Also, all paid political posts will be indicated. I will put 'Sponsored' on them so you all know it's paid for. And of course I reserve the right to reject political ads that are not tastefully done. I will also disable comments on these posts except the people paying for the ads don't mind. Don't want it to get messy with opposition dropping crazy comments etc..you know what I mean?
And don't worry LIB readers, some of you will chop inside the money via Monday Giveaways...lol. Kisses
401 comments:
1 – 200 of 401 Newer› Newest»>>>> Okay, we de wait... <<<<
Thats great... share the money
Yes oh! Bestbobby19@yahoo.com
Good one . I will advise comments are disabled though , because it will definitely get messy LOL . Have a great week everyone .
On their own.
Yes oh! Lindiway
Good jare
That's a very good idea Linda,but Na wa for you sha,three months ago and you just kept quiet wey you for join am for xmas money lolz.
Make ur money but don't form allegiance
Waiting o
Linda u too like money. Chei! Chop up dey go my sis. I dey pray and work toward my own success too.
Good to hear linda, May God continue to bless ur hustle
Na only the give away I wan hear. Lol
The battle line is drawn between APC and PDP, who'll pay more....I'll be waiting
Which one be the people have spoken? The thing dey ur eye before... u just dey form. *rme*. Sha no chop d one wen go purge u ooooh! The people no go dey dere dat time.
thats good of you Linda Nwanyi oma.you are made biko..:)...LIB Rocks!!
#Godblessnigeria
Nice one. It's part of your work.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
APC all the way!!!
Nothing do you Linda .. Post away ;)
Osquare101@gmail.com
linda linda,i gbdun your style joor. get them make we follow chop inside.
Serz madam linlin u hv a gud head on ur neck my d gud lord continue 2 bless u nd pave way 4 many gud tins oo.Nyc 1.
Looool...
Www.ameriesblog.com
I must chop inside ooo Linda u know sey na we we!!!
Lol. Linda chetakwam na alaeze gi ooo #tongue out#
Yes o, share d money
E don they sweet u now.......2015 never start and u are already making it big....some ppl are just born lucky
MR EDDY said.
Ride on Lindodo. Nice one.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
That's great idea
Lmao ....goodluck linda! sha dont be bias with whatever ad u taking on
Smiles.... Fingers crossed.
Ok oo...
Its good u collect what they can offer now cos very soon , all this political gragra will quiet down a lil as soon as winner emerges...
All i want is for lib n its integrity to live long! V a wonderful week ahead!
your head dey they there linda, make them start payment so we can flex our own oo. happy new week fellow bvs!!
Nicely done my dear. Linda take note!
ohk, nice one.....looking forward to a brighter 2015.#moregrace#
Lol. O ga ari egwu.
...Mama J...
I pray it doesn't turn out bad. I believe GOD. Lib is cool. GOD bless lib, GOD bless Linda Ikeji, and GOD bless libers.
hopefully, u will not sideline any political party.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Nice one linda....
Davido's GF
Morning Linda.
Well said, its not really a bad idea adding politics to LIB, yes you have to reject comments because so many will take it personal but if the parties don't mind, allow everyone to drop their comments
I love this girl...u go girl
And I support u disabling some comments cos we knw pple can get dirty wen politics is involve.
Davido's GF
Get that paper girl!!!!
Keep ur political money. I personally don't need it. Which people. Spoke n decided? Ur comments on here were divided some people wanted u to take it some didn't want that. Some of u will chop inside d money sounds real cheapish. I pray those funds don't bring u any kind of trouble n quit tryna sound like u have ur readers interest @ heart by asking them cos u already made ur decision long before that post. Atleast u had alotta comments that day n made alotta money too. Goodluck
Lol! We dey wait
Dats y u wont post my comments right?
Hmmmmmmmm
U funny sha>
Oh okay
great stuff, keep money rolling in.
Ok nice
Ok nice development
Yes oooh, am happy cos I will partake from it
Yaaaay its the choping inside part that sweet me pass! Lindada note my name oh! I advised you to take the ego from the politicians oh! So I can cchop from inside :)
Happy new year linda
Please charge them very high like N10 million per advert and make sure you verify their claim from reliable sources before posting. Thanks
I need a job pleaseeee! Political office aspirants/candidates in need of an additional platform to promote themselves against the coming elections should please mail me at iamidiaze@gmail.com . I can help to create social media buzz. I need that job!
Lies
U HV done well my love Linda.
Nice one linda
GEJ till 2019
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
Carry go, we dey ur back. :-)
hmmmm linda be very careful o. i dnt wnt anytin to happen to u o pls.
Smart babe... go Linda
hehehe...nw ur talking
Dats d deal linda.....owo ni koko jawe dearie
Niceeeeeereeeeee and the best part is the disabled comments.thats wisdom if u ask me
Yes it's ok Linda but pls pls be very carefull with this politicians abeg,it will pain some of us who can't start nor end the day without visiting this blog to see u being caught up in their messy affairs pls I pray God gives u the wisdom to navigate on this cos na realy morky waters.
