Photos: Former NCAA boss, Segun Demuren's son weds in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Photos: Former NCAA boss, Segun Demuren's son weds in Dubai

Michael, one of the sons of former boss of the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority, Dr Segun Demuren, and brother to Toolz' boo, Tunde Demuren, is getting married to his lady, Samantha in Dubai this morning. See pics of some Nigerian celebs over there for the wedding after the cut...

And Toolz is there with her bad self!

107 comments:

Everybody dubai. Ok ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

HML to the couple

APPLELIPX said...

Abeg those ones on white suit n red tie are they d ushers??
Wich kind shades

Toolz I see y u wan die ontop tunde
Your bobo get ajeboh blood

Hml to d couple

Congrats.

Congrats to him

www.glowyshoes.com said...

They all looking really fab

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Wedding! Wedding! A thing to always rejoice about. God bless your union. Songs of Solomon 8:6 @Bishop_Dammy

They all look beautiful

HML to them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Nice pix.

Lili, grt job. Thumbs up 2u.

A beg make. Dis tube and tyre toolz carry her yansh go siddon. Tell him to put a ring on dat fat finger already. Mtchew! Hml to d couple

Congrats Broda but Ebuka az stolen d show from you with his fyn face. Linda take note!

Awww I see cute Ebuka....just saying o,lol...no homo.

CHERRY said...

HML to him!

Baank & Toolz, time for b oth of u to get married too or u guys r doing family planning... Lolzzzzz.

Family planning when they r not married... God help them.

Waoooo another year of settling down and running from flirting life from who will be the next pls.happy married life my man.

Nice pix.

Lili, grt job. Thumbs up 2u.

Waoooo another year of settling down and running from flirting life from who will be the next pls.happy married life my man.

Toolz Is hot!

Oh Wow, the Demures are doing really well.. Fine boy's!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Dave Mide said...

Coolies!

Nice pics. Banki W posing more than the groom

Happy married life to dem

Finally

Loving the babariga concept...red white errtang

Banky W sef! Toolz! Chai!

Chai!!! Toolz curves wont kill me oo!! Damn!!

BLAQ said...

Congrats to him

Bastards after packing our money, u choose Dubai to spend, na from Dubai u steal the money.....e no go better for una

I pray Toolz would love r assets wen she gets old. I mean r Hips

elovi said...

Lols which 1 be bad selfff again

Princess Deedee said...

Gmrng linda

congrats to them.many happy years....

#Godblessnigeria

No be small bad self oooo. Choi! Lol

beautiful people.

Tools don go patronize shape you....

Wedding like a boss. Love the white and red ish. Congrats to him.

Haaaa see toolz knuckles or is it my eyes

cici said...

Choi! Killer dapper guys.....we have them fresh in naija tho. Segun n tunde look so much alike. Toolz u're next IJN. HML sege

EBUKA, CAN mingle and must hustle every invite. e don worse pass TOKE. Who even invite am? So he rolls with Yoruba people ab? After, he go dey yabb then for back and for mind. mtcheww!!

AdriannaDee: I love the woman I am becoming..... said...

for the first ever i can actually say noble looks good and clean even with his beard. looks like they all had a great time in UAE.

Linda u don start ooo!"Tools is there with her bad self" why u linda no dey dia wit ur gud self?

banky is lk d male version of Kim k'west,alwz stealng spotlight lols
xyz(aittyfinest)

Nice attire, Segun congrats.

Nice pictures. I need toolz sleeping in my bed...Linda Eleniyan

they all look good..the curve on toolz though....

shollymama said...

Lovely faces!!! Toolz. Is bcoming white by d day rolls eyez

Congrats, happy married life.

@Sophia Stephen

Good fr him

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

HML....wonder what banky and tunde waiting for,may be waiting Beyonce prototype.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Nice 1.... Toolz of life.. I sight u!

HML

Toolz and her enormous ass. hmmmm

Zoë said...

Beautiful people, but is Toolz using bleaching?

Linda Ikeji's favourite ppl...Toolz,Genevieve,Tiwa Savage

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Banky acting the boSs, ebuka always fresh..toolz and her figure 16...

Sylvonce said...

Ebuka Uchendu my heartrob I sight u *winks** BankyW wiv the head, I sight u also, keep chilling. Congrats Segz!

Ehen na can't u see her knuckles?shes also using waist trainers...all in all she's hot

Oh! No Not toolz 2 y oh! Y did she v 2 bleach #sad face#

Congratulations to em

elovi said...

I no see my comments oooooo aunty linda

All facts are wrong -

Father - Dr. Harold Demuren (former NCAA Boss
Brother - Segun Demuren (Co-Owner EME)
Brother - Tunde Demuren (Pilot/ Toolz Man)

Happy married life to them. Nice outfit they've all got

Banky has skinny legs n a bulky head

Congratulations to them. Toolz is looking good. Her killer curves are on the loose.

Lollypop said...

OMG OMG OMG!!! Lmao!

U like women??

ok...

Are u dumb who says toolz is after d money remember she's frm d wealthy nd luxirious oniru family of d oniru land

Dubai venue is trending!

Hml,bt Ebuka looking dapper.........

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

Money is good oooo. I refuse to die a pauper!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

Jerusalem Pilgrimage said...

Money is good oooo. I refuse to die a pauper!

...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...

You are dumb. Toolz is not Banky's girlfriend but Tunde Demuren & Banky introduced them together.

Another man country can sweet Naija people to show off. God did not build that country and brought it to Earth. The people there don't have two heads or four ears they are like us but they believe in the development of their countries. Which Way Nigeria!!!!!!!!

Preciousgirl said...

Lmaoooo ushers ke....dead from laughter

What are those guys wearing? Certainly not Agbadas. It's ridiculous.

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Ebuka lukn all dope...*winks*

FYI the father is also Olusegun.

emmylyonsignature said...

banky n linda wen be una turn?

Congratulations,....
.......SAPIENT......

Mackullen said...

A couple of pixs of d groom and his homies......I tot it was a couple tin....no pix of d bride or any oda female asides tools?

HML Kunle and Samantha.

iyke cindy said...

HML.......dey all luk gud

Weddingtin said...

congrat to the couple.
amarachia.blogspot.com

I know this girl when she was in London. I used to go to their house in North London then. Tolu oniru you doing well for yourself in Nigeria. Greet king oniru

How are these people celebs? Is it coz there are rich!!! I'm rich im a celeb too!!! Ignorant Nigerians

U must be blind, Cz the outfit rocks

You must be blind Cz the outfit rocks

Congratulations n HML to the couple

They really look good. Banky MR. Effizy. Oh Toolz, miss asset.

Nice, congrats to him

U certainly do not know fashion trend.

congrats to them

moon said...

congrats

moon said...

hml