Photos: Patoranking dresses up in school uniform for performance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Photos: Patoranking dresses up in school uniform for performance

Headies 2014 Next rated winner Patoranking amazed the crowd as he stormed the stage dressed like a secondary school student to perform his hit songs on Thursday January 1st 2015 at the 2014 Lagos Countdown event. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

That's what Igbo does to the brain

He looks sexy tho

That's what Igbo does to the brain

Its showbiz Linda...he wouldn't dress like dat to a wedding.

Lool! I Like!

We saw this yesterday...and again 2day....haba auntie linda, if there is no better topic I prefer saying your holiday pics
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

People are really taking about this young man..imagine him doing it for Christ..isn't it possible? Psalm 100:4. @Bishop_Dammy

Na mad man b dat oh.what ya say.big ups

obainopromise. said...

Na dis same bag him wear for #olic

He looks utterly ridiculous. Like the offspring of Mr. Ibu. Well, he was just goofing around.

Looks good on him tho...

laughable

Was it a 3some or I Just Got Played ( Must Read )

stylish. me likeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Quite funny dressing.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Crazy dude

Crazy guy...

#Royal Priesthood#

LYNTROY SAY'S
na too much weed na en dey do am,gosh see how terrible he looks

i like him doing his thing.

Linda how many time you want to show dis guy for your blog let him rest.....if him like wear boxers

like DJ sletch...pato-Nacking ...luv his latest style ....whayasay
------------LIB prince -----------
----------LIB Prince-------------
-----------LIB prince ------------

He is remembering his school days.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Victor Vames said...

Look like one

@second pic...NIgga u gay

MR EDDY said.
Funny guy with his sugar cane legs.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Ummmm,i just hope dis won't turn into a fashion trend cos its going to b disastrous!! And I'm i seeing a bulge?? *coughs*

School boy, wow looks good in dat uniform. Like ur music any day anytime. Nice one man.
P4dworld @gmail.com

Skipper25 said...

Lol. ..looks funny in the uniform. .

Blaq said...

Lol funny outfit be like person wey dey sell sugar cane. Girlie ooo

Good for him..

Ewy said...

Nice outfit to demonstrate how important Education is

I like him.

He is down to earth during performance on stage.

#Royal Priesthood#

Lolzzzzzzzzz...

Defintely, u r speaking frm experience.

#Royal Priesthood#

I no ppu wil say it a style bt trust me...dz is pure madness

Guess he didn't attend secondary school n never had a chance to wear a uniform...I feel ur pain bro.#braceUp

Close ur eyes, not everything u see that u talk bout. Y won't u see a bulge when u obviously don't hv one.

It just 4d fun and attention. Dat was y he dessed dat way.

#Royal Priesthood#

Linda you've posted this b4

U just want people to insult him

On d pulpit or where???

#Royal Priesthood#

REXOVIC said...

FUNNY LOOK....BUT NICE ALL THE SAME

U want to turn d church to dancing or disco hall or wht?

#Royal Priesthood#

"Seeing" not "saying"...

Thank me later.

#Royal Priesthood#

Fuuny guy

like where the dude's career is heading

Viv said...

Me likey

Lol...u get bad mouth oo

Grammar and big English...

Wht d hell r u talking abt when he is making d money in millions just wit dressing up lik dis and goofing around as u said.

Pls just d money for dis show alone, in a year u can come close to it let alone in two yrs

#Royal Priesthood#

Stupid outfit..evri nigerian trying to do a Chris brown..nigga go wear jeans u skinny af...............................#KingOfKings #6God

Its only a celebrity dat can get away wit that

Its showbiz. Any costume goes. It suits him sha.

Its only a celebrity dat can get away wit that

Is he turning Gay? or im i the only one seeing it that way?

Pato Pato, this was really nt a smart choice, wot mssg were u trying to send, come on

streetotmusic.com for all updates

he doesn't ve to spend much on dt outfit 2 get on stage

I say dat guy dey carry last 4 fashion. Linda take note!

GAY from birth, get ready to have a licking ass like the Florida baller

U know right. Loool

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Every male celeb is sexy to u nau. Jisie ike

angelite said...

#word#

Thats swag.... Lolx.....

hz just havin fun biko.....i like d concept....lol......MissVee

Kester Eke said...

He looks very nice.At least nobody have ever done that b4.Creativity is what matters...

PHOTOS: AMBER ROSE NUDE PIC LEAKED ONLINE(30+)

Very bad student.

jay said...

Oluyole high school uniform ibadan

Not bad jare.

-stylovida.com-

He. Rocked it.

I smell hate......y'all niggaz z fake....leave d bwoii alone...he reppin...thumbs up to yu Pato

FTUSH said...

lmao. I like it

Nice one patoramking I love your swag

Pato design

Jonrisa...

I like it tho

Na real igbo

This dude is musically insane..nice costume..he sure waz outstanding

@Onyx the people who abuse u daily av no fault at all. U speak like an imbecile. How can u as a man notice nothing on a picture other than a man like you's bulge. Get a life dude. U are just too young fr this kind of values n lifestyle.

CLEVER KIDDY said...

Lol.. This is better than the other dude who wore pants to felabration

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

oyekunle bunmi said...

no be small thing

I meant, d money he mak just for one show, u can not mak such money in a year or years time to come.

True or false?

#Royal Priesthood#

Storm, Storm, Storm...new word please...

Very cute

All na for performance

good for him jc

It's jus for fun...

This is entertainment industry, and it's a costume for event

See im toothpick legs

See im toothpick legs **DOPEY SAID SO**

HEHEHE THAT IS CREATIVITY AT IT BEST

Favour belle said...

Hehe..anything for showbiz. I wonder who lend him the uniform sef

that's my cute handsome brother, patoranking, we, me love u always, am so proud of u jare... *lots of hugs

Hmmm naija ppl, una get bad mouth, he is a celeb, he needs 2 be creative and interesting. Havnt u guys seen lady Gaga wearing penis b4, wot ya say abt dat. I love d outfit weda it fits him or not, just feels gud 2 knw dat he can pull tins like dis off...

That's some of the things em artsist do that drives m nuts nxt thing u c a guy wearing uniform sayin na pato swag...mtchew

with all your english you still end up saying rubbish this royal priesthood cant you be sensible abi its a curse ni

Francis said...

Quite humiliating reading some comments here. I just feel bad for alotta people sha. Apparently everyone on this blog is a saint. Una never smoke dope before una never drink alcohol before? Cant yall leave a constructive comment without insulting the person involved na wa ooo, have some respect at least . If u know noting bout showbiz must u leave a comment. Why dont u wait for a post u know something about.Must u leave a comment on every post? If no b say Linda na biased babe lemme not finish this statement.

kush baba said...

Bad boy.... love ur swag joh..

Nice one pato...me likey

Funny

I am pretty much happy to run into your site on the web and from now on I promise to visit your site every day and enjoy reading it. Seems like a faith.

Tracksuit Manufacturers Suppliers in Delhi