go just dey wonder... this guy fit kill pasin??

but i tell u one thing, they ca do even way more.

lived in jos all my life.

#DavidKing

See how hungry looking they are........Retards!!!!!

Nice .. well done

eka said...

truly faces of evil
thank God 4 JTF victory
these would definitely strengthen our ties..

AMIJEZ said...

Kill them all.

How did they recruits this men. They keep increasing in numbers.

Linda, you dey try o. GOD bless you.

See how tired they look. Animals With No Life. I hope they blast them to hell since they so much love bomb blasts.

Where do they get them from?! They're so many!

This is good news

Heartless pple

Their end is near

cant they just fire them all? they are confirmed BH buys so go ahead and fire dem all at once, why waste all these time

Austin said...

victory over evil.. if they're jailed, we would plan a jail break and may result in loss of innocent lives.

They deserve no mercy.
They are not worthy to share this place with humans.

Mehn, this is masive.kill dem all

There is still hope.

destinysweet said...

Make dem burn d boko pple to Ashes

Auntylindagoddaughter

Dem no dey finish

Gud move bt wat r dey still doing on d surface of d earth? Let dem go n start enjoying der fucking virgins now

Oguike Emmanuel said...

I said . no matter what they do, their years are numbered

Faces of evil indeed they should set on fire rubbish"""JC

LA' SUNSHINE said...

They should kill all of them... Animals

see how dirty they are....

Abi..let them all die

See how dirty they look...

SHOOT THOSE BASTARDS!!!

I say Skin em all Alive n use the hides to make a rope that will be used to tie them on a metal stake in the scorching desert heat where they will remain Till Death Do Them Part. They don't have any Economic importance again.

Pls they should kill these guys abeg

You sit in the comfort of your house to know Nigeria is big for nothing? I hope you can just respect those who have laid down their lives for you to be comfortable and safe.

TIANA said...

Guy, don't be too hard on the Nigerian military naa. It part of the offensive against Boko haram tht's making it easy for them to be captured by chadians. Cos they are fleeing. Their end is near IJN.

luchi said...

God don catch them!

favour4life said...

But wait o! Wat are d soldiers waiting for? Kill dem all!! Dnt spare their lives!! Bunch of cowards

They should get it on with, they don't deserve to breath for another second. Kudos to both Nigerian and Chadian soldiers.

Let them all face a firing squad

CN said...

Thank God.

When will the Nigerian head honchos show us captured ones instead of recycled dead bodies and one funny looking woman wannabe.

I applaud and pray for those in battle.God be with you.my grouse is with your superiors sitting fat and well fed in their offices releasing information on twitter.it's well IJN.

Leeely Clinton said...

They look like animals or are they not already? when they kill without conscience! Thank God for this victory. Weldone guys! May the Lord continue to strengthen them.

Oskirin said...

mad people.dey shd carry all of dem 2 d zoo so dt lion and tiger will chop dem.awon were.

Shouldn't they all be killed or burnt alive with the same bomb they are using to kill people since they love bombs? Is the same as suicide bombing, which they have been doing, no difference.

I just dey wonder o! How did d soldiers manage to get so many of dem all at once??? Linda take note!

Evil men indeed!

Why waiting and what is this unnecessary display? please what next? kill them.

KILL THEM ALL PLEASE. NO TRIAL. PUT THEM ALL IN A CONTAINER AND BURN THEM ALIVE.

metche said...

God is at work here. To God be the Glory. More grease to the elbows of our able soldiers.

Wow!
Thank God for this joint efforts btw Nigeria and Chad. Indeed it is paying off.

What are they waiting for? Slaughter these monsters!!!

FACES OF EVIL INDEED...

na wa o,God is up sha
visit dominitasha.blogspot.com for beautifully handcrafted pieces

Oretha said...

O, let d wickedness of d wicked come to an end

PrettyG said...

Do u know how many people dis animals & beast has killed? Wot are they waiting for? They shud kill them fast plssssssss

Princehoneyclems Akpochimora-a said...

real evil

Princehoneyclems Akpochimora-a said...

real evil

RIL FACES OF DEMONS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Gud 4 dem: Linda take french kiss

Real faces of evil.

thank goodness!!!

missvee

let one more idiot open their stinking mouth to tell me that Jonathan is not working

Your comment is very disrespectful! This has nothing to do with islam and you have no right to slate islam. As true muslims, Islam teaches us peace. Teaches us to live in peace with everyone irrespective of their religions. These people don't know islam and they are just devils hiding behind islam to fulfil their evil goals. Please never comment like this again. We muslims respect christianity because we are taught in our book to love and respect Jesus as we respect all the messengers of God. Please let's respect ourselves and all come together as agents of peace and stand against these devils to take our country forward...
Weldone Linda for keeping us updated as usual :)

Let also pray our security agency will conduct investigation with these ones

Sorry dearie, your facts are wrong, it's not islam, it's sheer greed and misunderstanding. Islam doesn't support religious intolerance.

Kester Eke said...

Never

How Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl

Will this girl ever be happy again?

Watch=>> <a href='http://bit.ly/1ASkGgU">HERE </a>

Cee said...

