The Entertainer pulls all the stop for this OMG-directed visual! In the new video OMG and Sani Danja props up with helicopter and girls out in the desert. Video was shot in Capetown, South Africa and Eko Atlantic Nigeria.
Meanwhile on the19th April, 2015, Sani Danja will be celebrating 20years on stage which will usher in his birthday on 20th of April and release of his studio. Watch...
Album titled "Jack of All Trade" with hit singles like #Alhaji, Mairo to mention but few.
Audio link...
http://hu.lk/ege5h3qhzlkw
35 comments:
Neva heard of dis guy, not until now, abeg who z he?
Lol go & sit yo ass somewhere
Welcome back, make you do well. Linda take note!
Hehe aboki
Okay, noted
Lol. Engr Emy
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
lol he tried sha
20yrs on stage? who is he please?
I don know him
King of d North...
Nice track.
Thumbs up and more power to his elbow.
ride on bro
Not bad.
Aiit..... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Yes o datz my broda from another mother repping d Arewa's
A gaishe ka Alhaji Sani.
http://www.jovialmum.com/2015/01/rules-for-finding-love-part-1.html
WELL.HE TRIED.EXCELLENC IS MISSING SHA...
Sat guru maharaji tinz
Okay.
I dont knw him o....
I love the song and the video. It's in my head like kilode
JUST PASSING
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO
love this dude.. jst saying
not bad