Lekki Southern Villa 2 is 10minutes drive from phase 1. What do you feel like building? we just provide the prime plots of land in lekki for you to make your dream home come true.
It comes with excellent Title, ideal as home for a contemporary family or as a very profitable investment opportunity for an investing individual or company.
6.5m/plot - Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 1
4.5m/plot - Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 2
Why should you invest in this project?•It's a serene environment ideal for a contemporary family•Accessibility of the estate to the major road•It's situated m a secured environment•It's a profitable investment for any investing individual or organization•It's well positioned in the Lekki-Epe axis•Closeness to similar estates and other social amenities like market malls etc.•The price is very good compared to what is obtainable around this vicinity•Huge discount available•Flexible Payment options also availablePEN Gardens is located near the LFTZ in Ibeju-Lekki area of Lagos on a Peninsula bordered on the south by the Atlantic Ocean and on the North by Lekki Lagoon.
Why PEN Gardens?The LFTZ is a model project for inter-governmental corporation between China and Nigeria attracting preferential policies and incentives in the zone.The area is planned to thrive in production, manufacturing, oil & gas, import & export trade, trans-shipment, tourism and real estate.1.6m/plot - Outright Paymentfor both PEN Gardens Phase 1 and 2
Lekki Free Trade Zone is the new investment, business & tourism haven of Lagos State, particularly in line with the Mega-City status of Lagos.
Note : Discounts are on 3 plots and aboveFor Details and Flexible Payment PlansCall us today.08032692429, 08032692422, 08022115550, 08122493114,
Please, feel free to check on us at our office
www.pennek.com
info@pennek.com
Suite J149. Rd 5
Ikota Complex, VGC - Lekki
36 comments:
okay...on my way
Nice investment.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Abeg o.i no want d one I go dey pay for 10yrs
Good one, I think I must get one there.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Its sounds cheap o 4.5m...hope say no be scam..Linda confirm o
@Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",
Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.
Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.
@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.
May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!
Cheers.
#Royal Priesthood#
Ok, wen I av money, I will buy
I'm sure this is in the 'bush' part of lekki
Ohk. its fucking expensive. ohk. just Ohk
Wow... Awesome view and environment. payment plan is not that clear.
Cool thou.#lindi change ur profile picshure ooo#:)
Interesting....
Linda you don buy your own?
500k just for deposit for a plot of land? Got to be kidding me....that flood area with dangerous mosquitoes....story for the gods
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
nice ..
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
OK. ....nice
--------------LIB prince-------------
After d 500k nko **DOPEY SAID SO**
Make money cum,we go buy
Isoraitt
Dont worry Linda, I will get there soon.
I ll look into it
Okay, seen
Okay, seen
Money is the problem.....
Hoping to get one soon.
***SUGAR***
Good concept
Mtcheeew! All na wash! Why the catchy headline and the many millions as payments to follow?! Lindada take your time oh!
good offer but dont they force you to build your house in a specific way?
This is for the rich. Linda show houses that the middle class and poor can afford joor. Money money na e u sabi. With your nyash wey big lik Lagos state. Lol
Okiie. Linda take note!
Expensive thu
And finish paying when nah!!!