Linda na your money joooor enjoy
Dat wil be very. Nice linda! Gud morning and due hv a wondeful day!
Good for you Linda, though my offer of helping to take the ads off your hands still stands. hehehe
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
That's goood jor
Linda that's only way you chop from our stolen money...
K o lin lin make sure a lot of us chop inside. .
U owe us no form of explanation whatsoever,after all it's ur blog but glad u did tho...as 4d Monday giveaways it's high time i won something on this blog
thats nice..its the way foward#better things to come
U made d right chioce Linda....
I have decided to cm out of anonymous frm 2day cos dis giveaway is getting interesting I HV been following your blog when I was still in school since 2009 and HV introduced so many but still anonymously, but am out from 2day cos seems lk am d one loosing....is not a taboo if one day i become lucky and win something here cos I deserve it.
Hmmnn... I wish this ur story is true
Now u're talking
That's nice ooo..
Ur head dey there @ Linda, do ur things gal, we ve pray so long for a good man of God to lead this country,as people will say Rome was not build in a day, but it took the effort of some good, accountability and corrupt free minded men and women to make Rome what it is today, now God has given us pastor yemi osibanjo a man with credible characters, to pave way for the beginning of good governance, it has to start somewere here is the beginning, we must learn to throw away ethnics, religious sentiments, to recognise and vote for good people,in times like this, if not nothing is done earlier nigeria will never be like Rome in 200 years to come.we ve see enough of PDP wahala let other party try, this is not dictatorship governance, it is democracy, we must vote corrupted officers out of office.
Better do Linda,Onyi Igbo,which igbo person no like money if I hear,abeg we must be part of this nationa cake mbok.
Lool, cool
Yay, we won. Good decision.
@Sophia Stephen
Linda, I hope ure ryt abt dis campaign ads..... sha sha sha sum of us will chop out of it
Change!
Nice move!!!
Good morning Linda
The people didn't speak.your greed did.you already knew you were going to take this ads.you just needed to push the bulk to other people.
You say the people spoke.really?how many times do your libers ask that you post jyst of tiwa.yet you didn't.so please don't give us the story of the people have spoken.
I also find it distasteful that you will say "people will CHOP" .Its that all there is to life.when we finish "chopping",I hope once again that our unborn kids will have something left to live on.I'm totally disappointed in you Linda.Money has changed you from the lady I thought you were.
Note
I have never participated in your freebies.i come here simply to support you like I have done from the month you started blogging daily.then we were no more than 3/4 that would comment daily.I'm glad you have grown.but remember,its just paper.
Well said. .. Well done. Morning all.
Linda u c ur life? Money is de root of all evil. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Wasere Linda
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Ope ooo
Ope ooo
Good! That's a wise thing to do
Dats good and supported. After all na our money dem day chop so if dy decide to give us y won't we collect. Lib all the way
The way to go LIB so long as you are not biased
ok..nicely done..a fair way to deal with it.
Lol.. I just lov u so much linda. God bleSs u real gud 4 d lives u hav impacted over d Yrs. U mean a lot to our generation. Pls kip up d gud work.
Whatever rocks your boat madam
Good step lindoooo
Good one..i cant wait.
It seems u have it all figured out, I pray so. I hope u don't regret this coz politics ain't just white & black.
Make ur money jare but don't form allegiance
Linda this is ur year oooh
Good one... I can't wait to see other political parties and LIB readers comments.
@linda money is not everything.integrity and honour superceeds material things.you want to bring division into your blog.your blog is doing so well without dirty money coming from politics, those who live in glass house dont throw stones.if I were you ill stick to my ways of not being partisan.whats the point advertising buhari and jonathan at the same time? To confuse people? Dont forget money ill come and go like politics ill come and go but don't chase away your adherent followers.some of us might find your political ad very offensive
More money linda....lolz
This ghost give away I never get
GodBless U IkejiLinda, Jst dnt No Y I Luv U Ds Much
Don't forget me in paradise sha oooo....
@MrDanas says so via www.mrdanas.com
Linda make u still share me for the ads o www.9jafeds.blogspot.com
Yeaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh...go gal, u rock...just disable the comments ,unless the party gives u a go ahead..
its ok.
Lol thats great linda.
You never post. My comments. My God will pick special interest in this case.
No problem linda
Dats Good Linda
Love u more
Linda we are waiting ooo
At least you are covering your beautiful a**
Me sef wan chop inside ooo
U too like money o
no comment
Kudos .... you've spoken welll
HMMM LINDA LINDA HOW MANY TYIMES DID I CALL YOU?????????you better be very careful oooh all this political thugs wey their blood dey hut make them no spoil your blog oooh any way my prayers is with you always its well take it easy JC.
Some of you abi All of you ? Linda, Biko the money will spread better through Recharge cards. Nne, Anyhow is a How. Love you too.
Hmmmm that's good more money,I envy u,, wish am ur sister or u god daughter. I can't wait 4 lib giveaway monday.counting days down,linda I must win oh me no win any gift for christmas,,, TOSINLICIOUS D X SOFT WARRI BABE.
