Photos: Buhari and President Jonathan hug and hold hands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Photos: Buhari and President Jonathan hug and hold hands

For those who want to kill themselves over politicians in Nigeria...lol. The president and APC presidential candidate pictured hugging at the 2015 election sensitization workshop on non-violence in Abuja this morning. See a pic of Jonathan, Buhari, Oyegun and Mu'Azu holding hands after the cut

210 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210

Lol! Swahili

Hmm, tell them o, bt hope those smile aint fake.

This laugh and hug no reach heart Linda. I'm sure if killing was legal they would have shot each other.

the smile no reach their belle, even the hug seems fake

Peace is the word

Chai! I. Can't wait ooo

Sena said...

@pc oracle, that's a very mean thing to say, even if u dnt like hausa's and Muslim it's better u keep it to urself. We are one Nigerian. Mind you I am a christian and Yoruba

at the end of the day politics is a game of let the best man win - whether by rigging or freely and fairly.

AGB said...

@PC Oracle & @Eddy Wiz see how silly you guys are acting even as young as you are. Already breeding intolerance in your hearts. Government should create & implement laws that punish people like you guys so that everyone would realize it's all about Nigeria and not about any religion or tribe.

God Bless Nigeria.

The smile is not real

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210   Newer› Newest»