------------LIB prince -----------
----------LIB Prince-------------
-----------LIB prince ------------

MamaWhat??? said...

I love that....gr8t

Very true

Still running around the same circle, he is just saying it, so we wld think he is an angel, forget i sabi all this trick

Dada Omolara said...

It's not a prayer linda, it's a statement of fact, everything has to be supported with the scriptures...

Ok ooooo...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Phronesisfashionworld said...

Linda.. sori to disagree on dis.. but there is nothing AMEN about what this

Phronesisfashionworld said...

Linda.. sori to disagree on dis.. but there is nothing AMEN about what this

All these tussles are not necessary at all

(Please, if you are a lagosian, kindly tune in to classicFM 97.3 on Saturday by 9pm to catch the review of your favourite book..'WHEN SILENCE BECOMES TOO LOUD!!'

True talk.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Miracle Onuoha said...

Why will you even tell us something that is not in the bible?? How many of us can quote the bible back to back? All these pastors and their involvement in politics. I should just shuttup. Let God determine who really is serving him.

Peejay said...

True talk!

Hmmmm......I love this....truth in its truest meaning.....

Ok sir. Bless u sir

sure that's true, only few will say this: Love u Daddy G.O

Hmm...

Daddy Fraudster

That's the fact.

Thank you Pastor. I know those APC are just attache. You know better than they pretend to be

True talk!
Every thing here on earth is/are there already in the bible.

Therefore every word of God without prove "quote" ignore it my dear!

This year, God will bless so many of us beyond measure including you Linda! for He said "In blessing i will bless you, in multiplying, i will multiply thy seed..." Gen.22:17

Ak
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net

Yes ooh

That's who I can call a TRUE pastor...

Akwaugo said...

Lib ugegbe

Really? ok sir..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

Thanks for saying it cos a lot of people follow what men of God tell them without checking to see if it's supported by the word of God

A thorough man of God. Peace be unto you Daddy G.O.

#word!

CHERRY said...

Nice 1!

Well spoken sir.

Omo London said...

Man of God is talking. God will continue to bless your ministry and may God almighty give you long life and good health sir.

What a powerful quote God will help u and all listeners to make heaven God bless our land happy new to u lib Readers

I like this guy, really do.

One and only daddy G.O

Neks said...

>>>> Wow, it shows we are all humans and can make mistakes, well said, Sir. <<<<

As simple as ABC.....Thats why d bible is there to guide Us as believers

Inside Out said...

I guess he's referring to Osibanjo

Nice quote

Amen indeed....I hope he is not referring to the Voters card allegations
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

True talk

Steady said...

Nice quote

GOOD...VERY GOOD

Linda,where is the ."Amen" coming from? It wasn't a prayer but a statement.. Alright sir...

Som Som said...

So,who z he indirectly referrn to now!

**Vanchizzy**

Correct!!!

tuck2mike@gmail.com

gidis said...

Amen.....

gidis said...

Amen.....

Kind of replying Buhari's running mate......my thot

destinysweet said...

Amen,He is referring to d APC vp candidate...cos d man say he take permission from Pastor Adeboye,

Auntylindagoddaughter

Hmmm.

AQO said...

That's just it!! Do what your holy book tells u and not what your pastor or imam tells u. Pakam!!!

It takes wisdom to comprehend that...

Man of God per excellence. God Bless you

supermom said...

Word. Preach it.

Blaq said...

Okay pastor
True talk

Bless you Pastor

When real Men of God speaks... U feel touched! Bless u Sir!!

Hmmmmm! Baba is indirectly unfollowing all these politicians that are doing attache with him!!!

He wants to keep his friendship with his politician friends and still want to do what's right!

Wise words from a wise man...

Linda na wa for u ooo...why kan talk amen

Ok !

K

Ok Sir.
P4dworld @gmail.com

MR EDDY said.
Gbam!!! I love this man scatter
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Lol..And why is Linda saying Amen!! That doesn't sound like a prayer.

Thank you sir 4 dt massage...the bible shuld be our guide as a christain instead of some. Kind of stupid associations restricting you 4rm doin d rit tin...CBCN,CAN,PFN etc

Powerful quote and nice one.

#Royal Priesthood#

Thats is not enough. Every christian is obligated to search the scriptures for truth because, even a killer will find a bible verse to support the action. A thief, prostitute etc will find one verse that will support their action. Therefore, it is important we read our bible and have a relationship with God to get accurate interpretation and understanding of the Bible.

