Onyx this pic of you is not even cool mehn! What kinda guy takes such gay as poses like this. You gonna just put yourself in more trouble if the wrong ppl see you on the road. Linda won't be there to your rescue My brother
Might send him 10 Naira ,afterall he said some money ...we are how many million on linda ,common let's make this guys dream come true after he don get free publicity as a cooporate begger,and that is a good job considering how much publicity he just got even if he was just kicking ass and joking with lost miley #thehustleisreal
Two of them may be friends,and you know this things about stars and their PAs,when did miley became a star,lindy do you mean that no nigeria person know jaY z one on one and mind you the guy said I love you see you soon**EMZÉALLOUS**
He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mums of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.
He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mumu of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.
Onyx thinks he is in America. See if bad guys catch you dem go beat you ehn. If you like be letting Linda's hype to swell your head. And Plsssss find some food to eat, you don't look well, you look extremely unhealthy.
WELL, NOT TO HIS FAULT O... HE MUST HAVE ASKED ALL THOSE AROUND HIM AND NO ONE RESPONDS.... OR RESPONDED...WHEN NIGERIAN BROTHERS HEAR YOU NEED MONEY LIKE THIS, EVERYBODY GO JUST MUTE/DELETE... SO LET HIM TRY HIS LUCK NA...ABI...MILLEY HAS SO MUCH CASH THAT SHE CAN GIVE HIM A LITTLE... ITS NO ONES BUSINESS O...I WOULD DO SAME ...LOL
168 comments:
Chisos
Ibo boys!
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Mehn eye dey shine for money..d guy wan try him luck
Disgrace
hahahaha
Lmao!! All na hustle jare my brother, at least u no go thief na!! Carry go jare!! Lmao
Hahahahahaha lindada all na hustle for the streets biko...free the guy! So the guy de even love and miss? Chai! Poverty!
lol..
Why wont they say bhadd things about Nigerians ....eheh get a life m'f its people like him that spoils the face of nigeria
Ignoramus
Lmfao,like seriously?
LOL
Hehehe! Owu ya!
Hahahaha see as him disgrace himself!
Lmao...no one is laughing
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Kindly post it here when she replies him...how funny humans can be. 2thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy
Asking as if he worked for her,nawa o
Choi Linda don cast dis boy
chiooooooooooo Nigerian Men.
I know say na igbo boy go fit do dis kain thing
Lmao
Haha You wee old
Interesting!
#Royal Priesthood#
This guy get liver o, e no even fear EFCC.anyway good luck to him,she may become his maga for real.
Lol.hmmmm.
Hahahaha Anyway Is A Away My Broda, Tins Hard No B Smal
Lolz !!! The guy mean business ooo...
Corporate beggar...on facebook.
Where was he when Miley Cyrus was making cool cash? Busy idle and b jobless.
Now he is fooling himsef.
#Royal Priesthood#
Lol! The account number is real. Full name Godson Chukwudi Ekwenugo, branch Alaba international.
He go wait til when trumpet blow!!
Lwkmd ooooooooooooooo hustling hard ooooo
hahahahahahaha
This guy no get joy at all.. see as him arrange everything down.. I see u bro
Laugh wan tear my belle! Haha... Realest hustle! Fortune might smile @him tho... If I hear! Lol
lol
Onyx this pic of you is not even cool mehn! What kinda guy takes such gay as poses like this. You gonna just put yourself in more trouble if the wrong ppl see you on the road. Linda won't be there to your rescue My brother
No be small matter. So this guy dey expect say miley go really pay in money for am
Lmfao....igbo guyz ehn!! Choi dey can disgrace Nigerians like seriously!
Any which way na way. Lol
All this igbo people embarassing Nigerian. Foolish stupid
What a shame!
He even added his country...
.....A better Nigerian I pray.....
Nna men owu don chop this guy
What a shame!
He even added his country...
.....A better Nigerian I pray.....
Onyx its d truth u will get into trouble one day, hope u know how jungle justice works here ?better be wise
Igbo no dey sleep
Hustling in my blood...
I rate his effort...
Na only igbo pple dey embarrass nigeria? @ fissy dada
Might send him 10 Naira ,afterall he said some money ...we are how many million on linda ,common let's make this guys dream come true after he don get free publicity as a cooporate begger,and that is a good job considering how much publicity he just got even if he was just kicking ass and joking with lost miley #thehustleisreal
My dear u don't know dis guy must have spent for her in d past so he's asking with all confidence
Chei
Chei
Lmao. Funniest shit I ve ever seen on net igbo boiz bikonu nwayonu.
God dis is so disguisting...cant stop laffing lolzzzzzzzzzz
Igbo boy hahahahahaha
This is how they go about disgracing us everywhere!
Baba paste account number...eni eleni
Really! Really!! Really!!! I can't believe this, the guy is really hustling bt its an embarrassment to him.
naija guy
>>>> Foolish boy, I love you i miss you, annoyingly funny. <<<<
I like the guy way, he's begging, not like those criminals, that will send fraudulent mails & think they are smart.
hahahhahaha....hilarious indeed. choiiii
lol,maybe miley will answer him.
Miss indomie says so.
Gaddemn! I got to blame this on someone so GEJ- Yes you, I blame you Mr President
Ode.
Igbo too like money! Miley is now his friend? Mmmm they must have attended the same missionary school in umuokoro village in 1960. :D
God bless Nigeria!
nairaoffers.tk
Hahahahaha... I no fit laugh faa. Badt guuyy. Happy new year LIB. Bin long you saw me...
