Actress Eniola Badmus buys Honda Pilot, shares photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 February 2015

Actress Eniola Badmus buys Honda Pilot, shares photo

The actress posted the photo of her new ride and wrote "May my new car take me to new places with new people and open up new opportunities in my life.#NiggaWeMadeIt". Congrats to her.

146 comments:

Your car will not Jam in Jesus name. God bless you. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

Amen to her.

Bad belle people will start talking now......congrats dear linda I have spoken

Na wa o! Na so life be, and I use to know her with one rickety car like dat for one amala joint, now level don change. Gf, congrats o! I'm happy for you. Linda take note!

Big girls things

Kester Eke said...

Congrat ..

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

Nice car!!!

Congrats fatty.....

Yes babe,all d pple mocking u that u are fat can't even buy common beattle muchless camry !!! Kill them with success! Thats d best revenge to pple who hate u

smith said...

ya mate dey buy range rover u dey buy pilot olodo

Sweet car

Ballin.

BLAQ said...

Congrats to her
@Linda where have u been

Congrats fatty bom bom

Congrat to gbogbo biz girl

In need of big distributors for a range of products e.g Huggies diapers, soaps, rice, colgate toothpaste and others being shipped directly from the U.S, interested persons should call 08079042625 or send mail to efranz10@yahoo.com...large quantity orders get best discounts..

linaluv said...

Wow. Thank God 4 her. Nice ride. My first dream car.

Happy for her O, my own is coming. Lol Lindi I hear say, dem say you were madly in love with them back then.

Anointed said...

Congrat to her!!!!!#linda am here o#

Anointed said...

Hmmmm grooming in money, congrats to her

Anointed said...

Congrats to her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Lovely car,,she brought it to church today cos we attend same church

D cars look better dan her...lol...congrats

Jojo said...

Nice one girl, congrats.............

congratulations!

AQO said...

APC money dey talk. Congrats!!!

U should treck more often to shed some w8......
Nevamind....good rides.....no hatin

Awww....happy for her,she is actually loosing weight

Congrats bae

Congrats 2 her

Queendiva said...

Congrats 2 her

Congrats, gbogbo bigs girl

Let the car take her to new and better places like the gym! Plz loose weight, ur not a child anymore! Ur not even married! Help ur self. Stil love u tho'

Congratulations to her.

Am just Waiting to watch the oscars. That's all.
Congrats to her sha.

congrats to her... √√

Gud 4 her

sese said...

congratulations to u miss,abi na Mrs sef

Fat woman,hit the gym.A fat woman is a lazy woman.Loose some weight.it wont kill you

ITz D KELV said...

Congrat..... But next time buy AEROPLANE b4 u buy PILOT

Congrats Ms White

Amen to her prayer......and damn! See fat belly.....anyway, congrats madam

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

mzjenjulius said...

Congrats hun

Congrats 2her!

Congrats Dear! #Oluwanisola

nice one

Why she no go buy a Lambo,abi she no get money?Fat cow

Balling babe

Congrats to u. Mama.

@Sophia Stephen

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Gbogbo biz girl. Congrats

kanma said...

Congrats gbo gbo bigs girls

Congrats babe...hard work pays!

white lover.... congrats to her. happy4You Love.

igetam4here@gmail.com

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

congrats

MAMA TEA said...

CONGRATULATIONS ENIOLA, MORE BLESSINGS IN JESUS NAME

Wat a gwan! only dem actress are buying cars nor. Wat a happens to dem actors

When you big u big, maga don pay abi! Enjoy

Congrats to her

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Congrats to her.

Congratulation...............may it take u to better places with no accident or bumps witnessed....Amen *thamixbreed*

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats to her

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Congrats dear gbo gbo bigz gurl!

Americannah said...

Hehe.. she kuku know her size. Congrats Eny.

Mehn, she's balling hard. Iya la ya anybody

Congratulations Eniola!

Them it u a beefin sum1c blessing .I hope u pray to mk it in lyf sha

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats. #happysun

Congratulation madam
You deserve it
More blessings

Na only Jam! Butter nko?

actors ain't got body for sale

Badoooooo

Which one u get, bad belle.

Congrats sis

sky said...

you are very annoying

Nice!!! Congrats oooo

congrats to her.

Congrats to her... Hardwork pays.

@ smith u re a very stupid boy / girl I don't know ur gender. Which 1 ur parents buy b4 dem die bastard idiot like u.mtchewwwww

Congrts gbogbo bigs girls. lol

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

#myopinioncounts# said...

The hustle is paying off...NICE

abeg,shut up ur toto

Gbogbo bizz girls lol congrat!!!

