OMG! Watch how this Nigerian was nearly beaten to death in Malaysia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

OMG! Watch how this Nigerian was nearly beaten to death in Malaysia

So someone from Malaysia just sent in this video. They claim it shows the beating of a Nigerian man by some Malaysian thugs. They said, but don't know if this is true, that the Nigerian is into internet fraud business over there and when the boys caught him, they took him to this building, bound his hands, legs, covered his mouth with tape and beat him with sticks and stabbed his back. They didn't say if the guy died from the beating...and stabbing! Watch the horrific video after the cut if you have the heart...

156 comments:

safel said...

Oh my!! Dis's so brutal..smh

OMG. I wonder why some guys failed to get a life here in Naija. Serves him right if it's true

Who send am message?

God have mercy

So bad!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

safel said...

I wonda y I watched it in d 1st place...Sum pple hv mind.Y didn't dey report him 2 d police or sumfin.#Horrific indeed#

I don't have the heart to watch this but Nigerians in diaspora are not well liked, Asia especially.

Emlex said...

Na knife dey use dey stab person like that?

I pray he survives, whoever he is. Fraud in another man's land? Malaysia of all places? That country is rough.

So bad!

Malaysia is becoming bad market for done Nigerian HUSTLERS.

omobaba said...

Haven't watched it but then, this jungle justice interception it at all.

Jesus Christ...that's ws really painful...hope he survived it...see as that guy dey stab am

Too bad

CHERRY said...

What a pity!

Geez!!! The sh*t our boys do up there is God awful, but I don't think they deserve this type of treatment! You should never treat another human like this! Damn!!!

Olori Jojo said...

I pity him o

I don't have the heart so I will just pass by

Oh my God I rili hate the way Nigerians are been treated in Malaysia y can't our government speak for dem

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Omg this is really cruel

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

OMG! This is so horrible!

Fred said...

old news

Old Video Linda seen this video since last year

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow. brutal!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Old video...Seen long time !

Pathetic! #NoToJungleJustice except for BH boys.
Make an honest living, God willl bless u.
#GodHelpUsAll

Gentletee said...

They should not get away with this brutality. Pls nigeria should learn to protect its citizens abroad.

Oh sweet Lord. I guess he messed wt d wrong guys. Hope ds guy dindnt die there o cha!

Na wah oo, all this boys will leave thier fatherland and be creating havoc in another man's land. but these guys beating him up shoudnt take laws into their hands, they should rather hand him over to the law enforcement agents, its really a sorry sight!

Olumide said...

Very painful clip, I spent 3yrs studying in Malaysia and worked as a intern for 8mths before coming back to Nigeria. Malaysian gangsters are very heartless and they do all sort to Nigerians who cross der path. It's better not to have issues with them, they don't understand the word "SORRY".

Well guess what?!!!! Serves him right!!!!! Be duping ppl of their hard earned cash. Disgracing us abroad.

If this happens to be true, then it's too bad

I don't have the heart so I will pass....but since Nigerians knew very well that the law of malaysia doesn't permit fraudulent act then why go there if you're a fraudster. God forgive those wicked guys
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

This is sad .. Shame on that Nigerian that videotape this stuff. He can't even stop them. Nawa

Olumide said...

Very painful clip, I spent 3yrs studying in Malaysia and worked as a intern for 8mths before coming back to Nigeria. Malaysian gangsters are very heartless and they do all sort to Nigerians who cross der path. It's better not to have issues with them, they don't understand the word "SORRY".

It really terrible but i believe other guys will learn from him

Naaaaa this ain't Malaysia saw this video sometime last year as a matter of fact this was in Brazil, u should listen to what they are speaking it's Portuguese and not malayu

Olumide said...

My heart skip God have Mercy

This is serious,People are so heartless.

Na wah oo

#abbytphxoft

welcome to the world of financial enlightenment said...

Na wa...............and the worst part is that he may not have committed the crime. Serves as a warning tho to all those who wanna bcom malay boys

If I hear say I watch d video

Happy Beating

This rubbish happens a lot and we are supposed to have an embassy there oh. Yet nothing is done to stop this. I don't even know what Nigerians are doing there. There are other better places to go. As they say " Na condition make cray fish bend" if Nigeria was Ok, this chap won't be going on.