"I miss u, i love u, see u soon" like he's ever met her before. Naija's sef
When u give lame/ignorant people access to the web
Two of them may be friends,and you know this things about stars and their PAs,when did miley became a star,lindy do you mean that no nigeria person know jaY z one on one and mind you the guy said I love you see you soon**EMZÉALLOUS**
Lmao....he ain't joking.
sharp guy, he wants to try his luck. lol
Lol bad guy
Why are u even telling him, its the same lines that will put up the story of the jungle justice.
Na wa for some people o. Is this how to hustle? Funny dude
Truth
Na wa oh
With authority kwanu. Nna jiri ya nwayo
Igbo Guys re not smiling
Same guys re also here
Yeah, he's really doing it too much. You might wanna take it easy
Or what? Lolllll!
E don red na
Lool! igbo kwenu
D guy go knack maga on day.
lolzzzzz
I heard she(maga) paid him...hahahhahaa
He's probably gay...lol
He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mums of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.
He is embarrassing and disgracing himself alone. Silly thing. Let him not go and hustle, be there depending on charity. Mumu of the highest order. Ekwenugo begi begi.
Lol, he is real oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Na only igbo man that can do kinda thing
THIS ONYX GODWIN IS A PROPER GAY FAG...LOOK AT HIS DP...ARE YOU SELLING MARKET HERE ?
Ary shut up cux u hv a smelling mouth 20 of u doesn't worth one igbo man
HAHAHAHAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHHAHAHA.
CANT STOP LAUGHING
NWANNEM NWOKE, JISEIKE
Hahahahahahaha *faints*
Dis guy I like his style but he is stupid. What kind of a guy ask a gal for money like that? He is shameless. Nonsense!
Hahahaha, International beggar?
Nna ehn, no be small the hustle is real o Ms Linda....LOLzzz
thunder fire you there sarah luro. we are biafrans fuck nigeria
Una no go kill person for dis we obodo naija. Linda take note!
My nigga..... Lmaoooo....
this guy is really messed up, hustling my ass, he is just not serious at all.
Hahaha...dis guy no well
damn! and miley could actually do something for him ooo
Looool
Lmaoo!! No chill!
Omg! Fis!!! How far na ? U dey here?
My Goodness, I can't even laugh am too embarrassed for him
All na hustle
Lol as the thg jst do am,na so him tk post am..suffer dey oo
Ole.
Lol... Ogbeni HUSTLE HARD... One day miley go remember u...
Laugh wan tear my belle..... This guy is high on cheap drugs
He might luckily receive, good quest
Igbo kwenu..hahaha
Lol... legit hustle
Lazy idiot
Igbo man reach that place again. Anyway, the hustle continues. Hahahahahah
Hahahhahaha I don dead... This guy is provokinly vexing. .. Abeg Miley have mercy
Igbos are such a disgrace. You give Nigerians everywhere a bad name.
Not even funny.
Lol...pls help dis guy
Im dey find fame
Igbo kwenu heyyyyyy. I too like Igbo boys. Dem sabi hustle, lol
Lmao dis is so crazy
Did linda give u dat name@onyx.
Chai chai....see shame..i help the guy dey shame..what da hell
The hustle continues.
Dis guy no dey joke o... E serios o **DOPEY SAID SO**
U are so crazy u na only u sari call igbo abiii
Lmao
Lmao!!! He's not serious oh
Why will he just decide to embarrass himself on social media? Some dudes are just lame!
Shame
Pls tell him oooo disturbing pics...bad dream
Guys are seriously hustling.lol
***SUGAR***
Naso e surpose be now. Him dey gime himself hope.
Abeg, carry on jare
Lin lin is this real?
I can't help but choke with laughter nna men odikwa egwu oh
Rotfl. Hahahahahahah! Hustling to bad.
See hustling
Shut up jare, u have issues with igbo people
And not that he has a nice body for this kind pix he uploads..nothing but bone mehn
The guy has over think his situation I feel for him
Stupid tribalists. You are worse than the dude.
Igbo boys.. chai
Onyx these people are speaking the truth o. Don't make yourself a victim of homophobia. If you wanna be openly gay relocate. #friendladvico
Onyx thinks he is in America. See if bad guys catch you dem go beat you ehn. If you like be letting Linda's hype to swell your head. And Plsssss find some food to eat, you don't look well, you look extremely unhealthy.
Lolzzz.....e sure 4 d guy now
No be small thing o
Ewu Gambia
Vero, Ur friend's name, tho...fissy dada (llmrdf)
Let's see if she'd reply
Julius Berger
I can't stop laughing.
Truth be told Loon, anonymous 6.32 is right.
WELL, NOT TO HIS FAULT O... HE MUST HAVE ASKED ALL THOSE AROUND HIM AND NO ONE RESPONDS.... OR RESPONDED...WHEN NIGERIAN BROTHERS HEAR YOU NEED MONEY LIKE THIS, EVERYBODY GO JUST MUTE/DELETE... SO LET HIM TRY HIS LUCK NA...ABI...MILLEY HAS SO MUCH CASH THAT SHE CAN GIVE HIM A LITTLE... ITS NO ONES BUSINESS O...I WOULD DO SAME ...LOL
Lol, man must make am o, any way.
Nna with ego!!!
Cray dude!
This guy is mad o!
Loool.. Funny
Aahhhh...chisooooosssss
Lol make I help am small
Hahahaha. Kai, the huzzzle (not hustle) is reallll. Damn
Hahahahahaha