Looking for your own catch phrase? Copy cat, no one gives a shit bout u. One fool says take note, a buffoon says I'm here, a new monkey says I hv spoken. Such a circus.

She better save money nd invest. Not now if she has malaria tmrw no money to treat it.

Congrats to her.

Congrats girl!

Enny congrats ooooo bt plssss build a houz I knw its nt easy d gud lord ll see u tru, cos a houz is an asset cars will spoil bt a houz is a beta choice, Congrats again.

All the best. More to come

PD Young Billionaire said...

@Smith.....Shut up!Wetin u buy???

You're talking like it can happen all in one day...what if she has started gyming...Rome wasn't built in a day bro...FOH !

Which have you bought tho ?? Stop hating and get up and better your life

ASEOOO

ASEOOO

tobi said...

cool ride... she try.. see mistakes from the behind the scence during Kiss Daniels woju remix video shoot out

Lmao

What church?

Lmao

Lmfaoooo

Nicly said Onyx d bonga! #youngboinono#

God why are most people bitter? Her mates? As if u don't know most of her mates in the industry are prostitutes. You can't be happy for her. Do you own one? Anus

Fat cow,enter gym and loose lots weight.Lazy woman

#self made

Later ppl will say nollywood actors dont get paid. If it were a thin actress now, they'll say it's ashawo that generated money but una don see am.

Pilot? Mtcheeeeeewwww!
Na da type her mate dey buy, sure say na 2nd hand Classless orobokibo

Pilot? Mtcheeeeeewwww!
Na da type her mate dey buy, sure say na 2nd hand Classless orobokibo

Ur mate drive camry..which one u get? Mufu!!

@smith u don buy any one bad belle leave her alone congratulations Eniola

Godson1 said...

Which one u buy , mumu

Smith wich one u don buy ode

Idiot...and u neva buy okada

And wat have u got? U can't even show ur face

Gimplex logistics said...

Congratulaki o jere omo nla. Oko re oo ni jamu oo. Amin ase edumare

beauty said...

Chai! Who are you referring to? I'm sure you didn't know Eniola Badmus was from a rich home..You're just trying to comment in order to win something, you used to know her with one rickety car like that for one amala joint? My Dear , why telling lies?

The woman is very tall o. Taller than her Car. Congrats

What are you up to? Each time you made any comment, all you say is Linda should take note. Am sure you want her to compensate you like Bonairo abi? Continue what you're doing, she's taking note of your Excesses already.....lol

Peeps like u shouldn't exist, tell the price diff btw Range rover and this latest pilot? Imbecile! No be wetin person like him go buy?! U will just open your dirty stupid mouth to talk sha! Asshole, I'm sure u don't own a bicycle talkless of a baby boy and I'm sure u still live under your parents fighting with your younger ones for head of fish

What do you have? People like you don't even have bicycle! Stop being envious! Its her choice!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#

Mercy seat said...

They buy, they post on social/ media.... What's the catch?

Mumu Smith,which one you get sef? KeKe NAPEP sef you don't have....ewu awusa. Trekking is your portion for life.

Nigga you made it? Because you bought a second hand pilot that honda is no longer manufacturing? Na wa oh!

Congrats na God do am for U.

congrats

I think you are retarded....#justsaying.!!

Help her now....since you know how it's done..mtcheew..#knucklehead

You are a big fool...i'm sure you are short..#therewillbehaters

Keep on exuding senselessness...na ur type dey trek pass everywhere dey find rich friend to leech on....#stupidwelder

Only them actress are buying cars cos only dem are sleeping with men. What surprises me is the Bimbo Thomas dat is still drivng a rickety Toyota matrix despite all the men she is sleeping with. They only keep messing her up

Jealousy.....

itohanhope said...

Bad belle...na fat make her neva marry?am sure u are not maRried 2...congrat 2 her joooreeee...awon haters pack welll!!

Congrats dear

Ordinary bicycle ur papa knw get idiot sad soul

She no send.

Anonymous u dey para o ... Wetin she u sef ah ah

Daft

uwa said...

THE BIGGEST AMEN TO YOUR PRAYER ENIOLA !
Congrats girl , you rock !!!

uwa said...

Dear anon, pls don't trash their hard work . Women are more in demand in that industry than men . The movies are there for all to count . Sometimes it can be 3 men in movie with 8 to 10 women .
Is Linda Ikeji the only blogger in Nigeria/Africa ? take your eye see for yourself .
Congrats is a beautiful word , please use it

BBW!

Congrats babe

ITz D KELV said...

O.Y.O

You will ride to greater heights!

Congratulations!