Dis is jst 2 horrific. My hands are shaking alrdy! The Nigerian Govt has 2 see dis clip and do sumfin about it. Tears....

This is act of WIckedness

This video is gory, horrific and graphic. Why would such a thing be done to any human being.

This is crazy, no matter what he has done this is inhuman. I feel so sad. Taking law into their own hands

Jostus is here.. said...

Omg! What is this? This people should be arrested for this, this is a crime! What da hell?

At the same time, I suspect he got involved with some shoddy deal and he got his hands burnt, cuz those Malaysians look like gangsters. Still this treatment eas too evil. See the way they were stabbing the guy.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wetin him do ooo. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Linda, I don tire oh...sleep de worry me. I go watch am tomorrow.

Watch what? No be me and you this night lol. You want me to watch what will give me sleepless night no way #onelovefromsnow#

Jenny Cherish said...

OMG!dis is barbaric n disheartening,God save n protect our people in foreign land

Whatever we get, we deserve! I lived thr for a while & sad to say, the Nigerian community in Malaysia is really messed up! Over half of the Nigerians thr. are fraudsters and a lot of the others are militants on scholarship as over 3000 were sent thr. Now imagine wot they get up to, rape, beating their women, constantly bullying the men & taking a piss on them in their own country cause we claim to be wealthier & they are small in appearance or frame. Malaysians are easy going conservative ppl but we have destroyed that place completely even corrupting their police. The amount of cult boys & cult activities going on thr is simply amazing.

This is just too shocking to watch....
I fear he may not survive it. Why can't these Nigerians stay away from fraudulent activities....and Malaysia !!!!!!
If he has duped anyone of them from internet fraud, then you can see their angrer in the beatings....Oh this worse than the worst horror movie...Kinda please use your influence to distribute this to the embassy and any international NGOs you may know....tears have stained my phone as I write this comment...

Video is old af and thats spain not malaysia, listen to the spanish in the video.

This happened in Brazil not Malaysia

OMG. Dats not a gud look

Jesus!that was too much...no matter what he did

That's what they face when they travel to foreign land to perpetuate evil & scam. Lesson learnt in terrible way...

Dazzlnbeau said...

OMG!!!! Dnt hv anytin to say!!!

Linda it's obvious d guy was killed he was not blind folded he saw every body there is no way they will leave him alive but this is so unfair. Some one's child d stabbing was bad

No matter what, this is very animalistic...no conscience, sad!

Whoever can should make a copy of the video and pass it to the authorities for the perpetrators to be arrested because youtube will take the video. Act fast.

JESUS

So brutal...

Abike Dabiri,please do something.

My God!!!! This people are so heartless no matter the crime this guy committed, it dose not warrant them to treat him like this geez come one our fucking government should start doing something,,,,, if na we caught there person we go treat them like egg fucking GEJ has to do something about this what nonsense, you are fighting for 2015 and yet our ppls are out there suffering, go to Ghana and see how our younth are suffering in cell, go to Jordan and see go to South Africa and now this Malaysia too GEJ do something and you will have my vote and that of others.... Democracy is not about fighting for votes is about protecting the ppls in and out of the country,, I know you or or some my say the guy committed a crime, but let me ask yo'all if na good thing na sha our government for don send him special invite to aso rock???? Fuck, you call for our votes and forget to protect us, give us safety, you will not only have our vote but as well as our love

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

Linda dis is nt nice at all he was stabbed 20times did u see d blood on d floor, am sure dey did worse to him after d video stopped,those people re mean. People should stop going to countries like dat now it's a pity pls confirm if he is truly Nigerian.

this is wickedness

OMG! .. this guy was badly brutalised
They were hitting the thing on him like he's not an human *So Bad*

Can't watch dat,ndi mmadu eh

PAVOUR said...

Omg pls this can not be someone child. What offence on earth did he commit. Pls move dis video all over the net for justice. Cant sleep again.

sokomighty said...

OMG... even if he is into Internet scam,this is certainly not the way to go about it. heavenly father. Linda pls let's get to the root of this,i will love to read that this guy survived.

Don't ve d heart to watch it.

@Sophia Stephen

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear, my heart bleeds profusely! How cruel can some people be?

