Sunkanmi is here again with the visual to her previously released single
SingaLE, The video was shot in Lagos and directed by ace video director
AJE. Enjoy...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Funny song.... The babe was just saying singale frm starting to ending of the song, shah all na music... Lolx.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
33 comments:
No megabyte to waste..
Nice one!
wait let me download before I can comment
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------
Everyday a new artiste. But it is none.of my bizwax. But I wil catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy.
I go soon become musician. Linda take note!
Nice vid
Hey..lying bitch..as if u'v watched it already..ur closeness to my comment disgusts me..can u move ur lying ass to number 12..
Linda Good morning, I dreamt about you 2day
By the title i can tell it's gonna be sh*t.
Hmmmm no wast ooo
D video is cool. It wil b worth while for ur MB...
Okay, good luck with it
Nonsense song!!! Miss/Mrs Sunkanmi please save yourself the stress of not singing further and try something else please #onelovefromsnow#
Who is sunkanmi again abeg??
wow! lovley
Funny song.... The babe was just saying singale frm starting to ending of the song, shah all na music... Lolx....
everybody want to sing now ba. peeps must buy bentley too.. no be so
Ok....
The song is rubbish. Waste of time
My taste no be ur taste..i dream Floyd May weather, u dream Lagbaja..so my money and ur money no be mate
Hahhahahahaha....hope u gurls didn't indulge in homo in ur dream..wah waz she like..her hips
Ok seen..next pls
Manage
Nice song and nice video. Kudos
Jam!!
Nice!!
What can you do with your own brain dumbo like you?
Do u tink it's easy to sing, so stop criticize ppls hard work, if u dnt av somtin +ve to say dnt open that ur filthy mouth.
All na song.
Dem beg u 2 watch am? Tell us wetin u fit do with ur empty head?