Khloe Kardashian posted this on her instagram page asking fans to guess which of the Kardashian girls is pregnant as a pregnancy test is flashed. She posted a photo of herself, Kim, Kris and Kendall Jenner but ruled out their mother Kris Jenner by calling 'Miss Menopause". So who is it? Kim already said she's not pregnant, Kendall is 19 and a model...possibly not her, so is it Khloe herself? She told fans to watch out for the answer in new episodes of the family reality show and later deleted the post.
160 comments:
Another publicity stunt jare...
Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua
There Mum???????
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Good news 4 them.
Who get that tym abegi it ll come out!
None of them are. Hoax of the century.
Jeez WtF is my business with dat
Ratings are going to soar on that one.
i pray khloe should be d one that is pregnant..........that would be the best of them all
Attention seeker!jus want to used it to help their show which is on d low.
Kris
Funke Akindele and AY in Governor’s Daughter
Here
See a complete Oyibo speak Hausa like an Aboki
Here
This family loves drama tho
Join our BBM channel C002B69C7
Kanye west, Rubbish
Yes Kim is with baby number 2. Quote me.
Congrat to her bcos she is the one pregnant......
Congrats to Kim and Kanye.
It might be Khole.
Yes Kim is with baby number 2. Quote me.
I think its khloe........would really be happy for her if she's the one cos she's been trying to concieve for a while now dat was b4 d breakup wit the.....what's dat his name again????oh yeah....LAMar
Weytin concern me
Plz i can't stand dat gabbage in, gabbage out program called "keeping up with d nudicians or kar-trashians"...Anyone of them can get pregnant...who cares. Plz I need some sugar in my tea..
i heard their dog brave is pregnant:...this people wont enter house and concentrate on something good in their live and leave us to worry about BH
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Micteeeeeeeew who cares?
We're waiting!
MR EDDY said.
Hahahah. Damn!u beat me to it. Was just about saying same.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.
JUST WAITING FOR THEM
dem dey guess pregnancy for yankee for naija na who is responsible for that pregnancy wo
Miss menopause. Lol
***ECHOMASS***
These kardashians tho... Attention seeking family!
No one is preggy
none of my business tho
It might be Kendall or khloe.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Kris. If it's true dat means dt woman is just a disgrace. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Congrats to Whoever tho!
It's a jab at her mum ... No one is pregnant
Publicity stunt indeed
Pray its khloe
Meanwhile! .......
Attention seekers! Nobody cares anymore, Kardashians!Nobody cares. You all are done! Your days of polluting the public with your mess is done. Your 15 minutes of fame is done! Over! Finito! Back to lonely-ville you go!
Ratings won't soar!They are done!Even Kim Kardashian's break the internet stunt did not get rating up. After the first few days, their rating went down free-falling. This won't make people care now
Publicity stunt
She shuld tell us now on that show since will are not gonna win price 4 d answer
Gud 4 dem
Kim is!!
God I pray khlo money is the one. That's pregnant
Na wah o
See tactics for sell of show and to get more viewer's...
Who cares if it is their mother dat is pregnant.
Their show suck's. Many un-necessary story telling and drama.
#Royal Priesthood#
Hmmmmm
k
french montana is awaiting father
I wish it would Khloe, I like her more and she deserves this gift From GOD!
na wa
Whoever likes can get pregnant, Dats non of Ma biz,,,,,,,,,,,,,
But I think its dat Kendall.
»»Says De-Champion««
That their business
....#JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Its Kris Kardashian Jenner
Check us on facebook: Jake West Photography
As in ehn..mere publicity stunt jaweh
We are waiting....
Lol! It had better not be their mum.
It's kim people! Watch E-News, it's all there
Kim and Kanye "bone in the bathroom"
I wish it will be the boobs piercing, lips enhancer, slutty looking, underage tiger dating one...
Sorry I forgot her name..
But yeah I wish it's her!
We are waiting
Let it be khloe.
omg
This family and drama,they love the spotlight , they can do anything to be in d news lol
Pls,how does it affect the price of fufu in d market???
Obviously khloe
Lindi anonymous done scarce for LIB thouuu!prepare ur self dis year o 4 d give away and give d few anonymOus so o ga e me ha voom na Anya!!lol,change ur profile picshurre oooo..:)
Hmmmmmm story for anoda day
Noise makers as usual
Hmmmmmm story for anoda day
i hope it is Khloe
Joor oooo if I get d answer correctly will I receive bank aleart. Jooor oooo
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4
Wont be surprised if N dia family dog get belle
Bt as always the thirst for public stunt wont want dem to jus comeout straight
Whoever get Belle congrats *yawwwwnsss*
Next pls
Out of wedlock right? Nonsense!
