Sunday 11 January 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

..and yes, it has everything to do with Obasanjo...lol

290 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290
Abies said...

Like seriously? Everything is wrong with this photo.

Is dat how short he is or he is not standing!?...

OBJ is like the center of attention and mama peace seem to be in love

Nothing wrong. Patience was doing the right thing-Pushing All the I wan enter Oga photo to the left to make Space in the rightful center for the bride and groom. Did not happen successfully though. Sigh!

egin said...

This reminds me of my service days... na so I dey carry waist purse cover bulge.. *smiles* baba too sharp oo.

obj my guy,my main man,the most opinionated ex- president of nigeria.

CHERRY said...

Lol see him small head!

Why did she hold him? Our mama peace is the most funniest first lady in the world

Haha, is he really that short??

The couples r suppose 2 be in d middle nd yes baba sanjo took d lead again nd photography nor tlk anythn.nana baba-sanjo dey we'd emslf. #lol#

I see nothing, other than the fact that OBJ looks intimidating.

chi said...

which is the married couple?thought they ought to be in the middle abi na Obj and madam patie

Hehehhehehee patience and baba iyabo lol

See as MADAM Jonathan dey hold OBJ.....coughs

beejay said...

Lolz

Faith Makky said...

D pic is nice.... But y is d first lady's hand on obj's shoulder?

Goodluck Jonathan is so kind. If I was him, I'd never allow a traitor (Obasanjo) around. At that wedding, Obasanjo should have been fed expired dog food, even though he's a filthy donkey. Obasanjo is so rotten, corrupt and treacherous, he is one of the worst and most crooked people in Africa and on earth. Obasanjo will end up in hell fire on the right hand of satan. Obasanjo is not GEJ's family. Obasanjo, the corrupt politician, is a traitor and imposter. He is so lawless that bullied his way into a family photo that he should not be in. Obasanjo, the witch and basket mouth of Nigeria Army, ruined GEJ's photo with his immediate family. Ugly and evil creatures, such as Obasanjo, should not be allowed to take photos, unless they've been arrested and being jailed for corrupt enrichment and for setting up a farm in Ogun State. Obasanjo, ole (crook) !!!

Konji cash Baba when Madam Patience touch his shoulder

Anonymous 50 said...

Hehehe. Baba gats appear by fire by force even if it means doing squats.

Mama peace is showing some
Love

HMMM MAMA PEACE LEAVE BABA ALONE

Favour belle said...

Corrupt mind linda...mama peace we see you. #deris God oh

Patience place her hand on his shoulder, I bet she tot it was his hubby. Lmao!

OBJ!

Laila's Blog 1st posted this, why copy copy na?

Lmao the couple should be in the middle !!!

juliet chinwendu said...

GEJ standing and OBJ sitting!

Mama peace and obasanjo....

Lol! It is baba's fault or that of whoever that arranged them. Think it's d work of the photographer. The couple who are the reason for the occasion re relegated to a corner, while baba takes the central position. Or is it politically motivated again? Bcos these politicians can try all means

whitefalcon said...

The only thing I se that is wrong with this picture is that the newly weds are supposed to be put in the center of the photograph but instead they're kicked to the side and uncle shege taking their place.
Shekina!!

juliet chinwendu said...

GEJ standing and OBJ sitting!

APPLELIPX said...

Is that pastor adeboye I see der on a grey suit???
Buh y does baba n mama peace have to be so different evrytime

sandyberry22 said...

Obasanjo squating in front of Patience Jonathan haha.

sandyberry22 said...

Obasanjo squating in front of Patience Jonathan haha.akward to me

sandyberry22 said...

Obasanjo squating in front of Patience Jonathan haha.akward to me

Mama peace dey chewing gum OBJ.....

Nothing is wrong....saying d truth about someone does not mean u can't hang out with d person ...

benzwelt said...

The president's wife touching Obj

emmylyonsignature said...

y mama peace come hold am like dat na? na ur boy?

xquisite said...

Exactly white falcon. Obj wey no dull hehehe!

Obj I hope say u no dey eye mama peace #ideywatch# see as em pose for front dey cover JONA like say na em daughter..

Baba is ironically d tallest of dem all. Linda take note!

Na wa o. Sideline the couple go corner. Obasanjo wear wedding gown for front. Nor be even say photographer dey with the couple, e dey with OBJ. Everybody dey look dat way. Ok, baba, dem don appease you reach; stop to criticize or nor just bother dey go GEJ things, if not, overance o. E go over you.

All I can see is OBJ 's black hand, he dey bleach?

OBJ's presence at d wedding. Then why is he sitting? Any issues with his legs? Just saying

benzwelt said...

The president's wife touching Obj

Lmao.....best comment ever

Kemikal said...

