And Toolz is there with her bad self!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 17 January 2015
Photos: Former NCAA boss, Segun Demuren's son weds in Dubai
And Toolz is there with her bad self!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
107 comments:
Everybody dubai. Ok ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congrats to them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
HML to the couple
Abeg those ones on white suit n red tie are they d ushers??
Wich kind shades
Toolz I see y u wan die ontop tunde
Your bobo get ajeboh blood
Hml to d couple
Congrats.
Congrats to him
They all looking really fab
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Wedding! Wedding! A thing to always rejoice about. God bless your union. Songs of Solomon 8:6 @Bishop_Dammy
They all look beautiful
HML to them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Nice pix.
Lili, grt job. Thumbs up 2u.
A beg make. Dis tube and tyre toolz carry her yansh go siddon. Tell him to put a ring on dat fat finger already. Mtchew! Hml to d couple
Congrats Broda but Ebuka az stolen d show from you with his fyn face. Linda take note!
Awww I see cute Ebuka....just saying o,lol...no homo.
HML to him!
Baank & Toolz, time for b oth of u to get married too or u guys r doing family planning... Lolzzzzz.
Family planning when they r not married... God help them.
Waoooo another year of settling down and running from flirting life from who will be the next pls.happy married life my man.
Nice pix.
Lili, grt job. Thumbs up 2u.
Waoooo another year of settling down and running from flirting life from who will be the next pls.happy married life my man.
Toolz Is hot!
Oh Wow, the Demures are doing really well.. Fine boy's!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Coolies!
Nice pics. Banki W posing more than the groom
Happy married life to dem
Finally
Loving the babariga concept...red white errtang
Banky W sef! Toolz! Chai!
Chai!!! Toolz curves wont kill me oo!! Damn!!
Congrats to him
Bastards after packing our money, u choose Dubai to spend, na from Dubai u steal the money.....e no go better for una
I pray Toolz would love r assets wen she gets old. I mean r Hips
Lols which 1 be bad selfff again
Gmrng linda
congrats to them.many happy years....
#Godblessnigeria
No be small bad self oooo. Choi! Lol
beautiful people.
Tools don go patronize shape you....
Wedding like a boss. Love the white and red ish. Congrats to him.
Haaaa see toolz knuckles or is it my eyes
Choi! Killer dapper guys.....we have them fresh in naija tho. Segun n tunde look so much alike. Toolz u're next IJN. HML sege
EBUKA, CAN mingle and must hustle every invite. e don worse pass TOKE. Who even invite am? So he rolls with Yoruba people ab? After, he go dey yabb then for back and for mind. mtcheww!!
for the first ever i can actually say noble looks good and clean even with his beard. looks like they all had a great time in UAE.
Linda u don start ooo!"Tools is there with her bad self" why u linda no dey dia wit ur gud self?
banky is lk d male version of Kim k'west,alwz stealng spotlight lols
xyz(aittyfinest)
Nice attire, Segun congrats.
Nice pictures. I need toolz sleeping in my bed...Linda Eleniyan
they all look good..the curve on toolz though....
Lovely faces!!! Toolz. Is bcoming white by d day rolls eyez
Congrats, happy married life.
@Sophia Stephen
Good fr him
~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~
HML....wonder what banky and tunde waiting for,may be waiting Beyonce prototype.
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Nice 1.... Toolz of life.. I sight u!
HML
Toolz and her enormous ass. hmmmm
Beautiful people, but is Toolz using bleaching?
Linda Ikeji's favourite ppl...Toolz,Genevieve,Tiwa Savage
Banky acting the boSs, ebuka always fresh..toolz and her figure 16...
Ebuka Uchendu my heartrob I sight u *winks** BankyW wiv the head, I sight u also, keep chilling. Congrats Segz!
Ehen na can't u see her knuckles?shes also using waist trainers...all in all she's hot
Oh! No Not toolz 2 y oh! Y did she v 2 bleach #sad face#
Congratulations to em
I no see my comments oooooo aunty linda
All facts are wrong -
Father - Dr. Harold Demuren (former NCAA Boss
Brother - Segun Demuren (Co-Owner EME)
Brother - Tunde Demuren (Pilot/ Toolz Man)
Happy married life to them. Nice outfit they've all got
Banky has skinny legs n a bulky head
Congratulations to them. Toolz is looking good. Her killer curves are on the loose.
OMG OMG OMG!!! Lmao!
U like women??
ok...
Are u dumb who says toolz is after d money remember she's frm d wealthy nd luxirious oniru family of d oniru land
Dubai venue is trending!
Hml,bt Ebuka looking dapper.........
Money is good oooo. I refuse to die a pauper!
...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...
Money is good oooo. I refuse to die a pauper!
...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...
You are dumb. Toolz is not Banky's girlfriend but Tunde Demuren & Banky introduced them together.
Another man country can sweet Naija people to show off. God did not build that country and brought it to Earth. The people there don't have two heads or four ears they are like us but they believe in the development of their countries. Which Way Nigeria!!!!!!!!
Lmaoooo ushers ke....dead from laughter
What are those guys wearing? Certainly not Agbadas. It's ridiculous.
*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
Ebuka lukn all dope...*winks*
FYI the father is also Olusegun.
banky n linda wen be una turn?
Congratulations,....
.......SAPIENT......
A couple of pixs of d groom and his homies......I tot it was a couple tin....no pix of d bride or any oda female asides tools?
HML Kunle and Samantha.
HML.......dey all luk gud
congrat to the couple.
amarachia.blogspot.com
I know this girl when she was in London. I used to go to their house in North London then. Tolu oniru you doing well for yourself in Nigeria. Greet king oniru
How are these people celebs? Is it coz there are rich!!! I'm rich im a celeb too!!! Ignorant Nigerians
U must be blind, Cz the outfit rocks
You must be blind Cz the outfit rocks
Congratulations n HML to the couple
They really look good. Banky MR. Effizy. Oh Toolz, miss asset.
Nice, congrats to him
U certainly do not know fashion trend.
congrats to them
congrats
hml
Ok, congrats to him/them.
Congrats to the couple