Publicity
It's kim k,I thought she wanted to have a second baby.hope it's her.
I think it's kim.
It's kim k,thought she wanted a second baby.hope it's her.
It's kim k
Its kim k.luv her
Asif na dem b d first women to get pregnant. Rubbish
that is their cup of tea
Na her body d mess deh smell, ap linda che 19 yrs no fit get Belle ni
Seeking attention!
Kardashians looking for ratings on dia show big time! Chichidiva says so!
I think its Kim. She always wanted it and i hope she gets it.
I think its Kim. She alwys wanted it and i hope she gets it.
Linda, I have been visiting your blog for the past three years on daily basis, but have decided as part of my new year resolution to start commenting henceforth. Pls welcome me... Ehen! Wetin dis mad family dey talk sef?
Pls am curious 2 know, lindodo make sure u up-date us incase I did not watch d reality show.
That is Kardashians' headache jare. Are you tired of being obese or you want to get rid of your post birth fat? Just click on my name to get the natural recipes.
Tyga has done it..he's gonna be a dad soon
Fucklicants
>>>> it's probably her, still not ruling out a publicity aim .<<<<
Good for her, if she is really pregnant, I wouldn't put anything past this money hungry devious family smh!!! Whizman
Wow
Will they not do anything for ratings ... Disappointed in khloe
Who cares? Is pregnancy a new thing? Abeg make dem free us....
Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191
Itz obviously khloe, pregnancy is so normal in dier house I dnt tink itz a surprise anymore except 2 her of course......
Na dat their last born jare. Y was she not added to d list of suspects?
Its Kim.
What's my own
but do you have job?you have not prayed for yourself its somebody that does not acknowledge your existence you are praying for.I pray you have sense soon
I careless. BH is advancing, oil price is tumbling, election is coming and hunger dey waya us here..... hiss..
khloe the 21st century sarah
What's my biz in it, if them like make all their family get pregnant including their popsi I no send.
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
these foolish attention seekers who are never original are copying sister sister Tamera post on instagram. Kim is probably pregnant.
http://idkita.net/ Internet marketing 5 minutes
Story for the gods,who cares?
I think its khloe cus its something she has been wanting, remember her telling kim when she turn 30
Leshood say so!
Publicity stunt
Business is going bad, so they need our attention
Might be the 19 years old sef
Evwifin z possible
Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See
I hope its khloe dts pregnant. Shes the only kardashian girl I like
I just don't like the Kardashians.......
***This cold tho
na dem sabi
×DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO
Their show sucks but all of una dey watch am...if u r asked y u hate dem na,there'll b no tangible reason ... just cos u c ppl hating them u sef wan join d congregation. Abeg it a Kim jor
Kim...
Publicity stunt
Na dia way!
Abeg leave this family alone
Their life already is a drama so if they like make their mama self get belle who cares????.......baba D2 say so via droid.
whoever is pregnant among them......wish d prson well
im guessing khlo
Hewoooooooo
Amen to that because my God answers prayers! In Jesus Name
lol
Officially LIB babe linda welcome me. have always admire u so much,asing I dey argue ur matter wit my fnds as if I know u physically. Tosinlicious in the building all.
Does that provide a job for me or increase my income? Am not a fan !
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
@Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",
Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.
Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.
@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.
May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!
Cheers.
#Royal Priesthood#
I think its khloe........would really be happy for her if she's the one cos she's been trying to concieve for a while now dat was b4 d breakup wit the.....what's dat his name again????oh yeah....Lamar
Y so much hate for the kardashias pls just let them be If u don't like them then ignore anything that has to do with them. Y so much hate they don't even know u exist and yet u carry their matter for head. Just saying
She is so desperate to take in.. I hope she's the one tho.. Cos I love her more
It's their business abeg.why is NYSC doing this to me na.y may for goodness sake.what will I be doing till then?linda help me
it must be Kim bcos she has beeing dreaming of it so finally she has a big tommy
CHECK OUT HOW TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE
Like is should send u new cloths or wah this keeping up wiv the kardashans ehnn
will be nice if its her. My guess will be KIM
km or the mum, nothing is impossible.
Seems lyk no body is interested in deir madness again
Maybe Kim. or khloe
Definitely kim
this kardashians sef, i don tire for their matter
Mtcheeeew
It shud b khloe.. **DOPEY SAID SO**
It maybe Kim or Kendall. But Nwa Ikeji how is that supposed to be our business?
its baby no 2 for kim for sure
Im keeping my fingers crossed...
Its khloe, 100% sure,
Who cares? Linda take note!
In the original picture it was Kourtney not Kendall there hope Kout isnt preggeers again o
I hope it's not Kris
Congrats to whoeva..
Kim
good nice