This is serious, with all the number killed there are still this much? waoh!!!!

KELSONLINE7 said...

Look at their faces! Devils creed.. They are synoymous to cows, deers & pigs! Grill them in a pile.. Good riddance.. Long Live the Republic of Nigeria!

Where is Sahara reporters abi Boko Haram mouth piece

joe said...

nawaoooo

Kai...most of them are just teenage boys dat are brainwashed into committing such atrocities...10 virgins my foot...

NDIDIAMAKA said...

EVILL NO BE SMALL THING O THEY SHOULD KILL THEM ALL FATHER GOD THANK YOU

i have never liked jungle justice but i hate it wen i see d faces of evils...wat i want to see is d corpses of evil...dis guys with all d Christ in me doesnt deserve a second chance...i shldnt be giving one if i think abt killing an innocent life,talk more of doing it,buts dats just me...
Emy reporting from outerspace....OVER AND OUT

True talk dear

Very ugly and sinking set of people..... rot in hell

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

GOD IS WORKING, THE WICKED SHALL BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE

It's apparent these people are hungry and poor. They've no reason to live hence they joined Boko Haram to have some kind of place to belong. Please our government enrich the whole nation and not just your pockets. Please for the love of God. Would any of you like your children to end up like this?

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

GOD IS WORKING , THE WICKED SHALL BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE

hungry looking fools!! they will rot in hell.

Please just kill them all, Please blow their f**king heads off

They look like mad people. kill them all, let them go and meet their 72 virgins. Stupid people

God help us, these animals look young o. GEJ you see what joblessness causes? Kids with no hope for the future, this is what they turn to. Can you blame them? It's up to the public and private sectors to create jobs and opportunities for these kids.

They should he injected with acid

Gbenga said...

He will forgive them if they repent; that's how merciful God is.

Hmm chadian soldiers re very good, may God bless them all Amen

Pls kill them all. No need for interrogation just waste joor Evil men .see their ugly faces.

stoby said...

No time to waste, please kill these evil pigs as soon as possible. With God almighty on our side, we will conquer these agents of the devil.

See how they even look... Job well done to our soldiers

Really faces of evil. They sure wil meet their end soon!

I hope they didn't go and capture innocent pple to do photo up...

Dis is nt a small war ooo but I knw we'll defeat. Weldone Gallant soldiers!

They should be roasted immediately and please their bones should not even be spared for anything in this world. Demonic fellows.... #onelovefromsnow#

What are they still doing sitting down, they should jst kill them all @ once before we start to dey hear stories of how they escape again

SIMPLYCOCK said...

We see batter as Christians: Boko Haram Islamists, and others its ilk, are possessed!
It is interesting that even the apostle of Allah, Mohammed (PBUH), worried ponderously that he was possessed of an evil spirit!
It was Khadija his wife that convinced him that what he felt as demon-possession was only proof of his prophet-hood!!!!
#TEAMSATANTHEDRAGON

Are they even humans anymore....pls kill them all

bikko wat will dey do wit dis pple o? abeg make govt nor even tnk of taking dem to court. make dem jst pour petrol for dem heads like dat nd d nxt pix linda shd post abou dis pple shd be der scull nd ashes u hear?

Bribe ke? Those people are not like us.They have kept their system intact! If not for Chad! Cameroun & Niger.There was no way we could have stopped Book haram from growing & doing damage.

DADDYSWIFE said...

I fear dis ur typographical error @book haram lol!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

May d law deal with them accordingly and for all d blood sheds. Tsheew

Where is Aboki d Warri Idiot.....? His men have been caught. He's angry & wouldnt comment... Shameless boko!

Where is Aboki Warri. Hope he's not there.

I wish I was close by...... Pls these guys should be handed over to Nigerian govt. o

rilla64 said...

See them wearing military camouflage of slain soldiers

send them to hell as soon as possible

oh my!! so whats the plan, charge to court or..........

wat are u people waiting for gather them together and BOMB THEM ALL!
I MEAN KILL THEM ALL!

Some Naija youth will get on here to say trash all because they don't know aw to read! They said Boko Haram caught by Chadian soldiers not Nigeria military. Shey una no sabi read simple English ni?

Even if Naija had the best armoury, we couldn't have defeated BH without the collaboration of our neighbours such as Chad, Niger and Cameroon. Because when you take the fight to them, they will run across the border into neighbouring countries.

kayPee said...

I see them bribing their way out soon...

barrister said...

Eberechi thats very cruel of you. Islam indeed. You said the same about jews and tried killing them all. Now its islam. Anyways ignorance is your sight. Hate is your motto.
If only these captured bh pple can be extinguished, b4 they ll put them in jail n they ll escape.

Chikata Chidinma said...

honestly.i wonder about d same thing.as if na d more they kill them.d more they increase.thank GOD there is progress.their end is very near.

kuchi said...

Not all Muslims are boko haram but all boko haram are Muslims

kuchi said...

Not all Muslims are boko haram but all boko haram are Muslims

Deedee said...

DIS PPLE DONT LOOK NIGERIAN OH, NA WA.