Okies!!! No p if it means well to us all...
way to go Linda...
Yea, u are a wise woman
Good morning sis, good to hear and me I want to chop from the money too more kisses and love to you ma❤❤❤❤👄👄👄👄 I love u ma.
Good one Linda, I always knowu u as a woman of principle nd kind gesture. Keep it on future vetous wooman
do d give away nw na.... haba
Like chopping govt money tho *Laughs*
Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See
Nice one Linda.............Make the money.....
Hahahaha. We dey wait o.
.. THE ARCHITECT....
Do you know the history of Rwandas genocide attack 20yrs ago??? If you do, you won't want to involve itself with anything political regardless of the amount of moneythey offer...This can leadbtobur downfall.... Linda,money is not everything u have over 100000readers and you can influence a decision on them with this... A word is enough for the wise...#diva
I think it would be best you disable the comment section as no matter how much you warn against it, people sure would get crazy with all sorts of derogatory remarks. moreover, they are ads and not stories that need comments, opinions or contributions.
Thumbs up Linda.
TeeBabson Comenting tru Infinix Zero
Linda u don do me strong thang 4 dis ur giveaway buh I go still try.
Good morning LIB users. So which way forward? Let the ad begin.
Hahahhaha
Be prepared for an avalanche...
Congrats!!!!!!!!!!! but rem us wey dey outside najia oooo and under Anonys!
dat nice of you linda pls remember me in ur paradise. onukwube5@gmail.com
That is my Linda, thanks so much.
Good for u jare
Na so! at the end of the day, nah pple wey just comment from last yr go collect while pple from 2008, nothing for them! IT'S TIME TO GIVE ANONYS OOO! I DEY VEX! HABA!
lol!!! way to go Linda!! love uu
now let the political war begin.*SideEye *
You have done well. No comments on d ads
Wow!nkoyodien@gmail.com
If I hear say linda refuse money before.... all those lemme ask my blog readers if they would let me take Ads na stories for orunmilla
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Lol..linda we go chop inside the nations money
"""And don't worry LIB readers, some of you will chop inside the money via Monday Giveaways...lol. Kisses""" i love this very sentence.....
Linda, Linda...I hail oooo. Let the ads begin, while the money rolls in.
Nice one@linda
Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com
Yess am waiting for ma own share Linda lolz anyway is a welcome idea make ur money wen ubhave the opportunities babes
Nice one linda...
Lmao! Linda you be proper igbo babe#Carry go jare
Nice decision. Thumbs up
A good development. Well done.
It is cool that way, as in be selective in accepting the offer. You have the right to reject any ads that not conform with your principle or anyone that you feel it's offensive or insensitive to the masses. I hope to chop from the money o so make sure you charge them exorbitantly cos of we libers cos after the election no one will have access to them
Linda abeg remember me o.. I never win give away before o...
Watch and pray for the evil days are here
Good decision. God bless your efforts more.
We dey wait o Linda
That is very good. Please let d adverts be impartial so that d credibility of this blog won't b tampered with.
That is good one
Now dats whats up... Make u sef chop for d campaign goodies
LOOOOL OMG LINDODO OF LIFE I TOOO LOVE YOU NEH!!!! ODOGWU1759
Issokay
Greedy GIRL. I know you would rather sell ur soul.
Good gurl!
I am so with you. Linda, I have never won anything on your blog. Please dash me from this money biko.
I pray am among them ooo
Yay that's wassup......more money to u....more money to us thanks lib
Hmmm. Linda ooo. I wish u luck in ur new business
Yaay more money to I...more money to us.....yaaayy
Good decision.
Gud to knw
MONDAY giveaway loooool pathetic
Linda U already made up ur mind and was just checking opinion polls. Anyway U're in biz to make money. However, be careful as this is Nigerian politics full of sentiments and intolerance, so U don't put urself at risk and in line of fire.That's the least I can say.
Cheers.
nice one
You're a smart one..i was just gonna suggest the comment thing,cos members of the opposition may turn your blog to a battlefield of words.
Linda Linda, I've long foresee you going into politic oo, dunno if really dis is something u've ever consider, but my harmless advice here is that you play CAREFULLY wen dealing wit all dis politicians/political parties dat now want to use ur blog "I call it as a means of campaign"...Wisdom/understanding overflow is all I pray God for u dear..Bravo!
You go girl! !!
Shalom
Me no chop for december awuf, abeg make this one no waka pass me o.
yes na oya giveaway we are ready for you
Lindiway, good one. Love the measures put in place to ensure a smooth ride. It shows you are a good reader of comments/suggestions
yayy!! ka m sikwanu why u wont collect political ads.....
missvee
Kul
Carry On ma'm
You are too much Jor Linda, I really like ur way. U need to chop ur own from the campaign morning. Is not a crime!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Yes linda ur head is there, Nice.
Hmmmmm okk oooo.
#dtsmybiz
amen o..