I regret watching this, that is the problem with this animals. Even if it is true that the man committed the crime he is been acused of did they have to beat him like that? SMH..Don't we have their people in Nigeria? This is unacceptable! I am not supporting what he did but this is so inhuman!

Linda dis na old video..Hope u got de update about France action????? Try to be updated

Webval said...

I'm pretty sure the guy has broken several bones and will need numerous stitches added to that will be in a wheel chair for a couple of weeks. An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind

This Linda sef!! This video is from last year! It is from Brazil with South American gangs attacking an opposing gang member! He is NOT Nigerian oo and that language is certainly not Malay!! Make dem no con sue you from 2 countries oo!!..lol.

SO UK.

jola said...

That's brutal

Ifeanyi Ikeji said...

Jesus christ! And Nigerians will watch this video and keep quiet abi? I tire for my people. Is it cowardice or poverty or what is wrong with my people.?U will see nobody will say a thing. In a sane society, this alone is enough for youths to besiege Malaysian embassy or consulate even they they know what is happening. God help us.

Pray he dint die!! #AllForMoney

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

This is inhuman, why can't they just hand him over to cops, men! Very graphic....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

This is height of cruelty. I blame it on the hopeless and corrupt government in power. If they can provide infrastructures and jobs for our teaming unemployed youth, they will not even think of leaving the shores of Nigeria. Let alone involving themselves in some of the illegal activities they do in some of these lawless countries. I hope our corrupt politicians will watch this horrible video and do a self reflection.

But they could have taken him to the police...feel sorry for him though if truly he's guilty then serves him right but if not...Abi why will they tie the guys mouth?

#Omoh

Hmmm... Terrible!

Barbaric.no one should be treated in such manner regardless of his/her offence

Lord have mercy!

Joyce said...

People could be heartless what did he do why not report him to d authorities na wa oh

Regardless of whatever the victim could have done, I wonder why any man born of a woman should be so angered to such a height of heartlessness. Why not kill him at once if he deserves to die? Serves them Nigerians right in Malaysia anyway.

Emenike said...

This is not just normal GOD,what is all this and people comes to Nigeria and do things and get away with it my GOD,this is my first time of commenting this is not just right from (EMMANUEL EMENIKE ) president please do something about this what has this boy done.

Olayiwola Mogaji said...

This is so ridiculous... God help Nigerians abroad...

Malaysians are racist. They hate Nigerians ... Thank God for saving me from that country.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Guys should just stop going to Malaysia they don't really like us fraud or not I just hope he didn't die from the torture..

Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick

The video has been removed.

linda its very sad what some of these nigerians go thru in malaysia,few days ago i was watching video like that on youtube, some even jumped to their death from high side rise building ,though they painting nig in a bad image as a result of their criminal activities...very sad but ur video nor dey here oooo richlyblessed007@gmail.com

wow! this is horroble.

SWAAG said...

AND WHEN THEIR AEROPLANE LOST THEY WILL START BLAMING WHO THEY DONT KNOW

Terrible , brutality at its peak

Linda Iv lived in Malaysia for years..most of these cases are not about scams it's just hate..malaysian men are lazy and stupid,especially the Indians among them so they hate to see nigerian men with their big penis with their women..they hate us and the nigerian consulate is doing nothing to protect its own over there..we need good foreign policies that would protect the rights of nigerians abroad Pls.jonathan has failed in that aspect as well as many others.i hope the new govt takes note.

The saddest part is their police will drive by and do nothing..they almost killed a friend of mine on January 1,2011 and for nothing o.cos he was shining..smh for those people.their Indians are the worst of them all

chidede said...

Poor him!and to think that we were richer than some of this countries after our independence.

Dis is terrible... Chi there is God ooooo haba.

Don't u even care about human lyf u want dem to do dis to someone for just Internet fraud

Is it by force to live abroad???

Dis heinous, couldn't bring myself to watch it. Linda take note!

No no dnt say that at all.even if its true it doesn't warrant such brutality

these people that stab these man suppose to be arrested for GOD sake they are not authority that they will punish the guy.they are just thugs. c'mon these is injustice it is not accepted no matter what the case may be. nigerian governement are suppose to interfere to all these news that nigerians are being mistreated in malasiya. these is so sad..........

