New Video: Kcee - Turn by Turn | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

New Video: Kcee - Turn by Turn

Here's the official video for Kcee's new single "Turn by Turn" directed by Clarence Peters. Enjoy..

46 comments:

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Uuummm, not motivated to watch. Enjoy folks.

Keecee / Clarence dat will b Niceee

Almost Timaya's Sanko concept

Clearance Peters Did An Amazing Job!! Good Location!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Keep d good work Keecee/Clarence

Dis Kcee should go and sleep! Linda listen...

He has tried. Linda take note!

Aiit. Nice1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

He has tried, another feather to his hat. Linda take note!

blueprincess said...

Nice video......love d concept

Kc always deliver . LIB EMPIRE

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Seen. #lindagiveawayonmymind

I love d song "Ogechukwu ka ma" turn by turn

D egwu dima. Ya jisike

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Nice one Kcee!!!

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Nice one MR Okpekete.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

These are the kind of songs that inequality and poverty in our country breed. There is nothing like turn by turn. Everyone should have and enjoy the basics at the same time.

Visit

theoctoberone.wordpress.com RIGHT NOW

Creative NEWS and unique content and Competitions from around the world.

HUB of SM, Blog and Information like never before.

eka said...

i like d song.........

KC plus one fan after watching this video ,for everyone that thought no hope again this is the song to motivate you to make it this year,KC is living the life shaaaa see ride and house ,bruv thanks for releasing this song God bless ya…richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Yemi said...

Superb, thoughtful!

Download and explain to me later, my megabyte is waiting for Pink's my album....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Not a fan of KC. Him music dem nor dey tight at all. Only chorus chorus I dey hear.

@Sophia Stephen

Love this song!!!!

He's been promoting it on instagram, will listen to hear how interesting it is

nice video.d guy try shaa.by d way linda na ur sweet toto na im d hungry me now....linda please dont take note

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Sounding like an upcoming artist. Its a No from me

Really "turn by turn"...

Lili, nice one.
Job well done.

New video! New video!! New video!!!

Lili,

I get see d new video...
Hope it not my phn?

Lili, nice one.

Ghetto style...nice one

@laspendy said...

Mumu!

Nice one Kcee.

Linda, I didn't receive any call from OBAMA!!

Very inspirational and I loved the dancing. Nice.

Zems said...

Beautiful music, beautiful message.

nice video

Indeed, it is turn by turn!

have to give it to him.. he knows how to create dance-able songs, just still not a huge fan of the guy