Photos: Trailer rams into Customs office building in Mile 2
A trailer this morning rammed into the Nigeria Customs
Service command building in Mile 2 destroying a car and a motorcycle.
The trailer veered off the road after 2 LASTMA officials allegedly dragged the steering wheel of the truck with the driver. Thankfully no life was lost. More pics after the cut...
Nigerian trailer drivers are always driving rough, because they think they have a big car. This has caused a lot of deaths on the highway. Truly what a pity
Can u imagine! Hav we nt gone past the era where officials of govt enforcement bodies will be draging steering wit drivers? Why nt tak down the plate number of the vehicle and alert the police who will den chase the driver! Imagin if an innocent person was killed in dis, who will u hold responsible?
Dz nigerian law enforcement agencies no sha anytin......I wonder d kind orientation dem dy giv dem...........if life were lost dy wud cum up wit all d excuses of dz world......thank God no life was lost sha
LASTMA is the problem of Lagos state....how can dey be dragging steering wheel with a driver on a moving vehicle? pls, our force and uniform men should be better oriented.
Lasma should be held responsible. Why would they be struggling the steering with the drive on motion. It's very wrong. They are in the habit of doing that.
96 comments:
Oh no. What a pity.
Chineke
I wished they rammed into boko haram territory while their executive planning was in session.....
I hope d LASTMA officials av bn arrested? Linda take note!
I hope d LASTMA officials av bn arrested? Linda take note
I hope d LASTMA officials av bn arrested? Linda take note!
OMG, that's vehicle must have lost brake. Thank God no one was killed
OMG, that vehicle must have lost brake. Thank God no one was killed
Thank God no one died!
The LASTMA guys excesses are to much. Can't they be curtailed?
Order for your wedding, birthday and all types of party cakes, chinchin, doughnuts, small chops etc. Click on my blog name to see pictures.
This is too bad
The good news is what is of high interest which is no life lost. Being careful us the key to all. 1 thess 5:17-22. @Bishop_Dammy
Oh my goodness! This is bad. Thank God no one died though.
Ooo... tnk God no one died!!
Omg
Nt funny o
How can we go higher in Nigeria when this problem continues www.rollinggist.com
That camry has gone beyond a write off! Catch those LASTMA and get them to pay, those guys are just a bunch of no good thugs!
Hia all. Dis lasma ppl don't want to leav road abi!
Nigerian trailer drivers are always driving rough, because they think they have a big car. This has caused a lot of deaths on the highway. Truly what a pity
This is the change we r talking abt.lol
thank God no life was lost...we can now talk about the damaged properties...in fasholas voice *hope they are insured*
So sad. Thank God no life was lost.
Na Bad Road!! This will make them Fix the Road..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
All dis lastma self there own 2 much.aladeomowunmi905@yahoo.com
Omg..hope no life ws lost
LASTMA....smh
LASTMA officials should be held responsible and be arrested
Arrest wetin? Pray for the life of the driver!
Hope so too cos nigerian officials av turn into sometin else o... Police go do dere own too...
Can u imagine! Hav we nt gone past the era where officials of govt enforcement bodies will be draging steering wit drivers? Why nt tak down the plate number of the vehicle and alert the police who will den chase the driver! Imagin if an innocent person was killed in dis, who will u hold responsible?
Omg
Thank God no life was lost...
Heaven on Earth
all this LASTMA self. they should pray APC continue to rule this state. if not they will answer sorry
All dis LASTMA deserve to b locked up and d key thrown into d lagoon.
Wht a shame dat dey result to dragging d steering wheel wit d Driver.
Dis is unprofessional and should b stopped.
Bad news for the damages done but the good news is no life claimed.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Its really a pity
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Thank God no life was lost.
They be wan play 007? Thank God no life was lost
Lastma officials sometimes behave like touts...*hissing*
its wrong to drag steering with a driver.........such a pity...thank God nolife was lost..
Beautiful wish.Same here!
Thank God no life was lost
These LASTMA officials are so useless. What exactly are they employed to do. Fashola do something ooooo.
All this for a miserable #200 settlement
Dz nigerian law enforcement agencies no sha anytin......I wonder d kind orientation dem dy giv dem...........if life were lost dy wud cum up wit all d excuses of dz world......thank God no life was lost sha
Lawngmahan say so
Nawa oooo
These LASTMA officials are so useless. What exactly are they employed to do? Fashola do something oooooooooooooo.
Subhanallah! Tnk God no live was lost
They should be, imagine.
It's quite a pity..
Subhanallah! Tnk God no live was lost
Thank God there was no casualty.FG take note of the bad and trailer with no break.
Ahh.thank God no lives were lost.did police n deir ineptitude sef
Is sad
Gud news!!!..... Thank God no one was killed
oh my God! touts working for govt
We thank the Lord! But whaat do you think will happen to the latsma guys if the said story was true (dragging steering with the driver).
D break went no where oga. Did u miss the part where the post States that the steering wheel of the vehicle was been dragged by two LASTMA officers?
always good to hear no one died when an incident like this occur
I tells u. That was how dey made me crash my Bentley against an electric pole last month. Very painful.
Omg
Praise God no life was lost
LASTMA is the problem of Lagos state....how can dey be dragging steering wheel with a driver on a moving vehicle? pls, our force and uniform men should be better oriented.
These LASTMA guys are thugs in uniform. They need to be locked up big time.
Hilary: the voice crying out from the wilderness of Nnewi
Y drag d steering wheel wv d driver? Dz LASTMA officials cld av killed lot of people 2dy. Lagos state govt shld look into dz.
Davido's GF
It is well
No difference btw police & LASTMA all cos of bride & pocket money 200naira their daily bread. Idiot fellows
The LASMA officials should pay for the damages
Lasma should be held responsible. Why would they be struggling the steering with the drive on motion. It's very wrong. They are in the habit of doing that.
Thank God no life waz lost
All dis stupid lastma pple
Thank God no life was lost
Thank God no lives were lost but those Lasma officials though, they need some seriouz spanking.
LezRock via Old itel mobile
Wen I wan start to dey live for lagos ah go buy gun make I dey shoot dem
Na true o hmm nigar
Thank God no one died. These lastma pple need to be disciplined. They are just agberos in uniforms
Thank God no life was lost...We need to be more careful..God help us.
Read the post will you, before commenting...
Bad News. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
That's what they are. Complete touts.
Being careful is the key to bla bla bla..? For the love of God, did you read that the Lastma officials dragged the steering wheel?
Thank God no life was lost. I have people working in that division. God is indeed wonderful.
It's the same with Oshomole police in Benin oh. That's how they cause accidents by dragging steering with people.
Tnk God......our God z a faithful God
Glory to God no life was lost.
Hahahahaa
LASTMA pple dey do anyhow and they suppose see anyhow for this shit.
That is how i'll ram into this botswana girl tonight...She go think say na play!!!
Wow!!! That's bad but glad no one was hurt
All these high LATSMA people. They r always high on cheap drugs hence y they seldom behave like animals.
Nawa o!
Can u imagine such a long trailer. All dese state/local govt officials on our roads are just touts.