This Program consists of Tests and Assessments to measure how you fit into various organizations in Nigeria.
Firstly, Job seekers, even the qualified ones, find it very difficult to find
the right jobs because of the overwhelming volume of competition and a lack of
knowledge of how/where to send their CVs.
Secondly, the employers say that they have jobs available, but most of the job
applications they receive are not up to standard and going through the piles of
applications looking for qualified candidates takes up a lot of time and money.
The application
process is still open and will end on the 17th
of March, 2015. As soon as you are selected for the program, you
will be notified via Email and SMS.
PLEASE
NOTE THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PAY TO BE SELECTED
Registered
participants will be updated, via email, once every week till the application
closes on the 17th
of March.
Apply Today for FREE, this is an
opportunity of a life-time, don’t be left out
**No CV or Resume required
32 comments:
I hear #onelovefromsnow#
Hmmm, linda linda, na pple wey go reg unda ur link u dey find. Der is God. #happytues
YEAH I KNW ABT DS N ITS RILI A GUD 1....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one lindaikeji...now this is a viable avenue for fresh graduates to put their "money " where their mouth is.
And elite has found its way to LIB.....
Noted!
Okiie, good one. Linda thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Well sha.. if it's really and good and it actually works, then kudos!
Seen *thamixbreed*
Thanks Linda for the ad.
good opportunity
Ok seen thanks
Gud idea
God bless linda ikeji
not interested
If I may ask! Where are the organizations. In my own opinion there should workshop training forget about the CV of a thing
Of course i do!
I'll rather be self made, no thanks. Hahahaha, Lindoli, thank you, got your message ooooo
Already applied
This is really nice....
or u follow the link http://phcv.me/12f7440a
Ok.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I tried the above link but it did not work. This link worked perfectly: http://phcv.me/17104d5b
I pray ooh
just applied
Cool, will apply.
Welcome development.
Whatever Linda!
This is a really good opportunity for you guys...apply and spread the news. Let's make NIgeria a bearable place to leave