America's Next Top model contestant shot dead in her boyfriend's home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

America's Next Top model contestant shot dead in her boyfriend's home

Beautiful Mirjana Puhar - who contested in the 2014 edition of 'America's Next Top Model' was killed yesterday Tuesday February 24th in a triple homicide at her boyfriend's home in Charlotte, NC. She was just 19 years old. TMZ reports below...
A source who was very close to Mirjana confirmed to TMZ that she was one of the 3 victims found dead in a home that belonged to Mirjana's boyfriend. The source says a friend of the couple went to the house after getting a call that gunshots were heard.
We're told the friend went into the house, saw 2 bodies -- Mirjana and the bf -- and then called police to report the killings. The friend didn't see the 3rd victim, but did see money scattered around the house.
19-year-old Mirjana was on the 21st cycle of 'ANTM' ... which aired last year. She was eliminated from the show in the 10th episode. 
Law enforcement sources tell us the preliminary investigation leads police to believe the murders were drug related -- and the victims knew the killer. Our Mirjana source says the young model had only been with the boyfriend for a few months.
Update...
Police have arrested 19-year-old Emmanuel Jesus Rangel and charged him with 3 counts of 1st degree murder.
The boyfriend, Jonathan Alvarado was 23 ... and the third victim was 21-year-old Jusmar Gonzaga-Garcia. Our sources say Jusmar was Jonathan's roommate and best friend. We're told Mirjana had just moved in with the guys.

79 comments:

Rip. She was hot.linda observe

Ok R.I.P

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Oh no

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

princess said...

OMG

Sylvonce said...

Another headline

But fine gal like this no suppose die nw..... May her soul RIP....

Hintealand said...

May her soul rest in peace.

.............****PRAY4NIGERIA****............

Hintealand said...

Dude looks like one of em Bracket guys.

What a sad news!!! Sexy beautiful model....R.I.P to her........

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

Chai! O ga ooo. Which kin bad condition be dis one kwanu?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Too sad...

Rip

eya. to bad..rip

Oh My God! I cannot believe this.
Mirjana!
I'm in shock
This is so sad!

so young.....may her soul rest in peace...Amen

Nawa....God help us all

May the 3 of them RIP

This is becoming alarming...killing of models and beauty queens is becoming a serious case. anyway may her soul rest in peace

May the dead have a peaceful rest.

rip

Too bad.

That's sad, RIP to the dead....

I saw this news on twitter
Thought it was false
Feel sad for her
Rip

Na wa o! End time things. May their souls RIP. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm
Nawa oooo
Dis is de risk of evil adult having access 2 guns
Legalising gum isn't gd 2 sum extent
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

What a wicked world we live in... R.I.P

Evill way to die...rest in peace

Rip dear so young to be gone

Crazy world

Ehya RIP dear

I no understand America... just dey shoot people anyhow...

Princess G said...

What a life, God pls help us. Untimely death is not our portion IJN, Amen.

Unfortunate..dis is a lesson to girls who date criminals and think nemesis won't catch with dem too....bewarned..such a beauty gone...RIp

Sonipinky said...

Emmanuel Jesus kwa?

Awww so sad

Bad bad *thamixbreed*

E ya, so sad. RIP

So sad, she was an active contestant, feisty too. So young

Rip beauty..

Lawd hv mercy such a preti gal pls youths stay off drugs 4 petesake see hw dy hv lost der lives nw 4 nutin sake ehen RIP sha.

Tragic

Who be dat one bearing my jesus name? Hmmmmn

xquisite said...

A destiny gone just like that! #sigh

Really (⌣̩_⌣ ).may thier souls RIP

Oh my! Beautiful life cut short! Damn!!! May her soul rest in perfect peace, amen.

the kinda shit people would do for drugs and money... smh,, life's a bitch tho..

So sad, RIP to the dead.

Jesus?

Chai!!!! Such a poor end 2 these young lives.... I pray their killer is brought 2 book.

Murder spree... May their soul RIP

May her soul rest in peace. These whites and their culture sef. 19yr old already living with her bf!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Very unlucky of her. May God bless her soul. Rest in peace.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

God hlp us!
Rip

vera said...

She was having sex with Denzel during d contest while she had a boyfriend at home.I guess ,the boyfriend broke it off after her elimination from the contest.what a pity,if only she had hooked up with Denzel instead.

sad event

RIP mirjana*sadf

my 1st thought was 'hope she is nt a black woman' bt RIP beauti.

She was probably a victim of circumstance; a collateral damage. Wonder why they were killed.

LMAO!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeya#rip hun

Wow,so sad

Oh dear, how sad!

RIP..... Sad

she wanna do drugs ... smoke weed and skunk #chrisbrowns voice

CHAI.....RIP MISS

MISSVEE

prettiyz said...

May their souls rest in peace

Ritzybaby said...

Linda so u ave refuse to post my comment n u prefer tagging one person comments as many times as u like abi, is like u ave startd doing partiality in dz ur blog, since u ave choose to swallow my comment cum n gt dz satchet water frm me n drink so dt it wont choke u, mtschew

Some people will never clean up. After been on national TV you climb back into the crap hole with people that are now beneath you. What kind of low self esteem is that. Who talk to God if you can see him now

RIP, at 19 she already moved in with BF

I'm so pained how wicked some ppl can be R.I.P gurl