Fact!!

Amen. My daddy in the Lord.

obiora said...

I tire ooo!

Don't know for her o! She probably didn't read it bfor posting

I want to believe that Pastor Adeboye has made himself clear enough for people who have the attitude of worshiping men of God instead of worshiping THE GOD that sent MEN.

That is a very good exclusion clause from a sincere man of God.

Happy new year Linda,
Bible they said have different phases. Both the good and the bad can quote bible verse to support their point, if actually they know where to get it in the Bible.
Just making a point, I don't him anything against him.

Amen 4 Wetin

Wow, he is a pure democrate, unlike other men of God, that says there word is always from God and insist that there word most be followed to the later.

I wondered y Linda said amen ohh....u self want to be the first to comment...lol....

wise sayings

I just luv dis man. Linda take note!

Jeni_zee said...

Good to hear, so ppl dnt follow blindly

Ebere said...

As a christain, u must always read your bible not depending on everything ur pastors tell u and swallowing every of their words hook, line and sinker.thats where so many christains get it all wrong.your pastor says this and u don't verify but stupidly obey because its coming from him.what about what the bible says about what ur pastor says?a word is enough for the wise

I dont even go to his church but the respect I have for this man is immense

Gentletee said...

Man of God with integrity,

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Way forward

Bella j said...

K o

Pipo take note, d word of God is in d bible, and shuld be our guide, not wat ur pst tink or says.

She said...

there is no fake man of GOD,all where,are and still being called by GOD,it takes our personal understanding of the bible to realise that the world still has great people that have never belonged to any particular religious group e.g mandela.and for all those saying it,this is not a quote to reply osinbanjo,rather it is a quote for all Christians to have a proper understanding about Christianity and not to be led astray by the rhetorics of their various general oversears.

Get a private jet for pastors from country with GDP per capita of below 3k a year...::: that is not in the bible.

No mind linda...she too wants to be the first to comment... Lol...

Preach preacher!

Meaning u been dey use church do 419 be4 or still in it!!!

Aunt linda happy new I wish all d good things of life may ur heart desire b granted in dis ur year n mine too n my love one

Good one....

Aunt linda happy new year

I pity your dead soul, fool.

I only pity your dead soul, miserable fool..

Gbamest......

U must be very Stupid for this Nonsense u posted here...Have some respect for the Man of God...guess u don't have that for UR parent...bingo

Shut the fuck up u retarded stinking bloated goat.

Exactly shut the fuck up.

Ur generation fraudster

Preach it sir! That is integrity which unfortunately today is a rarity amongst men of God!For lickspittle followers ,Let those who have ears listen...

JIRO said...

where is The Bible in The Bible? who wrote The Bible? Does The Bible invalidate John 21:25? The Bible is not the sum of our faith in Jesus Christ, it is a guide among others.

Preach it sir! That is integrity, which, unfortunately today is a rarity amongst men of God!For lickspittle followers, Let those who have ears ...
Long live Pastor Adeboye!

Word!!! SO true

Before nko!!
I never follow sermons that are not from the Bible

THIS EPITOME AND EXAMPLE OF TRUE MOG...

THEY LIVE BY BIBLICAL PRINCIPLE'S AND DO NOT DIVERT FRM D CALLING OF GOD IN THEIR LIFE.

WHAT R WE SAYING HERE...

THIS IS CALLED PRACTICE WHT IS B PREACHED...

REALITY AND D TRUTH.

#Royal Priesthood#

Pity u gann ooo...

His talking about fr mbaka and his word cause no bible verse to back or where it is in bible to back it up

Na soo,

And who are you again?

All U blind followers, have U heard

Truth.

Favour belle said...

It has always been so na, not these days that people have turned God's church into their own money making venture.

Pipo take note, d word of God is in d bible, and shuld be our guide, not wat ur pst tink or says.

She said...

THIS IS MY DADDY G.O A TRUE AND GREAT MAN OF GOD. IAM PROUD TO BE A MEMBER OF THE RCCG.

Fake men of God parading as angel. While you blocked the road and make the state loose billions because of your useless jamboree called "camp". Endorsing all politician in power, praying for GEJ then turn to dine with Buhari. GOD DEY OO.

It is well.

Yes sir

When they say baba adegboye ah me sef I know say u b real baba ahnn c words from a man...respect boss

Osibanjo.. This message is for you. OSIBANJO!!! NJO means something very nice in igbo.
#FreeEducationFor16MillionNigerianYouths
#ComingSoon