Olusegun Obasanjo (character assassinator) can try as much as he wants, but he's only fooling himself. Goodluck Jonathan and Nigerians know that Olusegun Obasanjo, the awful creature, is not Goodluck Jonathan's friend. It is more important to have real friends than fair weather friends. If there was a band called "Fair Weather Friends," Olusegun Obasanjo would be the lead vocalist. Of all the filthy pigs, scumbags and traitors, Obasanjo, the midget, sings the main solo vocals and unwarranted attacks on Goodluck Jonathan. Damn you, Olusegun Obasanjo.

Another campaign stunt from a drowning incumbent.

Olusegun Obasanjo (character assassinator) can try as much as he wants, but he's only fooling himself. Goodluck Jonathan and Nigerians know that Olusegun Obasanjo, the awful creature, is not Goodluck Jonathan's friend. It is more important to have real friends than fair weather friends. If there was a band called "Fair Weather Friends," Olusegun Obasanjo would be the lead vocalist. Of all the filthy pigs, scumbags and traitors, Obasanjo, the midget, sings the main solo vocals and unwarranted attacks on Goodluck Jonathan. Damn you, Olusegun Obasanjo.

The bride and groom should be the focus of the picture!

SMURF said...

What is OBJ looking for in front when he is not the parents of the bride or groom. I hope that's what's wrong with the pics.

Totally agree. Took d place of the celebrants. Hmmmmmnnnnn couples of the day turn guest n obj turns face of d day

Ode. Laughs. The couples are meant to be in the middle. But baba is there. That's the problem.

Lol...patience protecting the poor girl from Obj who happens to have bad records with women.

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

The way mama peace was holding his shoulder, lol. She might not be conscious of it

no be only hot romance......but why is mama peace placing her hand on him.......And it seems OBJ is squatting or bending down somehow....He doeant seem to be standing straight

Y'all don't get it do you? It ain't OBJ's wedding! Why is he in d middle and d bride and groom on d left

Toyin said...

Is Obj the one getting married? See how the actual newly weds were just pushed to the side. That's how you know they weren't there to celebrate the wedding. All na politics

DaBabe said...

Why does he look like he is squatting

LMFAO! E be like say na baba small paass. But Big and Gigantic things come in small packages na. Sissy Linda!

People like you are what is wrong with the world. Going to church or not going to church does not make anyone a christian. Please, take ur self righteous existence some place else.

na OBJ dey do wedding ni, why he go stand for middle

Useless old man...na im b bride n groom? Maybe its d cameraman dats useless sha **DOPEY SAID SO**

Y e go dey middle agbaya **DOPEY SAID SO**

Why e be say na the hand wen mama Peace hold come black like say dem born am.... why obj hands black like that... abi na camera flash... me I know say na juju mama peace take touch obj sha

i guess linda is trying to say OBJ is short already..so why still squat..

Stellamaris said...

That's it!

Henry said...

I agree. All spotted pics of emm together, she always had her hands on him or maybe she is just trying to pacify the old man's anger toward oga jona..lol..juz maybe

Agronomy Diary by Tosin Fapohunda said...

Baba poron don stand gidigba

Romance ke? Can't you see nobody wants to stand close to him before him release another lying tell all about them lol. You go fear na

Weird! Its like there are 3 photographers taking the picture. The people in the picture seem to be looking at three different directions. I also notice pastor Adefarasin (House on the Rock) at the very top, Pastor Adeboye and Bishop Oyedepo are there as well. Lastly, the most awkward thing I notice is OBJ being placed in the middle. All I can say is that its a strategic political move by Patience. Behind every successful man is a powerful and strong woman. This is what Patience is doing. She is sacrificing a very important day of her family member to pacify OBJ. The Jonathans are not stupid. They are practicing the saying which says "keeps your friends close and enemies closer".

Sister Linda leave our baba OBJ alone ooo.........

*oparoescalade*

Weird! Its like there are 3 photographers taking the picture. The people in the picture seem to be looking at three different directions. I also notice pastor Adefarasin (House on the Rock) at the very top, Pastor Adeboye and Bishop Oyedepo are there as well. Lastly, the most awkward thing I notice is OBJ being placed in the middle. All I can say is that its a strategic political move by Patience. Behind every successful man is a powerful and strong woman. This is what Patience is doing. She is sacrificing or pretending to sacrifice a very important day of her family member to pacify OBJ (They probably took more pictures with the couple in the middle). The Jonathans are not stupid. They are practicing the saying which says "keeps your friends close and enemies closer".

OBJ looks short.. i mean very very short

Eis standing @ d middle instead of d couples!!! Dats d couple position lo

K.Adebayo said...

Mama peace, knowing Obj well-well is restraining him from moving near the bride.

fred said...

LOL Linda u no go kill person wit laf she left her boyfriend na another person boyfriend she dey hold on to there is God ooooooo

I tire for OBJ oh,na hin pple wedding? He come balance for der

the couple is meant to be where obj is lmao! why is obj in the middle tho? lmao

U guys ain't even seeing wat I'm seeing. OBJ displaced d couple, he automatically stole d centre of attraction with Mama Peace hand on his shoulders.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290   Newer› Newest»