Can't watch, will pass

marakech said...

c'mom these is injustice. son ne est pas bon

danja said...

ce est l'injustice

So how did they get the video since? Well if its truth, then he should face it squarely.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Nwigwe, where is your brother, Aloy Chikezie?

That's mean and brutal

Serves him RIGHT... You don't go to another man's land, dupe them or scam them all in the name of say you're a hustler...he asked for it and he got...

NAH! That can't be the story! Probably those ones that are into kidnapping or drugs! In fact, i think he did business with them and tried to fuck em over etc! IT MUST BE PERSONAL!

Malaysians are racist ASF! But you have to have done something terrible for them to do you like this (Some of them are even scared of us).

God have mercy

Dprecious said...

couldnt see the vidoe... guess its been deleted, all the same, wont all dis yahoo bois learn? u ve got hands to work, while doing internet fraud? only God knows what transpired between him and those guys now, na wa oo..

Go back to school madam.

It's happened Malaysia nt spain

Is an old vid,d killed d guy..

mccoy said...

If its actually a yahoo boy then i'll say no worries!
Stealing is stealing irrespective of d race it is metted out on.. Same actions should be metted on our politicians!

I hate seeing dis

Yeah really brutal.
This is wht u get for not b law abiding in another man country.

The truth is some Nigerians in Malaysia show off too much acting like there is job in Malaysia. when they know that you are into fraud . you come to their land to steal from them and you are happy about it.. Nigerians is the same everywhere ..

Linda, the video no de again

slamj said...

Ode oshi, see your head so to beat him like that serves him right, did you feed him when he was in nigeria, idiiiaat

Stay in ur country they will not hear........ is there anywhere in d world dat is easy? work hard with time everything will fall in place

Chai

Chai

tayo said...

linda where is the video?

umoh Linda said...

Who send am? Idiot..

this is horrible....gosh!!! people get mind i swear!!

MissVee

lee said...

That is not a Nigerian oh this happened in Brazil between some gang and they are not speaking Malaysia if you listen to there words its Portugus they are speaking

i hope they killed him. Why do nigerians like to embarrass this country? I hope the remaining nigerian internet fraudsters are caught and treated the same way. Amen

Monkey Face said...

Emm, who did the recording?

Even if he did fraud are they the law

the white enchantress said...

i dont have to the hear to watch but its sad what our leaders have reduced the youths to.They amass so much wealth in other nations,monies that would have been used to create more job opportunities....so sad

Linda Malaysians are fund of treating Nigerians badly and it's even the Nigerians who are making it happen these days in Malay almost all Nigerians there keep getting awards for I good thing or the other

Lol............what did this guy do

Thank God THE GUY IS NOT NIGERIAN but it still doesn't make it right. the video depicts a bound and gagged man on the floor of some shed getting beaten senseless with a metal tube. It looks like one of the tubes used as a foundation for a scaffolding. The attackers strikes the defenseless man with it all over his body at full force. There could not have been a single bone in the victim’s body that would not have been broken. Several full force blows were also delivered to his head – those must have cracked his skull and cause bleeding to the brain, yet surprisingly the man never passed out.

Half way through the beating, the attackers accomplice comes to the victim and repeatedly stabs him in the spine. Resulting bleeding leads to significant blood loss that stains the floor. How the victim never died during the course of the video from all this is mind boggling.

The attackers are drug dealers from Rio de Janeiro city in Brazil. The victim was from Favela da Proença – a rival favela. Allegedly, he was beaten to death (which would not surprise me). Here’s translation of conversation:

00:07 someone say “He is verme” – verme literally translates to worm, or maggot, and is used to address someone that they dislike, i.e. any cop, or a rival gang member
00:14 “Wait, just me. Really fast, just me…”
00:33 “You’re going to die verme!”
00:46 “Are you going to let him die now?”
01:23 someone start to say from where this dead man is

I heard same too. They hate Nigerians a lot in Asia . Now I believe

It's been removed

I'm not watching oooo Linda. Tnx!!

feel bad for him, whatever crime he committed, he should have been handed over to the police

i cant see the video ... it has been removed

Yea Linda I think I be seen it before can't watch it anymore its horrible to watch again

PAVOUR said...

just passingby

PAVOUR said...

just passingby