Clearance Peters Did An Amazing Job!! Good Location!!! . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
These are the kind of songs that inequality and poverty in our country breed. There is nothing like turn by turn. Everyone should have and enjoy the basics at the same time.
KC plus one fan after watching this video ,for everyone that thought no hope again this is the song to motivate you to make it this year,KC is living the life shaaaa see ride and house ,bruv thanks for releasing this song God bless ya…richlyblessed007@gmail.com
46 comments:
Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Uuummm, not motivated to watch. Enjoy folks.
Keecee / Clarence dat will b Niceee
Almost Timaya's Sanko concept
Clearance Peters Did An Amazing Job!! Good Location!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Keep d good work Keecee/Clarence
Dis Kcee should go and sleep! Linda listen...
He has tried. Linda take note!
Aiit. Nice1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
He has tried, another feather to his hat. Linda take note!
Nice video......love d concept
Kc always deliver . LIB EMPIRE
Seen. #lindagiveawayonmymind
I love d song "Ogechukwu ka ma" turn by turn
D egwu dima. Ya jisike
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Nice one Kcee!!!
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Nice one MR Okpekete.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
These are the kind of songs that inequality and poverty in our country breed. There is nothing like turn by turn. Everyone should have and enjoy the basics at the same time.
Visit
theoctoberone.wordpress.com RIGHT NOW
Creative NEWS and unique content and Competitions from around the world.
HUB of SM, Blog and Information like never before.
i like d song.........
Superb, thoughtful!
Download and explain to me later, my megabyte is waiting for Pink's my album....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Not a fan of KC. Him music dem nor dey tight at all. Only chorus chorus I dey hear.
@Sophia Stephen
Love this song!!!!
He's been promoting it on instagram, will listen to hear how interesting it is
nice video.d guy try shaa.by d way linda na ur sweet toto na im d hungry me now....linda please dont take note
HUMBLE EVE
Sounding like an upcoming artist. Its a No from me
Really "turn by turn"...
Lili, nice one.
Job well done.
New video! New video!! New video!!!
Lili,
I get see d new video...
Hope it not my phn?
Lili, nice one.
Ghetto style...nice one
Mumu!
Nice one Kcee.
Linda, I didn't receive any call from OBAMA!!
Very inspirational and I loved the dancing. Nice.
Beautiful music, beautiful message.
nice video
Indeed, it is turn by turn!
have to give it to him.. he knows how to create dance-able songs, just still not a huge fan of the guy