Photo credit: Fame Flynet
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Christina Milian shows off too much side-boobs at Focus premiere
Photo credit: Fame Flynet
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
126 comments:
Linda please tell her to show us all
She looks nice but d exposure is too much
Hmmmm, it Firm like Linda's...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Rubbished
First to comment .yay
She would have as well gone topless.
What's this about boobs boobs everynow and then...
Miss endowed
Person wey dey dis pretty, I wonder why she would consider showing off any skin for attention purposes. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
people r going naked these days. its such a painful thing. while guys r drawing enormous tattoos all over their body. well may God help us all amen
She's pretty
wow, I love to see more. lolz
To squeeze those boobs is fucking scratching my hands ryt nw...... She is hot and deifinately bursting a doodie....
I guess its the season of showing off dangling modifiers.Keep it up girls,after all its free viewing.
She's pretty
ok she tried
We are used to it.
Linda I am trying to see the tape but all I see is this luscious booby lol
If na my Kim now dem go insult her + cute boobs tho 4 a mother!!!
Ok. We've seen it
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
What is this world turning to!?! Anyway, GOD dey.
Christina Milan has such a beautiful face though.....She just showed us part of her nipples ,ARRRRGHHHHH!
I wana suck
Awww
Lol.she look good
I'm feeling your boobs. My childhood crush.
wardrobe malfunction. God wil save us.
But seriously, are they normally comfortable in these things they wear
Eww... I don't wanna see jor!
I wonder if they don't look in the mirror before leaving home or this is intentional. She's cute though
Laculai.....I saw her fine nipple
This nipple pics ds days wan make person commit mental masturbation
Good for her.
Idiot....eyesore....! Linda watch it !
This guys just love showing their boobs.
Vote no fight!!!
Smh
This really too much
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
There is nit even anything again that the so called husbands will call their own. As a man we dey chop with eye. The man of the house is suppose to be the sole viewer and chopper of some of the commodities especially the bobby and the southern neighbour.
ME I DONT STILL UNDERSTAND THEIR READON OF GOING OUT WITHOUT WESRING BRA INSIDE THEN LATER CLAIMING THEY HAD WORDROBE MANFUCTIONS NAWA OOH JC.
Christina is stirring up controversy because her career has never been right.
Nakedness is becoming something els in the society
fashion gone wrong....
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
^fresh boobs. I see something whitish. Is that breast milk?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
I can finish my salary on dis kind of breast....wow I love breast so much,..cal 08039330449.
This is serious
Smh, the tape is pretty obvious in thé first pic.
She's very beautiful
SHE SHOULD HAVE UNDO THE BUTTON AND LEAVE THE SUIT TO FLY. WHAT IDIOTIC INSANITY.
She knew she could suffer a wardrobe malfunction that was why she used tape to cover her nipple
She could have worn a bra
I don't what they gain in being semi nude
Kae is short o
Didn't know she was this short
And she claim to be a model
Linda u too dey see open breast, u no dey even dey see people Wia cover Dere breast
Ah the whole stuff is out. still firm though
This week is boobs show campaign week......flaunt it baby cux u got it..........love you milan......
:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
whtevr happened 2 women wearing bra....
aittyfinest xyz
I tire oooo
Ahh ahhhhhhh
Waz all dis naa
Personally don't like dis
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
fyn pix bt indecent dressing
aunty Linda u too lyk open breast
Mtchewwwwwww
The rotten lady is damn beautiful sha. That's my take on the matter
Dts ow dis their braless tops n jackets wil kip embarassing them, sweet christina milan y nah? #I lyk her thou# First it ws beyonce nawah oooh
Hmmmmmm.
Kim needs to school her on how it's done
I can't believe karruche is this short. Christina milian, taller than u r? Christina's nipple shaa, looking white. Is dat now the colour of nipple?
Na evrybdy dey suffer wardrobe malfunction for ur Syd Linda..o ga
Oh boi... Massive boobs ...
And you think she cares
And She's still posing confidently
Boobs hotter than queen B's
tHAT LOOKS LIKE AN ULCER TO ME, NOT A TAPE. aBI, WAYNE DON SUCK THE THING TILL HE DEY BITE AM COME WOUNJURE AM??? nA DEM SABI. uSELESS PPLE!
...said ma piece!
NWUNYE EMI
Mehn dis chick mangos fresh die..
Causing unnecessary havoc down there.
My "love Don't Cause A Thing" Love!! why na?
No be small thing. O! !!
The hands dough..funny color and wrinking
All dis dem whites celebrities tinking wit dea nipples
No tank u,I d rather b selfmade
Seriously this fashion people have time! So someone had the time to zoom in and see the tape. Oke efe
For her mind she too fine abi? Mtcheeeew!!!
Nice boobs
I wonder
Rubbished? Pls re-visit u'r GST or intensive English
But this is cleavage and not side boobs. Side boob is when is exposed from the sides close to the armpit area. Christina,this is a lil too much.
Trashy.
&karen yours is better than hers
eewwwwww!!!
MISSVEE
Beyonce - almost suffered, Kim - bitch, Milan - suffered. Hypocrites!
Keren's own is more visible o, see upper boobs on display on LIB...
The non usage of bra and camisols is increasingly disturbing in this modern age...showing cleavages is now the in thing....oga ooo
ehh
wow!juicy boobs
God is wonderful
Christina.......... hmmmmmm
You dey find fame or our attention?
Story for the gods..
www.streetotnaija.com for free recharge card
ure calng sm1 rotten,i bet u dnt hv a sister.get a life
aittyfinest xyz
Olodo rabata...go and solve your spelling problem before typing rubbish
Lolz...Buh can't u jst ova look dat. it mite be due to d urge to post sumtin tho.
The side boobs show well, well oh
Can evn sight a nip. Wardrobe malfunction!
What next
hmmmmmm...nice one
her boobs should have just fallen off by mistake naaaaaaa..... lol....
but to be honest ehn... dudes love to see d pickles... not d whole flesh! lol...
Even the tape couldn't hold d silicon in d breast. Can imagine how she will feel when she sees d pictures. After all d hellos and hi's with big smiles. Lol
Ashawo......shut up dere.....are u not showing the whole of ur boobs.....local slut
Why is there tape on it? Is the thing leaking?
If my mouth mistakenly 'tosh' this breast...I swear,Soilder,mopol,FBI,CIA na hin go collect am for my mouth!
sorry
shit happens
not cool
Can't b overlooked o. See supposed futures of tomorrow. Lmao
Nice boobs
Nice boobs
We thank our stars for breast enlargement and augmentation when come o. How celebrities for dey do? Dem for just be like we when nor be sweet 16 again. I sure say in 10 years time, e go don become like normal thing for Naija women to do.
saged breast
We've seen worse
I cover my eyes with the blood. Abeg make i face my blog naijacarlovers.blogspot.com afterall she de do her job. Oyaa eyes, front!
Hw do u knw, it's like linda's? See you head!